1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars199 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 57726.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking 199 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      13266%
      4 star
      2412%
      3 star
      126%
      2 star
      147%
      1 star
      179%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by DWBB, a Straight Engaged Female

      This fits really well and feels extremely good on.

      As a curvy woman it hugged my curves in all the right way and we both feel it's a nice mix of sexy and elegance.

      My other half was speechless when I modelled it for him.

      We would highly recommend the outfit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitted perfectly.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good quality and great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous!

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by TattoosAndCurves, a Straight Married Female

      I absolutely love this outfit!

      So easy to put in and hugged my curves in all the right places. I was worried about it emphasising my belly, but once I'd put it on I realised I had nothing to worry about.

      It's great value considering it looks like separate stockings but it's all in one and it's a hit with the hubby too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear and feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and curve enhancing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfectly naughty

      Reviewed: 15 May 2020 by Burl523, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for my wife.

      When it arrived in typical Lovehoney fashion in a plain box, we were a bit sceptical that she would fit this as she is a larger woman. But oh my. Once she tried it on it fit perfectly. Would hug all the right curves, material felt awesome and was a perfect fit.

      She particularly loves the collar of the outfit and the fact that I can get her breasts out without taking it off or things getting in the way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and sizing and fabric.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfection even for larger ladies.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 11 April 2020 by Kingsqueen

      I have always been sceptical about bodystockings and had the misconception that these could cling to all the wrong places. However, I couldn't have been more wrong buying this. Was a real eye-opener. It enhanced my curves and was a massive confidence boost. It's just so sexy on. This didn't tangle up or wrap. Was not awkward to get into into. Also the perfect length, and didn't creep up or roll up at the bottom.

      The halter neck itself gives you a great shape. It has metal poppers, so these didn't come loose or pop off at any point. Everything stayed in place. It's also so convenient and quick to get into.

      Great quality, which I wasn't expecting. Thought this was something cheap and cheerful that would maybe be worn once or twice. The material was nice. It felt so comfortable on. It's a keeper, I felt so sexy in this. I will be buying more in other colours. All the goodness of a basque without the expense and you are ready and good to go in minutes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good, so easy to get into.
      Cons
      I couldn't fault this.
      Bottom line
      Really pleased.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this dress

      Reviewed: 10 February 2020 by trudij, a Straight Single Female

      So beautiful, so comfortable, so sexy!

      Made me feel like an absolute goddess - and my boyfriend didn’t know what to do first, look, touch or try and get it off me! I’ve never felt so special to meet him at the front door, he was shocked and amazed - as was I at how it made me feel!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy outfit

      Reviewed: 05 February 2020 by Phoenix6, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wow! This outfit had no problem turning my partner on!

      It was easy to put on and easy to take off, no fiddling or getting twisted. It has never gotten caught on nipple piercings nor has it ever paused the mood. This hugs my curves and is very flattering on my stomach, this is my go-to outfit after around 6 months of owning it, by far a favourite!

      Who said sexy can’t be soft and comfortable!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Flattering and sexy.
      Cons
      Can easily snag like tights.
      Bottom line
      Easy turn on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy red outfit at a great price

      Reviewed: 16 January 2020 by MickeyMinnie2709

      Arrived quickly and discreetly, and I couldn't wait to surprise my other half and get her to try it on.

      And wow! She looked a million dollars, her curves turned me straight on.

      This lingerie outfit is nice and easy to put on, and taking off is just as easy, so no awkward wait whilst one of us undoes a clip

      The only downside is, and we are being picky here, is that it doesn't come with the stockings shown in the image, nor does it come with the underwear either.

      However, this outfit is great, so this gets a 10/10!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A great purchase for anyone wanting to try out a lingerie set.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Undeniably a bestseller with good reason

      Reviewed: 15 November 2019 by PCC, a Straight Married Male

      I kept looking at this bodystocking and I was not convinced initially this was going to be much different from what we owned already.

      The reviews kept mounting and the positivity consistently grew, so thinking how my 18/20 sized 40C missus looks in these and then a sale price came up, it really was a no-brainer - and how glad was I!

      Arriving in the usual nondescript packaging, the plastic cellophane bag revealed a very small folded looking item.

      After much fiddling, twas a little tricky to get her into it at first, but after a little help from moi to button up the neck I have to say the missus looked incredible and I wish I'd bought this a lot sooner.

      The lace finishing around the tops of the stockings, neck, and body really accentuates the body and the opaque colour reveals enough whilst concealing any body concerns.

      My wife is not a fan of fiddly suspenders or hold ups but this takes away all that hassle for her and once on this fitted wonderfully and looked amazing against her milky white skin.

      The neck on this and the curvature around the chest is sublime, and the cut really makes the most of the shoulders.

      I particularly love the back and base of the body section as again this maximises shape, and the skin tone revealed between the fixed stockings/suspender straps and body base had me quite literally agog as they sat nicely revealing her bum cheeks.

      Well made and easy to wash the strong material is very pliable and the body top can also be pulled down between the breasts without concern or issue of damage or snapping of the elegant neck piece.

      This is comfortable and very, very sexy to boot.

      Certainly very different from our other body stockings - now I know why it is such a best seller!

      Good work Lovehoney, 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A classy titillating look.
      Cons
      Nothing - a beautifully sexy piece.
      Bottom line
      10/10 - our favourite bodystocking - no-brainer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 07 October 2019 by bummblebum, a Straight Married Male

      As a couple, we don't usually do lingerie as let's face it, it can just be a barrier that gets in the way.

      But whoa, she looked amazing and it's changed my mind on lingerie entirely.

      Missus says it was incredibly comfy to wear (she said she reckoned she could wear it all day) and like I said it looked amazing on.

      Supposedly it was a slight faff to put on though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfy, inexpensive.
      Cons
      No faults found.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Happy purchase and would get replacement if ever needed.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by K Rabbit, a Straight Going Steady Female

      So comfortable and so flattering to all of my body.

      A little wonky in the production of the lines on it, meaning it doesn't sit straight, which can be noticeable on the suspenders and choker parts.

      But it's just amazing. Lace trims add a nice touch of kinky feminism. Perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, flattering.
      Cons
      Wonky lines in production.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We just love this bodystocking

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by Loulabelle18, a Straight Married Female

      I was let’s say a bit concerned when my husband asked for me to buy a bodystocking, I felt that being a bigger girl I would run the risk of looking like a joint a meat. However, when this arrived, I tried it on and it felt super sexy.

      I’m a size 26 and it felt comfy and tight in the right places. I love that it’s so easy to put on and have a impact. My husband loves these and goes goes mad for them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy outfit with big impact.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Five stars.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Meggiee, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is so sexy and the thing I love the most is how easy it is to get on and off...

      Like a pair of tights, just try not to get the legs twisted!

      I usually struggle with putting extenders on and clipping them at the back as I can never create holes big enough and end up ripping the stockings. But this is sexy and convenient in one. Love it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy and easy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and easy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We had some fun with this outfit!

      Reviewed: 12 August 2019 by jandpb, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We had a lot of fun with this outfit and she looked sexy as **** and extremely f******e especially while bent over! Try it!

      The only drawback to the outfit is that the suspenders would not stay still lol. They liked to wander.

      All in all, though, we were very happy with the set. At this rate, we may need to buy another.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy as f**k!
      Cons
      Suspender section stretches fast.
      Bottom line
      Excellent and regardless of the suspenders issue we enjoyed them!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very happy

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by Warrenr27, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Ordered this as a special gift for my partner as a new experience for the both of us.

      As soon as I saw her I was amazed. She looked amazing and she commented on how she felt very sexy in it. The material is very durable and can take a good amount of abuse. Would recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Partner loved the material and she looked amazing in it.
      Cons
      Don't have anything bad to say about this product at all.
      Bottom line
      Very worthwhile as a first purchase and would recommend it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 04 August 2019 by Lisa27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      It fits amazing. I am a size 16 bought the plus-size one and it stretches over my curves so nicely, I've never felt so sexy!

      My partner loved it too and it turned out to be one of the best nights we've had in a while.

      Any ladies looking for something to make you feel confident and sexy, this is it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Was a bit hard to work out how to get it on.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 199 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Dangerous Curves Sheer Suspender Bodystocking page