1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Sexy Cut Out Strapless Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars41 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 57749.

      1. Lovehoney Sexy Cut Out Strapless Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Sexy Cut Out Strapless Mini Dress 41 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3278%
      4 star
      25%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      37%
      1 star
      25%
      1. Lovehoney Sexy Cut Out Strapless Mini Dress
      2. Lovehoney Sexy Cut Out Strapless Mini Dress

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Hubby Approves

      Reviewed: 22 April 2020 by LuckyAngel, a Straight Married Female

      Bought this dress along with one other with the great deal they had.

      When I received it I was a little worried it wouldn’t fit but the material is super soft and stretchy. The two outfits I ordered the hubby greatly approves of. With it being stretchy material you are able to adjust it just the way you want it. Can’t wait to wear it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing dress

      Reviewed: 15 December 2019 by Robert W, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this sexy dress for a lady friend of mine. When she tried it on, she said that it felt amazing.

      With the holes, she could show or hide as much she wanted. What I really liked was that as there are no straps the dress could just simply be rolled down, or up to uncover her lovely body.

      I have also purchased the black version of this dress. Would love it if they did a red version. I think that this is about the best thing that I have bought from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can be pulled up or down for the fun to begin.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Just buy it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great addition to club wear

      Reviewed: 13 April 2019 by Zippy71, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for OH a while back as I thought it would look good on her. Think she originally thought it was a bit tacky and put it away in a drawer, but when she finally got round to trying it on she loved both how it looked and how it made her feel!

      We are still not sure if there is a top or a bottom, but either way it looks good and offers enough support while still being extremely sexy. You can move the material/holes around to either hide or showcase those important bits. Suffice to say OH received lots of admiring looks and comments when she wore it to a club! Rolls up and down for quick and easy access! Suffice to say she has asked me to look out for another in a different colour - who am I to say no!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      OH's confidence increased 10 times over when she put this on - speaks volumes!
      Cons
      Nothing not to like - win/win.
      Bottom line
      Every girl likes a LBD - this should be in every girl's wardrobe!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy Purple Mini Dress

      Reviewed: 06 April 2019 by MrsG., a Straight Married Female

      I bought this gorgeous dress with other items which were all delivered on the date stated in a well packed discreet box. This dress came in a gorgeous shade of purple, and it is well made of good stretch material. Love the fact that you can choose to wear it longer or hitch it up to your bum because it has such good stretch without being baggy or sagging.

      This dress fits lovely around your curves without digging in or pinching you but exposing you in all the right places beautifully. My OH loved that I chose this colour and that my nipples were poking out of the holes.

      I loved how I could keep it on during our play by hitching it up over my bum and pulling it down to expose my breast because it is so comfortable to wear, so soft against my skin. I almost forgot I was wearing it but for how ultra sexy I felt in it.

      Highly recommend this sexy mini dress for the feel and how it will make you feel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, I how sexy I felt in this super sexy purple dress.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A super buy to make you feel super sexy in.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fabulous sexy, flattering dress

      Reviewed: 29 November 2018 by Miss_Vivian, a Gay Married Female

      I saw this on the website combined with the good reviews and thought why not. Let's surprise the hubby!

      This dress is amazing. Very stretchy and hugs you in all of the right places. It is strong, no need to worry about it ripping.

      Something different and very very sexy. My hubby loved the surprise! It felt so sexy and flattering on.

      This will definitely be coming out lots, and I'm sure I could wear it out the house too with a pencil skirt and bra heehee... Try it ladies!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on, lots of stretch, good quality, sexy, unique, flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very sexy piece for inside or outside the bedroom!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My favourite sexy garment so far

      Reviewed: 05 October 2018 by Baybee, a Straight Married Female

      I love this!

      You can pull it on really quickly - no need for backbreaking twists to fasten things, or adjustments. It's super stretchy and super comfortable.

      Despite the fact that I'm a bit saggy, lumpy and bumpy it always makes me feel sexy - it must be something to do with the pattern that it distracts from shadows or confuses the eye.

      You can pull it longer or shorter, cover nipples or let them peek through. It's just great. Why can't you get it in more colours!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - especially it's ease.
      Cons
      Can't get it in other colours.
      Bottom line
      My best buy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Sexy Cut Out Strapless Mini Dress Black

      Reviewed: 12 September 2018 by Juji, a Straight Engaged Female

      Absolutely love this! Knocked my partner for six. Said it suited me.

      I am a mother of 3 with jubbly bits so to speak and was worried I'd look horrendous as the design is very revealing. Nope, carried it off with the headband I also got off here. Had a nice kinky lovemaking session!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Can't go wrong

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by PurpleRain09, a Straight Engaged Male

      Can't go wrong with this! Writing on behalf of the missus who has rocked this multiple times.

      Fits perfectly as one size, really easy to take on and off so makes a very quick and effortless addition to spice up any night! For the price, I really wouldn't complain. Good quality product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, effortless addition.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Something New To Try that is Super Sexy!

      Reviewed: 28 June 2018 by Ms.HideAway

      I am kicking myself it took me this long to finally try out a mini dress from Lovehoney. I had seen similar products in the past but just wasn't that confident they would work for me... Boy was I wrong!

      For the purpose of this review I am 5'7 1/2 inches tall, longer legs, a US Size 12 ATM my weight can flux to a 10 at times... and I am curvy in the hips with a 36-38 small D cup that thank goodness are still pretty perky. =)

      First Impressions:

      As always this item arrived in discreet packaging, inside the mini dress is packaged in plastic with an inner-branded product sleeve wrapped around the dress which is secured on a plain white cardboard packaging.

      This is a mini dress, opaque strapless with cut outs and you can tell immediately the purple fabric is a wonderful colour... nice and deep, so pretty I was thrilled with it.

      The fabric is a nylon/spandex blend that feels very soft to the touch and it is truly opaque, even when stretched over my body.

      This item states "one size" which lets me honest ladies... always make me a bit nervous... But upon removing it from the cardboard sleeve I could tell it had some nice stretch to it and did not look so shrunken down like some of my bodystockings as the fabric is much thicker.

      The Fit:

      I was not sure which was supposed to be the top or the bottom hem of this dress because it looked the exact same, so I just stepped into it and pulled it up...

      The dress hugged my body perfectly. The strapless feature did not feel loose or make me feel insecure. The cutouts really lined up nicely and you can adjust them if you want your nipples on full display or to tease more.

      I could pull it down to where it was a true mini dress, but it was easy to slide up if you want to play whilst wearing this and have full access to all your lady bits.

      The thickness of the fabric make this a really lush feel against the skin and an actual dress. You could layer this over something if you wanted to use it as outwear at a club.

      The Feel:

      To me the true test of a lingerie piece is something really personal to the wearer, but it is the way it makes me feel when I wear it and look in the mirror. This dress made me feel immediately sexy to see my curves hugged and the cutouts brought out a bit of a wild side persona in me that was incredibly sexy.

      Even better this dress was easy to hand was cold and hang to dry and held the beautiful colour and shape.

      I can highly recommend this mini dress and a great way to heat up your bedroom or even wear out for the right occasion.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and overall look, very sexy.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Why did I wait so long to try a mini dress?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. How the sexy lady got her spots

      Reviewed: 24 June 2018 by AsYouWish!, a Straight Married Male

      This one size fits all purple mini-dress is very sexy.

      The fabric is soft and stretchy and hugs the figure well. The fabric is thicker than stockings but thinner than leggings. The top an bottom are finished with an elasticated band which feels robust. Each of the holes is made like a buttonhole so the edges are finished meaning that they won't tear or fray. The fit is fantastic on my OH who is a size 8-10 and I think it would stretch to fit size 16 easily and still look good.

      Most importantly, as well as looking sexy this dress is really comfortable. It is not scratchy or harsh in any way so a sexy date night would not be interrupted by needing to take it off for anything other than the right reasons!

      This is quite revealing so It is not a dress to visit the in-laws in. I think for us it is likely to be bedroom wear. I wouldn't recommend wearing it out in the sun as you would almost certainly be confused with a leopard when you took it off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, well made and seriously sexy!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Hole in one, Lovehoney!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite mini dress

      Reviewed: 01 March 2018 by Miss Jones, a Straight Married Female

      I wanted a mini dress to wear in the bedroom which wasn't the usual lace type.

      I'm usually a size 14 with 36DD breasts. This fits perfectly! This is made from spandex and can be mounded/pulled to fit your body shape, so if you want it longer you can pull down and likewise can be pulled around. I wanted to show my nipples and was able to move the holes to accomplish this.

      I was originally going to wear a thong but went with nothing underneath. I felt and looked amazing! I love it when my inner stripper comes out to play and with this dress teamed with my heels I looked the part!

      A great price too! A real favourite in our bedroom! Lush!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Leaves nothing to the imagination!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy naughty mini dress fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but very effective

      Reviewed: 26 November 2017 by lovingnewtoys, a Straight Married Female

      I had actually forgotten that I had purchased this piece - a sure sign I have too much lingerie! So glad I discovered it tucked away.

      For sizing, I am a size 16/18, 36C boobs and stand 5'11" tall. This is a one size garment (8-16), but I was very confident that due to the design it was going to fit. I was right, but then I normally am!

      It fits like an absolute dream, and I would say would be suited to larger frames than mine too. Lengthwise, again due to the design, I could comfortably pull it down to mid-thigh, or pull it up to, well, wherever really. And talk about comfortable, it felt like a second skin, it is that soft.

      I cannot rate this piece highly enough - I felt extremely sexy wearing it, and I don't say that often. Just wish I'd rediscovered it sooner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt super sexy wearing it, fit is spot on.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Super piece.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 25 July 2017 by Kelea, a Other Going Steady Female

      This dress is super versatile as it can be worn in the bedroom or over an outfit to go out.

      The material is soft, comfortable and very stretchy, unlike some "sexy" clothing it provides comfort alongside style.

      I feel that this is the type of product that will look great on all shapes and sizes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very versatile.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fabulous little dress.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly Sexy Dress

      Reviewed: 02 May 2017 by SexyCitizen

      I got this dress the other day. Looks small at first but it stretches. I am a size 14 normally and it fit me wonderfully and could definitely fit someone bigger or smaller.

      Its holes also make it so you can show your nipples through it, or if you don't want to the fabric can cover them up.

      The material is just so nice on the skin. Smooth. Not itchy like some materials are. It's fantastic and only adds to how great I feel in this dress.

      Made me feel absolutely incredible, and I looked it too, if I do say so myself. ;)

      Definitely would recommend to anyone if you're wanting a comfortable, sexy, overall great dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material, sexy, stretchy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Incredibly comfortable sexy dress.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasantly Surprised

      Reviewed: 02 January 2017 by Vikki&AlexH, a Straight Married Male

      I was worried when I found out that this particular item was on its way to our bedroom,(surprise from the husband).

      As a slightly larger girl I was concerned that, rather than looking sexy and alluring, I would end up looking more like a tied up ham hock.

      Quite the opposite! Once I put it on I felt sexy and confident. Rather than cutting into my skin, the dress rested nicely without digging in and feels super soft.

      You can wear it at different lengths with it being super stretchy, and it wouldn't feel uncomfortable at all being worn under an outfit for a cheeky night out.

      The material between the cut-outs is just large enough to either cover or expose your nipples depending on how naughty you're feeling.

      All in all, it is a great little sexy outfit, at an absolutely amazing price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and the surprisingly comfortable fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for everyone's "wardrobe".
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 41 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Sexy Cut Out Strapless Mini Dress page