1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Fishnet and Lace Mini Dress

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars32 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 57747.

      1. Lovehoney Fishnet and Lace Mini Dress

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Fishnet and Lace Mini Dress 32 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2166%
      4 star
      516%
      3 star
      26%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      39%
      1. Lovehoney Fishnet and Lace Mini Dress
      2. Lovehoney Fishnet and Lace Mini Dress

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Best buy ever

      Reviewed: 24 August 2019 by Violetta_Valery, a Straight Single Female

      I'm 5'7 and a size 14/16. I purchased this in the sale, I've paid more for a pair of stockings!

      I was surprised at how good the quality was. It fitted comfortably and was longer than it appeared in the product picture. I wore it with seamed hold-ups and the seams of the dress lined up perfectly with the seams of the stockings.

      It was easy to put on and came off without any difficulty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better than expected.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Great for stay-in date night and certainly set the scene!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little dress for the bedroom

      Reviewed: 06 August 2019 by MsR, a Straight Married Female

      Well, this little dress went down very nicely, paired with the Lovehoney Patterned Fishnet Suspender Tights.

      It all arrived in the usual plain packaging, no need to panic about nosy neighbours or family members. It was small enough to pop through the letterbox.

      I'm a slim, straight up and down shape, but I felt confident buying this as I have the bodystocking which is the same design up top. I'm tall and it stretched down over my bottom, as a mini-dress should.

      This dress has a lace design over the breasts and a fishnet design for the rest. The elastic around the bottom helps it to stay in place no matter what you get up to!

      My husband says it is the best piece of lingerie we have bought so far and he has asked that we take it on holiday - a lovely compliment. It is cheap and cheerful but we also own some pricier basques which I still plan on wearing!

      I felt very sexy wearing this dress with the stockings I also bought (there are no hooks for stockings - holdups would work as well as the ones with an attached belt mentioned above).

      The fabric is well made an not at all restricting - lots of freedom of movement. The dress looks tiny when taken out of the packet, but like tights, it expands to fit very well. The material is opaque enough to smooth over any areas the wearer might not be confident about, but also transparent enough to give tantalising hints about the rest. :-)

      Very sexy - go for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and easy to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worked for us! Husband found it very sexy and I loved it too.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A sexy little number

      Reviewed: 05 January 2019 by SouthernChunk, a Straight Married Male

      As usual the package was discreet so no embarrassment when the postman knocked at the door.

      This was the first item of clothing we have purchased from this site was unsure what the quality would be like. We were unsure on the fit as the description said this item would fit a few different sizes.

      We were both pleasantly surprised when my OH tried this on, the fit was perfect and the material felt great. A very sexy little number that will be used again and again.

      My OH is a size 10 and this is a perfect fit and shows off all her curves and body parts.

      Strongly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tight fitting and looks amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A very sexy little number.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 25 November 2018 by I ❤️ Cock, a Straight Married Male

      This slinky little is smoking hot ! Wow, when my wife slipped into this I was immediately turned on and gagging to have her.

      It covers just enough to keep the imagination working overtime but also shows off the her sexy curves.

      She loves the feel of it and she says it makes her feel sexy.

      As usual came discretely packaged and on time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice material and very sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Real turn-on

      Reviewed: 30 August 2018 by CloudBee, a Straight Engaged Female

      I got this as a surprise for my partner before I went away. It arrived on the set day and I was eager to try it on.

      I'm a large 14 and only 5f 2, so I wasn't sure what to expect. The results were amazing. The material is soft on the skin and fits like a glove.

      The seams running up the front and back really help to define your curves. For me being pretty flat chested I was worried the design wouldn't work. But it did, with how the material is when it's stretched (over the hips and chest) it creates a great illusion of having more than you actually do. My partner was very happy with my newest purchase and it was a great farewell before I left.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Makes you feel so sexy and defines your curves.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really hugs my figure

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by lacegurl

      Phew, this is really sexy. I decided to embrace my crossdressing urges and get my very own outfit, and this mini dress completes my look along with some sexy stockings and suspenders.

      This baby really hugs my body and I have the kind of figure that makes me look really feminine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The way it hugs my body.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's perfect.
      Bottom line
      Very very sexy and feels wonderful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Felt very sexy

      Reviewed: 01 March 2018 by Honeydi

      This was an amazing buy.

      I wasn’t sure at first, but when I put it in I felt very sexy and it showed off my curves.

      I'm a size 10/12 and my other half loved it too. So overall a perfect buy and a perfect fit.

      Very, very pleased thank you.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A perfect. 10/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy yet simple

      Reviewed: 28 February 2018 by lovehmj

      As others have said, when you open the packaging it is tiny! But once you open it up and put in on it's a perfect fit (even over my mum-tum).

      Certainly is a welcome addition to the underwear collection for a nice change from just bra and panties.

      The material though is a little rough but will probably soften up once it's worn some more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Doesn't stay on long.
      Cons
      Material was a little rough.
      Bottom line
      Nice change from bra and panties!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy & Flattering

      Reviewed: 29 January 2017 by Miss Terry, a Straight Married Female

      This mini dress is super sexy and very flattering. I am 5'8", size 10/12, 32DD and was looking for something to help me feel confident again after having my second baby. I really like the material as it is slightly see-through with the lovely lace detail at the top.

      It is good quality and nice and stretchy but tight enough to give a little support. It is a good length on me as I have found other mini dresses too short and more like tops. The dress isn't too low cut, which I prefer, and gives a little more support and coverage enhancing the shape of my breasts.

      It also doesn't ride up too easily as it has a slightly tighter band around the bottom of the dress which helps it to stay in place. It has some line details on the front back which make my waist look slimmer and bum bigger, which gives a nice hourglass shape.

      All in all very happy with this dress good value for money and my husband was very pleased too. We had a very memorable night indeed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length, lovely details and the higher cut chest area with lace.
      Cons
      The material could have been a bit softer, but that's me being picky.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and flattering, especially great for the tall or slightly taller.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice little teaser

      Reviewed: 26 January 2017 by Lovefeelingsexy, a Straight Single Female

      This looked tiny when I took it out of the packaging. I always worry items won't cover my ample bottom. I needed have worried. Would fit any shape or size I think.

      Lots of give but fits snugly also.

      Perfect for giving a very revealing glimpse of what's underneath and also good if you just need a sexy coverup in order to avoid being totally exposed.

      Material and finish is both good quality and pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's pretty as well as sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      A sexy little number.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Didn't stay on for long..

      Reviewed: 15 December 2016 by retrokitten, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this little dress!

      I must admit when I opened the packaging I did wonder if it would fit as it is tiny! But it has loads of stretch to it.

      I wore this with some crotchless pants as I'm a little self-conscious of my "mum pouch", but it does smooth out any lumps and bumps and it is surprisingly flattering.

      The upper lace part looks gorgeous and the stripes running down the front accentuate curves beautifully.

      Good quality material that will last even with a bit of rough play!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super super sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Fishnet and Lace Mini Dress

      Reviewed: 24 October 2016 by mike7691, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this item together with the Lovehoney Sheer Hold Ups.

      I didn't take it out of the box, I just gave it to my wife for some point in the future. She said she would probably wait until she felt a little better with her body as these things can be a little unforgiving, apparently! She is 5'4" and between a size 10/12.

      Well, the future has been and I have to say the dress fit perfectly, looked fantastic and was soft to the touch! My wife wouldn't have worn it if she felt uncomfortable and it's only been 3 weeks since I ordered it. The stockings and the underwear she wore with it finished it off a treat!

      She was happy, I was extremely happy, so a big thank you Lovehoney these products are fantastic!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, soft material, great lace patterning.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Full 5 Stars.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and flattering

      Reviewed: 30 January 2016 by wifey26

      I ordered this item as my husband likes a red lace dress I purchased from another shop. I saw this and knew instantly he'd love me in it, which he does!

      I purchased this with another item in a 2 for £20 deal, which was great!

      The dress has lovely lace detail over the bust and fitted perfectly helping me feel sexy and confident.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material, cost, fit.
      Cons
      I would prefer the dress strapless but not a big deal.
      Bottom line
      Flattering, sexy, every woman should have one.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A dress to impress

      Reviewed: 07 May 2015 by KittySoftpaws, a Straight Married Female

      When I first took this mini dress out of the packaging, I wondered how on earth it was going to fit me because it seemed so tiny.

      However, as soon as I started to put it on, I realised how wonderfully stretchy the material was. It is very figure-hugging, but extremely flattering and comfortable. I am so impressed by how soft the fishnet and lace material feels.

      The combination of the micro fishnet body and floral lace at the bust is such a sexy combination. There are flattering faux seams that run down the front and back of the dress to the hemline, along with lovely lace detailing along the hemline of the dress, which finishes it off nicely.

      The spaghetti shoulder straps are non-adjustable, but I didn’t find this a problem due to the perfect fit of the dress.

      This dress is described as ‘one size fits most’ and it fitted me perfectly. I’m a size 10/12 and 5'6”, so not sure the dress would fit a much larger sized lady.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel of the fishnet and lace combination.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy mini dress.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Short and Sweet

      Reviewed: 02 August 2019 by The Escapists

      Despite first impressions of 'how will that fit?', we were pleasantly surprised by how much stretch this dress has.

      Cobra reports it's comfortable and feels good on and from my POV I'm more than happy seeing her in it.

      The length is about right just tucking in about the top of the thighs also looks good with shorts as a sexy top retaining a good fit despite reducing length.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, nice material, light, looks good.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Simple, sexy, comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 32 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Fishnet and Lace Mini Dress page