1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Satin Crotchless Brazilian Knickers Plum

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars20 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Satin Crotchless Brazilian Knickers Plum

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Satin Crotchless Brazilian Knickers Plum 20 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1575%
      4 star
      315%
      3 star
      15%
      2 star
      15%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Satin Crotchless Brazilian Knickers Plum
      2. Lovehoney Satin Crotchless Brazilian Knickers Plum

        Our Price
        £9.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Love These

      Reviewed: 13 April 2017 by trampyprincess, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was so happy when I received these knickers. I love that the packaging is always neat and discreet!

      I bought the smallest size, and i'm normally an 8-10, even the smallest was still a little big for me, but I still love them, gorgeous detail at the back!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Crotchless and back detail.
      Cons
      Little on the large side.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous knickers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New level of sexy

      Reviewed: 21 March 2017 by candykisses54321, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my first ever time of purchasing crotchless knickers, so I was weary about what they would and wouldn't cover.

      However, I was highly impressed with this product. You cannot really tell these are crotchless until you take a closer look.

      These made me feel super sexy, they are well fitting, feel amazing and look fabulous from behind.

      I've yet to use these with my OH but I'm sure he will love these as much as me. Perfect to spice things up in the bedroom or a quickie before work.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Exceeded all my preconceptions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every girl needs these!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy for both her and him

      Reviewed: 04 January 2017 by BonnieDoon

      Very sexy little pair of panties which fit me well and have the right effect in the bedroom.

      The delicate bow details and Lovehoney metal tag add a nice touch.

      As per title, we like to play a little with lingerie, and whilst hubby can't wear these with the purple section to the front. They are like reversible and look good back to front too, which works well for him as his willy positions nicely at the top of the crotchless part.

      These would be great for similar couples or for men who like to crossdress in the lacy side of life.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, dual purpose panties for her and him to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a great pair of panties.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, now going to order some more.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty

      Reviewed: 02 January 2017 by EllOK, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I haven't bought anything quite this naughty to wear before, and now I have them I need more. These knickers are beautiful and sexy!

      They feel great on and I feel great wearing them. My skin is not perfect but with these on. I feel really confident in myself.

      My partner loves the way they look too. They are well constructed and designed. These knickers are very well made and all the parts that are meant to be covered are. The shape of them allows easy access to the areas you want exposing; so you don't have to move them around to expose the areas you want to get to.

      The lace is beautiful and the satin is smooth and good quality. Plus the bows are super cute. It's nice seeing the bows rather than just seeing where seams are attached. It makes them look more attractive.

      When buying them I bought a small and they fit just as expected. I bought a small and I am usually a UK size 8. They were a perfect fit.

      I have used these knickers during sex and was naughty and hot. I like wearing them during sex because putting the effort into making myself look sexual makes it more exciting. Also, it's exciting to put them on at inappropriate times just to feel a little naughty. I will definitely be looking into buying more in future.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way they look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      They are fun and naughty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time trying something like this - perfect fit

      Reviewed: 24 October 2016 by Mr&MrsT2007, a Straight Married Female

      Have never worn anything like this before, but bought them to surprise my hubby (oh and he got a surprise)!

      We had talked about crotchless knickers before, so I bought them without him knowing!

      Definitely allow easy access for your man, and having them on made me feel so sexy!

      Need more in all different colours now!

      Excellent quality material and only £5!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great surprise for my man!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      First time trying them, and want more pairs already!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing sexy addition for everyone

      Reviewed: 20 July 2016 by kitty20, a Straight Single Female

      Oh my. I have no words to describe how amazing these kickers are and feel!

      The satin is amazing on the skin. The colour is a vibrant plum, which is very beautiful.

      The fit is perfect. It really accentuates the shape of the body. The size is really good. They snug the body and look amazing and sexy.

      The crotchless part offers access to the back and front. However, you will not have access to the clitoris.

      I don't think this is bad (as another person reviewed it). It does feel a lot better having that satin on the skin and during intercourse. It will offer not only you but to your partner as well some intense sensations because of the softness of the material.

      Is a nice addition to the bedroom when you want to spice up things or just be extra sexy and do a quickie.

      I really think everyone should have a pair of sexy knickers in their closet, and especially to share it with that special one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Exceptional, sexy, must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good quality and sexy

      Reviewed: 08 June 2016 by Lola1966, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Very soft and silky at the front but lacy at the back. I felt so sexy, and love the feel of being crotchless.

      My partner loves the feel of the material, and it's more hardwearing than it looks, even if it's pulled hard ! He thinks they are yummy lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The mixture of satin and lace.
      Cons
      I loved everything about them.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic bargain! And good quality. Very hard to find both things together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky satin, luxurious lace

      Reviewed: 06 March 2016 by Skitty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought these in the £3 Sexy Knicker Blowout sale, and absolutely can't believe that these were ever sold for £3 because they're such an amazing design and definitely look more expensive than that!

