1. Reviews Page 1 - Dreamgirl Triage Trixie Sexy Nurse Complete Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars30 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 58116.

      1. Dreamgirl Triage Trixie Sexy Nurse Complete Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Dreamgirl Triage Trixie Sexy Nurse Complete Set 30 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2480%
      4 star
      413%
      3 star
      13%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Dreamgirl Triage Trixie Sexy Nurse Complete Set
      2. Dreamgirl Triage Trixie Sexy Nurse Complete Set

        Our Price
        £34.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. As good as it looks in display pic

      Reviewed: 19 November 2020 by angellically-challanged

      Not actually sure we got ours via Lovehoney, but definitely same outfit.

      Very well made item, high-grade material.

      Fits very well, everything stays where it should.

      Hubby isn't usually a fan of red on me, but even he loves to see me in this outfit.

      Have had outfit for quite some time, holds up well to play, no sign of wear 'n' tear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing that can think of.
      Bottom line
      Excellent all-round.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Quality

      Reviewed: 11 May 2020 by ChristineV, a Straight Single Female

      This is by far the sexiest costume I own, and also my favourite LH purchase to date!

      The quality of the material and stitching is the best I've seen on a costume. I had pretty much learnt to accept that costumes for the bedroom are never manufactured to the same standards as regular day-to-day clothing. Costumes I have purchased from other retailers are almost always cheap and flimsy looking, and they often fall apart after one or two uses. This one is different!

      The quality is top notch! I feel like it's going to survive many uses and washes. It's really sturdy. Even the details like the hat/headband, the suspender buckles and the G-string are all very well made.

      I have an F-cup bust with a 70cm waist, so finding items that fit is usually pretty impossible. But due to the stretchy fabric and lace-up design of this outfit, there's plenty of room for adjustment. I would imagine this would fit a variety of bust and body sizes. I must have a shorter torso than the model as the back ruffles covered quite a bit more of my bum than in the photos, but it was just short enough to still have a cute peek-a-boo effect.

      No regrets at all with this purchase! I would 100% recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Vibrant colour, high quality fabric and stitching. Customisable design.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything I didn't love.
      Bottom line
      My favourite costume so far! 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 26 April 2020 by Charl2352, a Straight Married Female

      This is a really nice outfit!

      Flattering for any figure. I bought it as a surprise for my husband and it didn't disappoint! It is good quality and definitely worth the money. It's a shame the stockings don't come with the outfit but I had some already so it was fine!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely perfect

      Reviewed: 13 December 2019 by SexualBonding, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this to surprise my boyfriend and he was more than thrilled.

      It's absolutely lovely and very flattering, hugging all the right places while still being comfy for the wearer. The ruffles over the bum really enhance the look and the whole ensemble made me feel very confident. The lace-up front really accentuates your breasts and the accessories that come with the outfit mean it's very easy to jump fully into being a naughty nurse.

      My boyfriend has requested I wear the look several times since the first time so it was definitely a winner in that sense and I would highly recommend it to anyone who's wanting to look and feel amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's perfect.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Obsessed

      Reviewed: 24 July 2019 by latexnurse10, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Since I started nurse training my boyfriend I knew we had to try sexy nurse lingerie, and this was just the sexiest we had come across!

      Lovely silky material, so flattering and comes as a full set so no need to worry about finding matching accessories. I had worried that the hat would be flimsy as I have tried similar one from other shops however as usual LH did not disappoint, top quality stays in place however rough you get!

      Fits perfect I am a size 8 for reference. I feel so confident in this outfit and I'm obsessed with how my boyfriend reacts every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Real nurse approved!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One of the nicest sets we own

      Reviewed: 24 May 2019 by Rm94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After 2 months of not seeing my partner, I thought I would surprise him with a new outfit.

      A nurse is something he’s always wanted to see me in but a lot of the outfits you find are more nurse scrubs than nurse lingerie and we prefer lingerie as it’s more about the look with us rather than the roleplay element. When I saw this I knew I had to have it, I loved it straight away and knew it would drive him crazy!

      When it arrived I tried it on straight away, I felt so good I couldn’t keep it a surprise and it quickly turned into sending him a few cheeky shots. The ribbon tie front bit looks incredible, with being a size 34E/F it can limit things I can fit into but the material it’s made from is super durable but soft and stretchy so it keeps everything in place and looking it’s best! The ruffles at the back were also an amazing touch that really accentuates your figure and other assets!

      My only issue is that the stitching holding the ribbon is appears to be quite weak, I was afraid to pull it tight (to get that extra boost!) in case I ripped it or such however it held up well and hasn’t come loose yet but it could be easily fixed with a needle and thread if that did happen.

      I paired this with some white fishnet lace top suspenders and it worked really well! Overall I’m, or should I say we, are super happy with this and it’s already a firm favourite.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ribbon tie front and the ruffle on the back makes this piece stand out!
      Cons
      The front stitching holding the ribbon could be a bit stronger.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 24 April 2019 by Matt_97, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend surprised me with this as I always had a dream of getting naughty with a nurse and boy did it bring that dream to life.

