1. Reviews Page 1 - Bondage Boutique Kinky Couple Bedroom Restraint Kit (5 Piece)

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars58 reviews

      Our Price
      £34.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 57066.

      1. Bondage Boutique Kinky Couple Bedroom Restraint Kit (5 Piece)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Kinky Couple Bedroom Restraint Kit (5 Piece) 58 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4679%
      4 star
      1017%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      23%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Bondage Boutique Kinky Couple Bedroom Restraint Kit (5 Piece)
      2. Bondage Boutique Kinky Couple Bedroom Restraint Kit (5 Piece)

        Our Price
        £34.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Great intro to restraints

      Reviewed: 16 February 2020 by NurseMegan, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the first time I have ever purchased anything like this. When I've suggested in the past to partners about tying me up I have always managed to wriggle my way loose. There is absolutely no chance of that in these! Very secure if attached properly! The first time using them was such a huge turn-on. He attached them to the bed frame and there was absolutely no way of me escaping or moving.

      The cuffs are really comfortable though. Even with all my wriggling and tugging they didn't cut into my wrists or ankles. Sometimes I get vertigo, so can't lie flat on my back without spinning, so when that happens he just knots them behind my back so I can sit up but still at his mercy.

      Best introduction to restraints. If you're doubting the purchase just do it! I think everyone should try a bit of bondage. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft cuffs, strong.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great intro to restraint play

      Reviewed: 12 February 2020 by Only_me_nothingtosee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This kit is truly fab!

      I love that the restraints are cushioned so there is no pain on your wrists or ankles, the velcro is strong and secure, and the length of strap to tie to the bed is very sturdy too.

      Unfortunately the strap was not long enough for me to tie at the foot end due to my bed frame, but I solved this with some quick sewing work (thankfully I'm handy enough for that). As they are all individual ties you can mix up how many limbs you want to restrain and whether said limbs are tied apart (e.g. arms either side of the head board), together (e.g. both arms above your head), or any other way you can think of! Due to the simple velcro closure, these are also very easy to remove so if the person restrained is not comfortable all they have to do is say their safe word and the velcro can be whipped open to set them free.

      Overall a fantastic product and perfect for newbies to bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable but secure, quick and easy release, adaptable for preference.
      Cons
      Strap potentially too short to tie depending on bed frame.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product, definitely recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bedroom Restraint Kit

      Reviewed: 15 July 2019 by G and Lilly

      My girlfriend and I have always wanted to experiment with bondage, so we finally decided to purchase this set.

      It was everything we were looking for. The cuffs are incredibly comfortable, even with prolonged wear. It is just the right size. Perfect for our queen sized bed.

      Didn't rip even when she pulled on them HARD.

      The blindfold is also comfortable.

      Overall, we're extremely satisfied with this kit, worth every penny.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Perfect for experimenting with bondage for the first time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply put, amazing

      Reviewed: 30 January 2019 by Horneehubby, a Straight Married Male

      The wife and I bought these after fulfiling a card on the Monogamy board game and we are so pleased we did.

      We’ve tried the cheap nylon-type straps and they just aren’t that comfortable for prolonged use. THESE, however, are super comfy! Meaning that you or your partner can enjoy using them for longer sessions and even time and time again.

      Feels like really good quality strapping and wrist supports. It’s opened us up to a whole new world of bondage now we enjoy it more thank to these. We use them all the time now and they’re great.

      They are great to store away too, being Velcro you can 69 them together and you’ll never loose one of them!

      Buy them you won’t regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality and comfort!
      Cons
      No problems.
      Bottom line
      Good set of restraints that we both love!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and durable restraint kit

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by Felpef, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I used to use handcuffs with my girlfriend and unfortunately, she got herself hurt due to the material used in those. After that, I ordered the Bondage Boutique restraint kit and it works like wonders.

      It has a soft material to hold the wrists and feet, has strong Velcro and it holds perfectly on the corners of the bed and it is also perfect to tie her up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft material.
      Cons
      Quite short for king size beds.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase, soft and durable. Makes it a winner when it comes to bondage night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ideal

      Reviewed: 31 July 2018 by Ben1992, a Straight Going Steady Male

      An ideal little kit for a couple who are looking for basic restraints.

      They’re easy to set up, they fit on our king size bed, and they were easy to take off and hide away. Each individual restraint is connected to a bed post (or whatever you want it to be connected to), by simply tying it to it.

      They turned up on time and as expected in discreet packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect starter kit

      Reviewed: 22 July 2018 by kelkel, a Straight Married Female

      These cuffs are very soft and cushioned. Very comfortable whilst on. The kit came with lots of rope, which you tie to bed or indeed any other item you can think of to tie your other half to. Why restrict play to the bedroom - there are endless ways that these can be used. You just need to use imagination.

      A great little starter kit. I would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to your toy box to add a bit of spice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 02 May 2018 by Mus62, a Straight Going Steady Male

      For what they are intended for, they work wonders for your sex life. It is fantastic, playful, let the imagination run away. Fulfil your fantasy and the end result we're both are satisfied.

      Who would have thought a simple play from tying up could be such a pleasure for both.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They are soft and comfortable easy to release.
      Cons
      Nothing bad to say.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for travel

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by VelvetWinter, a Straight Married Male

      I know, odd title, but hear us out. We are very used to the bondage scene now. Through the last few years and we have many different sets of restraints. We bought this one as, although more for beginners, its small size makes it great to quickly put in a bag if we will be out for the weekend.

      Now the straps themselves. They honestly feel great and the padded grips for the ankles and wrists are very soft and comfortable. They will generally hold most people even when struggling, so being that secure is always a plus. The blindfold, although slightly rigid at first does become a lot more comfortable after a couple of uses. It's to be expected at first.

      For first-timers or those looking to experience a little more of the BDSM scene, this is a great little purchase and a comfortable and safe first steps into that world. The straps tie up and come apart easily for quick release if needed.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fabric, straps, comfort.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great product that's well worth the price.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes

      Reviewed: 08 October 2017 by MissE93, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this as the start of some mild bondage in the bedroom.

      Super easy to attach to the bed, it's also comfortable around the wrists and ankles.

      We love the addition of the blind fold - this adds even more intensity to the experience!

      My parter wasn't overly keen on the idea at first, but he gave it a go anyway - try everything once and all that.

      He appeared to actually quite enjoy having me tied down.

      I haven't managed to tie him down yet, but this will happen in due course!

      There's not much more to say on these really - if you're up for spicing things up a little, then you should probably get some!

      I'm certainly pleased with my purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and easy to use.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Super smashing great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Bondage Set

      Reviewed: 12 June 2017 by Wardy490311, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this product for a partner who had never done bondage before and... she loved it.

      As she wasn't sure if she'd like it I decided to buy a beginner's set to tease her in. She liked that fact that she could be easily strapped down to my bed but we have also used the restraints on other places like the sofa.

      The restraints are soft and do not cause discomfort like other sets I have used. The blindfold adds another dimension to the experience. A must-have set for beginners wanting to explore some light bondage.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfortable. Easy to use. Good for beginners.
      Cons
      Nothing, all great.
      Bottom line
      Great set for beginners but can be used for those more experienced.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky night

      Reviewed: 30 May 2017 by WannaBmaster, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      What's not to like about tying up your partner and teasing them! Adding the blindfold so they can't see what's coming... how much more excitement do you need?

      When I use this product I get the feeling of being in charge. I'm able to control what happens to my partner and when I do it.

      My partner always says that she loves being tied up and not being in control. The waiting is what really turns her on, knowing she can't see where I'm gonna touch or what I'm gonna use or when I'm going to do it.

      We both agree that bondage is amazing if you're wanting an exciting night with plenty of fun for both participants.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The giver is in control.
      Cons
      The really isn't nothing to not like.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product for an exciting night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 10 May 2017 by Mlalisha, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is one of the best restraint kits!

      It's perfect for me and my man. He loves being in control and knowing I can't do anything, I love that when you are tied down that if needed you can get it undone quickly as it's only Velcro so not rushing trying to undo it. And the blindfold just makes it even better not know what's going on or what is going to happen next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for newbies or anyone!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth it

      Reviewed: 31 March 2017 by lil_leo_87

      The Lovehoney package arrived in their discreet, plain box, which I love.

      I was very impressed with how soft and cushioned they were. Plenty of rope to tie to anything. Just remember and tie a knot that won't loosen!

      MY OH loved it and so did I. The restraints on the wrists and ankles were very comfortable. Not sore at all.

      I will continue to use these with a smile on my face!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How soft and comfortable they were.
      Cons
      No issues.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprise for girlfriend

      Reviewed: 28 February 2017 by Redband_8, a Straight Going Steady Male

      One of my girlfriend's desires was for a bit of light bondage, which I'm fairly sure she thought I'd not take on board. Had a little browse and these seemed like the perfect opportunity!

      Didn't really have a need for the full under the bed restraint set as these tied nicely to the frame under the mattress. Girlfriend loved them, very secure and incredibly soft. If you're considering them you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to tie to bed frame, easy to store nice and soft whilst still secure.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal alternative to full under the bed kits if you have somewhere to tie them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 58 | next
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Kinky Couple Bedroom Restraint Kit (5 Piece) page