1. Reviews Page 1 - Pranger Humbler Wooden Ball Stretcher

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars14 reviews

      Our Price
      £29.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 300 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 56838.

      1. Pranger Humbler Wooden Ball Stretcher

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Pranger Humbler Wooden Ball Stretcher 14 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      536%
      4 star
      750%
      3 star
      17%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Pranger Humbler Wooden Ball Stretcher
      2. Pranger Humbler Wooden Ball Stretcher

        Our Price
        £29.99

    1. Amazing product that will bring the joy to your scene

      Reviewed: 15 September 2019 by Master Spanky, a Straight Married Male

      Amazing product, unique design that delivers the sensations of the fantastic world.

      I would not change anything in that unique design.

      Join the Beat and Feel the Heat

      Don't you agree with me? If not, please feel free to contact me and list all the concerns that you have

      Join us and explore the beauty.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it is an amazing feature to have.
      Cons
      All was great, I didn't have any concerns.
      Bottom line
      10/10. Great fixture. All thumbs are up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great wee toy for a domme

      Reviewed: 04 July 2018 by Caramel09

      Fab bit of kit and so easy to use if you have a helping hand from someone. Very happy I bought it no regrets and no cons. We have been having some fab times with this toy.

      It keeps my man where he supposed to be. If you're into a bit of CBT they can’t move or run away. Fab for the domme and great I am told for the willing male sub.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, smooth, keeps them where you want them.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      5* great piece of kit for the adult toy box.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and fun

      Reviewed: 07 July 2015 by HotMess, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This mean looking bit of kit is exactly as mean as you think it will be.

      It’s painful and incredibly erotic. It exposes the balls, so you can do as you desire to them, whilst preventing the man from getting up or moving too much.

      It also pulls the penis down as the balls are pulled back behind the thighs, so that it is more towards the floor or bed, which I’m told feels great with all the pulling.

      When it’s on it looks fantastic. It’s smooth wooden body is well made, so it doesn’t cause splinters or anything, and it looks very classy.

      The bolts are easy to use and once you get the screws in and loosen the holes, which takes a lot of wiggling, it’s easy to adjust.

      I would recommend this to anyone who likes to be dominant over their man. It’s a great tool to keep him exactly where you want him and exactly how you want him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy. Painful. Fun. Well made.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great investment.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stretching and confinement

      Reviewed: 13 March 2016 by Lilbitextra

      Couldn't wait for this to arrive. Easy to put on. Needed to stretch the sack before putting it on.

      Put it on and had to crawl everywhere. Took a bit of getting use to, but felt great. With a little twist it pulls the sack some more and compacts the balls at the end.

      Love this.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling in tight cock and ball torture play.
      Cons
      Not much not to like. Could be a bit wider on the supports.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bend over or...

      Reviewed: 12 November 2014 by Sum Sub

      I like a bit of CBT as much as the next male sub, and seeing this humbler available for testing, I added it to my wishlist and kept my fingers crossed.

      How delighted I was when I received an email telling me I was the chosen tester. I eagerly awaited the postman to deliver it.

      When it arrived it was actually a little smaller than I anticipated, and the worry began to set in.

      The box it arrives in is very slim, and clearly hasn't been adapted for the UK market, since it features both boobs and balls! But hey, what's in a box, right?

      Well, in this box is the Pranger Wooden Ball Stretcher, and it's a pretty mean bit of kit.

      First impressions out of the box. It is smooth, no sharp edges, so well made. It is solid, the two pieces fit together extremely well and it is not overly heavy. However, the gap for your balls to go through is extremely small (or so I thought anyway).

      It really is very simple to use, although it is possible to fit it yourself, since it goes behind you it is much easier to have someone fit it for you. Pop your balls through the groove on one side, marry up the other side with it, making sure all skin is going safely between the grooves, add the screws and tighten using the very user friendly bolts.

      We have fitted this whilst I was lying down on my side, and also in doggy type position, and both of these are much easier than doing it whilst standing.

      We have found that the screws are an extremely tight fit, but have decided this is due to precision engineering rather than anything faulty. You can adjust the tightness of the pinch by doing the screws up a little or a lot. Either way, the restriction on posture and movement is the same, all that changes by tightness of screw is the pinch on your scrotum.

