1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Wowzer 7 Function Double Cock Ring and Vibrating Butt Plug

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars126 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 58538.

      1. Lovehoney Wowzer 7 Function Double Cock Ring and Vibrating Butt Plug

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Wowzer 7 Function Double Cock Ring and Vibrating Butt Plug 126 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4637%
      4 star
      3024%
      3 star
      1512%
      2 star
      1613%
      1 star
      1915%
      1. Lovehoney Wowzer 7 Function Double Cock Ring and Vibrating Butt Plug
      2. Lovehoney Wowzer 7 Function Double Cock Ring and Vibrating Butt Plug

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 20 July 2020 by Martin lopez, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've had this for over a week now and I just have to say that this is amazing to use.

      It always makes my day and just the pleasure it gives me. It's one of my favourite products on this site and I've been using it every day ever since I got it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it feels.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's just amazing and have no words.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hubby was in paradise

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Stewbles, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this for my husband to try out as he has been curious about trying anal things.

      We used it for the first time last night and he was in absolute ecstasy.

      It's very soft and the rings are stretchy, making it quite easy to put on. The ball ring was a bit more tricky but we got there.

      The vibrating bullets sent him skyward.

      I would 100% recommend this for anyone curious. He loved it and seeing him enjoying something so much really did it for me.

      Great sex, great play. All in 10/10.

      Thank you, Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bullets.
      Cons
      Ball ring a little small.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Powerful

      Reviewed: 09 April 2020 by Superfreaks08, a Straight Married Male

      This baby is unique. Having duel vibration is awesome.

      Anal stimulation as well and clitoral stimulation for her is a great feature. Easy to use and clean.

      Duel bullets make it easier to use. Ribbed strap between the ring and the plug makes a great sensation from shaft to anus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to clean and powerful vibration.
      Cons
      Could be a bit longer between the cock ring and plug.
      Bottom line
      Very nice and comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best toy I ever used

      Reviewed: 06 March 2020 by Bigpeaches, a Gay Single Male

      This you really helped me scratch a great spot in my body.

      I use it constantly and I totally recommend this to anybody wanting to have a little more fun and excitement in the bedroom.

      The vibrating but plug really gets it for me and I hope this helps anybody having doubts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and texture.
      Cons
      Hard plastic.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. Would buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How A-Butt That

      Reviewed: 30 December 2019 by ToysBoy69, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Amazing toy. I wanted to try butt plugs and the whole idea of anal play has been appealing to me for a while, so my GF convinced me to order this, which has been no regret.

      The butt plug is a great size for a beginner to get introduced in to, and with the amazing 7 vibrating modes, the sensations are endless for the more experienced man as well. Matched with the cock and ball rings, it's a great toy which gives endless pleasure in every region possible. It's great for solo use, and will keep you in good company when your partner is away, and just as amazing to be used on and with a partner. My GF loved the added sensation that the vibrating cock ring gave to her, and she loved seeing the added pleasure it gave to me as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, amazing orgasms combining butt plug and rings.
      Cons
      Can be a bit tricky to get the ball ring in place.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, must-have in any toy collection!
    3. 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzer butt that

      Reviewed: 08 April 2019 by Kestarr, a Straight Engaged Male

      Been enjoying plugs and cock rings for a long time but this combo tops the lot. I thought this would be good but, wowzer, I was wrong - it's incredible.

      The textured perineum stimulator really feels good and the choice of vibes and patterns is great. I did find the ball ring a bit on the small side making it fiddly to fit and, found the plug has a tendency to pop out.

      Overall, the sensations were fabulous, leading to a body-shaking climax.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The textured perineum stimulator really hit the spot.
      Cons
      Ball ring was difficult to fit.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, great for solo play. Get it, you won't regret it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very impressed

      Reviewed: 13 January 2019 by DPT86, a Straight Engaged Male

      I had been wanting to try anal play with my OH for a while and had been eyeing this up for some time. I finally gave in to temptation and ordered it. It arrived earlier than, expected which was a bonus, as always was discreetly packaged. On opening I was immediately impressed with the quality of the product and how well made it is. I was also very impressed that not only are there batteries in the two bullets but you also get spares for both.

      The bullet in the butt plug is a tight fit and you will struggle to take it out again but that’s not really an issue. I couldn’t wait to give it a try and had to put it on right away. To be honest it is a bit of a struggle to get over the balls and I’m glad I’m completely shaven as I can imagine it wouldn’t be easy with hair getting trapped. Once on though it feels great pulling on my balls and the vibrations from the bullet feel great. If like me and you are pretty new to anal toys I would recommend a decent amount of lube for the plug. It was a little bigger than I expected and it did take a few attempts to get it in and get it to stay. Once in, though, and with the bullet going, it feels great.

