1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars22 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra 22 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1568%
      4 star
      523%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      15%
      1. Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra
      2. Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra

        RRP
        £16.99
        Our Price
        £4.00
        You save:
        £12.99 (76%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Beautiful me in a beautiful bra

      Reviewed: 26 July 2016 by Embrun, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this a while back, and I am wearing it this very moment! This bra makes me feel so beautiful and so sexy, my boyfriend adores it and I think I might just live in it!

      The detail is lovely, very feminine and flattering. Normally, I'd expect that this bra would be beautiful but the wrong or an uncomfortable fit, but oh no, not this bra! It's amazingly comfy (hence why I live in it) and so supportive. I'm a horse rider and therefore feel a need to have a supportive bra when riding and this is my gods gold.

      This bra is also really enhancing, I'm a 32C and this makes my chest look huge! My boobs look full, round and plump, which my boyfriend also loves! I would say this bra would be great for someone this smaller boobs as it really enhances your size!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The supportive fit, the flattering detail - I live in this bra!
      Cons
      I love every bit of it!
      Bottom line
      Love it! Would recommend to everyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty, makes me feel amazing

      Reviewed: 20 July 2016 by Le-rue, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've wanted this bra for ages and when I saw it was on sale and not returning I had to get it.

      So so happy I did, the lace is so pretty and soft as always from Lovehoney. I'm a size 12-14 and a 36D, the medium fits perfectly.

      It's super flattering, I can't wait for my boyfriend to see it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace, perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super flattering and pretty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty, feminine, and sexy

      Reviewed: 05 April 2016 by LeilaK, a Straight Engaged Female

      When I noticed this bra in the sale for £8.00, how could I resist? In the basket it went. This bra arrives protected in a clear cellophane bag. Attached to the bra is a blue and gold care label, with washing instruction and sizing info.

      This is a very pretty and feminine bra. The eyelash lace is so soft and delicate. Upon inspection, I could see the bra was well constructed, and the lace is of a high quality. The bra is underwired with slightly padded half-cups. Supporting, uplifting, and very sexy. The peek-a-boo lace just exposing a glimpse of nipple. I was in love with this bra from the moment I tried it on.

      I am a size 34A and I purchased this bra in size medium. It was a perfect fit after I adjusted the shoulder straps and double back straps. Offering comfort and complete adjustability. The contrasting blue shoulder straps with the lovely eyelash lace detailing make this bra so special. I adore the gold Lovehoney heart charm, this is the perfect finishing touch.

      This balcony bra gave me a lovely cleavage and made me feel confident. It's perfect for day wear or sexy night time/bedroom wear. Match it with the Enchant Me Suspender Knickers for a sexy lingerie look! I highly recommend this bra.

      It's a perfect addition to your lingerie collection. Buy it now before it sells out, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Style, high quality, soft lace, the cleavage and comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, you need this bra in your life!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Extremely flattering

      Reviewed: 13 March 2016 by Jessm

      My boyfriend bought me this bra as it was the one I had seen on the Lovehoney show on TV as I instantly fell in love with it.

      It is 100% true to the picture. It's sleek, feminine and extremely flattering. I have size C/D boobs (depending where I buy my bras) and I bought a Medium and the fit is great!

      The colour of the bra is exactly like the photo has shown. Being someone more of an hourglass figure, I was worried that the straps at the back would make my skin look like it was being pinched and not be very cute to look at, but I was completely wrong. It hugs your body exactly how want it too and is extremely sexy.

      I would 100% recommend if you want something very feminine, flattering and sexy, either it being for you to feel good for yourself or for your partner to enjoy you in.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fits, style and sizing. Exactly what I was hoping it would be.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Now my most attractive, flattering and sexy bra currently.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and sexy

      Reviewed: 11 March 2016 by CuriousPirate, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was a little apprehensive about buying this product as I wasn't sure what the quality would be like.

      However, when this turned up I loved it instantly.

      There is no clasp at the back of the bra. It is essentially an elasticated strap. It has plenty of stretch so you can easily pull this bra over your head.

      Once on, the lace looks beautiful and the bra moulds around my breasts perfectly. I especially like the lacy additions to the straps. They look really pretty. I'm usually a size 36C and dress size 14/16. I chose the large size and it was a perfect fit.

      The material is comfortable and not irritating to the skin.

      I wouldn't recommend this bra for everyday wear. Just for those times when you want to look deliciously sexy in the bedroom. It's given me that extra confidence boost needed because it just looks so good.

      I would highly recommend. I read in another review that this product is being discontinued. which is a shame. Buy it before it disappears!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It fits perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looks really good and fits very well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In love with the set

      Reviewed: 16 January 2016 by Gigglesandjiggles, a Straight Single Female

      This bra and the matching suspender briefs were my first underwear purchase from LH and in all honesty I was slightly worried about the s/m/l sizings for bras as I'm very broad but have small boobs.

      I needn't have worried. The adjustable back straps meant the bra fitted perfectly without any unsightly bulges or gape.

      The bra looks beautiful on. I felt so sexy and not at all flat chested! The only thing I would say is this may not suit you if you have larger breasts, but it looked perfect on my C cups.

      I'm soooo tempted to get the basque now too. I can't believe LH have discontinued this set as it is stunning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's beautiful on and very flattering.
      Cons
      How is this discontinued?!
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enchanted

      Reviewed: 15 January 2016 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I couldn't resist buying this in the sale - I can't believe it's being discontinued!

      I bought it in Medium (10-12) because I'm newly about a size 12, 34D, and am breaking the habit of buying far too big to avoid the possible disappointment of things not fitting me. Fortunately, the sizing on this item is absolutely great!

      At first I was a little confused about how to put this lovely lacey little number on because it doesn't have a regular clasp at the back, it just has two hook-and-loop sort of fastenings, like you get on suspender straps that can be detached. After realising that, it was easy and it has the advantage of looking like it doesn't have a clasp at all.

      The straps that fasten the bra are really clever firstly because they're adjustable in the same way that shoulder straps are so you can adjust the band size of the bra. Secondly, if you think the straight, parallel way of fastening them looks slightly too rigid, you can cross the straps over and have a cross design instead. So versatile!

      Usually balcony style bras don't suit me, but this one looks really nice and enhances my cleavage, so I think it's loads better than usual balcony bras. Definitely give it a chance even if usually you don't have much luck with this sort of style.

      The lace of the cups and trimming the straps is much softer than I expected it to be. I'd always been a bit put off buying this bra because it looks quite solid in the pictures and I imagined that it would dig in or be itchy, especially in the middle of the chest and on the straps, but when wearing it it's actually extremely comfortable and suffers none of these problems.

      I was a bit apprehensive about the design of the cups, again just from judging by the photographs on the product page. I thought that I wouldn't like the cups having a little gap in the middle, but in person it looks nice, gives good shape and doesn't look untidy or badly made like I thought it might.

      The padded part of the cups are supportive and the shape of the cup doesn't fight the natural curve of my breasts, enhancing the shape and then leaving a little to the imagination as the majority is covered by a soft, pretty lace. The lace isn't so see-through that nipples are obvious underneath it, which I really like because it's very sexy but not completely exposing.

      The shoulder and back straps are extremely comfortable because they are elastic, so they're very stretchy and also feel very lightweight in comparison to most bra straps.

      I think I'm a bit late to the party with the Enchant Me collection because it all seems to be being discontinued, but I'm so glad that I picked up the items that I did in the sale. I only wish that I'd bought all of them, because I think they're so unique with the blue trim and they're enchantingly flattering.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Supportive design, not too exposing, cleavage boosting, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy bra that gives the support necessary for great cleavage.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Utterly Enchanted

      Reviewed: 05 January 2016 by Lovehoney - Bot

      I was so excited when this range launched and I vowed to own every piece from it, so when I saw this bra had gone on sale for £10 I knew I had to buy it. After receiving my order I noticed that the whole range was being discontinued, so am glad I purchased when I did. I would have hated to miss out on this.

      I haven’t had this bra or the matching knickers for as long as the rest of the range, but I wanted to make sure I reviewed them before they were discontinued. As I haven’t owned them for as long I can’t comment on durability, what my partner thinks, or washing, but I will assume those things are the same as the other bra and thong from this collection. They are hand wash only in cold water and retain shape and colour nicely after being left to air dry. My partner loved the other set and loved the look of this bra and thong when I showed him the pictures on the site, so I’m sure he will like them on.

