1. Reviews Page 1 - Jelly Rancher Rippled Pleasure Butt Plug with T-Bar 4 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars75 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 58544.

      1. Jelly Rancher Rippled Pleasure Butt Plug with T-Bar 4 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Jelly Rancher Rippled Pleasure Butt Plug with T-Bar 4 Inch 75 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5979%
      4 star
      1115%
      3 star
      57%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Jelly Rancher Rippled Pleasure Butt Plug with T-Bar 4 Inch
      2. Jelly Rancher Rippled Pleasure Butt Plug with T-Bar 4 Inch

        Our Price
        £12.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by _RagDoll, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased this plug as I’ve lost my usual princess plugs in the process of moving.

      I am a beginner and it is a perfect fit and size for anal training.

      Comfortable to wear and extra peace of mind with the T-bar shaped base.

      As always, it was packaged discreetly and didn’t take too long to arrive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, flexible, good price, perfect for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value, fun and a safe purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great First Try

      Reviewed: 27 December 2019 by misst2017, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly, love the discreet packaging.

      This was the first butt plug I bought. I've never tried one before, but was keen to take the next step and experiment more.

      This has great grip, nice and small for a first try but provides more than enough pleasure. Will slowly be using it more and more. My partner loves getting to use it on me. Make sure you buy some lube with it too, makes it much more pleasurable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little product for experimenting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The perfect butt plug

      Reviewed: 30 September 2019 by CollyRose, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      So after it arrived in discreet packaging I couldn't wait to try it out.

      This was my first butt plus so would definitely recommend for beginners also buy some lube. Slips in nice and easy very comfortable and pleasurable I never thought I'd get pleasure from one of these but definitely does the trick. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked it was easy to slip in and out with the grip.
      Cons
      Not got any complaints about this.
      Bottom line
      Recommend for all beginners, it's really flexible, so comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Lonelygirl17, a Straight Single Female

      So after unwrapping it from the plain unmarked package, this toy is sealed in hard plastic like a toy might be, which was exciting to look at. Imagine picking this off the shelf.

      I was quite surprised when I got it out the packaging as it felt like actual jelly. It wasn't stiff or hard, very flexible and bendy. Obviously it's in the name jelly rancher, but I was still surprised.

      After a good dollop of (anal) lube, (don't use too much though as it will get very slippy), I was ready, and the fact that it was ribbed with beads made it feel very pleasant going in. It's not like those plain ones and you can feel each bead popping in, which adds to the pleasure. Can conformably wear it for a couple of hours. Very discreet.

      The T-bar is something I liked. I felt more comfortable having one over the other types of bases.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Suitable for everyone with the shape and size of it, loved the T-bar.
      Cons
      Can be a little bit slippy when lubed up.
      Bottom line
      Good anal plug, will be buying more from the range.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by Lea8, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as a beginner to plugs/beads. I'm not disappointed by it at all. I was quite pleasantly surprised by it actually.

      It's a good length and thickness for a beginner, the material is nice and it stays in place. It's very comfortable as well so it doesn't become uncomfortable after wearing for a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, easily cleaned, good size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better

      Reviewed: 21 December 2018 by Jessica_coco

      This product is 1000% better than the slimline one. It is great for beginners and stays in perfect.

      I had this a while back. Really want to get it again. Works great with lube and easy to remove as well.

      The price is extremely reasonable and I love the colour also.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape.
      Cons
      Need more colours.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tingly

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by Curiositykillsthecat, a Bisexual Single Female

      I've always been a massive fan of anal play. This little boy was my first anal plug and I didn't regret buying it even for one second.

      As a woman, it's clearly a must to put it in and wait to feel your pussy get all swollen because of the pressure the toy applies on the inside. I would recommend sitting while wearing it until you start to feel more and more aroused. It's a definite turn-on and it won't miss out !

      Don't forget to properly lubricate the toy as it can be a little bit tricky to make slide in. If you've got a bit of lubricant, it'll just disappear as fast as it could. The plus side is the retaining bit that prevents it to get lost where you don't want it to be.

      Prepares you fabulously to some spicy play right after you get used to its thickness. Makes your hole perfectly swollen for someone to stick a tongue or something else in! The glowy aspect is to my liking.

      Also great when you want to be taken both ways. Feeling your man's cock rubbing against the toy through your vaginal wall is to make you cum in seconds.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material. Can be worn outside and easy to sit when put in.
      Cons
      A little bit thicker would be great.
      Bottom line
      Great teasing for women that like to play it both ways.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to anal play

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Notts1980, a Straight Married Male

      We ordered this toy and it turned up on time and in plain packaging.

