1. Reviews Page 1 - Bijoux de Nip Feather Adjustable Nipple Alligator Clamps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Bijoux de Nip Feather Adjustable Nipple Alligator Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bijoux de Nip Feather Adjustable Nipple Alligator Clamps 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bijoux de Nip Feather Adjustable Nipple Alligator Clamps
      2. Bijoux de Nip Feather Adjustable Nipple Alligator Clamps

        RRP
        £11.99
        Our Price
        £8.00
        You save:
        £3.99 (33%)

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Nipple Clamps that make you feel good and look good

      Reviewed: 21 November 2016 by Little TeaCup, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Got these clamps as I enjoy a bit of nipple play.

      I was afraid that it might look cheap and tacky, but when I open the box I was stunned! The feathers look strong yet so soft! And they are of the right length, perfect with a pair of sexy panties. The colour is so beautiful.

      The clamps are fully adjustable, once you find the right gap they can stay on during the whole scene. The adjusting isn't too complicated, you open the clamp with one hand and twist the nob on the clamp with the other hand to tighten or loosen it.

      So glad I got them, I hesitated when ordering but oh boy I would have regretted it if I didn't! They have become my favourite pair of nipple clamps.

      I would definitely recommend them to anyone who loves a bit of nipple fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product, great length, beautiful colour, just-right tightness.
      Cons
      Nothing really!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous pair of clamps, beautiful as an accessory and fun as a toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very welcome surprise

      Reviewed: 03 August 2016 by gabbygrace, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend surprised me with these after discovering how susceptible I am to nipple play, and boy were we pleased he did.

      He very much enjoyed experimenting with these, which once you figure out how to adjust them is easy.

      The clips were a little stiff at first but quickly eased up, and thanks to the adjustable feature you can control the intensity easily, thus making every use different. Additionally, as it was the first time using these for both of us, the control was welcome as we figured out what level of intensity was preferred.

      Personally, before this product I had only used the Lovehoney Tease Me Nipple Rings with Heart Charms, which left me wanting, so these were a very welcome change and have been used several times since both as a form of foreplay and during sex.

      (One word of caution: if you are not crazy on pain, make sure they are pinched back well before removing or you could be at risk of losing a nipple like I was.)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, pretty, nice weight.
      Cons
      Can be tricky to remove at first.
      Bottom line
      Adjustable, so good for those new to nipple clamps as well as those more experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A stunning new addition to the wardrobe

      Reviewed: 19 July 2016 by Ash2345, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Oh my, they are a new favourite of mine, the feathers are stunning, long and the colours are beautiful.

      I wore mine with a plain black under bust corset and they looked amazing together. So amazing that I would love to show you the photo I took but it breaks the 'no nipple' picture rule.

      The clips are good quality too and sturdy and easy to adjust, they stayed on well. Tempted to get the black feathers too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful feathers.
      Cons
      Nothing, they were perfect.
      Bottom line
      Yet another great Lovehoney purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 March 2016 by VintageH, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are great! The feathers are a lot bigger than they seem in the picture and are really colourful. They make me feel elegant as well as hot!

      I can't wait to actually use them. The clamps adjust easily and they have a pretty strong pinch on them, which means they stay on, so I'm pleased about that.

      (The video is really helpful for how to use.) I thought the pinch was quite tight but the pain quite satisfying, and I like that I can control it. So for a first-time user of nipple clamps, I think these are going to be fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pinch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excited!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Leaves your nipples sensitive for days

      Reviewed: 10 February 2016 by rainbowbaby, a Straight Married Female

      These are the first nipple clamps I've bought and they really do work! They come as a pair, well packaged, though the box was a tad large but displayed such a beautiful item so well.

      If you're new to nipple clamps, getting them on is a bit fiddly at first but once you realise which way to turn the screws, you can then adjust the tightness gradually.

      I left these on for about 30 mins before taking off and my nipples felt so sensitive, as well as the area around them which really turned me on each time my boobs would rub against clothing, or on the OH. The sensations were incredible.

      The feathers aren't as big as they first seem. They're really soft and very natural looking. Once on, they look really good and I don't have big boobs. I even managed to fit them into my bra while I got on with the housework. You can make them as discreet or not so discreet depending on the situation. I'm sure the feathers can double up as ticklers!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable tightness.
      Cons
      Large packaging.
      Bottom line
      Great if you're after extra nipple sensitivity.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well, blow me down with a feather

      Reviewed: 31 March 2015 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Lovehoney always sends their items by a tracked delivery service, so you know when to expect your parcel and in discreet packaging, so that no one will know what's inside.

