1. Reviews Page 1 - Vibrating 7 Speed Extra Quiet 6mm Silicone Urethral Dilator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars35 reviews

      Our Price
      £26.99

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 270 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 56864.

      1. Vibrating 7 Speed Extra Quiet 6mm Silicone Urethral Dilator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Vibrating 7 Speed Extra Quiet 6mm Silicone Urethral Dilator 35 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1851%
      4 star
      926%
      3 star
      39%
      2 star
      26%
      1 star
      39%
      1. Vibrating 7 Speed Extra Quiet 6mm Silicone Urethral Dilator
      2. Vibrating 7 Speed Extra Quiet 6mm Silicone Urethral Dilator

        Our Price
        £26.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Mistaken purchase, discovered a world of wonders

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by Nathan Hall, a Gay Single Male

      It's a long story about how I found out about the world of sounding and this incredible device. When purchased the product I thought it was an anal toy as I wanted to start really small. When it came I was in disbelief what I just bought. However, as you only live once, I decided to try it out, and oh my god what an experience it was. Let me tell you about how a student found his new best toy!

      It was a scary feeling at first. I would never have even thought of putting something in my penis. Anyway, after hours of contemplating whether or not I should insert it, I managed to get some courage to put the lube on the device. I then inserted the tip and felt a sensation I never felt before. I instantly pulled it out because I thought I harmed myself, but I realised this sensation is pure pleasure.

      Words can't describe to you how good the material feels inside your penis, and don't even get me started on the vibrations. The vibrations are pure bliss. There are multiple settings where some are more intense than others.

      I cannot recommend this product enough. It might seem daunting at first (it did to me), but let me tell you, after multiple tries masturbation and anal toys cannot come close to the feeling of a urethral dilator.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Golden device- even better than anal play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just excellent, even for a newbie

      Reviewed: 07 September 2020 by Echidna, a Straight Married Male

      I made the slight personal error of buying the ribbed sister product to this at first - just happened to be a little large for me. This went in much easier and was very enjoyable.

      I think the other reviews have it covered in the sensations - I’m still a little cautious with it so haven’t got the most out of it yet but it’s still fabulous at these early stages. There’s a good range of vibrations too. It’s marketed as extra quiet but it’s not really that quiet - no worse than a mobile on vibrate though,

      Another reviewer said there was no off switch - this isn’t the case. Just push and hold for a couple of seconds and it’ll go off easily.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slipped in easily.
      Cons
      Needs to get deep to get the most from it so takes practice.
      Bottom line
      Excellent even for a beginner to sounding.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 August 2019 by Kingnickn, a Bisexual Married Male

      What can I say one, of the best orgasm I'v had with a toy!

      To start with I was a little unsure if it was too big as it was my first time using a toy like this. But with loads of lube, it went straight in. And wow what a turn on it is. The only thing is your first wee stings a little.

      Top buy for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Amazing feeling.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small, but packs a punch - wow

      Reviewed: 28 July 2019 by Lady nymphOOO, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Wanting to venture into the world of urethral sounding, I decided to buy this to use on my OH. Reading the reviews, I was worried it would be too big for him, but it was perfect for a beginner!

      This little wand has fantastic vibrations. All the patterns and strengths were great. No matter which one I chose, all felt great to him.

      I bought the electrastim sterile lubricant to accompany this toy. Which did not disappoint and I felt happy knowing we had a safe product for this type of play.

      On the first use, I covered it in lube and gently slid it into his urethral opening. Just placing it in the tip. He has a Prince Albert piercing, but this didn’t get in the way and naturally moved itself out the way. Once the tip was in and the vibrations were on, gravity really does the rest of the work for you. Just gently holding the penis upright whilst hard and letting it pull the toy down by itself worked well. Within a minute or so, the whole length was in and it didn’t cause any discomfort or pain to my OH. He said it felt amazing. We thoroughly enjoyed giving this toy a go and I’m so glad I decided to buy it as a beginners toy.

      I don’t think the toy will make my OH finish without other stimulation, so whilst it felt great to him, I still gently stroked him to add to the experience. With the added stimulation, he was done within minutes.

      His first pee after using the toy didn’t sting or burn. He felt fine.

      We have used it twice, the second time, his pee did burn but there were other factors which are not necessary to share in this review which could be the reason behind that.