      Once we opened the toy from the packaging we were impressed with the quality of it and size of it as this is the first anal toy we have.

      We are looking forward to trying this out with the new lube we also got from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its nice to use. We like the way it stays in place.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say about it at all.
      Bottom line
      Love this toy... Looking at getting a bigger one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spice up your life

      Reviewed: 19 August 2018 by Tightsman

      I got myself one of these a couple of days ago and was immediately very ‘satisfied’ with it!

      Along with a few more items, it arrived in discreet packaging and, well, was right away put into use! With a little lube, it pops in very easily and, more importantly, it stays in place until you decide to remove it. That I found very handy as a gentle warm-up that goes on without you having to think about it. The gentle massage is just so good, and you can sit down without any problems.

      The T-bar is brilliantly shaped to fit nicely and to prevent the plug to go in too far but still allows it to go as far as possible and stay there! Interestingly, when in place, it cannot be detected at all when worn under pants, or underwear for that matter, and so it is easy to give yourself a little anal treat while doing everyday things, like shopping. Well! That will get you excited and feeling naughty, let me tell you! If only they knew! A very nice spice in life indeed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, stays in place.
      Cons
      Nothing! I’m addicted already after two days!
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Long-term plaything

      Reviewed: 05 August 2018 by MissGlitterBug, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this since my partner enjoys me wearing one to work, the one I had was hard and uncomfortable. This little beauty is perfect for a handful of hours at a time. Small for easy insertion and soft enough to cause no real discomfort.

      I'd suggest anyone who wants to try anal play to start off with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, comfortable and fun!
      Cons
      Nothing bad, all good!
      Bottom line
      Great investment and tons of fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but reliable

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by funkyjunkie, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This toy may look simple but honestly, it's the only butt plug or in fact anal toy I use on a regular basis.

      It's just so comfortable to use and leave for long periods of time! It might not look like much but it is really good, kinda like the main workhorse of my anal toys haha.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and comfortable.
      Cons
      Hard to clean sometimes?
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 03 July 2018 by johnnyorange, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've had this toy for quite a while now and it is my favourite toy to wear out and about for hours at a time due to the size and comfort of it! The anchor base is really secure and comfortable and the design looks and feels a lot better than most beginner plugs, it's also the most comfortable plug I've ever used!

      Would recommend to anyone wanting to get into anal play or wear plugs for hours at a time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour, size, anchor base, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really comfortable, great for beginners and wearing for hours at a time!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 22 May 2018 by Smultron, a Bisexual Other Female

      I've had this plug for a while and have used it both on myself and on my partner (male). It is great to begin anal play with before moving on to larger sizes, or to simply add a little 'extra' to your casual play.

      The design makes it more interesting (both to look at and to feel) than most beginner-sized plugs. The size is ideal for beginners. The T-bar fits perfectly, secures the plug in place and is flexible enough so this plug can be worn for hours. I also love its color!

      Recommended both for solo and couple play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, anchor base, colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An ideal toy to begin with!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for newbies

      Reviewed: 20 May 2018 by Rkhbenj13, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My partner bought me this as we were starting to try a little more anal play. I had tired other butt plugs in the past but am relatively new to using them. This came quickly and discreetly as always and my first impression was that it was super cute and felt lovely and flexible in comparison to other plugs I’ve used in the past. The size wasn’t intimidating and looked a little smaller in person that it appears on the website.

      The first ‘nobble’ (for want of a better word) felt very comfortable, with the largest one providing a little bit of a stretch which actually felt really nice. The best part about this plug for me is that you can feel it inside you, but the base can barely be felt in comparison to other plugs which often feel a bit bulky outside the body. This fits perfectly to the curves of your ass so could be worn out and about without feeling like you appear to have a tail on show hehe. Great product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape.
      Cons
      Nothing really!
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I loved this and it gives a little extra

      Reviewed: 03 May 2018 by KinkyAries, a Straight Married Female

      Having got into anal play I wanted a plug that would give a little extra as it was inserted and this does the trick!

      The shape makes its presence felt more than once as it goes in easily with some lube.

      It's nicely moulded and not too long so this butt plug is perfect for solo and play with my partner. It is short enough to wear all day long, but just enough slight discomfort to know that it is there, so great for mild pleasure and dominance.

      I love it and my partner likes to know that I'm happy wearing it for him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The shape and the ridges.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous, it's my number one plug of choice!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 75 | next
    Return to main Jelly Rancher Rippled Pleasure Butt Plug with T-Bar 4 Inch page