1. Reviews Page 1 - Penis XL Duo Food Supplement and Cream (30 Tablets / 30ml Cream)

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 56753.

      1. Penis XL Duo Food Supplement and Cream (30 Tablets / 30ml Cream)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Penis XL Duo Food Supplement and Cream (30 Tablets / 30ml Cream) 12 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      650%
      4 star
      217%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      433%
      1. Penis XL Duo Food Supplement and Cream (30 Tablets / 30ml Cream)
      2. Penis XL Duo Food Supplement and Cream (30 Tablets / 30ml Cream)

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Does what it says

      Reviewed: 03 March 2020 by Railscout, a Straight Married Male

      Have been using these items for three months now, and can see the difference.

      Erections are definitely firmer and last longer and I feel that I can go for longer. Cream outlasts the capsules so you are ordering more often but the benefits outweigh the disadvantages. Would recommend. OH has noticed the difference.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to take capsules. Cream easy to apply and only a small amount needed.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 31 August 2018 by Funx76, a Straight Single Male

      Cannot rate highly enough.

      I can say the pills or the cream are highly effective.

      Yet when you combine both they really are a genuinely effective combination.

      I bought this to just spice things up, and give it a go. I didn’t expect the immediate effect.

      The cream is a thick consistency but is quickly absorbed.

      Although the tube is small you really do not need very much to have effect. Within 10-15 mins you are full, girth and length.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Immediate effect.
      Cons
      Wish there was a bigger tube.
      Bottom line
      You will not regret it, great product.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Top performer

      Reviewed: 14 April 2018 by Pablo69, a Straight Engaged Female

      Excellent product, does the trick will definitely carry on using. Bigger thicker stronger erection and great ejaculation just after one week's use!

      We both loved it and will be reordering for long-term use. We both had a fantastic time and a great product for anybody seeking to improve their sex life!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penis XL Duo works so well

      Reviewed: 06 April 2017 by johnny22

      Penis XL Duo works cream so well. Just apply 30 mins before, and you have something amazing.

      My partner couldn't believe it. We went on and on. Will be ordering again. Cream is nice and odourless, but the tablettes really did seem to be effective. Just wish that the tube was bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was easy to apply, with great results.
      Cons
      The tablets, and wish the cream was in a bigger tube.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh yeah

      Reviewed: 12 June 2015 by IG, a Straight Married Male

      My wife has always been happy with my size. In some positions she actually finds uncomfortable due to it. However, as I am a man, and we are all the same, I thought I'd give this a try and see if it works. Every little helps as they say, eh?

      So after a week of using the tablets as I'm walking through the bedroom I catch my wife looking at my boxers. "Erm you willy looks big today," and there it is. Oh yes, these work!

      The next day we are going swimming with the kids and as I get ready she comments that I can't be seen in those shorts as my cock is just there for people to see. She can't take her eyes off it.

      That night the inevitable happens and my wife comments that it felt as big as it looked. If you feel like a bit of a confidence boost or to jump start the bedroom action again go for it. What have you got to loose? It doesn't take anything off!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to swallow and no aftertaste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It works, give it a go, even if it's just for your own self confidence.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Penis improvement kit

      Reviewed: 05 September 2014 by sexytime87

      I was sent this set to try out and WOW I absolutely love both the pills and the cream. I read up about the pills before I took them as I am weary of things like that, but all the ingredients in the tablets are herbal and safe to use. You get both the cream and pills in one manly box. It has all of the information on the side so you can read it all before you try them, but like I said, everything is safe to use.

      Even though my partner has said to me that I did not need to have these as my package for her is enough, I am always willing to try new things and extend on what I already have. :)

      I took 2 tablets a day with water in the morning to get the best results - this is the amount it says to take on the box. The tablets had a little funny taste, but nothing to put me off of them. I can say just after taking the tablets I found that my erections were lasting longer and felt amazing. The tablets work with your body to help make your erections last longer.

      The cream was certainly a good addition to the pack. After taking the pills for a week, I wanted to add the cream for bigger better results. I didn't think that the cream was going to do anything more as the pills were doing such a great job on their own, but I was curious so I had to find out. I put some cream on to my fingers and rubbed it into my skin to test it out first, as the penis is so sensitive. The cream was quite thick, also I found that it was a little sticky, but nothing to serious. After trying it out on my hand and everything was okay, I tried it out on my manhood.

      I rubbed a little onto myself and didn't feel any effects straight away. But after around 4-5 minutes I could feel the cream start to work. This felt really good knowing that I was growing more than I ever had before. As my partner started to play with me, the sensations were amazing. And all the while I was getting bigger and my manhood stood right to attention. Being able to see the transformation is great to keep my confidence up.

      My other half was so turned on with looking at me in all my glory, thanks to the pills and cream combined. I could not believe my eyes the results of both of the products working together with my body to make me so much bigger. We played with each other for much longer than what we would of normally being able to without feeling the need to hold back. I'm not saying it was hours longer, but it was some time before I felt the need to relieve myself. Also the fact that my other half was so much more turned on just looking at me was one of the best results I had.