      Royal blue is such a gorgeous colour and something that was missing in my lingerie collection, so I was happy to fill that empty space. I love the colour combination. I think they work together perfectly and really compliment each other. I also love eyelash lace as I think it can be really flattering. So all in all this is one of my favourite ranges so far.

      It arrived as expected, in simple plastic packaging. Not a problem for us. I buy most lingerie items myself anyway, so no need for fancy gift packaging. If you did plan on buying it as a gift you could always gift wrap it before giving it to your partner anyway.

      As always, I began with a quality inspection. I am shocked at the high quality of this item as I often find lace items have bits of loose material or frayed edges, so expected to find at least a couple of flaws on this. But no! Lovehoney has outdone themselves once again in the quality department. There is nothing I can fault them for at all. Great care seems to go into all items of their lingerie and this is one of the main reasons they’re my favourite brand to buy from.

      I used to find balcony styles to be unflattering on my chest. But the styles I’ve tried from Lovehoney seem to be more flattering and comfortable than other brands. I ordered the size small and I’m a 30b. This bra feels like it was made for me with some small adjustments. There are two straps on the back that are just slid across to alter tightness, and when fully adjusted it feels comfortable and supportive, I think because of the ability to adjust the back. The small size of this bra could fit up to a 34 back size.

      The shoulder straps are also adjustable. In my case I need them fully tightened, but once that’s done the bra feels incredibly supportive and sits well. This bra is a little tricky to put on at first. As there is no clasp you can’t do the old fasten round the front and twist trick. I resorted to just stepping into it and pulling it up but putting it over your head and then spending a few minutes adjusting is probably easier.

      The cups feel supportive thanks to the underwiring and even though they are demi cups they cover much more of my nipple than I expected. So I don’t feel as exposed as I thought I would. I love the design of this bra. Everything about it is well executed in my opinion and the gold Lovehoney charm on one of the shoulder straps creates the perfect finishing touch. This bra is comfortable enough I could wear it all day and would be a lovely day to night bra.

      I am overall very impressed with this bra and am sad to see this is being discontinued. I’d recommend ladies to get this before it sells out. Thanks to the underwire support I think ladies with bigger chests will be comfortable in this too. It’s a stunning piece. The quality is fantastic. The price right now is an absolute steal and it’s one of the most flattering yet comfortable styles of bra that I own. I don’t think there’s anything that I’d change about this at all. It’s wonderful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing I disliked.
      Bottom line
      The perfect balcony bra.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sorcery at work

      Reviewed: 26 November 2015 by fushia, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The Enchant Me collection has certainly worked its magic on me. I bought the balcony bra along with matching knickers in the two for 20 offer, so firstly it was incredible value, which was even more true when I saw the high quality of this set. I am so pleased, as someone who looks for quality and things that will last.

      The other thing I usually look for in lingerie is will it be something I will wear as "normal everyday" underwear. And I can one hundred percent vouch for the ability of this set to take you from day to night.

      The bra is so comfortable. I mean super comfortable while being absolutely supportive. And it looks beautiful too. The midnight blue accents and lace are so classy. The balcony style presents the breasts beautifully, so flattering.

      It is underwired but I can barely feel the wire and it sits perfectly. The double strap at the back is not one I have seen before. I love it. I bought the medium and it fits perfect. I am size 10 32DD. There is loads of stretch in the fabrics too, so it will fit a range of different shaped ladies I would think. There is fantastic design, engineering, or just magic gone into the making of this bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort and sexy too. Good as everyday underwear.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Magic!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enchant my wife

      Reviewed: 25 November 2015 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      We fell in love with the Enchant Me range after we got to test the babydoll from the range. We couldn't wait for the rest of the products to go live on the website so I could buy my wife some more items from the range.

      When the range appeared in the 2 for £20 offer I couldn’t resist any longer, so I bought my wife the Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra.

      Delivery:

      The bra arrived in a discreet brown sealed parcel box and arrived using the Royal Mail tracked 48 services Lovehoney provide. It arrived on time in two working days.

      Packaging:

      The bra comes in the usual Lovehoney lingerie packaging of a clear cellophane packet. The bra is folded in half in the small square shape. You simple undo the packet and pull the bra out. Then simply dispose of the packaging.

      Description:

      The bra has solid royal blue adjustable straps that have a black flowery eyelash lace strip down both straps. On the left strap there is a lovely gold Lovehoney heart. There is an eyelash lace detail on the cups that goes a quarter of the way round your back. The back bra straps follow on from here to where there are two blue straps, which are done up by hook and eye. The cups allow visibility of nipples, with the underneath of the cups having solid padding for support and uplift.

      Wearing:

      The first time my wife put on the bra she did find it a little tricky to do both straps up by herself, but did still manage to do it. When her breasts were nestled into the bra they were certainly looking fantastic.

      Being a man I had never heard of balcony shaped bra until we got to test the babydoll in the range, but this type of shape really make her breasts look bigger and sexier with the curve of the bra, and the see-through lace just adds to the visual aspect of her breasts.

      I asked my wife if she would wear it all day for me as it would keep me excited. She did enjoy wearing it for the day but felt it was more suited to the bedroom as it didn’t give her enough support to wear all day. While she was wearing the bra during a session it is still easy enough to remove her breasts from the cups for arousal of her nipples.

      Size:

      We bought the size 14-16 in the bra as my wife has gone down to a size 16 and felt this would be the right size as she wanted a snug fit. This was the best size as it was a really good fit.

      Cleaning:

      The bra is handwash only, which we did and hung it up to dry naturally and find this had no effects on the bra at all.

      Overall:

      This is the first bra we have bought from Lovehoney and it is just a fantastic bra all round to wear in the bedroom, from the lovely lace to the beautiful blue colour of the straps and the wonderful shape of the bra cups. Really are in love with the Enchant Me range from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The royal blue and lace detail of the bra.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      The balcony cup shape and how they make my wife breasts look sexier and bigger.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra

      Reviewed: 20 November 2015 by Couple looking to spice things up, a Straight Married Female

      Reading an announcement in the forum stating a new Lovehoney lingerie collection was available to pre-order. Excitement was quickly overcome by realisation. I knew with a mountain of mundane expenses for the month, I'd simply have to wait.

      As if to torment myself, I clicked on the link. Browsing the new products I was drawn to the glimpses of midnight blue set against the jet black. This somewhat risqué colour combination, for lingerie anyway, really appealed.

      A few weeks later I came across this bra along with the matching briefs on the 2 for £20 offer. Finally able to order, after what felt like a tardy two day wait, they arrived.

      Well was they worth the wait, I hear you ask?

      And well, where do I start? From the eyelash skirt, to the alluring lace shoulder straps, complete with beautiful blue accents, not forgetting the delightful Demi overlay cups and absolutely else in between, this bra is simply stunning!

      Swiftly on to the fit. The first time I put this bra on, was quite a fiddly affair. Having to adjust four straps, more than with most bras. However, fully adjusted, the fit proved wonderful. The two blue back straps run perfectly parallel, each separately adjustable thus ensuring a contoured yet comfortable fit. The structured support provided by the underwire gives me a subtle lift in the right direction, whilst the slightly padded half lace cups live up to the 'enchant' title, exposing just enough.

      For size reference I'm a 32B chest UK size 8 on top and have this bra in a size small. I can comfortably wear it adjusted to the smallest it will go so it would easily accommodate a bigger cup and back size.

      Wearing this throughout the day and beyond I was amazed just how comfortable it was! I'm still baffled how Lovehoney manage to combine comfortable and style so effortlessly.

      Inevitability, though, came the time to wash this delicate piece. Following the instructions to the letter, hand wash in cold water. Leaving it to air dry it retained both its shape and colour.

      I don't know who is responsible for this marvellous addition to my lingerie collection but I'd like to thank them. You are amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Comfort and style, what more can you ask for?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling like a Princess in this Royal Blue Beauty

      Reviewed: 15 September 2015 by LittleSwitchBitch, a Bisexual Married Female

      I love lace, more importantly I love lace lingerie, and was super chuffed to be given a chance to road test this stunning Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra in exchange for an honest review.

      Regards packaging, like other items on Lovehoney lingerie, it comes in a clear cellophane bag. In my opinion, Lovehoney concentrate on quality on the item and are able to offer highly competitive prices instead of worrying regards packaging. The reason I mention this, if it’s a gift for your Missus, buy a gift box/bag to pop it into to keep up with expensive feel.

      I simply adore royal blue. It’s one of my favourite colours and isn’t featured enough in lingerie, so I was so happy when I spotted it peeking through the cellophane packaging. The eyelash lace is paired perfectly with the blue and Lovehoney have created a stunning piece of lingerie. This lace is so soft, sits comfortably against the skin without creating a scratchy sensation.

      I was sent medium. I am a B\C cup size depending on the bra and this bra is a custom fit in the cup size for me. It fits my bosoms like a glove. The back fastening is a one size fits all, like an adjustable bra strap and is a bugger to tie so in my opinion, fastened it at the front and slide it around. There is half cup padding which adds support as well as under wiring. The double strap fastening back is different from the “normal” fastening and adds to the overall expensive feel. When on, the eyelash lace trim sits delicately under the breasts and continues the whole way around the band as well as covering the breasts. This looks beautiful with skin peeking through the gaps in the lace. The eyelash lace trim also runs on the straps and the Lovehoney gold charm on the right strap creates a luxurious feeling.

      Regards washing, it’s hand wash only in cold water. This will help maintain it’s colour and shape and the washing machine can sometimes be a bit harsh on delicate items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, stunning, seductive.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Enchanting Indeed

      Reviewed: 15 September 2015 by Scorpius12, a Straight Married Female

      I was asked to test this bra in return for an honest review - thanks Lovehoney!

      The Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra arrives in a simple clear plastic packet, with a dark blue/gold tag attached which gives you the size and washing instructions etc.

      Lovehoney never fail to impress me with their lingerie. Their styling and quality is first class, and this bra is absolutely gorgeous. The midnight blue accents really stand out well against the rich black lace. The eyelash lace is so delicate, feminine and pretty. I loved that the bra straps had some of the eyelash lacing detail on it, which just added to the sexiness. One of the shoulder straps also has a cute little gold Lovehoney charm attached to the front, which is another really nice touch.

      I received this bra in a ‘medium’, which states it fits a size 10-12. I am a size 10, a large 34b, and this bra fitted me perfectly. The light padding accentuated my cleavage, and made me feel so sexy. I think this bra would also fit up to a ‘c’ cup.

      It is so easy to adjust this bra to get a perfect fit. Not only does it have adjustable bra straps, I love how this bra also has an extra 2 adjustable straps at the back. This is a brilliant idea! I have never seen this before, but it really made this bra the perfect for me.

      I must say that this is one of the most comfortable ‘sexy’ bras that I own. I would highly recommend this bra, it is so classy and sophisticated, and when teamed with the Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Suspender Knickers the whole set really looks amazing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful design, well made, soft material, two genius adjustable back straps.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      For me, this stunning bra was perfection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Makes me feel great

      Reviewed: 26 July 2016 by Franny92x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend chose me this bra as a present and I loved it as soon as I saw it.

      I tried it on straight away and it fitted perfectly. The bra is very comfy and a lovely colour.

      The design is fab.

      I would recommend this product and I would happily buy it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Looks amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super sexy

      Reviewed: 05 October 2015 by DeadBoy, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This bra is medium. Perfectly fits my girlfriend's 32E/Fs.

      She puts all the shoulder and underbust straps on their shortest and the thin cups magically lift everything up.

      It's a really sexy design as the lace is see-through so shows her nipples. The eyelash lace is fun and a bit gothic. I really nice the blue details.

      We also got the matching suspender knickers and my girlfriend wears the set all day long. She normally complains about bras and takes them off as soon as she's home, but she's happy to keep this on and says it's very comfortable.

      The only problem we had with this was on the first wear one of the underwires started poking out of its piping, and the heart charm fell off. My girlfriend was able to easily fix these with a needle and thread, and there have been no other problems since even through washing.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, nice fabric and colours, comfortable.
      Cons
      My girlfriend had to fix a few things with a needle and thread.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy bra.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 22 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Enchant Me Eyelash Lace Balcony Bra page