      So, on to that restriction of movement. I'm a pretty large chap, and this device looked relatively small against my massive thighs. However, it serves its purpose regardless of body size. When you are wearing it, you can in no way stand up, unless you want to risk detaching your ball sack from the rest of your body. You find a stoop which is "comfortable" (i.e. least uncomfortable), and the moment you try to stand any more upright your balls instantly remind you of the potential consequence of doing so.

      Moving around is made extremely difficult, and my OH told me to "stop walking like you've sh*t yourself". In fact, the most comfortable position to be in whilst wearing this is actually kneeling, whilst bent forward. Anything else just pulls on your balls. Even lying down pulls them sideways. It's not an unpleasant feeling, especially if you're used to a bit of tug down there, when you remember you're wearing it, but a slight overstretch or sudden movement can soon have you rolling round in pain. So beware!

      I found that, although these are designed to be worn behind the legs, and pull the balls down and backwards, it's not terribly difficult to get them in front of your legs once on, if you needed to, say, in an emergency. I found it easy just to manipulate them through my legs so they were in front. Obviously, this doesn't stop them from being clamped around your balls, but might alleviate some pressure when needed. It also makes putting it on/taking it off yourself much more straight forward.

      The warning advice says to wear these for no more than 10 minutes and to remove if the balls start going blue or feel cold to the touch. I'd say this is good advice, since after just over 10 minutes, that is exactly what started to happen - you have been warned!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There really are consequences if you aren't humble.
      Cons
      The screws are a little awkward.
      Bottom line
      An excellent addition to our bondage collection.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and sexy

      Reviewed: 03 October 2019 by Mr & Mrs Kinky

      Mrs enjoyed being able to put Mr into several different vulnerable positions.

      Easy to put on with two people but could be difficult if using it on your own. Great to combine with some impact play.

      Mrs loved the view and appreciate the colour and finish off the wood. Mr found the pressure on the balls okay and enjoyed the pain when pulled too hard.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good, feels good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good solid product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting ball stretcher

      Reviewed: 24 January 2018 by FreakyWilley, a Bisexual Married Male

      I love my ball stretcher. If you are a newbie to this scene or a pro, it's comfortable and my wife loves using it on me.

      Putting it together is easy. Cleaning it afterwards is quick and easy. We use lube before using it. Feels amazing!

      Easy storage. Doesn't take up a lot of room in our drawers.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling.
      Cons
      I wish it stretched my ball sack more.
      Bottom line
      Great inexpensive toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too short for me but still fun

      Reviewed: 24 March 2016 by fluffytowel, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This would be much better suited for the average/smaller man (build not equipment!).

      I have a rugby player's frame and the length wasn't doing it for me. I had to have my legs closed for this to be really effective. As my girlfriend also pointed out, I have long hanging testicles so the stretcher seemed to hang loose and not really restrict me unless I was compliant, closed my legs and bent forward at a 45°angle.

      When we did make it work, it was great. She loved the feeling of having me held in place and using them as handle bars in our pegging sessions, missionary worked well with something for her to ride with.

      The quality is great. The thumb screws are well moulded and the black satin wood is smooth and well finished. My only issue is the head of the bolts have a square base, which require a square recess in the wood to fit flush and stop them from spinning but the holes are drilled round. The wood is soft and a sharp knock will push them in, but I would have preferred not to mod something straight out of the box to make it right.

      Having said all this, it adds a unique element to bondage which I don't get from anything else. Even with its drawbacks I would have still bought it knowing what I know now, but I wish they did a larger size.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's solid and well constructed. Creates geniune feel of submission.
      Cons
      Bolts weren't flush and had to hammer them in myself. Too short.
      Bottom line
      Takes some effort to make it work but great for sub play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Humble humbler

      Reviewed: 26 October 2015 by Silverstud, a Straight Married Male

      Having had previous experience of Humblers on the scene, I was really looking forward to presenting my Mistress with one of our own.

      As usual, the item arrived very promptly after the order was placed. Packaging was very discreet.

      The stretcher was exactly as advertised and well made, with no sharp edges or splinters. The aperture for the balls looks very small, but is actually quite roomy!

      My Mistress wasted no time in stripping me off, getting me on my knees and fitting the stretcher. Care has to be taken not to trap loose folds of skin as the device is tightened, and it helps if the balls are shaved nice and smooth, but, once on, with wrists also secured behind my back, I was going nowhere!

      The humbler is very well named, as it makes standing upright virtually impossible. It also presents the balls very well for any CP Mistress might wish to inflict.