      The packaging of these clamps is a really big box with a clear front that shows off whatever colour of feather you've been lucky enough to get, which is very exciting to behold when you first open your Lovehoney box.

      The box pops open without having to cut it, so you can store your clamps in the box, although it is pretty huge, so a little pouch to keep them in would have been a nice touch. But hey, you can't always have everything.

      I received the clamps in the main blue and orange variety pictured on the product page, and they look even better in person than in the photographs.

      The black metal clamps I received already had slight bits of silver showing through the black varnish before I even took them out of the box, but it's not really that noticable and hopefully won't get worse. I had hoped that the alligator clamp version might not suffer the tarnishing that the tweezer clamp reviews had picked up on, but they do to some extent.

      The adjustment part of the clamps is a bit more complicated than I'd imagined, and a bit fiddly, but I think it will save time in the long run since you get set the sizing yourself and keep it this way.

      You twist the screw to make the gap in the clamps bigger or smaller, but you can also squeeze the clamp to fully open them back up. When you let go, it goes back to the size you adjusted it to with the screw.

      The clamps can adjust between a large range of sizes, which is wonderful for those with large nipples, which are also a little shy. I always knew that I was going to find clamps like this a bit tricky, but with a little persuasion, perseverance and perversion, it's possible to put these on even if your nipples aren't hard or cooperative.

      It is a bit of a trial-and-error scenario with getting the sizing right, as I found that the screw was a bit too stiff to be able to adjust the sizing, while the clamp is in place, so I have to keep taking it off, adjusting it, then trying it again.

      This takes some time to do if you're a beginner like me, but once you have it roughly right for your sizing, it shouldn't take much adjustment in the future, unless you want to vary it significantly depending on your mood and how much bite you want the clamps to have that session.

      I want to wear these pretty much solely for aesthetic reasons because I love the idea of having pretty feathers on me, and have no interest in being hurt by the clamps, and fortunately this is very possible, so long as you're careful with adjusting the sizing.

      I even find the feeling of the clamps quite pleasurable when I find the right balance between them being tight enough to stay on, but not so tight as to be painful. Having them gently pulled on is so sexy, and feeling the feathers brush against your skin adds the perfect contrast in sensation to the pinch from the clamps.

      When adjusting the clamps, I did one up a bit too tight and it felt like being bitten. Hard. Maybe that's just me, but I'd say that there is fair scope for these to be good for ouchy pinchy fun, depending on your nipple size and how hard you want to be pinched.

      Overall, I think these are fabulous. I'm an absolute beginner to nipple toys, having only tried rings in the past, which I didn't get on with at all, and these check all the right boxes for me.

      Aesthetically, they look lavish and luxurious, are all sexily primal and feathery. It's a surprise to find out what random colour you've been sent, and they come in expensive looking packaging that I'd be more than happy to receive as a gift. If I unwrapped one of every colour of these babies on Christmas morning, I'd be a very happy girl.

      In terms of usage and feeling, they are really versatile because of their design and sizing meaning that people like me who want the pretty feathers with none of the sore nipples are nicely catered for, while they can still be adjusted much tighter for if ever we stop being cowards and want a bit of masochistic fun.

      I'd recommend these to anyone as I think they're amazing. Once you have one pair, you'll want to collect them all!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, lightweight, very adjustable, can be worn with no pain, sexy feathers.
      Cons
      Adjustment screws slightly stiff. Silver metal of clamps showing through in places.
      Bottom line
      Pretty much perfect! Better than expected. Great for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks great and feels great

      Reviewed: 23 March 2015 by aimee007, a Straight Married Female

      I opened my box of new toys, very excited like always.

      It's nice packaging. The clamps are very dainty, not too clumpy, like some. I thought these were quite sophisticated. I got the feathers that are shown in the main picture.

      These stayed on perfectly, whilst having sex and weren't so uncomfortable, like some, where I've had to take them off. They also didn't get in the way either.

      The OH liked that he could pull on the feathers and he loved how sexy they looked. These are the nicest and best nipple clamps I've bought so far, and I've tried a good handful.

      Glad I've finally found my favourite ones. These are definitely a top quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel and how well they stayed on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, comfortably pinching nipple clamp, just the right amount of ouch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Feathers

      Reviewed: 05 September 2016 by doiwakeorsleep, a Bisexual Single Female

      I purchased these clamps as an accessory for a fetish party outfit. It's worth noting that I have both my nipples pierced with (well healed) bars, so your mileage might vary.

