1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Flirty White Lace Thong

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars24 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Flirty White Lace Thong

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Flirty White Lace Thong 24 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2083%
      4 star
      417%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Flirty White Lace Thong
      2. Lovehoney Flirty White Lace Thong

        RRP
        £6.99
        Our Price
        £2.80
        You save:
        £4.19 (60%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Lacey and sexy

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Superlube

      Picked this white lace thong up on sale as it's always good to have more underwear.

      It is a nice and simple design and looks very hot on. The thong back shows of the curves of the bum really well. It can be worn on its own or even paired with other lingerie.

      We had it on its own and that was beautiful, simple and sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bum looked great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but effective

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by muscleman_rocky, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is just a lovely simple white thong however the addition of the lace and the pattern really brings out the sex appeal.

      These are great value for money and definitely worth buying. As simple as they may look they do have a great appeal and great quality compared to other thongs at this price making them well worth the buy.

      I found that they are very comfy with great material allowing me to wear them all day without really noticing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy material with a sexy look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple but effective.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. White thong.

      Reviewed: 18 October 2017 by AbbeyLeigh, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This thong a plain white thong. My other half loves thongs, and as a big girl it's hard to feel confident in them.

      However, these are really comfortable to wear and I can wear them all day without getting annoyed as they are so soft and they make it feel like you're not wearing.

      I really love them and they're the best thong I've bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet Surprise

      Reviewed: 19 June 2017 by Funlover69, a Straight Single Female

      I'm delighted to have been able to purchase a pair of these gorgeous white lace thongs before they were discontinued. Since first dealing with Lovehoney in January I have become obsessed with their wide selection of quality sex toys. Then a few months ago on buying my first item of luxurious sexy lingerie, I realised I had been missing out on other quality products and have since been an avid collector.

      Placing an order quickly for some discontinued items, I was delighted to receive prompt and discreet delivery of my sexy lingerie. As soon as I opened my parcel, i.e. my plain brown box, there lay before me, neatly packaged in clear cellophane bags, a thrilling display of colour. I instantly felt so excited I couldn't wait to try some on for size.

      Starting with the innocent looking white lace thong, I was impressed with the high standard of quality stretch lace as I handled it prior to trying on. As I pulled it on I was delighted by the comfortable softness as it easily stretched over my hips with the broad lace sitting flush with my skin without even the soft narrow waistband cutting in.

      It exuded quality with the satin lace having a subtle sheen, highlighting my flesh beneath it. I instantly felt more feminine and sexy in my new thong with the rear highlighting and shaping my derriere seductively. The attention to detail was evident by the accurate stitching with no loose ends or flaws, while the tiny contrasting black tag showing the Lovehoney heart logo was a delightful touch demonstrating insightful, creative product design.

      All in all, this delicate item surpassed my expectations of being a beautiful garment to wear, with its quality fabric and perfect fit. Normally between a size 10 and 12. I opted for the medium to large size, which worked out absolutely perfect for me, ensuring the lace would sit beautifully without overstretching or curling upward.

      While on sale due to being discontinued, this made for an extremely worthwhile purchase at an unbelievable amazing price. The quality and attention to detail had more than justified the original selling price, almost making it a crying shame to see it discontinued and reduced to such an extent.

      Anyone still hoping to acquire these gorgeous thongs will have to act quickly and buy today! I'm sure they will be sadly missed from the Flirty Range, so hopefully Lovehoney will replace them with something equally attractive.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The subtle sheen and quality of the lace with extremely flattering lines and perfect fit.
      Cons
      That it is being discontinued.
      Bottom line
      A perfectly innocent yet seductively attractive item of sheer luxury.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and comfy

      Reviewed: 15 June 2017 by Arronw, a Straight Engaged Male

      So on our first order from Lovehoney.

      The Mrs bought some of these knickers and she loves them she says that she loves the way the feel. They're super comfy and they make her feel super sexy. I love them too they make her look so good and it makes here ass stand out more (my favourite part of her). She is thinking about buying more pairs she likes them that much.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy and sexy.
      Cons
      Only ordered one pair.
      Bottom line
      Well worth the buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Flirty thong

      Reviewed: 01 April 2017 by Fun Louise, a Straight Married Female

      I adore the Flirty range of thongs and boyshorts. Previously I couldn't have the white thong, as the largest size available was 16/18 (L/XL) but now having lost some weight, they fit!

      The colour is pure white, and the colour shows the flowered pattern in the lace really well. All of the Flirty range have really soft lace and these are no exception. They sit perfectly, without creating up or sliding down. I would say I'm a dress size 18 now but these fit perfectly in size 16/18.

      Beautiful thong, perfect for everyday wear, but special enough for treating your partner. Grab a pair before they are all gone. I love them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit, pure white colour, super soft lace, stunning.
      Cons
      Discontinued.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful little thong, so pleased they fit. Grab a pair while you still can.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite underwear

      Reviewed: 30 January 2017 by TheWizard, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This thong manages to be classy, sexy, and comfortable all at the same time.

      The lace is decorative and pretty without being to garish or ornate, and the design is subtle enough to not take any attention from you.

      They slip on and off easily, but hug your figure well. And you feel sexy all day long while wearing them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, the feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Why is white so underrated?

      Reviewed: 10 December 2016 by Lovehoney - Bot

      After trying out the Flirty thong in a couple of other colours, I decided I wanted to get some more. I opted for the white version this time, as I needed something in this colour to go with a lingerie set that I'd purchased previously as the included G-string hadn't fit.

      It arrived in a plain, plastic packet as per all Flirty knickers. It comes with an attached tag that features the branding and washing instructions. It's not fancy, exciting or special, but honestly, how much packaging does a thong need?

      When I removed the thong from the packet, the first thing I noted was the colour. It's made from a bright, pure white and looks fantastic. I was expecting it to be slightly duller and off-white, figuring the camera made it look better, but no, it actually is just a very classic, pretty shade. It even managed to make my extremely pale skin look dark in comparison.

      The second thing I noted was the quality. I have been impressed with all of my Flirty experiences so far, but seeing something as small as a thong being made so well never gets old. Many manufacturers put less effort into items like these, but Lovehoney hold these items to the same high standard as the bigger pieces such as basques and robes. There were no imperfections with the build quality and I couldn't even find a single loose thread to moan about. It has survived several hand-washes, remaining in excellent condition.

      I purchased this in the smallest available size, which is an eight to ten. I'm a size four to six on the bottom half and tend to opt for the six to eight in Lovehoney sizing, although I have taken enough risks on the Flirty range to know the smallest size will still fit. I have found that the thongs in particular are loose-fitting around the waistband, but they still hold up well and are usually still comfortable enough to wear for lounging around in.

      Overall, I am continuing my love and appreciation for the Flirty range and will definitely be purchasing more thongs in the future. I wish that the boyshorts were also available in this colour as I can't see why this pretty pearl shade would be underrated. It's a great colour for everyday wear and goes well with everything. I have no complaints.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Lovely, as always!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Daily wear

      Reviewed: 01 December 2016 by Just Me Okay, a Straight Engaged Male

      These where a great purchase.

      I love to wear this type of thong on a regular basis, but they give you more of a sexy feel.

      It makes you feel sexy wearing them. Also my partner says they look very nice too.

      They're a great price for something you would wear on a daily basis or for the bedroom.

      A couple of pounds, it's worth trying a pair to see how you feel in them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Kinky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Innoncent but flirty thong

      Reviewed: 30 November 2016 by bondagegod, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered the Lovehoney white Flirty thong as part of a deal when I was making an order up of Flirty underwear for my wife.

      Lovehoney orders are delivered by Royal Mail using the tracked 48 service that Lovehoney provide free with orders over £30. With all Lovehoney orders you have complete discretion as the parcels are delivered in plain sealed packaging. You are kept informed by e-mail of when your order has been dispatched and you are kept informed of the parcel delivery journey via e-mail by Royal Mail.

      The thong came in a small square clear cellophane packet which all Lovehoney lingerie comes in. It is simple, no frills packaging which you simply dispose of. The thong is folded up neatly in the packet. You simply pull open the sealed flap and pull out the thong which has a small white and pink cardboard tag. Just snip to remove.

      The thong has a thin solid plain white waistband and sewn into this is 3 inches of beautiful white floral lace which has a delightful scalloped edge surrounding the bottom edge of the thong. To give a comfortable feeling when wearing the thong all day there is a cotton-lined gusset. On the left of the thong there is the customary Lovehoney heart on a small black label.

      My wife did find the thong to be just as comfortable to wear as the other pieces of underwear she owns from the Flirty range, with being a thong there was no cutting in to the crotch in any manner. She does like how there is no particular visible panty line from the thong, especially when she wears the thong to work. She does love the soft feel of the lace against her skin and enjoys the view of the thong on her bum as it does make her feel and look sexy.

      The view that I get to enjoy when my wife is only wearing the white thong is a truly pleasurable sight as there is something special about white lingerie as it gives off a very sensual look.

      The thong is up to the usual standard of quality that I have come to expect from the Flirty range.The lace detail is extremely well sewn, as are the seams and gusset, there is not a single loose thread to be seen over the material.

      I ordered the size 12-14. This size fitted her comfortably as the waistband fitted perfectly around her hips and the stretch in the lace provided a secure and comfortable fit during daily wear.

      Lovehoney recommend washing there Flirty range by cold hand wash only. I washed the thong this way and found it had no effect on the material or the fitting of the thong in any form. I simply radiator dried the thong until they were worn again.

      The thong costs £6.99 on its own which is a reasonable price, but if you take advantage of the offer that is currently running then you can pick up 3 pairs of Flirty underwear for £10, which is fantastic.