      Overall, a classic piece of bondage equipment that belongs in the playroom of any serious BDSM practitioners.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made construction and colour.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential piece of classic BDSM equipment.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get on your knees, please

      Reviewed: 06 April 2015 by gaz222556, a Straight Married Male

      The humbler is presented in a fairly small cardboard box and it was originally designed for the European market, given its foreign text.

      Once you open the box you are greeted with the two sides of the humbler device and a couple of bolts and nuts.

      Assembly is very simple and only takes a couple of moments to screw both sides together.

      The humbler is a little smaller than we expected it to be and an improvement could be to make it a little longer as it is possible to slip it back through your legs when bent over on all fours.

      However, if you have a strict mistress, any attempt to slip it back through is likely to be met with a sharp blow of a whip.

      If you would like to make the device even more secure you can drill some holes at each end of the humbler and attach a pair of cuffs to make it truly inescapable.

      The humbler should only be worn for short periods as it restricts the blood flow to the testicular region.

      The device fits well and doesn’t cause any uncomfortable trapping of the skin and seems to be a very well made item, which will last for years.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, construction and price.
      Cons
      Needs to be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun in a small package.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for short periods

      Reviewed: 27 November 2017 by Unknownbeing, a Straight Married Male

      Very well made product. I love the idea behind this product and it's purpose, however, the practicality of it is something different entirely.

      I found it difficult to put on. However, when it was on, OMG, it felt good. Movement was restricted (especially trying to stand or stretch) and was a lot more difficult than I imagined.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling. Heavy.
      Cons
      Difficult to put on.
      Bottom line
      Heightens mood but tricky.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good fun

      Reviewed: 28 December 2016 by Pup, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this item as I have always wanted to try one. It's easy to fit, the hole is the correct size for me... I do think the actual length could of been a bit longer, but I find combining it with ankle cuffs makes it much more effective.

      All in all I'm a very happy pup when I wear this.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Should have been longer.
      Bottom line
      Good fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just a *little* disappointed

      Reviewed: 29 May 2015 by MissBehaviour, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As I've began to delve deeper into the world of D/s play with my submissive boyfriend, the idea of an immobilizing device that kept him exactly where I wanted was thrilling.

      The humbler arrived, and as has been previously said, was neatly packaged and did seem a little on the small side. My OH is tall and the humbler seemed to move too freely once placed behind his thighs. I understand the safety aspects necessary for protecting the sub during bondage play, but I feel like this humbler caused a nuisance rather than enhancing the play experience for us. Especially with the specified play time of no longer than 10 minutes, I really was expecting something a bit, harsher?

      The two pieces of wood fit perfectly together and are sanded down to a smooth finish and the piece as a whole is very attractive. Trying to negotiate my OH into this device was somewhat challenging and I found the best technique was to unscrew the whole thing and reassemble once clamped around the testicles, though I did find myself worrying about this pinching the skin.Once on, it did serve it's purpose in that my OH could not stand up fully but the range of mobility he retained was disappointing.

      So overall, I just found it a bit pointless as the OH still had quite a lot of leeway to move to escape any punishing blows being dealt to him! However, he did enjoy the feeling of having his testicles clamped and said this heightened the sensation of any blows I did manage to land.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks more expensive than it is and is finished well.
      Cons
      The testicle hole seemed small and the movement restriction wasn't good enough for me, personally.
      Bottom line
      Worth it, if only for the aesthetic, but didn't live up to expectations.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made with a budget that's too low

      Reviewed: 15 December 2016 by bunual, a Bisexual Single Male

      I enjoy CBT so seeing this available I thought I'd treat myself for Christmas. As soon as I took it out the packaging I was disappointed. It feels very cheap, like it's made en-mass out of light pine. It has also been stained black for the finish but the finish isn't smooth. I can see and feel the wood grain and the gap where the balls go is rough - doesn't look like the factory had any sandpaper left.

      The bolts are simple coach bolts that you have to put in yourself to the drilled holes. This means you either need a hammer to seat it or leave indents on the top when you fit the hand nut.

      I'm not sure how I compare to other men in the "dangle distance" but I can almost stand up wearing this and on all fours it ends up draped on the back of my legs. If your aim is to keep your man on all fours, then this may not help.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It does work... ish.
      Cons
      Cheap, poor quality, too much movement still permitted.
      Bottom line
      I'd look elsewhere.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 14 of 14
    Return to main Pranger Humbler Wooden Ball Stretcher page