      The packaging is a rather large plastic case. Way too big to store the feathers in, but very tasteful, and unless you actually read the package you'd think they were earrings.

      It's a shame they didn't come with a case to keep the feathers perfect. But at this price it's not the end of the world to keep them in a jewellery box or a bag you know won't be disturbed.

      The feathers themselves are not identical. More slightly organic looking and different, which is no issue. They're very soft (my partner loved them run across his back) and rather long, so make sure you double check the measurement if you think that might be an issue.

      Attaching them was a little tricky with my piercings, and the little rubber tips that keep the clamps from being painful wanted to fall off. Once on, however, they were going nowhere.

      Whilst I was using this product purely for aesthetic purposes and therefore didn't have them tight, using the adjustments you could certainly get quite a 'bite' from this clamp.

      All in all a gorgeous item that I happily wore for four-ish hours and certainly will be doing again!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, bright feathers. Adjustable tightness.
      Cons
      Slightly fiddly to put on.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant as an accessory or toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice, Naughty, Nipple Clamps

      Reviewed: 12 March 2015 by LadyS

      First impressions? Why did the postman have to knock on the door just for nipple clamps? Reason, because I never read the description that says they are 8.5 inches long. So I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my big box to discover lovely long feathers.

      My only negative point, and it caught my eye straight away, was that one of the feathers looks like to has a massive chunk cut out of it. However, looking at the pictures on the product page this is visible on the photos. So I am wondering if they will all be like this (I have the dark and pink ones). However, had I bought these it would have been enough for me to return them, because it really does niggle at me.

      On a 1-10 scale of how tight I like my clamps to be - 1 being gentle nibbling, 10 being vice-like clamps - I'd probably say I'm about an 8. These are probably about a 6/7 when completely tightened.

      I think if you are fairly far along the nipple clamp road, and enjoy quite intense nipple play, then these might leave you wanting. However, they are really pretty and very fun, so I think it depends what the reason for purchasing them is.

      If you are new to nipple play and want something pretty and a little different, these would be fab. The fact they are adjustable is great for beginners, because you aren't in danger of having too much too soon but can progress along the scale if you want a little more.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty, adjustable, fun.
      Cons
      Cut out of feather. Could be a little more intense.
      Bottom line
      Fab for beginners. May leave advanced users wanting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good little pinch

      Reviewed: 23 March 2015 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After enjoying the Lovehoney tease me nipple rings I decided to try some nipple clamps and I thought these would be the perfect next step.

      The delivery as always was fast and discreet, although I was a little surprised when these turned up in a box and not a padded envelope.

      I was a little apprehensive about the colour of the clamps as they come in a variety of colours. I was very pleased with what I received. The clamps I received contained a long black feather with two shorter pink feathers with a beautiful peacock feather placed on the top.

      Unfortunately one of the peacock feathers looked to be stuck together with the glue which helps keep the feathers in place as I tried to separate the feather slightly to create a better effect the feather came out of the binding which was holding it in place. Fortunately this was easily fixed with a small bit of glue.

      The clamps themselves where easy to use and the covered ends felt cool and smooth on my skin. These are the first clamps I have ever used and I did feel quite a bite when I was wearing them. The clamps did seem to come off quite easily when they were tugged or pulled.

      Overall, these clamps where fun to try out but for me personally I think I’d prefer to stick with my nipple rings.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours of the feathers.
      Cons
      The build quality.
      Bottom line
      A pretty pair of clamps which contain a good pinch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tickly Feathers, Great Pinch

      Reviewed: 06 November 2016 by rainbowgirlc, a Gay Going Steady Female

      My girlfriend invested in these gorgeous feathery clamps in the hope that they would free up her fingers (which tend to do quite a bit of nipple teasing). The squeeze was just right and they look very pretty on.

      They work by unscrewing a little screw on the side to adjust to the required pressure. We both found this a little fiddly and the screws were slightly stiff, although we got the hang of it after a couple of tries.

      Unfortunately my girlfriend found the feathers particularly tickly, as they touched her stomach while I was on top. On the plus side, they feel brilliant and tight squeezing me... Maybe I'll convince her to give them another try in another position.

      I'd recommend these clamps for anyone looking to give a sexy show to a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The tight squeeze.
      Cons
      Long feathers make them tickly.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, but made us slightly giddy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 11 of 11
    Return to main Bijoux de Nip Feather Adjustable Nipple Alligator Clamps page