      Overall, the white Flirty thong is another wonderful piece of underwear from the Flirty range. Whether it is the boyshorts, knickers or the thong, the Flirty range is comfortable to wear and makes you feel sexy. Everything you need from your underwear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful white lace.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Boyshorts, knickers, or thongs, the Flirty range is my wife's favourite.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Innocent Little Thong

      Reviewed: 01 May 2016 by KittenFeatures, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this cute little thong during a sale in which it was £3 and I can say with great pleasure that it was an absolutely brilliant offer.

      I wore these all day when I was out and spent the day doing a lot of moving around as we were cleaning an entire house. Thankfully and almost amazingly, to my surprise they were so comfortable it barely felt like I was wearing underwear! Seriously, I had to double check!

      Now, I noticed that they had both black and white available and some part of me felt like - despite my normal instinctive choice of black for the sexiness - I should choose these instead and I wasn't disappointed at all! They're a gorgeous piece of underwear. The lace is sexy but at the same time the white combined with just enough coverage somehow gives them an air of innocence.

      My partner fortunately got the chance to witness me wearing these and loved them too - he thought they were undeniably soft and very sexy.

      As for the build and quality, these are still absolutely brilliant in this regard. The label placement of the logo is better than other pairs as being under the elastic on the hip means it doesn't irritate my skin or dig into my body when I lay down. The material doesn't dig into the skin either and the garment wasn't too tight on me (as a size 12/14 I bought the M/L), so there were no unattractive marks left once they were removed, regardless of wearing them all day.

      Without a doubt I would recommend these thongs. They are gorgeous, comfortable, sexy but at the same time there's a subtle glow of innocent in the lacy pattern.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit, weren't too tight, colour, overall coverage.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, must-have for anyone's sexy underwear collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft and sexy

      Reviewed: 16 April 2016 by LLHR, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered these when they were on offer and I am so pleased I did.

      First of all, they arrived in discreet packaging, which is always appreciated! Their own packaging is a small clear bag.

      I really like the look of these. They have really nice detail. I love the wide waistband. The material is softer than I imagined. I was really pleased with this, especially being someone who finds some thongs can feel like a wedgie! I hardly noticed I was wearing them. I love how sexy they make you feel too.

      I recommend these to anyone who wants to feel that bit sexier without any discomfort.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must for sexy but comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So pretty

      Reviewed: 14 July 2015 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      I was surprised and over the moon to be sent this as a gift!

      It arrived in the now very familiar plain, discreet packaging, as do all LH parcels - don't worry, your secrets are safe. ;)

      The thong comes sealed in a clear bag. I've no problem with that, it's the thong I'm interested in, not the packaging.

      Once opened, this just exudes quality. It's gorgeous, with really soft fabric. Often lace can feel a bit harsh and scratchy, but this is beautifully soft. It is great build quality too, no lose threads, etc. It's a really pretty, delicate pattern.

      This is my favourite thong. I do have a few, but this is by far the best fit. It sits nicely, doesn't disappear up my bum, and it's one of those thongs that you actually forget you're wearing, it's so comfy. I love the wider waistband, makes the thong look a bit 'more' for want of a better word. It's a lovely rich colour.

      All the LH flirty knickers seem to be very generous in size. I have the L/XL and I'm a 16. It fits nicely, but is so very stretchy that, in my opinion. It would probably fit up to a size 20. I love the fact that LH flirty knickers/thongs/shorts, etc, come in sizes to fit most and not just those blessed with supermodel proportions.

      This looks really sexy with a pair of hold-ups (according to my OH) and I love wearing it with stockings/suspenders too.

      It washes well on a 30 delicate wash - I can't be doing with lingerie that has to be hand washed.

      I will be getting more of these in the other various available colours.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Really comfy and so pretty.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great quality, great price and great fit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensible and sexy

      Reviewed: 31 May 2015 by naughty john, a Straight Married Male

      Brought these for OH for normal wear, ie work, normal days out. Top service by Lovehoney, OH tried them on and not only did they look very sexy but they fitted a treat. OH said how comfy they are even after a long day and how sexy they feel to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexiness, price, just everything.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Buying more as we both love them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy fit and comfort in one!

      Reviewed: 27 March 2015 by Lovehoney - duster101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These are probably my favourite style of Lovehoney Flirty Knicker. I'm not usually one for thongs, but this is just the right mix of flattering coverage, comfort and no VPL.

      They come in a clear bag with a cute swing tag. There's a little woven heart logo tab at the front, a nice detail.

      The elastic waist band is soft and doesn't dig in at all. Overall, the fit is really lovely.

      These are super flattering over the bum too, making them very sexy, and the cotton gusset makes them perfect for everyday wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and how flattering the shape is.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      A fantastic addition to my lingerie collection, and I'd definitely buy more colours.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 24 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Flirty White Lace Thong page