1. Reviews Page 1 - Lust Dust Edible Strawberry Body Candy

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £3.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 40 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 58364.

      1. Lust Dust Edible Strawberry Body Candy

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lust Dust Edible Strawberry Body Candy 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      867%
      4 star
      217%
      3 star
      217%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lust Dust Edible Strawberry Body Candy
      2. Lust Dust Edible Strawberry Body Candy

        Our Price
        £3.99

    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 01 January 2017 by Sexysam86, a Straight Single Female

      I bought this along with a few other bits for some fun.

      I was pleasantly surprised by how good it tasted and how well it worked.

      Me and my OH decided to use this in some foreplay and it was amazing. Great for teasing blindfolded. Just lick and add a few sprinkles of this and I was so turned on by the sounds of the popping as well as the feeling of it.

      Only slight downside is make sure you have some baby wipes as can be sticky.

      It is now a must-have in my stash of foreplay items.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, feel.
      Cons
      Slightly sticky.
      Bottom line
      Taste great, feels amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of popping

      Reviewed: 20 November 2016 by Mart1995, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these in the 3 for offer with some other Lovehoney candy.

      The popping candy really does pop, and if fun a bit sticky when being used, but she loved it. It can be a bit sharp, but feels nice at the same time.

      The popping candy works by putting the candy we're you like and with a bit of magic it will start to work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It really does pop.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Great items.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of popping fun

      Reviewed: 04 December 2015 by Young-miss23, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this as part of the 3 for £10 deal which was fab, decided to surprise my partner with this as a way to spice up a bit of fun.

      Actually surprised at how much there was. It came in two sachets, we opened one and still have a lot left. Perfect for licking off or my partner asked me to put it in my mouth and perform oral, he loved it, said the sensation was great. It actually tastes rather nice as well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flavour and added a bit of fun to the bedroom.
      Cons
      Was sticky but it is what you expect, easy to clean off though.
      Bottom line
      Would recommend for a bit of fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tastes great

      Reviewed: 04 October 2019 by Happycustomer87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This popping candy tastes lush. We thoroughly enjoyed using it on each other. The sounds of the popping and fizzling added to the excitement.

      Great coupled with a blindfold, so you're partner can't see what's going on. It tastes and smells amazing. The only bad point is how sticky it can get, but a pack of wipes soon sorts that out.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good flavour, plenty in the packet, smells amazing.
      Cons
      It's quite sticky, so wipes or a wash straight after using are a must.
      Bottom line
      Good little addition to the bedroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Messy but fun

      Reviewed: 26 July 2018 by Steveo_718

      Me and other half brought this as part of a deal.

      At first, we thought this would be something we would never use but when it arrived we opened it straight up and put it to the test. Surprisingly tasted nicer than we thought. The only downside was the amount of mess it made.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and tasteful.
      Cons
      Messy.
      Bottom line
      Something different and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sharing is caring

      Reviewed: 13 December 2016 by Shanny97

      Me and my partner really enjoyed using this, a tasty treat with added sensation.

      We used it on each other, me by putting it in my mouth before giving him oral and him by putting it down there before oral. The feeling is nice as well as the taste.

      We both really enjoyed this product a lot!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste is amazing along with the sensational tingling feeling.
      Cons
      The taste is a lot better than the feeling!
      Bottom line
      Great product would recommend, something a little fun for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tasty Treat

      Reviewed: 23 June 2016 by fatandthin, a Straight Single Male

      They taste great. The strawberry was reasonably strong but not unbearable. Was fun to lick the popping candy off my partner. It heightened our sensations and was a nice random game for the night. Completed our anniversary perfectly and was great as part of foreplay.

      You don't need much, so a packet is really good value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Tasty and fun treat.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to spice things up

      Reviewed: 12 January 2016 by ihavethelovebug, a Straight Engaged Female

      Having being given this as a gift by my boyfriend, who thought it was a joke present. I soon proved him wrong!

      Inside the box are two foil wrappers with the popping candy inside. The packaging is really pretty and sexy and really inviting. He got this as part of the three for £10 deal, so really well priced.

      He thought it was hilarious until he sprinkled some on my chest and saw my reaction to the popping sensation of the candy. It feels like small electric shocks on your body, and he kept them on his tongue and the sound makes everything more intense. They taste really good too, which we weren't expecting!

      They can get a bit sticky after it's all dried, but it's nothing a baby wipe or a shower won't fix. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes nice. Great sensation.
      Cons
      Gets sticky.
      Bottom line
      Popping product, highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet, Tasty Fun

      Reviewed: 02 August 2015 by sugarfreeamber, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This popping candy comes in 2 quite large foil packets, so you do actually get quite a bit for your money. Me and my boyfriend opened up one and still had a lot leftover when we were done.

      The strawberry taste is good and it does pop very well and very loudly when moist. Found that the wetter you get it the more you'll feel it.

      Felt great having the boyfriend use it on my chest, gave off a sensation like tiny electric shocks. He didn't particularly like it being used on his sensitive parts, though, as he said it felt a bit sharp and uncomfortable.

      Will definitely be having the boyfriend use this again and will be making it a more frequent added extra to foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great on breasts, pops very loudly and tastes great like strawberry.
      Cons
      Boyfriend didn't like it on his sensitive parts as it was rough and uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Adds some lighthearted, intimate fun to foreplay.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just a bit of fun

      Reviewed: 12 March 2015 by Floozy Suzy

      The Lust Dust Edible Strawberry Popping Candy arrived on time and discreetly packaged as do all orders from Love Honey. The box is black with a tactfully naked lady on and a huge love heart with 'Lust Dust' typed on. Easy to get into.

      I was surprised how much Lust dust came. I expected only one pouch, but there was two huge pouches in the box. Definitely worth its money. We have opened one pouch and still have a lot left in it.

      I used the lust dust on hubby. Off his stomach, he didn't get much feeling, but was still fun finding out where he was ticklish.

      When I put some in my mouth and tried to take him in there too, that's when the problems started. The slightly damp, popping dust fell all over him, leaving him sticky and me with a popping mouth. He wasn't overly keen on the sensation, he likened it to, either me having a mouthful of extra teeth, or a temporary feeling of pins and needles. Neither he really wanted to experience again.

      I'm very much looking forward to him returning the flavour, and seeing if I like the sensation. Although it did leave him rather sticky.

      For the price, it's worth trying to just have a bit of fun with each other.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pack size.
      Cons
      I found it tricky to multi-task
      Bottom line
      Simply fun for couples.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing special but adds something different

      Reviewed: 27 July 2020 by MeMe_15, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this to go along with the edible chocolate paint however as the chocolate paint wasn't great we had to use this another way.

      My partner says the taste is just like popping candy, nothing special but once we added it to different food items during our sessions it adds something different and a different texture which isn't a bad thing.

      I probably wouldn't buy them again but for the price, it's something to try.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cheap and cheerful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Snap crackle squirt

      Reviewed: 27 February 2015 by MissBelle

      If you do not mind getting sweet and sticky, and you and your partner aren't all serious in the bedroom and laughing together is just as sexy for you then, this product is for you.

      It's amazing fun. Fills the room with laughter as well as oooohhs and aaahhhsss.

      The popping sensation is amazing on your sensitive areas, and you get great fun washing each other down in the shower after.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was a great fun with great pleasure.
      Cons
      Gets everywhere.
      Bottom line
      Sweet bit messy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Lust Dust Edible Strawberry Body Candy page