      She paired it with red latex opera gloves and red thigh-high pleaser boots and it looked amazing on her.

      Fit her perfect. She’s a size 10 in everything and hugged her figure beautifully.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Hot and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 17 November 2018 by Turkish delight 18, a Gay Going Steady Female

      Bought this as my other half had been under the weather. It arrived as usual in discreet packaging. I was excited for this to arrive and it didn't disappoint.

      I think it's one of the best outfits I've had so far. It's one size which fits me perfect being a size 10 , it's comfortable and easy to put on and fasten. Having a gg bra cup size, I always worry about how things will fit across my boobs but this sits perfectly, revealing just enough cleavage to get any guy excited.

      It's stretchy fabric means you don't feel restricted in it. It moves with you. I love the ruffle at the back and the suspenders are easy to adjust. The front fastening ribbon is so sexy, it can be used as a tease and slowly opened to reveal more boob! Knickers are a bit flimsy but do the job.

      My man was lying on the sofa feeling sorry for himself when I walked in wearing this with white stockings and red heels. His jaw hit the floor when I asked if I could do anything to make him feel better.

      After a good checkup and work out, the outfit was still intact. No rips or tears which if I'm honest I expected a little bit of damage but nothing at all. An excellent outfit, great sex, what more could anyone ask for?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. I just felt so naughty and sexy in it.
      Cons
      The hat kept slipping off but that was nothing serious.
      Bottom line
      The nurse will see you now, sir. Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved it

      Reviewed: 23 January 2018 by Jojo182, a Straight Engaged Female

      Bought this as a surprise to treat my BF. When I was all done up and put the outfit on I felt very confident and sexy.

      When I called him from our bedroom for his appointment he came straight through as he knew I was up to something. His jaw dropped and he absolutely loved it.

      I'm a curvy size 12-14 and this fitted perfectly and with white stockings the look was complete. I would recommend this to anyone.

      Had hours of fun and it will definitely be making a reappearance in our bedroom. 10/10. Now to try the French maid.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The hat set off the whole look.
      Cons
      Wish the thong had been crotchless.
      Bottom line
      Can't fault it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Sexy

      Reviewed: 05 June 2017 by Legstoheaven, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Better than I thought, it is a perfect fit, fabric feels soft and smooth.

      My partner went crazy when I walked down the stairs in the full get-up. It made me feel very sexy. I normally don't like going bra-less but I felt extremely comfortable wearing this with no bra.

      Arrived in a discreet package (as always) and on time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Even better than I hoped for

      Reviewed: 01 June 2017 by Zoe91, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got this sexy nurse outfit as an alternative to normal lingerie to spice things up even more and it certainly did that.

      When I received this item it was even better than I hoped it would be. It makes me feel super sexy and my partner loves it. It's very sexy and amazingly comfortable with lovely soft fabric. It shows off the right assets and really adds spice and adventure to the bedroom.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very sexy, very comfortable, great price, great quality.
      Cons
      I liked everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Excellent purchase and it will be used happily many many times.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 28 March 2017 by EmBW, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We loved this outfit! It's very sexy and the ruffle detail on the bum is gorgeous.

      It's a lovely fit (size 8) but is fully adjustable and would fit many different shapes and sizes.

      Made me feel really sexy and confident and would highly recommend this to anyone looking at it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy.
      Cons
      I liked it all.
      Bottom line
      Really sexy and easy to put on and take off.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy nurse lingerie

      Reviewed: 13 December 2016 by xXjessicaXx, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner love this outfit.

      It made me feel confident and sexy! It highlights my curves and gave me the confidence to really let loose. It feels soft and silky against my skin and the stretchy material makes it all the more comfortable and is easy to put on.

      The best nurse outfit I've ever seen and it drives my partner wild! Definitely a must-have for roleplaying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It hightlighted my curves and made feel sexy and confident.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect in appearance and quality. Easy to put on. Worth every penny.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Winner winner

      Reviewed: 21 April 2016 by Kaydee1

      This costume was our first and, let me tell you, it did not disappoint.

      The sizing was spot on, and material of good quality. This costume sure knocked the socks off my partner!

      I partnered this outfit with the white stockings and would also recommend purchasing these to complete the outfit.

      Would definitely recommend this particular costume to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit was very flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The perfect nurse costume!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super

      Reviewed: 25 January 2016 by est

      My husband gave me the nurse costume, and both of us enjoyed it.

      It is best suited to white stockings. They should be included in the set.

      The material is very good and stretchy. I wear a size 6 - was quite okay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wonderful design and excellent materials.
      Cons
      It was all good.
      Bottom line
      Super.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 30 | next
    Return to main Dreamgirl Triage Trixie Sexy Nurse Complete Set page