      My first use was alone and I enjoyed myself, but when I tried it with my OH, wow, what a feeling. Quite possibly one of my most intense orgasms to date. Our position definitely helped with that as I sat up on the bed and she straddled me. This meant that as she rode me the plug was pushing more and more and it felt amazing and made me even harder, which my OH took full advantage of. Safe to say this will definitely be getting a lot of use in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The quality and feel and also the vibrations from the bullets.
      Cons
      A little fiddly yo get the ring over the balls.
      Bottom line
      Loved it. Fantastic orgasm.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow is all I can say

      Reviewed: 08 October 2018 by DevonNick, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Amazing toy, quickly delivered as always.

      Took a bit of fiddling to get on, lube helps, as does shaved bits (less hair to trap).

      But once on and slipped in and buzzing away it feels amazing. The other half loved it as well and really brought her to a sensational climax.

      Also great fun for foreplay if she puts it on and in you!

      Top marks as always.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size, really good quality and very buzzy.
      Cons
      Nothing, all good.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new cock ring

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Tvjess, a Bisexual Single Male

      I've been ordering my outfits from Lovehoney for a while now and I recently purchased the best cock ring and butt plug ever. I must say that the cock ring itself fits my cock perfectly and the butt plug is amazing.

      I was a bit curious about the 7 speeds and I can tell you all that it's amazing. All 7 speeds are excellent. I wore it underneath my red dress that I also purchased. I couldn't wait for the club at the weekend, so I could show off like the little tranny tart I am for all to see. I got quite a few offers from others in the club and will be in touch with them very soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The grip on the cock ring is amazing, made my cock throb.
      Cons
      Nothing, maybe more batteries and a fatter butt plug.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend this to anyone who loves kinky sex fun.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing toy

      Reviewed: 27 August 2018 by eye111

      For a long time, I have wanted to try this toy. The minute I got it I went to try it.

      It's very easy to use and feels really good, the silicone felt a little bit too tight some might say, but I like it. The vibration feels great and when you get used to one style you can change to another one.

      The only problem that I had was with the plug, which is too small in my opinion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The rings are in the perfect size. Vibration.
      Cons
      The plug is too small.
      Bottom line
      Great product, good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by Sdavis, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first time I've used something like this. It was a bit tricky to get on, but once I had figured it out I loved it.

      It made me very hard and kept me hard for longer. I would highly recommend this if you are looking to add a bit of spice in the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibration from the bullet.
      Cons
      Bit tricky to get on.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 19 July 2018 by Unicorn2911, a Bisexual Single Female

      Well this toy drove my OH wild. Package arrived in very discreet parcel.

      We couldn’t wait to try this one out and wow he loved it. This toy comes with two removable bullet vibrators.

      The cock the double cock ring ensures he lasts and also allows you to insert the butt plug easily. Wow, what an orgasm we both had.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrating removable bullets.
      Cons
      It is quite difficult to remove the bullet from the butt plug.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product. Would definitely recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super intense vibes

      Reviewed: 09 March 2018 by Joeyfunfun, a Straight Married Male

      When my wife puts this on me and it squeezes my balls it's super intense but then she turns on the vibes and I literally melt.

      I came so hard I wasn't sure if I had cum or not because it was such an intense orgasm. Great for so many things.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It gets insane when you have both vibrators going at the same time.
      Cons
      I love it.
      Bottom line
      This is something you should get if you're curious. Try it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This a must-have for all men

      Reviewed: 09 February 2018 by sextoylover18, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I had had several cock rings and butt plugs before but this is my new favourite.

      The butt plug is the perfect size. It’s not too big, so fits in nicely, but also the perfect size for the best sensation.

      The cock rings are super comfortable and feels really good having one behind the balls.

      It can be tricky to get on the first couple times, but it gets easier and if definitely worth it.

      If your new to anal toys I would recommend using some anal relax lubricant it will make it all much more enjoyable.

      It’s great in to use on your own, but wow this is amazing when with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      But plug is perfect size and cock rings feel great.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for great fun on your own and with your partner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowzer is right

      Reviewed: 01 January 2018 by Mathilde-B, a Straight Single Male

      This was my very first anal toy. I had dabbled with anal play up to the point of buying this but didn't have an anal specific toy. I wasn't disappointed with my purchase.

      It can be a little tricky to put on when you first get it, but with a little practice I soon found the best way for me. I found putting the back cock ring on first and then stretching the front one over my penis and then inserting the butt plug worked well. It is far more comfortable to put it on using a little lube first sometimes. Now I also have more experience with cock rings I would recommend hair removal as it's is less painful when removing the rings.

      The plug itself pops in nicely with it not being too big and well shaped, and once fully inserted is very comfortable. If you are new to anal then take your time use lots of lube and ease it in gently. As this was my first butt plug at the time I had issues keeping it in, but this is simply a matter of practice and experience. Once you get the necessary control it's no problem keeping it inserted.

      The bullets have a good selection of patterns all of them very enjoyable from the light vibe to the more exotics ones. My favourite combinations never fail to give me the firmest and most full erection.

      I have only used this toy solo so far, but I can assure anyone reading this that it always holds me on the edge of orgasm for what seems like an age before a very very satisfying outcome.

      I really couldn't recommend this toy more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gives a very firm and full erection.
      Cons
      Bit awkward to put on to start with.
      Bottom line
      Worth every penny.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes