1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Black 3/4 Sleeve Lace Bodystocking

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars32 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Black 3/4 Sleeve Lace Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Black 3/4 Sleeve Lace Bodystocking 32 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3094%
      4 star
      26%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Black 3/4 Sleeve Lace Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Black 3/4 Sleeve Lace Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Love

      Reviewed: 05 June 2017 by Blecksadd, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this and others for a 3 night getaway with my boyfriend and he loved it to say the least!

      Perfect fitting, with sizes it is on point. Easy to get on and holds the girls up very well too! Even though the material is a little itchy, it wasn't on for very long to notice too much.

      I always love my Lovehoney orders! Lovehoney will never fail!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to slip into.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for a saucy night away.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love love love this

      Reviewed: 30 May 2017 by Keli_104

      I absolutely love this bodystocking.

      I'm not very confident when it comes to my body, so I wanted to try something different.

      At first I was put off by the look of it being so see-through, but when it came I loved it once on!

      It arrived so tiny and thought it would never go on, but once pulled a bit it fitted lovely and made me feel so confident and sexy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it being so soft and that it's crotchless for easy access!
      Cons
      Once taken it off it's fiddly trying to get it round the right way again!
      Bottom line
      Makes you feel confident and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful bodystocking

      Reviewed: 08 May 2017 by Sexyex80, a Bisexual Married Female

      I am not an over confident person about my body, but this bodystocking soon changes that.

      I feel super sey and makes my OH very horny when wearing it.

      I am on the curvy side and the stocking fits perfectly with comfort and just looks amazing on.

      I love the crotchless as this makes it easier for access. Saves removing the whole item.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy and comfortable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Georgous

      Reviewed: 01 May 2017 by XXYummy-MummyXX, a Straight Engaged Female

      I have been looking a bodystocking for a while and was really hesitant to buy one, but at this price thought it would be worth a try.

      I am quite body-conscious. Being slightly larger and after having my son, I don't like showing off my belly.

      I decided to put a pair of crotchless lace knickers underneath to make me feel more comfortable.

      The bodystocking is such good quality, and have worn it and washed it several times and still going strong.

      Makes me feel really sexy and gives that extra confidence boost in the bedroom. My partner was definitely in for a treat. xxx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy and comfortable.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality. Value for money really flattering.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So sexy sheerkaren mature crossdresser

      Reviewed: 07 April 2017 by Sheerkaren

      I ordered a few things on Tuesday, they arrived Friday in a plain box.

      Had a shower and tried on the floral lace crotchless bodystocking. Wow, did it feel and look good! The quality is great. I have purchased more expensive ones that are not as good. I'm a size 18-20 and it fits great hugs all parts of my body still had some stretch to fit a larger person. Will be ordering more in the next few weeks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well, plenty of stretch, doesn't sag.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great item to wear under a dress with a sexy pair of heels or boots.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 06 March 2017 by StellaHaze, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love a good body stocking and this one did not disappoint!

      It's very beautiful and fits very well.

      The quality is also excellent, especially considering the price!

      My boyfriend loves it and says it hugs my curves in all the right places. I have big boobs and even with plus size body stockings I have sometimes struggled in the past with it being too tight across the chest but this one fitted perfectly. Thank you Lovehoney for thinking of big boobies!

      P.S. - crotchless is the best thing ever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, well made, excellent fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A sexy, well fitting bodystocking that will make you feel hot!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Plus Size Floral Lace Crotchless Bodystocking

      Reviewed: 23 January 2017 by mr@mrsP, a Straight Married Male

      Both me and the wife searched Lovehoney for some new lingerie and this was on our list.

      Once the postman delivered we opened up the parcel and looked at everything we ordered.

      This made us excited and a little horny, so within the hour we were showered and she had this one. She said it felt nice and there was plenty of stretch in it.

      From my point of view, I thought is was fantastic. It showed her breasts of great and loved the crotchless area. We had an exciting morning.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 21 January 2017 by MrsK84, a Straight Married Female

      I received this in the post yesterday and tried it on when the hubby went out this morning.

      Wow, what a stunning piece! I am 5ft 6 and a size 18-20. When I took this from the packet I didn't think it would fit or look nice. But, I was so so wrong. It fits beautifully. It would look amazing on any lady, no matter their size.

      The placement of the open crotch is perfect and not initially noticeable. The fit is fab and the pattern is stunning! I can't wait to see my husband's face when I wear it for him!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      There is nothing I didn't like.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for any lady, no matter their size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredibly sex

      Reviewed: 15 January 2017 by NaughtyNerd, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is my second bodystocking and it is quickly becoming one of my favourite type of lingerie.

      I'm a curvy size 16 with 38EE bust, so I don't often feel comfortable completely starkers with everything on show.

      Bodystockings are a revelation for this. The all over lace gives me the confidence of being clothed, but everything is on display and I gotta say my boobs look amazing in it!

      The lace is a lovely pattern, although tlit is thinner than other types, which I have found tear extremely easily around the open crotch. This is a bit shame, however, at the price it isn't the end of the wrong.

      I'll just have to tell my OH to go steady in future!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very flattering for curvy ladies.
      Cons
      Very thin lace, susceptible to damage easy.
      Bottom line
      Will definitely be ordering replacements.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wowser

      Reviewed: 10 January 2017 by Couple for fun 73, a Straight Married Male

      As a first timer at Lovehoney I was a bit nervous about ordering. Living in the country the postman knows everything and everyone! I need not have worried. The order arrived in a discreet box. I couldn't find any identifying marks despite looking hard. Good first impressions so far.

      I had bought this for my OH and she is reluctant to do lingerie. She says she doesn't look good or feel sexy in it despite my protests otherwise. She agreed to give it a try and was pleasantly surprised. It fitted nicely even though she was at the top of the size range and definitely had the desired effect on me. The OH still isn't convinced but she definitely agreed that she would wear it again. That is a big plus for it! Big girls can be sexy and this shows it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy fit gives room to move.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant first naughty lingerie buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An everyday sexy secret

      Reviewed: 19 November 2016 by Loulou25, a Straight Married Female

      My husband bought me this bodystocking along with another one as a treat as I was sometimes resistant to dressing up in skimpy outfits due to my size.

      When I first opened it I didn't think for a second it would fit as it looks tiny when folded up. However, as soon as I started to put it on, the material really stretched and was so smooth and comfortable.

      The floral pattern is really pretty and the material is thin enough to show off your breasts and nipples but cover up those lumps, bumps and marks we don't like to show. My husband was really impressed with how I looked and thought it was one of the sexiest items I had ever worn.

      I have worn this a lot since receiving it, as under a dress or skirt the pattern on the stocking is really pretty. I must admit I even wore it to a funeral under a black dress as it is so pretty and comfortable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Really comfortable and sexy for special occasions or everyday.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Value

      Reviewed: 03 October 2016 by Notsos, a Straight Engaged Female

      When this arrived I thought it wouldn't fit, but the stretch in the material was amazing.

      I couldn't wait to try this on...

      It felt really soft and very stretchy. I'm a size 18 and it fit like a glove, and so comfy, and my partner couldn't keep his hands off me. A must-buy for every woman.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So soft and comfortable.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy essential to add to a women's lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hidden gem, must-have

      Reviewed: 02 October 2016 by silverpixie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I got this free from Lovehoney (thank you!) as part of a promotion. There's absolutely no way I'd have considered buying something like this myself as I didn't think I had the figure for it.

      To be honest it sat in the cupboard for a couple of weeks and had a giggle with my boyfriend about it until we agreed that I should see if I could get into it and how silly I'd look in it (I'm 5'2 and a size 18).

      How wrong we were.

      I could tell as I was pulling it up my legs that I was going to love it. It felt like a second skin - smooth, sexy and hugging my figure in all of the right places and somehow diverting attention away from some of the more wibbly bits I was insecure about at the time.

      The fit was absolutely amazing, and I could not believe how sexy it looked and felt. I don't think I can find the words to describe my boyfriend's reaction when he first saw me in it - let's just say it resulted in one of the sexiest nights I've ever had!

      The fact that it's crotchless was an added bonus, so he had easy access while still being able to run his hands over my lace-laden skin.

      This is hand-wash only, but I accidentally mistook it for tights and washed it at 30 but it turned out okay.

      Again, the delivery was fast and discreet and I'm currently waiting for my next delivery of goodies.

      Thank you Lovehoney for one of my most unforgettable experiences!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Quality and fit and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      For the price, it's a must try for everyone. Find your inner vixen!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Go get it

      Reviewed: 29 September 2016 by peachypie227, a Straight Single Female

      As I was looking in the 2 for £20 bodystocking and minidresses section, this beauty of a bodystocking caught my eye and had great reviews and I thought I need to get this.

      When I received the product and unboxed it, I thought there's no way this will fit me (me being a size 18). However, as I started putting the stocking on I was falling more in love with the way in which it looked.

      The crotchless area was so discreet but sexy, and the 3/4 sleeves just set this apart from any other bodystocking.

      It truly is a MUST have!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So flattering on all body types.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Everyone needs this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Floral Lace Bodystocking is an essential item

      Reviewed: 03 September 2016 by angelwings, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered the queen size bodystocking, I am a curvy size 16 and it was a good fit with just the right amount of lace pattern for a hint of what is underneath.

      My partner was very pleased when he saw me wearing it and was even more surprised when he discovered it was crotchless!

      An essential item for every woman.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit, easy to put on, almost perfect.
      Cons
      It was quite warm to wear for long periods of time.
      Bottom line
      Almost perfect, an essential item for every woman.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 32 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Crotchless Black 3/4 Sleeve Lace Bodystocking page