1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars68 reviews

      RRP
      £9.99
      Our Price
      £6.99
      You save:
      £3.00 (30%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 58025.

      1. Bondage Boutique Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps 68 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4363%
      4 star
      1725%
      3 star
      46%
      2 star
      46%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps
      2. Bondage Boutique Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps

        RRP
        £9.99
        Our Price
        £6.99
        You save:
        £3.00 (30%)

    1. Very good

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Bigchunkylardass, a Straight Married Male

      These are very good, fully adjustable from light pressure to very intense, whatever you like.

      The chain adds a little weight just to keep you reminded they are there, in case you had forgotten!

      Highly recommended, great fun and as these were our first, a gateway into further nipple tease/torture I have no doubt.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stay perfectly in place.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth getting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginner solo play

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by MsSubExperimenter, a Straight Single Female

      These look nice and non-threatening and they’re effective.

      I love being able to control how tight I want the pinch to be on my nipples and since I’ve had them, I‘ve steadily increased it. The chain is just long enough to get in between your teeth to pull for extra pressure when your hands are occupied elsewhere!

      A regular feature of my play and I don’t see that changing anytime soon.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being able to vary how tight they are.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous, well worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love, love, love

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Lettice

      Bought as a first set of nipple clamps and I am absolutely in love.

      Have yet to try for partnered play. Solo play I found them slightly fiddly to apply. However, they’re great for variable pressure due to being adjustable, and both feel and look amazing.

      The weight of the chain itself is a huge turn-on, and the whole thing is small enough to fit through a small O-ring. Quality is great. Overall, really happy, considering a clit clamp next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, weight of chain.
      Cons
      Tricky to put on alone.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little awkward

      Reviewed: 23 April 2020 by babydoll2020, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These arrived this morning and I couldn't wait to try them out.

      I love nipple play but my OH only has one mouth, so he can either use it on my clit or bite my nipples.

      These will now give me the best of both worlds.

      They are a little awkward to put on solo (have tried this morning), but once you get the hang of it they are awesome.

      The little slider is a bit stiff, but will probably loosen off a bit the more they get used (every day).

      They clamp really nice and tight and had me on the verge of an orgasm as I was tugging on the chain while riding the Doc Johnson 10-inch bombshell dildo. A few seconds with the mini wand while tugging the chain with my mouth completely finished me off.

      Don't know how long these are gonna last as I like my nipple play really rough, so may have to upgrade these in the not so near future for ones with a harder pinch.

      But for now they do the trick.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good tugging chain.
      Cons
      Maybe not pinchy enough.
      Bottom line
      Awesome for now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Look sexy on and feel great

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by Lostkelly, a Straight Married Female

      These were a first for nipple clamps for me and I have to say I really enjoyed them.

      They make me feel sexy and my husband enjoyed using them on me too. The little ring that controls the grip for them needs to be tight or it will slide down. They stay in place well and are regularly used.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks appealing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great clamps with sexy chain

      Reviewed: 08 November 2019 by melbbicouple, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      My GF now has both kinds of clamps (screw/clip and tweezer type), and due to her thick/wide nipples it can be a little tricky to get them to stay put, but once in place these are AMAZING!

      She loved the weight of the chain pulling on her as we played... The little ring that locks the tweezer has a tendency to slide down so you really need to slide it up tight to get it to stay put. The process of putting these on was also a massive turn-on for us both as she was restrained in a kneeling position while I prepared her nipples.

      Once on, these clamps and chain look amazing! Very sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clamp style, and weight of the chain pulling down.
      Cons
      Tricky to get them locked on.
      Bottom line
      Very worth while and you won't regret this purchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant for Beginners

      Reviewed: 22 October 2019 by MrNMrsE, a Straight Married Male

      We’re just starting out on our bondage adventure and thought that these would be a good addition to our collection.

      As always, they arrived in a discrete package and on time.

      The tweezer-style clamps have a plastic coating on the end which offers a comfortable pinch and it’s easy to get adjust the strength by sliding the small ring up and down the tweezers. Even on a light pinch the clamps stay in place.

      Just a slight twist of the chain can be felt and small tugs on the chain feel amazing.

      They look really sexy and are great value for money.

      If you’re a little unsure about nipple clamps, these are a great introduction.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and stay in place and great value for money.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect first-time clamps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent adjustability depending on your mood

      Reviewed: 14 June 2019 by Sir Alex, a Straight Married Male

      My OH and I have taken part in some nipple play for years but not used clamps like this until recently. She's always been able to finish me off at will when I'm on top and powerless to stop her. It's always been a huge turn on for me and her to know she can control me.

      We bought these after buying the clover clap style and we both really like these. They are great quality and good value for money. The biggest issue with the clover clamps is the need to remove them carefully and you can't just pull them off unless you are properly hard-core!

      These can be put on gently by only sliding the small ring up a little bit. They give a sensation of gentle pressure and you can pull on them gently with the chain to create a little more pain. Depending on how sensitive your nipples are they offer great adjustability.

      If you want more pressure and pain then you can slide the ring up further until they are clamped down with a lot of pressure. This is where I enjoy them most (my OH prefers the gentler sensation).

      The best feature for us both is the ability to pull them off just as you orgasm. The pain it creates depends on how tight you have made them but also how long you have had them on. My record is about 35 minutes of the OH edging me before pulling them off and making me cum instantly. The pain makes the orgasm so much more powerful.

      She enjoys doggy style with them on and the weight of the chain tugs on them. You can also add weights to make it more fun. We've also tied them to the bed once and when she was about to cum I've pulled her towards me and ripped them off. Her eyes rolled in her head that night!

      Highly recommended these for any couple wanting fun or suitable to enhance solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality product. Great level of adjustment.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product and well worth the money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 16 August 2018 by Glamsam, a Straight Single Female

      Having never tried nipple clamps before, I was very interested and maybe a wee bit curious. So, I purchased these, and I love love love them.

      Good for having fun on your own, can be adjusted to any tightness you please and equally enjoyable with a partner, the sensation of tugging is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Being able to adjust the tightness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very Pleasing

      Reviewed: 16 July 2018 by Jammyd, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My first ever set of clamps.

      They're great as a starter and to build your way up. Very easy to use and apply. They can get very very tight too so even good when you want more pain or to add weights too. I would highly recommend them as they are so simple to use and fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So simple yet so satisfying.
      Cons
      Not much I don't like about this product.
      Bottom line
      Great product worth the buy for new or experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by isaROAR, a Straight Single Female

      This is probably my favourite thing I’ve gotten off of Lovehoney so far.

      Only tried this without a partner but so far I love it. I would definitely recommend being a bit careful with nipple rings though. Was a bit rough and will have to take time to heal now but worth it! Tugging on it or having it swing has a really nice sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it swings when on.
      Cons
      Rubber tends to stick to nipples afterwards.
      Bottom line
      10/10
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for larger nipples

      Reviewed: 01 June 2018 by HighlyLoved, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought the screw clamp version of these nipple clamps last year. Had a good time with them, but they kept falling off so they eventually ended up at the back of the toy drawer.

      I happened to read a review of this item that said that these were better for those with larger nipples, so I bought these. Much better staying power, and can even handle a firm tug. And gives you much greater control of the tightness. You tighten by sliding the O-rings up over the tweezers, getting tighter the higher you get. A third of the way up is plenty for me. Nice, simple design which seems sturdy enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Don't fall off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for nipple play amateurs and experts alike.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Pinch

      Reviewed: 29 May 2018 by ToyConnoisseur, a Bisexual Single Female

      As always I received the clamps in very discret packaging. During use I found the clamp quite easy to adjust, and is great for a light or a stronger pinch.

      The weight of the chain gave extra enjoyment as it was swinging or tugged. I do suggest to use a touch of lube before putting them on, otherwise they stick a little when taking them off.

      The only issue I have is one pad is loose, but it doesn't become an issue once they are on. Everything seems to stay in the proper place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to adjust even during play.
      Cons
      One pad was loose but it didn't affect play.
      Bottom line
      Great buy. Great for all levels of experience.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect balance of pain and pleasure

      Reviewed: 25 February 2018 by Loula, a Straight Single Female

      I've not tried nipple clamps before because I don't actually get pleasure from my nipples being played with at all during sex and it's been one of my biggest hang-ups that my nipples just don't do anything at all during sex.

      I bought these because being fairly inexpensive I thought I might as well give them a try because something I do get pleasure from is pain during sex/masturbation.

      I clamped these onto my nipples and the pain was divine. Whilst they didn't solve my nipple problem and my nipples still don't get hard during sex I did really enjoy the discomfort that came with wearing these. They also helped to distract me from the fact that my boobs just aren't playing ball when I'm horny!

      I'd recommend these to anybody interested in trying out nipple clamps for the first time. You can adjust who hard you want them to be clamped on and the plastic tips make them a bit more gentle than they could otherwise be.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable tension and plastic tips.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great nipple clamps - do exactly what they say on the tin!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First ever nipple toys

      Reviewed: 17 February 2018 by sexisfunissex

      These were the first ever nipple toys I purchased. And, as a bondage beginner I was slightly worried about the pinch considering my nipples are extremely sensitive to pain. However, I was extremely excited and so was my partner - we couldn’t wait to try them!

      At first we started without much pressure, but as I got closer to orgasm he increased the tightness, which made my orgasm so much more intense. I now cannot orgasm without these! The adjustability is perfect for beginners and can help couples who wish to increase their pain thresholds.

      These are hands-down the best orgasm pushers! They make me orgasm in mere minutes! If you’re sceptical - don’t be! However, the rubber caps are now lose after hundreds or orgasms, but at such a cheap price this is irrelevant!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great adjustability.
      Cons
      Rubber caps beginning to loosen.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners and great for orgasms!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 68 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps page