1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Pink Furry Handcuffs

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars69 reviews

      Our Price
      £9.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 100 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 59299.

      1. Bondage Boutique Pink Furry Handcuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Pink Furry Handcuffs 69 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2841%
      4 star
      2739%
      3 star
      1217%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Bondage Boutique Pink Furry Handcuffs
      2. Bondage Boutique Pink Furry Handcuffs

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great start

      Reviewed: 04 September 2020 by Milixium, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and my significant other were looking into something to change things up a little and we weren’t sure how to get into bondage.

      We had read up on rope play and weren’t sure if diving into a full on kit would be a good idea.

      So we chose to get these cuffs and were surprised by the quality and the simplicity it was a lot of fun actually just enough for us to start exploring. It was worth it, especially for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simplicity, quality, lots of fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great to start introducing bondage into the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by Voxx

      I purchased these along with a blindfold and these were my first introduction into bondage, I must say that I never imagined it to be this fun and sensual!

      The handcuffs look very nice and also came very nicely packaged. The fur made them very comfortable (even when pulling against them) and also made them look cute as well as super kinky. The quick release feature took a minute or two to work out but is very handy in case you lose the keys (which are a super hot addition).

      Overall, I had a blast with this product and I think anyone else would too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for my scene

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by LittleNickiKitty, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I needed some pink handcuffs as I had planned an outfit that was all in pink and everything was going to be cute and so I didn’t want to be tied up with my bondage tape because that wasn’t pink or cute!

      So these are what they say they are they’re sturdy but very easy to get out of yourself which was fun for me as it meant I got punished for being naughty.

      Overall, loved these as they went with everything I had handcuffs still don’t be bondage tape for me but on this occasion they were purrrrfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pink, fluffy and mischievous.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Love love love.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for all

      Reviewed: 04 September 2017 by It'sEmma, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love these handcuffs! My OH and I have upgraded ourselves from using our dressing gown belt to using these handuffs.

      I had quite a few reservations with these handcuffs due to the really good price, but I thought I'd try them and call it an experiment. Now, we use them frequently.

      I love the fluffiness of them. I didn't think I would because I thought they'd get scratchy and ticklish easily, but I could actually be in them for hours.

      I also thought that the fluff would get damp quickly due to sweating during intense sessions, but they're actually very good.

      Another thing I'd like to mention about the cuffs is the fact that the pink cover can be removed if you want to feel the cuff against your skin. This is easy to do and to put back on, so you almost get 2 in 1!

      I also thought that the chain would snap easily, especially when tugged and pulled around, but they are still in tact and have been pulled and tugged at.

      I love the easy release latch, because I love being tied up, but personally I find it much more enjoyable when I can still get out, otherwise I get myself too anxious about getting stuck. Also, I lose things like keys when tidying up my toy drawers, so I liked that I could relax and still use them even if I forgot where I put the keys down while in the cuffs, or if I couldn't find them before using but didn't have the time to search.

      This comes with two keys on a keyring. The keys look very nice too, almost fancy. The keys are easy to put in the holes and twist, and my OH has big hands so he wasn't sure if he'd be able to open them, but he found it very easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable cuffs, and easy release latch.
      Cons
      For the price - nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great cuffs, amazing for price. Comfortable and so easy to use!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy But Cute

      Reviewed: 13 August 2017 by moore

      These handcuffs are a really great way to start introducing bondage in the bedroom.

      They are soft and comfortable but have a little more restraint than some other products that I have tried out before. The pink colour also makes them seem super cute. They are adjustable and have a neat safety latch as well as a locking mechanism.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute and sexy, can you complain?!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for couples starting out with bondage

      Reviewed: 14 November 2016 by Joep12, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these for my girlfriend as part of a treat and they are so good.

      She says they are comfortable and also make her feel totally out of control.

      They work both ways, as I wore them as well and the feeling is amazing not having any control over what your partner does.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really comfortable.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for couples wanting to try bondage
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great introduction to bondage

      Reviewed: 26 July 2016 by batwann, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These cuffs were among the first toys my OH and I bought, and they're definitely one of our favorites. The fluffy pink covers are very sexy, and make the cuffs completely unintimidating even for someone completely new to being tied up.

      The key mechanism feels a bit cheap, but you get what you pay for. It works, and I have no worry about it breaking, it just doesn't feel premium. You won't need that until after playtime is over though.

      The safety latch seems like a good idea at first, especially when getting used to cuffing someone, but it quickly took me out of the fantasy. Getting out of the cuffs is very easy, even behind the back. So I decided to try my hand at a modification. With the right tools, removing the safety latch is simple enough. Be very careful if you decide to try this though, as:

      1. You can jam the locking mechanism if you bend the latch.

      2. If you don't file and sand down the latch after cutting it off it can become a sharp edge and potentially cause injury!

      Finally, the power you feel when you've put the cuffs on your partner is exquisite. My OH also loves wearing them. We mainly wear them in front and find it enhances any position.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and look amazing. Great intro to light bondage. Unintimidating.
      Cons
      Cheap lock.
      Bottom line
      A great toy, absolutely great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Quality

      Reviewed: 02 July 2016 by cute-little-nympho, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Personally, I find this product fantastic.