      I usually buy Lovehoney branded knickers in a 12-14 if the size is available or a 10-12 if not, but because these are such a low-rise style and I think of my hips as a problem area, I opted for the 14-16 to make sure that I definitely avoided any possible muffin-top.

      The sizing is actually surprisingly stretchy and came up bigger than I expected ,so it's a little loose on me, especially around the bum, but I'm ecstatically happy that the side areas with the bows are big and stretchy enough to be pulled up a bit higher on the hips rather than sitting below them. The fit of the lace is loose enough not to dig in and make my hips look bigger than they are, so I'm thrilled.

      The satin at the front looks amazing and is gorgeously soft. It's very sensual and erotic to wear and to touch, and the design blends the satin and the lace wonderfully.

      The back looks really nice with the bows, and the fit is flattering, although the lace doesn't hug my curves that tightly in the 14-16 size, but it isn't noticeable to look at. It just feels like the edges aren't touching my skin. I'm quite surprised really because my bum is usually the factor that means I can't fit into size 12 jeans or whatever, so maybe the sizing is quite generous in the ass area.

      This is probably my absolute favourite design of Lovehoney knickers, because the colours look great together, and the different materials are both equally exciting and comfortable.

      I'd probably prefer it if these were not crotchless so I could wear them more casually than just using them as bedroom wear, as they're extremely comfortable to allow for this anyway.

      They're gorgeous and look lovely even just with a plain black bra because of the black lace on the knickers, so they're versatile, comfortable and I really recommend them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft satin, pretty bows, comfortable, great to wear and to touch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So sophisticated and sexy, a total must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great quality and style

      Reviewed: 23 August 2015 by Lovebirds_x, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      As a girl who likes to keep some clothes on during intercourse, crotchless knickers are an absolute must. I love them in all shapes and sizes, so I was really excited when I had the opportunity to try these teeny tiny little brazilian ones.

      The sizing on these seems to run just a little small, though it could just be the fact that they are so highly elasticated and so thin on the sides that makes them feel small. I am a size 12 on the bottom and got these in a medium, which I found just about fit me. For the sake of comfort and less muffin top I would go up a size in these, especially if you are not perfectly toned. They definitely looked a lot more like a thong on my butt than what they do on the model

      Looks-wise, these pants are both beautiful and undeniably sexy. It’s all in the detail; from the classy gold charm to the little satin bows, the delicate floral lace and beautifully scalloped edges, everything just makes you go ‘aww, cute’ and ‘ahh, sexy’ all at once.

      Better than looks is substance, and these have a great build quality. Think of a satin and lace pair of Brazilian pants and you’re thinking flimsy, insubstantial, a bit cheap both in look and feel. While it’s true they are beyond skimpy, they are far from flimsy.

      The lace is soft, thick and slightly elasticated, so it will stretch when you move rather than tear. The satin panel is also thick and has a matte backing, which makes it a lot more durable and tear/pull resistant than satin usually is (so don’t be scared to wear these under jeans for fear of the zipper). The elastic is strong and all the seams are well stitched, so while it looks like the pants are just barely held together by flimsy little satin bows they are in fact very sturdy. All the materials are high quality and carefully put together with lasting wear in mind.

      The crotch opening on these is interesting. The open slit you can see on the back view photos extends the full way to the front of the knickers, ending just before your clitoris. This allows for easy access to both the vaginal and anal openings, so lots of play options. From the front, the pants don’t look crotchless at all. From the back, well. Bend over and all is revealed. Very sexy!

      Having your clitoris covered can be a good thing or a bad thing. You would assume that with a pair of crotchless knickers, having your erogenous zones inaccessible defeats the purpose of ‘easy access’ underwear.

      However, it’s worth noting your clit isn’t just covered; it’s covered with luxuriously soft satin. Now, how often have you read advice for your first vibrator that says if you find the vibrations too intense, cover yourself with a silky cloth? It’s something I’ve seen suggested many times, and how better to do that if you are using your new vibrator with a partner than to cover yourself with a beautiful and sexy pair of panties? It sure beats draping a cloth awkwardly over yourself!

      Even if you don’t want to dull vibrations, rubbing yourself through satin is a very sensual experience and can be anything from a unique new sensation to a minor form of denial play. Plus, spin around into reverse cowgirl and that lovely satin panel provides some awesome stimulation for him too. Basically, I’m saying it’s not such a bad thing to not have everything exposed so don’t be put off by the positioning of the crotch opening. I’ve grown quite fond of the satin covering!

      Overall, these are a great addition to your lingerie wardrobe. My partner loved how skimpy they were compared to my usual purchases, and I think that more than anything made me feel very desirable while wearing them. If you want something to tease your partner while wearing under clothing or some lovely lingerie you can keep on during intercourse (without it getting in the way!), these are a great buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great soft yet strong materials, very sexy style, great for teasing, comfortable, awesome details.
      Cons
      I thought the sizing was a little on the small side.
      Bottom line
      Great pair of panties for wearing during intercourse or under clothing as a sexy secret.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really sexy addition to the underwear drawer

      Reviewed: 28 January 2017 by AlexS94, a Straight Married Male

      The partner had been on about getting some more crotchless knickers for ages, so I purchased these in the sale for a very good price.

