1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Hogtie

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 58477.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Hogtie

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Hogtie 14 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      1286%
      4 star
      214%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Hogtie
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Hogtie

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Great piece to add to a collection

      Reviewed: 06 August 2020 by Enchantress29

      I looked at a few hogties including ones that came with cuff's, but I already have several cuffs I love. Almost all the other hogties I looked at have places to clip cuffs to it. This one has clips to attach to the cuffs, which is perfect as every cuff I have has spots to clip it to.

      It's very much real leather and has that new leather smell, which I do love. The leather is stiff yet flexible to allow some give and the clips are very sturdy on it. You can struggle against it, and your not getting out, but the clips are quick release so you can get someone out fast if need be (consent and safety are top properties with toys like this).

      It truly is a great addition to my growing bondage wall and adds a fun option that can work with any of my cuffs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great quality item to add to any BDSM collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great accessory for bondage cuffs

      Reviewed: 16 June 2020 by BoundOpportunity, a Straight Married Male

      Have been in the situation several times of trying to figure out a good way to quickly switch between positions, and this restraint looked to be a great choice.

      Perfect for the occasion when my wife has wrist and ankle cuffs on, and I want to easily go from a simple arms-behind, to hogtie, to face-down-bum-up, to all limbs in front.

      Not too restrictive yet very sturdy and gives her that feeling of helplessness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality and security.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic addition for any set of bondage cuffs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautifully tied

      Reviewed: 11 February 2020 by renren

      Now this is a good piece of kit to have in any bondage collection.

      There are many creative ways one can use this item, but once you're in it it makes you feel deliciously helpless - exactly what you'd hope for.

      The best part for me is the value for money. Although it doesn't come with cuffs I found this to be a bonus as it meant it can easily be coupled with my favourite pair. In terms of price, it's really good value as other places charge a lot for something so simple (but effective!).

      It feels sturdy and has so far withstood a lot of squirming and wriggling with no signs of letting up. It's also perfect for easy storage, folding on itself and taking up so little room.

      Brilliant and satisfying for all parties.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Inexpensive, creative restraint.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Perfection at a reasonable price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Hogtie Black

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by Juji, a Straight Engaged Female

      Absolutely amazing. Literally amazing. Orgasmed like never before the way I was using this with my partner. Fantastic bit of kit.

      Literally can't explain on here, it's a bit too rude, even for Lovehoney! Haha. Never expected it to be so good. Was definitely worth buying and got it at discount too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The cuffs but got used to them.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Reliable and Sexy

      Reviewed: 22 February 2018 by Dom_JC

      I bought this along with the DOMINIX wrist and ankle cuffs. Does exactly what is required and can be used in a number of ways. Very easy to use in the moment, clips aren't fiddly and it looks like the quality product that it is.

      Excellent value and definitely recommend along with the DOMINIX cuffs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Quality product that does the job.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does the Job

      Reviewed: 19 December 2017 by James & The Giant Peach, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Does exactly what you'd expect it to do.

      Really good value for money considering the build quality of the item. Plenty of use to be had out of it, and the straps are just the right length to be used with cuffs or rope in a variety of different positions.

      Not a bad word to say about this product: sturdy, useful, pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good build quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item. Great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and secure

      Reviewed: 12 May 2017 by Kink Vixen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love the DOMINIX range and have the wrist cuffs, ankle cuffs and the collar and this is a great addition!

      It has the same comfort, quality, stylish aesthetic and versatile clip system. It looks so sexy on and holds you securely!

      While still having the easy release clips which offer great safety and peace of mind. A really great addition to your BDSM toy box!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy and holds you very securely!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another great DOMINIX piece of kit!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality product at a reasonable price

      Reviewed: 13 December 2016 by xmf86, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I had already purchased DOMINIX wrist and ankle cuffs before I bought this product, and was delighted with the quality. So when I was looking for something to add another twist to our bedroom play, I had no hesitation in adding this into my next order. I wasn't remotely disappointed.

      The quality of the leather and buckling is as great as ever, with the appearance matching up to the strength and reliability. I've used this many times over the past year, and it has certainly been tested thoroughly! How you choose to use it is limited only by your imagination.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, versatility, price.
      Cons
      No problems at all.
      Bottom line
      A quality addition to any bondage collection. Versatile, good looking, and reliable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner here

      Reviewed: 24 August 2016 by babe97, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      My partner and I have just begun to delve into some bondage.

      This is a great sturdy piece of kit that worked perfectly with our wrist and ankle cuffs.

      Still getting used to the positions and exploring what we can do with it, but it definitely added a naughty side to our sex life.

      Great fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sturdy, fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spice up your sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hog tie restraint (4 point)

      Reviewed: 20 March 2016 by Simon1988, a Straight Married Male

      We recently purchased this item having previously bought the Dominix wrist, ankle and neck collar.

      The item arrived very quickly and the quality of the leather is very good, as is the quality of stitching, rivets and the 4 robust yet classy looking clips. The hogtie is a brilliant addition, my wife instantly liked the idea of being bound tightly from behind.

