1. Reviews Page 1 - Luxuria Vanilla Warming Flavored Massage and Stimulating Gel 100ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 56873.

      1. Luxuria Vanilla Warming Flavored Massage and Stimulating Gel 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Luxuria Vanilla Warming Flavored Massage and Stimulating Gel 100ml 29 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1345%
      4 star
      1034%
      3 star
      310%
      2 star
      27%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Luxuria Vanilla Warming Flavored Massage and Stimulating Gel 100ml
      2. Luxuria Vanilla Warming Flavored Massage and Stimulating Gel 100ml

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Delicious

      Reviewed: 29 August 2018 by Amanda777

      Always the sceptic, I was uncertain if this would be any good as I've had bad luck with flavoured lubes and edible gels with taste and they can irritate my skin but this one is amazing.

      It tastes delicious and sweet, just like vanilla ice cream and makes you want more. This makes oral even more enjoyable for both me and my partner. He loved the texture and warming sensation when I used it on him and loved the taste when he used it on me. The gel itself isn't sticky or overly thick and it just amazing.

      A shame its only a small bottle but it does go a long way. I will be getting this again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great, smells amazing, not sticky or irritating.
      Cons
      Could do with a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Perfect!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 23 March 2018 by MrGray92, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As always packing and delivery from Lovehoney great and discreet.

      Sweet, great taste, thick, tingling but not overpowering, which is great! All well balanced together makes this product absolutely fantastic, compared to other edible lubes.

      What makes it even better, which tops it off for me, is that it encourages a lot of drooling!

      If this is what you want in a lube then this is a must have! Five stars. *****

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Encouraged drooling.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing, just amazing

      Reviewed: 05 April 2017 by salisucre, a Straight Single Female

      I don't have enough words to describe how amazing this gel tastes. I usually love oral sex, but with this I am actually obsessed with it.

      The texture and quality of it help during all sort of play, however, I do find it is slightly messy when playing with your hands. It does give a warm feeling and it is easy to remove once playtime is over.

      Its best use by far (from my point of view) is oral sex. It tastes so amazing it makes you want to keep on going. Can't get enough of it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste, texture and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The queen of lubes

      Reviewed: 12 May 2016 by hreeves1991, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I had been searching for a non-sticky, tasty, and effective lube for some time, and think I have found the holy grail!

      I had been using Ann Summer's 'juicy lubes', but I find them to be very sticky and unfortunately they seem to leave a lot of stains on my sheets.

      I usually go for more pronounced flavours than vanilla, but thought I would try this one (I think the packaging enticed me!) and I wasn't disappointed. It has a very pleasant strong vanilla taste - tastes like 'real' vanilla - not artificial-tasting at all.

      The texture is divine - perfect for either massage or intimate use. It is not sticky at all!

      The warming quality is an added bonus. And, as far as I can tell, it seems suitable for vegans. I notice that the ingredient list is much shorter on this lube than I have seen elsewhere, which in my book is a good thing!

      I would recommend this lube for any kind of oral or vaginal sex. However, for anal sex I think a silicone-based lube is still necessary. Until somebody invents an edible silicone lube (which I doubt is even possible, since I'm sure it can't be safe to eat silicone!), this will remain the queen of lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very tasty, warming, non-sticky texture.
      Cons
      It's a bit expensive, but worth it.
      Bottom line
      My favourite lube!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Warm and tingly

      Reviewed: 14 July 2015 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      I was sent this by a very generous forum friend who still (much to my frustration) has chosen to remain anonymous!

      It smells amazing and tastes divine - exactly like vanilla ice cream. :)

      It's great for a massage and is lovely and warming, not sticky and a lot goes a long way. It is quite sweet, so if you're not a fan of sweetness, this may not be for you.

      Used intimately it gives a warming tingly sensation and certainly seems to make me orgasm much more strongly.

      The tingly feeling lasts for around an hour or so, and leaves me feeling very aroused, even after sex. It's probably best not to use it if you're going out straight afterwards or you'll be squirming around for ages!

      This may seem a little expensive, but it goes such a long way that one bottle is going to last for ages, depending on how much you enjoy using it. My bottle probably won't last very long!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky, great taste and smells divine.
      Cons
      Would like a bigger bottle! Lol.
      Bottom line
      Good value considering how far it goes. Buy this - you'll love it!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yum

      Reviewed: 11 November 2013 by Citygirl2810, a Bisexual Married Female

      Cazz kindly sent me this to review and all I can say is thank you!

      The lubricant smells delightful. It is thick enough to provide a good level of lubrication, but not too thick or sticky.

      As a stimulant - to make sure we gave it a thorough testing, we used it on both my husband and me.

      My husband said that it gave a nice tingle. From my perspective, it was delicious to give oral, and it taste likes ice cream at the same time. It also made my tongue and mouth tingle. Overall, it really enhanced the experience.

      On me, my husband poured it on like caramel sauce on a pudding. He then proceeded to enjoy the pudding very much. :-).

      Normally stimulant gels feel cold when applies - this has a wonderful warming sensation.

      Overall, I would definitely recommend this product. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The taste, the warming and tingling sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth buying.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by William 1875, a Straight Married Male

      Had read reviews and wasn't sure it would be good. But I was very wrong, this product does what it says.