      Overall, this is a great beginner toy and the 8mm beaded dilator is already in my Lovehoney basket and will be purchased.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, flexibility and vibrations... as well as the big O.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like!
      Bottom line
      Great beginner's toy for urethral sounding.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little toy

      Reviewed: 14 April 2019 by Anonymousgirl19, a Bisexual Single Female

      As someone who had never even heard of sounding until a few days before purchasing this item, I was obviously nervous but keen to try it out for myself.

      I grabbed a lot of lube to use with it and needless to say this item is amazing, it’s perfect for female urethral sounding and combined with clitoral stimulation I reached orgasm very quickly!

      The only problem is it does hurt when peeing afterwards until you are used to it but I quite liked this feeling too. Has great vibrations and is a lovely smooth silicone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Creates good strong orgasms.
      Cons
      Small amount of pain after use.
      Bottom line
      Great little toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Better than expected

      Reviewed: 16 November 2018 by AndL, a Straight Married Male

      As always ordering and delivery spot on.

      With some trepidation, having read some of the 1* reviews, unpacked the dilator. Thought it looked too wide, but nothing ventured.

      Washed it as per instructions, applied loads of lube and inserted to the erect tip. Bit painful. Gentle stimulation and gravity slid it straight in. Got used to the feeling. Very pleasant.

      After trying some of the settings, what a cum. Ejected straight out. Then, as other reviews, first pee burnt a lot. But having followed other reviews, I'd drunk a lot of water earlier, second pee much much better.

      Can't wait to try it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quiet, very powerful vibrations and cum.
      Cons
      Bit scary in the pack.
      Bottom line
      Better than I expected, very satisfied with results. :)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice size for the female urethra

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by Isalind, a Gay Single Female

      I've wanted to try sounding for a while but most dilators are very long because male urethras are longer than women's, so the short insertable length was appealing to me.

      The silicone feels nice and gives a lovely dragging sensation when thrusted, but I don't really use the vibrations as they are very buzzy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and short.
      Cons
      The vibrations are numbing.
      Bottom line
      It's a good product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intriguing

      Reviewed: 09 May 2016 by al62

      This is an intriguing little device. At first sight it looks rather horrific and I did wonder (as I am not the largest dick in the universe) how on earth something that wide was going to fit down "that" little hole. Nevertheless, intrigued as I was, I just had to try and, surprise surprise, it slips down rather nicely (with a sensible amount of lube, obviously).

      Rather too nicely in fact. I must admit, the first two times I tried it (I have yet to venture a third attempt), I managed to slip it in around two thirds in and... came immediately!

      On the one hand, that's a good thing as it was obviously so nice as to elicit such a quick response. On the other hand, I really did want to experience that lovely "full" sensation just a little bit longer!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slips in nicely, nice vibrations and very pleasant sensation.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Give it a try.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 28 April 2016 by Chantelle62, a Bisexual Single Female

      I love this toy and the vibration speeds are excellent.

      After a few uses, I now feel very comfortable with it. I sometimes use it without the vibrator and push it in and out like an internal masturbation.

      The only comment I would have is that it could be longer. Please make a longer one! So this is the 6mm one and now I'm going to upgrade to the 8mm

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, smoothness of material.
      Cons
      Nothing but it could be longer to achieve prostate stimulation.
      Bottom line
      Excellent toy, well worth the money.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simple but effective

      Reviewed: 26 August 2015 by krash73, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I had never thought of using such a device before but having tried it I am glad I did.

      Insertion needs some lubrication but once in the vibrations are pleasant and after time the stimulation starts to kick in and travel to the balls. The variable speeds and different pulsing adds extra pleasure.

      I love the simplicity and build of pleasure as I like to take my time building up to an orgasm.

      Its very well made and a great shower companion

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Its flexibility and variant settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple usage but extremely pleasurable.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible vibrations

      Reviewed: 19 May 2015 by FlyingSmurf, a Straight Single Male

      Packaging:

      Easy open blister pack containing the dilator, instructions and batteries in the pack base.

      Physical:

      Soft feel silicone, with no noticeable seam. Good rounded ended. Just over 4 inches insertable length with c. 1/4 inch (6mm) diameter (c. 0.8 inch circumference). Total length 7.5 inches, with plastic cap keeping batteries safe and dry.

      Sounding/urethra dilation: lube, body-friendly lube. This is intended to go in a very sensitive place, so something neutral and slippery is the way to go. Gravity is the only force needed to insert: best/safest approach after lubing up is to gently insert the tip, then use one hand to angle your penis and the other to guide the dilator, letting gravity slide it in/down. Also recommended is drinking enough to need a wee after using this, to flush lube through/out.

      In use:

      Once carefully in place to it's full insertable length, this gave a really good "full" feeling to somewhere that doesn't normally feel it. Then I turned the vibes on, and wow. Incredible. The vibrations transmit well down and really hit the spot. No other vibrating toy I've tried has come close to that amazing intensity of feeling this gives.

      Alternative uses: could very easily be used as a mini-wand for any body parts.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and smooth with amazing vibrations once in place.
      Cons
      End could be a little more tapered rather than just rounded.
      Bottom line
      Good... no delete that... incredible vibrations.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love almost everything about his

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Superj60, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I had a 4mm stainless steel dilator and found it amazing, so I decided to try this. I have had issues with silicone dilators in the past, and was cautious about buying another.

      This is definitely not a beginner's dilator. The silicone makes it more difficult to insert and you need to be careful with this, and the width is quite sizeable, which for this stage in my urethral play experience is perfect.

      I found the vibrations quite nice. As others have mentioned, they do not travel too far down the shaft of the toy, but I'm not sure if that is by design. But they certainly add another dimension to play, which I really appreciated.

      I would love to get a non-silicone version of this if it ever happens, but I can recommend this for anyone looking to buy an intermediate level dilator. I would also just like to mention the packaging is vulgar, which put me off a bit at first until it swiftly went into the bin.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations and the width.
      Cons
      The material is a bit clingy.
      Bottom line
      A nice new sensation to urethral play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing New Sensation

      Reviewed: 23 August 2016 by ExploringTogether69

      My partner picked this out for me and have to admit I was a bit hesitant at first as it's a bit bigger than it looks and I couldn't imagine how it could fit.

      Gave it a good cleaning to make sure the device was sterile and then lubed it up with a water-based lube and to my surprise it slid right in.

      Even without the vibrations it felt amazing, but when that magic button is pressed I was shocked at how quickly I was aroused and on the edge of my seat! It definitely packs a punch to nerve ending very rarely stimulated by most.

      Clean up is easy but does leave a stinging sensation for about a half hour after use and the first few trips to bathroom sting a bit.

      All in all, though, it's worth a try for the adventurous and I look forward to having my fiance use it on me more in the future.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Generates sensations never felt before.
      Cons
      Be careful to store correctly or the silicone may stay in a bent position.
      Bottom line
      I am a convert to dilation after this entry level toy! It's amazing!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great multi-use toy

      Reviewed: 10 July 2015 by Blezerith, a Straight Going Steady Male

      At first I was looking for a new experience, something that really pushed my boundaries, and sounding looked like a great next step!

      I looked around and bought this toy after looking at good reviews that it has strong vibrations, a quiet motor and was usable by someone who was new to the whole concept! And boy was I in for a treat! It is exactly all those things and more!

      The vibrations are incredible. All throughout the toy you can feel its strength and I have now moved on to using it as a general vibrator with myself and my girlfriend! She absolutely loves the end of this being touched to her clit, and I especially like being teased on my nipples and such.

      It is also extremely quiet, so being discreet with this toy is easy, as long as you can control the moans that will be coming out of your mouth!

      As I said before, I don't really have much experience with sounding, but this toy really does hit the spot. Sliding it in it really fills me up and turning on the vibrations really shakes me to the core! Literally!

      It is easy to clean and is very discreet and easy to tuck away, and looks relatively unassuming.

      I can't really find fault with this product other than its initially quite large price tag. I have found that it is an extremely good all-round vibrator. It has more than made up for it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong vibrations, versatile, easy to use, safe for beginners.
      Cons
      Slightly large price tag, but makes up for it in versatility.
      Bottom line
      Must-have toy for the collection.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A new experience

      Reviewed: 17 May 2015 by Dumpertruck, a Straight Married Male

      Sounding wasn't something I'd really thought about before but saw this whilst checking out the 'male toy' section. We had plenty of toys for my wife that could be used on me but nothing that was specifically mine.

      I must admit to being a little intimidated when it arrived because it was longer and thicker than I thought it would be. I tried it out on my own first because I needed to know what felt good and what didn't. It certainly felt good. it applied vibrations to areas I'd never felt vibrations before. My wife has nights away with her job and this is kept in my drawer for those occasions.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality material, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      With a little patience and a little lube great fun can be had.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 35 | next
    Return to main Vibrating 7 Speed Extra Quiet 6mm Silicone Urethral Dilator page