1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Black Lace Top Hold-Ups

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars94 reviews

      RRP
      £6.99
      Our Price
      £6.29
      You save:
      £0.70 (10%)
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 57724.

      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Black Lace Top Hold-Ups

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Black Lace Top Hold-Ups 94 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5457%
      4 star
      1415%
      3 star
      77%
      2 star
      77%
      1 star
      1213%
      1. Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Black Lace Top Hold-Ups
      2. Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Black Lace Top Hold-Ups

        RRP
        £6.99
        Our Price
        £6.29
        You save:
        £0.70 (10%)
        Please select from the options below:

    1. My Sexy Hold Up Stockings

      Reviewed: 27 November 2020 by Husk, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these in an effort to try something new. A really sexy addition to compliment other lingerie.

      I must say they fit amazingly well for someone who’s a bit curvier like myself and gave me an awesome confidence boost, enabling me to show off my legs more for my partner. I couldn’t be happier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They have little strips to help keep the stockings up.
      Cons
      Nothing. They are great.
      Bottom line
      Worth the value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy

      Reviewed: 24 August 2020 by Ginger1995, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As a curvy girl, I have always found it hard to get tights/holdups that aren't too tight around my thighs. However, these are the perfect fit! With the rubber strips under the lace, they stay in place too.

      Great for feeling sexy under a dress or in the bedroom paired with a nice pair of heels!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits perfect and stays put!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 21 August 2020 by Mrteddy, a Straight Married Male

      My wife got these, and wow they are amazing.

      She loves them. The fit is amazing, whereas she's struggled with size of stockings in the past and was a little skeptical about them.

      And when she put them she was so happy with them. The fit is perfect. The stretch the length. Everything about them she loved and they do look very sexy on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10 all the way.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best ones yet

      Reviewed: 17 August 2020 by Glhm, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The stockings hold up very well and that’s saying a lot as I’m a size 16 with a thicker bottom half.

      The material is soft with lace tops lined with adhesive strips which function better than any other I have tried.

      Would 100% buy again, especially considering the price, excellent value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They stay up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good for the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty and strong

      Reviewed: 09 August 2020 by HumberTee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having had lots of different styles and coloured stockings in the past - these have way exceeded my expectations.

      In the past (stockings bought elsewhere) have been somewhat disappointing. Normally I only get a couple of uses out of them but these have been on and off (literally) absolutely loads and still going strong!

      They are nice and comfy and a great fit for my chunky legs too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong and good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant product - great value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Looks amazing on her

      Reviewed: 30 June 2020 by LingerieLovingFutureHusband, a Straight Married Male

      Best vibrator I’ve ever purchased!

      I ordered these for my fiancé to try and help her feel a little more attractive to herself and to try and boost her confidence. When they arrived I made her immediately strip and try them on along with the Seven 'til Midnight Plus Size Pink Lace Bustier Set. I love how gorgeous she looks in all of it.

      I am now trying to encourage her to wear them for more than a few minutes. Does anyone know if there's an International Day of Lounging Around the House in Lingerie?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth and super sexy.
      Cons
      A little bit too tight around the tops.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic, instant sex appeal.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by TattoosAndCurves, a Straight Married Female

      I've never worn stockings before because where ever I bought them from, they never fit right, even when I've bought plus size.

      Then I discovered Lovehoney and oh my do they cater to the curvier lady!

      I put these on, they stayed up! They looked and felt so sexy! I am totally amazed and will definitely be purchasing more styles!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They stay up and don't roll on fat legs!
      Cons
      Nothing. They're perfect.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sexy, SEXY!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Happy

      Reviewed: 22 May 2020 by VitaminC87, a Straight Single Female

      Bought these to go with the Seven Til Midnight basque I purchased from here. I have never worn stockings before and I’m not disappointed.

      For once I managed to put in tights with no problems at all. I was a little worried about them not fitting around my thighs but they do. They did keep rolling down lucky the basque has suspenders to hold them up.

      I blame the roll on my thighs not the product. Can’t fault the quality at all considering I did have a good pull on them to get them into my suspenders (not an easy task for me). Eventually managed it and with all the tugging they didn’t ladder, fab quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. High quality, low price

      Reviewed: 19 January 2020 by MickeyMinnie2709

      I got these as part of a deal when purchasing a lingerie set. Red always looks good on me but wasn't sure these would fit.

      Upon arrival, I tried them on and was surprised to find that they fitted my plus size thighs perfectly! They feel great and my man has never complained!

      At just £6, these really are super, I feel confident in them, which I never thought I'd say.

      They look great and feel great. So don't hesitate in buying them, just be careful not to rip them when putting them on or off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Materials are great.
      Cons
      Might rip if over aggressive.
      Bottom line
      Sexy stockings.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Another high quality product

      Reviewed: 18 December 2019 by ACM80, a Straight Married Male

      I continue to be astounded by everything Lovehoney produce. The utter reliability of everything I’ve ever bought from them continues to please.

      The stockings look great, are well made, and stay up. They are an excellent all-rounder that go with any type of outfit. All for a great price too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality and reliable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential addition to any lingerie collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tester

      Reviewed: 05 November 2019 by TAH, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Perfect fit for a plus size girl like myself. It's great to have something that fits perfectly and not too tight, they stay up and don't fall down, beautiful detail, great fabric, feels soft and smooth.

      A must-buy to add to your collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fitting perfectly.
      Cons
      A*
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good product that stay up

      Reviewed: 18 September 2019 by Star dancer, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am a tallish (5”10) size 16 but ordered the larger size as I didn’t want any “bulge” hanging over.

      I have also found some stockings in the past too short however these were great. They attached easily to the suspender belt I bought.

      Good value for money and I would buy another pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good sizing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant

      Reviewed: 31 August 2019 by jodie :-), a Bisexual Married Female

      I always buy these stockings.

      Even with my thick thighs they still look good and stay up, I've never had them fall down, there will be absolutely no complaints here. They look good with role-play costumes, babydolls or even just your bra and a cheeky pair of knickers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best stockings I’ve ever had

      Reviewed: 18 June 2019 by Emosewait, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      These stockings were incredible.

      Being a size 18 with pretty large thighs I always thought that I would never own a pair of stockings that wouldn’t roll down. I bought these on a whim as they promised to stay up and not create a weird dip in your thigh and they weren’t wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stayed in place no matter what.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The queen of all stockings

      Reviewed: 10 May 2019 by Sexy lady & her silver fox., a Straight Married Female

      Being a curvy lady, these stockings are fantastic.

      They sit where they should and don't roll down. They have plenty of room left to go and I am a size 18/20. They feel sexy and look sexy. Definitely a good buy.

      Would love to see them in white, that would be perfect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, comfortable.
      Cons
      There’s nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable can be achieved!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 94 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Plus Size Sheer Black Lace Top Hold-Ups page