      I have been looking for some cute sexy handcuffs for some time now and these are exactly what I was looking for.

      These handcuffs are so fluffy and feel soft when cuffed around your wrist (you can make them as tight as you please for those who like slight pain) and have a good weight to them.

      The safety of them is also great so there shouldn't be any worrying about getting them stuck. I'm enjoying them, hope you do too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I really like the quality, the texture and let's not forget the safety.
      Cons
      Nothing at all disappointed me.
      Bottom line
      Fun, sexy, and a little dangerous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting and sexy

      Reviewed: 22 October 2015 by Ben69, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend bought me a pair of handcuffs so we could try it.

      That was the first kind of soft "bondage" I've ever done, and I absolutely loved it!

      It's well priced, and the fur makes them comfy (just make sure to not tighten them too much).

      We actually ended up buying another pair so we can tie one hand of each side of the bed.

      Definitely makes it more enjoyable. Would recommend any day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved them

      Reviewed: 09 March 2015 by Couple42, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I was unsure when buying these. I was worried they might break really easily, be a flimsy plastic material and have the fur come off quickly. Yet all these fears were put to bed when I opened the packet.

      First off they look great, exactly like they look in the picture. The fur on the outside was soft and fluffy, and when round your wrists made the handcuffs comfortable, whilst still making them feel restraining. Yet they can be escaped from if you want to, but if you don't try, they do the job.

      They are not a hardcore bondage item or real restraints as they have a quick escape clasp, but if you are a first timer or looking for a bit of cute fun, like I was, they are a great buy. Would certainly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, fun, great for foreplay and do the job you would expect without breaking.
      Cons
      Can occasionally come undone without you wanting them to, but only if attempting to escape.
      Bottom line
      I loved them, a perfect gift/buy for cute sexy fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting and Fun

      Reviewed: 19 February 2015 by Tasha21, a Bisexual Single Female

      These handcuffs are an absolute must have for anyone who wants to inject a bit of kink into the bedroom. The soft furry material makes them comfortable, while the catch release means that they are ideal for anyone who is using handcuffs for the first time.

      I bought this product along with a blindfold and chocolate body paint, and it didn't disappoint.

      Being handcuffed is a huge-turn on and definitely gives an extra spark to any bedroom activity.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and releasable catches.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for an extra spark.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tease Me Tease Me

      Reviewed: 03 February 2015 by leigh leigh, a Straight Engaged Female

      Great for teasing with. Very comfortable, easy to use. Love the fact you can have any colour you want. The best thing I like about these are they are strong and hold well.

      Even just the thought of using handcuffs in the bedroom is hugely exciting, but these handcuffs were on another level.

      They let you be teased and pleasured without thinking how uncomfy most hand cuffs are. Definitely to be used again in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Great to use.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Throw away the key and tease me

      Reviewed: 20 January 2015 by annaceecee123

      These gorgeous handcuffs are amazing!

      Most handcuffs that I have purchased from other online shops have been flimsy and very uncomfortable, but these take it to a new level!

      They are very appealing as you can get in different colours, and they are not boring and plain like most. What more would a girl need? These are so pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, easy to release, sexy, kinky.
      Cons
      I liked everything!
      Bottom line
      A must have for a couple's bedroom activities.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I'm happy to be a bad girl with these

      Reviewed: 09 January 2015 by A little touch of heaven, a Straight Going Steady Female

      In general I've either found handcuffs in the bedroom to be uncomfortable or too flimsy. I can either be restrained with my hands ready to drop off from the metal irritating and rubbing against my skin, or they break after the first thrust.

      Not with these. The fur adds a tingly and comfortable sensation as the handcuffs slide around. They don't feel like they are ready to break after only moments of use, like some I've previously owned; instead they feel secure, and not irritating. I can't boast enough about the comfortable aspect of the., I almost forgot I had them on at one point. The fur really does give them that extra tingly element.

      As I'm a sucker for anything pretty and pink, the choice of colours to pick from is perfect for me. They are visually appealing and fun to use. What more can a girl need.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The comfort and quick release.
      Cons
      I liked everything.
      Bottom line
      Thumbs up all round, excellent product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Black Furry Handcuffs

      Reviewed: 17 March 2014 by ZeusAndTheLads, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought these without fully checking the description, like a bit of a fool... So was pleasantly surprised to find that they had a quick release lever after we lost the keys somewhere in the sheets!

      They're comfortable, and the furry bit protects your skin from getting caught or rubbed too much on the metal (which has happened in the past with plain ones).

      The only thing that was briefly annoying was when the chain got caught on a bodystocking, but, that was mainly due to it being fishnet and me moving my hands around. It came off without tearing anything so it was all good in the end.

      I enjoyed using them, and having them used on me, and my partner felt the same way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're comfortable!
      Cons
      No real complaints!
      Bottom line
      They're lovely for that extra spice.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 69 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Pink Furry Handcuffs page