      The item arrived on time as it always does with Lovehoney. The first thing we noticed about these was the really sexy lace detailing around the bum. Set off by the cute pink bows, I would say these are some of the sexiest underwear we have seen.

      The only negative about the styling is that the plum panel on the front feels like a bit of an afterthought. As it lacks any detailing or eroticism up to the rest of the pants. That said, these are still really pleasing to the eye.

      The fit on these was a good fit. The sizing felt correct according to my partner. The style and shape of these knickers is perfect for showing off your bum. Revealing just enough flesh but maintaining the feeling of wearing something.

      The crotchless area worked nicely, although in all honestly it could have been made slightly longer for easier access.

      These are now the top of the list when my partner asks me to choose her underwear. A must-buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sexy lace and cute bows. The fit, the shape, crotchless.
      Cons
      The front panel could have detailing, the crotchless area could be slightly bigger.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy, the sexiest underwear we have come across.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 22 January 2017 by Missylaul, a Straight Single Female

      It's a nice treat for partner.

      They feel soft against the skin. They don't rub or feel uncomfortable.

      My partner loves to be surprised, and this was perfect as he was totally not expecting to reach down and feel the crotchless panties.

      He said they were really sexy and turned him on.

      They crotchless part is perfect. It's not too small but not over the top either.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy in Satin

      Reviewed: 17 December 2016 by LostInEnvy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These look and feel great to wear.

      Definitely make me incredibly sexy and want to take loads of risque pictures for my partner.

      Unfortunately we haven't given them a thorough test in the bedroom due to a negative experience with some other crotchless pants (which had a more open crotch than these ones do!)

      However, I would recommend them purely on the basis of how sexy they made me feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel, the sex appeal!
      Cons
      The open crotch seems to be too small.
      Bottom line
      Good value purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple yet sexy

      Reviewed: 05 December 2016 by blonde.beauty, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      First thing that I noticed was that they were a lovely combination of lace and satin.

      The purple is a very lovely shade, very complimentary with the black.

      Very nice feel when on, and fit very well.

      The detail on the back is a perfect touch, especially the gold heart.

      There was no frayed edges, the product was of very good quality.

      I would definitely consider buying this product in other colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brazilian Beauty

      Reviewed: 14 August 2015 by delilahxx, a Straight Single Female

      These gorgeous knickers are packaged in a small see-through bag so you can immediately see the gorgeous colour of these undies. A gorgeous, vibrant purple with cute bows at the side.

      I got these in size medium. I am size 8 to 10 and my first thought was they look really big. I quickly tried them on and was happy to find, although they feel slightly big, they do fit nicely. Over the hips they are perfect, with no digging in, and the front looks great. Unfortunately, at the back the lace is baggy, but I do have a small bum. If you have an average size bum or bigger, these should fit great.

      I really love the pretty floral black lace with 2 cute bows drawing attention to your bum, the slit in the lace giving access to what's underneath! There is also a gold Lovehoney heart on one of the bows, the gold colour teamed with the purple goes so well, and is a lovely extra detail.

      The crotchless area is a good size, but I cannot access my clit in these as they come down too far at the front. The bonus of this, though, is from the front these knickers look like normal knickers, which can be a nice surprise for someone special.

      These knickers are excellent quality. The satin material and the lace, I really cannot fault it at all. The workmanship is also excellent, very neat stitching and no loose seams.

      The satin material is very soft and smooth on the outside, a little less so on the inside but still very comfortable to wear. The lace is really soft, which I love, and makes them so comfortable.

      They do make me feel sexy when I wear them. Although I am conscious that the lace is a little baggy, so I don't feel as confident in them as I would with other better fitting knickers.

      All in all this a great pair of excellent quality knickers. The purple satin and black lace is a perfect colour combination, and the cute bows really make these super sexy. Recommended from me. Although, if you have a small bum, be aware the lace may be a little baggy.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The beautiful colour of the satin with the black lace is stunning.
      Cons
      The lace is baggy on my bottom!
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality knickers, recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft! SO SOFT!

      Reviewed: 08 August 2015 by PrincessSparkle, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These really do spoil you: with super-soft satin and luxury lace back, these knickers feel amazing on your body, it's such a treat.

      Whilst they are crotchless, they aren't glaringly so, and the gusset meets to cover you when you're generally wearing these. The split extends into the lace at the back, giving access to your booty.

      The bow detailing on the rear is adorable, and matches with the satin perfectly.

      Everything about them is great quality, with luxury thick satin, in a very appealing shade of plummy purple. I really love the richness of the colour, and the contrast with black lace is subtle but lovely.

      The fit is pretty good, I got a medium and I am big hipped. They are comfortable with plenty of room to fit a roast dinner in, say. :P

      I really like these and think I'll definitely be getting more similar knickers at some point.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxury feel, beautiful rich colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Soft, sexy, and sumptuous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 20 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Satin Crotchless Brazilian Knickers Plum page