      My OH my being able to keep going so much longer and feeling more intense sensations due to the amount of blood flow down there, I could not fault this product one little bit. I am able to say that thanks to this product. My manhood has never been so big and bold before.

      I would recommend this product to anyone, whatever shape or size you are. Any extra length is certainly going to get your partner going (even if they say you don't need it). Honestly, this is a great product to use and I will definitely be using this again and again.

      Packaging:

      Both of these products came packaged in the same box together. Also both the cream and the pills come completely sealed and, in an attempt to prevent the pills from rattling, there’s a cotton wool ball inside the tub.

      As for Lovehoney’s packaging, it is super discreet. 10/10.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The great effects.
      Cons
      The cream was quite thick, also I found that it was a little sticky.
      Bottom line
      This is certainly one to try!
    3. 13 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Added girth and confidence

      Reviewed: 08 March 2020 by HandT, a Straight Engaged Male

      I ordered this pack just before Xmas as my partner had asked me to perform a striptease and I wanted to look as good as possible down there. The packaging is nice, both come in white with branding on the front. Small enough to fit in your bedside drawer or bag.

      I followed the instructions and definitely felt the benefits, my penis felt thicker and overall bigger when flaccid and erect. I followed the dosage on the tablets but used the cream a few times in the day if I knew I was looking to impress my partner. The cream smells quite nice as well, which is a bonus, and doesn’t really have a taste either if your partner decides to give you oral based on your impressive looking penis.

      The only downside is at some point you will run out of tablets. This is the type of product that would be great to have on subscription, although the price could be a little cheaper, especially if you purchased it often. Which you are likely to do once you see the benefits.

      Overall, your penis will feel and look bigger and your confidence will get a boost too!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works, I could see a result in a couple of days.
      Cons
      Slightly to expensive repeat buy, even though the results are great.
      Bottom line
      Great if you are looking too boost our penis when both flaccid and erect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great libido increaser

      Reviewed: 25 November 2017 by Rydeguy, a Gay Going Steady Male

      This was the first product I purchased from the site and I have to sayI was plesantly surprised by these. After a couple of days when I became horny, I did notice that I was hanging a little thicker and heavier, which I have to say always feels and looks nice as I like the look of a good bulge on a guy.

      I did have strong erections, not super rock hard but strong and my orgasms did feel a bit more intense. I haven't really used the cream that much, but did try a couple of times after taking the pills and before I had a session. Well two hours later and they were asking for more. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quick acting.
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Quick, a good starter product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not what you think

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by BONEZ212, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as it was on offer at the time and was curious as to whether it actually does what it says it will do.

      Arrives very quickly. I read instructions and dosage and began popping the pills straight away, applied cream as directed and followed instructions to the letter only to find out that they have no effect on size of you cock. Didn’t even thicken girth.

      I’ve found that if you're looking to add a bit of extra size both length and girth in order to give your Mrs a good stretching you're better off using a penis pump. Buy a good quality pump and be sure to get correct size vacuum tube to give good seal around shaft to allow a good pumping session and you will be sure to have a King Kong dong for a minimum of 24 hours enough time to do the job.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Expensive cock rub.
      Cons
      Didn't like the price.
      Bottom line
      Not worth my hard-earned cash.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Waste of Money

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Andie63, a Straight Married Male

      These had no effect at all.

      I went on the reviews. Not one of them was right in my case. I will not be getting any more. This is not to say they don't work at all as the other reviews seem to say they do but I would save your money.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      Everything.
      Bottom line
      A big waste of money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does nothing

      Reviewed: 26 February 2016 by Adamsuth22, a Straight Married Male

      Found after a month of taking them it had done nothing, by far the biggest waste of 35 euro.

      I don't know what the people who made the reviews were taking, but they can't have been these. Would not recommend to any other customers.

      Also had to contact the team here as the first package delivered did not have enough tablets in them. It's the first product I can fault from Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nothing.
      Cons
      The price.
      Bottom line
      A waste of money.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Your mileage may vary

      Reviewed: 31 July 2015 by plag

      These are the weasel words used by a manufacturer when their product probably won't work as per the advertising.

      The combination of vitamin pill (with added ginseng, saw palmetto and muira pamao) and a herbal cream have produced a couple of outstanding reviews, stating that this product rocks!

      I'm late 50s, with the expected erectile issues (the stroke hasn't helped), and the medical answers to this don't work. Viagra, Cialis and Levitra did nothing but make me feel more or less shitty, although the Viagra and Levitra did drop my diastolic blood pressure by 10%. This product was my only non-medical (and last) attempt.

      None of the herbs/chemicals in the two components have any proven medical effect in this area. Lots of old wives tales and many product enhancement stories, but when one tries to find personal experience...

      The pills have made no noticeable difference to me in any detectable way. The cream has no effect on a laboriously-achieved erection.

      Anyway, it's possibly a great placebo, and in any event, your mileage may vary.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well packaged.
      Cons
      Did nothing.
      Bottom line
      A waste of money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Penis XL Duo Food Supplement and Cream (30 Tablets / 30ml Cream) page