      With her hands and ankles tightly restrained she can't move and loves feeling helplessly trapped.

      This is a very popular item in the bedroom and we experiment with positions and other bondage products to heighten our bondage experiences.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of product, feel and robustness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have accessory for the bondage drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Praise be to the DOMINIX hogtie

      Reviewed: 17 March 2016 by JJLWB, a Straight Married Female

      I have been looking for a hogtie to replace my flimsy rope one for a little while now. I was looking for something more heavy duty to look the part, and keep me restrained well enough to render me helpless! Having previously purchased the DOMINIX deluxe wrist and ankle restraints, this seemed like the perfect solution.

      It arrived in the usual discreet and fast Lovehoney way. It comes packaged (as all of the DOMINIX collection seems to) in a simple plastic bag with the red DOMINIX logo on the front.

      When I took it out of the bag, I could instantly smell the leather. The metal O-ring in the middle is really hard-wearing, and doesn't look like it will break easily. The clips on each end turn 360 degrees to make it easier when attaching it to the cuffs. The black leather and stud detailing looks really smart also, and it matches the detail on the DOMINIX cuffs to perfection.

      My OH and I gave this a test run almost immediately. We spent a good 20 minutes just seeing what it could do, and playing around with different positions. My favourite was attaching my wrists and ankles together in front of me whilst I was stood up. This meant I was bent over with nowhere to go, and it allowed my OH to have a good play with me!

      I love the feeling of being restrained with this piece of kit. I've always loved hogties as it gives you a real feeling of helplessness, and the DOMINIX definitely outshines the cheap rope competitor that I own. It is so easy to change positions when using this, as you can quickly unclip it from the cuffs and move it around. It's also great for attaching other bondage items to as there are so many options.

      We have had hours of fun experimenting and playing with this, and it has quickly become one of my favourite bondage items. It is a little pricey compared to competitor models, but it is so well made that in my opinion it is worth spending a little extra on. This is a must-have, add it to your collection today!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really hardwearing, versatile and looks incredible.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant, sturdy piece of bondage kit.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exquisite

      Reviewed: 19 March 2015 by lustyjoy, a Straight Married Female

      I received this item in the usual discreet Lovehoney packaging. The Hogtie was presented in a clear sealed bag. Wow what lovely looking item for something too wickedly tempting. Made with a good quality black leather which smells divine. It looks and feels so much better than the photo.

      This was always a fantasy and it did not let us down. After trying several positions, the traditional hogtie lying on my belly was our least favourite. We opted for standing position bent over and wrists to ankles... amazing! Or the same position but on my back legs in air. Awesome!

      I can't recommend this enough to up any intermediate sub/dom BDSM play. It really did add a whole new dimension and excitement and will become a naughty favourite. Word of warning: watch out for quiver legs when standing as it really does stretch your muscles. X

      Please note, per LH description you do need to have ankle and wrist cuffs already.

      The more I try the more I delve into new accessories, and this beautiful hogtie now has me curious about a spreader bar... The hogtie really adds to bedroom adventure, and Sir found it most pleasing. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything touch smell and the intentions it provides.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      OMG so bad and so good. Brave enough to try spreader bar now.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too roomy? Otherwise faultless

      Reviewed: 15 May 2017 by MK7, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      The faultless build of the bondage gear is perhaps spoiled by the fact that when in use, there's a little too much freedom for the person being hogtied.

      The material is strong and sturdy and can be moved around into tons of positions and allows for plenty of flexibility and compatibility with other bondage gear, and I thank it for that. It's a great quality piece of gear that should last you forever and I'd really recommend it to everyone if not for one minor fault.

      I find that the length of the ties is perhaps not perfect because the person bound using it seems to have far too much movement. There's not so much restriction as I would like. This is coming from the perspective of a tall man. Somebody shorter would have even more freedom, and I think that's one small negative of personal taste that takes away from a near perfect piece of gear.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable, sturdy and compatible with other bondage gear.
      Cons
      Too much freedom for the hogtied.
      Bottom line
      Perfect to some, problematic to others.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Essential if you want to go the whole hog

      Reviewed: 18 April 2015 by Markeymark, a Straight Married Male

      I must admit, I was at first just a little disappointed when I opened up my LH parcel and saw this. Although accurately described and shown on the website, I sort of had in mind that it would be a bit chunkier, a bit more, well, grrr! Perhaps it was the dinky little clips.

      I have to admit I was wrong to react like that. This is a well-made, solid bit of kit that definitely does the job. There is no risk whatsoever that this is going to fall apart under the strain. If you get hog tied with this, you are going to stay hog tied.

      Not sure what more I can say about such a straightforward piece of equipment other than to close by recommending it wholeheartedly for its quality and value for money. If you already have the wrist and ankle cuffs, this is an essential item to complete the set.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and I reckon it will last forever.
      Cons
      It could look a bit more heavy duty.
      Bottom line
      A toy box essential for anyone who likes. Bit of bondage.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Leather Hogtie page