      Has a nice vanilla taste, which made it enjoyable licking it off. Also has a good warming effect and not to sticky. Always leads to amazing sex, will be buying more and would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best of the best

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by Collin, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Well, after trying this I can honestly say hand on heart that it is the best feeling lube I've tried bar none, and I've tried quite a few!

      Tastes good too but the sensational feel means I will 100% be buying it again. Might order some now actually haha. To sum up, buy it and try it for yourself you will not be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels amazing and tastes nice too.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I scream ice cream

      Reviewed: 28 March 2018 by Mr happy fiance, a Straight Engaged Male

      Just to start, I cannot praise this product enough. I found it utterly delicious, a true, real vanilla taste.

      As a big fan of flavoured lubes, this warming, vanilla combo really jumped out at me as a product I had to try.

      Ever so slightly sticky, but still a perfect functioning lube and edible massage gel. The incredible taste makes it my personal favourite for oral fun. It is a fairly strong flavour and two or three drops are plenty for taste explosion. The warming effect is almost instantly felt and is very pleasant for wearer and taster, it even warms your tongue! Warming to the skin and even more effective on sensitive areas. :)

      And that ingredients list put simply? Sugar, water, vanilla smell, caramel flavouring and one food colour.

      Mmmmmmm, vanilla....

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste that's as "real" as can be.
      Cons
      Slightly sticky.
      Bottom line
      Must-have addition to your usual flavours.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great tasting, non-sticky lube

      Reviewed: 11 December 2016 by Deadite

      We ordered this as part of our first order from Lovehoney. Delivery was fast and arrived on the day we expected. The box was discreet with no indication as to what was inside.

      The bottle is subtle so at first glance you wouldn't know what it is for. The words "edible stimulating gel" are very small on the label.

      This quickly became our go to lube. You only need a small amount, which means the bottle will last a long time and its great for massages. The lube itself is non-sticky and spreads easy.

      We chose this as my OH loves the taste of vanilla. We weren't disappointed in the taste department. The lube has a pleasing vanilla taste and doesn't come across as artificial. It works great for oral sex and both of us apply it beforehand. My only complaint is that the warming sensation doesn't really have much of an effect. We haven't noticed any warming or tingling.

      I would highly recommend this. We use it regularly and still have loads left!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes great, non-sticky and lasts a long time.
      Cons
      Unsure about the warm feeling.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely Lube

      Reviewed: 26 June 2016 by ELW07, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this lube because I really like vanilla and thought it would be fun to try.

      The smell is lovely, it gently warms and makes you tingle. I've used it with my boyfriend during sex and foreplay as well as by myself and it works really well.

      It's not at all sticky and was just what I was looking for. The tingling lasts about an hour, so sometimes it continues after you're done which can be annoying so I wouldn't use it if you need to be quick or go out after.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and gentle warming.
      Cons
      Lasts about an hour, so be careful when you use it.
      Bottom line
      Great stimulating lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet

      Reviewed: 27 April 2015 by rg_2911, a Straight Married Male

      I don't generally have a sweet tooth except for lubricants, so it seems, and this one is certainly a fine specimen.

      I've never used a flavoured and warming one before, and this one lived up to my expectation.

      It's generally me who uses this kind of product during oral with my OH, and with something that tastes and feels so great, let's just say, she got an extended treat that night! No kidding, I did go a little crazy.

      Seriously, though, it's well worth it. It feels and tastes great!

      As a massage oil, though, it wasn't so great. It needed to be replenished continually and left her skin quite sticky.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tastes sweet and warms nicely.
      Cons
      Not great for massage.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says very, very well, definitely more a lube than a massage oil.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best way to get things started

      Reviewed: 20 January 2015 by Austin Powers, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A woman can never say no to a good massage, which is also the best way to start a good session.

      A little of this goes a long way, so no need to keep reaching back for the bottle every few minutes, yet it isn't sticky like some other gels/oils that I've used.

      It smells/tastes great and has a slight warming effect. It creates a smoothing barrier that greatly helps the hands to slide over the body, resulting in a very relaxed environment that always leads to further action.

      Having sex without first using this would just seem odd now. It is a must-have item that should always be within handy reach of the bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and taste.
      Cons
      A little expensive, but worth it.
      Bottom line
      A must-have item to get things started.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spa day in a bottle

      Reviewed: 04 April 2018 by Kirsty.BW, a Straight Married Female

      Like a lot of people I do enjoy the occasional massage but with different lubes and oils it ends up a bit messy but with this I absolutely love it!

      The smell is just amazing and when it warms up it feels like I’m at a spa! It’s also edible so it can make your massage a little sexual as your partner can lick every inch of your body as well as massaging it making it a good item for foreplay or just a nice treat! I wouldn’t use any other oils for a massage other than this one and I’m excited to try different flavours.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and the warming sensation.
      Cons
      Sometimes the taste.
      Bottom line
      Relaxing and enjoyable.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice smell but sticky

      Reviewed: 12 March 2018 by Insaneginger, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I ordered this product as I read it's not sticky.

      It has a very strong and lovely vanilla smell, which is good, but it tends to be on the sticky side, which makes it uncomfortable for sleeping if you haven’t washed it off.

      But if you do wash it off, you and your partner will get relaxed and excited from the smell.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell.
      Cons
      Sticky.
      Bottom line
      Good but wash off after.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes