1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Suspender Belt

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars51 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Suspender Belt

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Suspender Belt 51 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4180%
      4 star
      1020%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Suspender Belt
      2. Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Suspender Belt

        Our Price
        £12.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Black belt

      Reviewed: 21 March 2020 by FunNSaucy, a Bisexual Other Female

      I bought this to go with other undies I had, very versatile with anything black. Fit lovely.

      I will get my uses out of it for sure, I'm looking forward to getting others opinions on it. Plus to see how long it lasts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Goes with anything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worthy to add to collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What a turn-on

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by Barrowboy, a Straight Other Male

      Arrived quicker than expected. The material is great to the touch and a very sexy design. Goes well with the other items I ordered.

      They have not been tried yet, but by past experience they will fit perfectly.

      Colour is as ordered. Great styling. The price was very good. I would recommend. This suspender belt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The item is really sexy, lovely material and design.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 06 February 2020 by Kittycat87, a Straight Married Female

      This is a fantastic suspender belt.

      It fits great and has a few hooks to choose from so it can fit you perfectly. I feel so sexy wearing this and the matching stockings. Actually most of my lingerie matches very well with these stockings and suspenders. It's worth the money and I think the quality is great

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, good sizing.
      Cons
      It's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Good quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect size and indestructible

      Reviewed: 09 October 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am usually a 14 with massive hips so I thought that this would not fit or be tight, but it wasn't and had a slight elastic to it. The back of the belt is like a bra so you can even make it a tad larger or smaller if needed. I thought that having the belt on my hips would make my love handles stand out but they don't!

      I think that the material looks flimsy but it is strong and a tad silky. If you have the Lovehoney stocking (like in the picture) they go very well with it, but I think this belt would go with any.

      The 4 attachments are firm and will not come off. And they go a very long way down the leg.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and is not flimsy.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Thought they would show my love handles but they don't! Perfect for pear shape.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flattering fit

      Reviewed: 16 September 2019 by Kynareth, a Straight Married Female

      I've only worn suspenders before that were part of a basque, and this was my first time purchasing a standalone suspender belt, and I was really impressed with it.

      I am usually between a size 8 and 10, and the small size fit me perfectly, not too loose or too tight. They are easy to fasten onto stockings and stay in place.

      The fabric feels nice against the skin and the lace detail is lovely. It is quite thin, so I do agree with other reviewers that this is more of an ornamental suspender belt, rather than a functional one to wear outside the house. I only bought these to use in the bedroom so they are perfect for this purpose. I've hand-washed it a few times now and it's retained its shape so far, so the fabric does seem to be good quality and will hopefully last a while.

      If you haven't bought a suspender belt before and want to try one with a good value for money, I would definitely recommend this one.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely lace detail, good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely suspender belt, great quality for a good price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy in red

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by fizzy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I decided to add this suspender belt to my lingerie collection as I love red and I'm a fan of Lovehoney lingerie, I'm so glad I did!

      I'm a size 14/16 and bought a size large it fits me perfectly, looks sexy on and is very comfortable to wear. The straps are easy to use when attaching the stockings and the belt sits securely on my hips, framing the area well.

      I like the Lovehoney charms and love the way it hangs in the middle. The floral lace is a lovely desgin, the colour is gorgeous the material is soft and feels luxurious against the skin.

      If you're looking for a new suspender belt I'd definitely recommend this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour, style and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and practical.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot and horny

      Reviewed: 02 April 2019 by H.B.L., a Straight Married Male

      Absolutely love this suspender belt. Very stylish, and my wife said it was comfortable to wear and made her feel sexy.

      Looked great on her with the similar stockings. Amazing how something so simple can add a different dimension to lovemaking.

      Would recommend to anyone who loves the feel of the lace and nylon rubbing against them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lace looked great.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike about it.
      Bottom line
      Ideal fit for its purpose.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very flattering

      Reviewed: 29 March 2019 by Chestnut87, a Straight Married Female

      My fiancé loves stockings and suspenders, so this was a great addition to the wardrobe.

      This is really good quality, very comfortable and very flattering too.

      It is great to add to so many bras, stockings and crotch less knickers. Very sexy and makes you feel fab when wearing it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Flattering and easy to wear.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fit

      Reviewed: 24 October 2018 by Ceri931, a Straight Engaged Female

      My partner loved this suspender belt. Wore it for his birthday and he was very pleasantly surprised! Very sexy and very comfortable. True to size also. Great quality! So soft also. Ticked every box. Very affordable also.

      Would highly recommend. Great for someone’s first time wearing a suspender belt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fit and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy belt. Extremely comfortable and amazing quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These look and feel great

      Reviewed: 31 May 2018 by Ziaxel, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This is my first type of lingerie of any kind, and wearing it feels great! I've always wanted to buy something like this, and I love how it looks.

      The material seems quality, and although the straps are a little difficult to attach to tights, once they are they can be easily adjusted.

      These look very cute, and I feel very sexy wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look great, good fit, quality material.
      Cons
      The straps take a while to attach.
      Bottom line
      Great lingerie to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy sexy sex

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by Laurenclark94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As usual arrived on time packaged discreetly. Not that it mattered as I accidentally opened them in front of the window while a neighbour was walking by, whoopsie.

      Anyway, my partner has always been a very big fan of anything red so he absolutely loves this item! You can mix and match it with anything black or red so its a brilliant addition to my underwear collection. Made of excellent material and very comfortable.

      Overall very happy with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Love the colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant and very sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Lacey Treat

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by lacegurl

      I have always loved suspenders, and although I have some sexy fishnets which hold up well, I wanted the full outfit.

      When you put these on, they feel and look amazing, and make me feel very naughty!

      The bow on the front is very cute and I love the lace design of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It feels and looks so very stunning and makes me feel very very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike, they're perfect.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to any lingerie wardrobe if you want to impress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Such a tease

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by Mr & Mrs Bunny Love

      My partner loves it when I'm in my stockings and suspenders and this Lovehoney Love Me Lace Suspender Belt Black is his favourite.

      It makes me feel sexy and in the mood for loving.

      The suspender straps easily clip on any pair of stockings without damaging them or having to alter them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect piece to anyone's sexy collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 19 February 2018 by steveajw1979

      Bought this product for myself as a male lingerie wearer.

      Wanted something a bit more sensual and glamorous to complement my other lace lingerie. This product seemed to fit the bill perfectly. So glad I did as it is very well made and fits perfectly.

      10 out of 10. Very happy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of material and fit.
      Cons
      Nothing I don't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for anyone who likes to add a bit of glamour to their lingerie collection.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 21 January 2018 by love-me-honey, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this for Valentine's Day 2017, and let's just say it was the best yet!

      He loved the look of this, it took a little while to figure it out how to fit it to the stockings I bought, but I managed it! And now it's super duper easy! We both still love this addition to the bedroom to this day!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy. Fits well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for me!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 51 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Love Me Red Lace Suspender Belt page