1. Reviews Page 1 - Exposed Sheer Bunny Girl Complete Set

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99
      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote the order code.

      1. Exposed Sheer Bunny Girl Complete Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Exposed Sheer Bunny Girl Complete Set 15 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      747%
      4 star
      320%
      3 star
      320%
      2 star
      17%
      1 star
      17%
      1. Exposed Sheer Bunny Girl Complete Set
      2. Exposed Sheer Bunny Girl Complete Set

        Our Price
        £24.99
        Please select from the options below:

    1. So sexy

      Reviewed: 24 June 2018 by Ray1997, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is definitely my go-to outfit at home or in clubs. Bought for a second Halloween costume for a club party.

      Had so many compliments throughout the night. Even as a bigger woman who struggles to find good looking underwear that fits so well, this fitted and felt amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and comfortable

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by RMWATER, a Straight Going Steady Male

      For my girlfriend, nothing turns her off more than uncomfortable or what she thinks is "unflattering" lingerie. I found this very sexy while she was really comfortable.

      She said she finds it easy to wash and easy/small to store so it's great to take away somewhere! Always our go-to/most reliable piece of lingerie as we both love it and it's easy to put on/take off haha!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sexy, flattering and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A good buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very sexy

      Reviewed: 30 November 2017 by Kellyer7, a Straight Engaged Male

      Ordered this for my wife but she was worried it won't fit as she is a size 22.

      We ordered the Size Queen. It fits perfectly and she looks super sexy in it. I can't wait for her to have it back on her. It looks small when it comes out of the bag, but trust me, she is going to look great in it, my wife certainly did.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      The neck collar is a bit small, still fits though.
      Bottom line
      Great buy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 17 February 2017 by Mrs harvey, a Straight Married Female

      Discreet delivery as always.

      I'm size 8 was worried the 8/12 would be too big but it fitted perfect. Very comfortable, very sexy, and definitely has the desired affect on the Mr. I've had this for a while now but still comes out and has the same affect. on me too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I love the comfy fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute

      Reviewed: 14 January 2018 by CosplayCookie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      So, a few things about this outfit... is it sexy? Yes! Did it get a good reaction from my BF? Absolutely!

      The bodysuit itself was well fitted and suited me very well. It also makes the butt look great! The accessories (cuffs and collar) are a nice touch when added with the bunny ears and tail.

      However, the suit itself (although stated as sheer) looked a lot darker and less see-through in the pictures. In person, it was very very see-through and didn’t leave much to the imagination. But regardless still cute.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute as hell.
      Cons
      A bit too sheer for my liking.
      Bottom line
      Not bad for the price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy bunny

      Reviewed: 15 April 2016 by Raee, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Like with all of the products it was very discreet. It came in a brown postage envelope and a plastic bag.

      The outfit fits well but the top part sometimes falls a bit but is very comfortable and I sometimes wear it around the house.

      The cuffs are adjustable, making them fit on my thin wrists. The collar is a little big, but the ears are comfortable and the wire inside is strong.

      Like Toina said, you should wear stockings with it as it makes the outfit look so much better.

      It is very sexy and my boyfriend loves it. It is both mine and his favourite that I own.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable and very sexy.
      Cons
      Top sometimes slightly falls.
      Bottom line
      Love it, makes me feel very sexy.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy little costume, don't forget the stockings

      Reviewed: 20 October 2014 by Toina, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product is really sexy! I enjoyed wearing it and nearly everything about it. As a size 8/10 with 34DD boobs, here's my review:

      It came in a simple plastic bag with the Lovehoney logo on (obviously after opening the very discrete postage envelope) which was easy to get into, no fuss. Everything was packed well, the ears were even wrapped in tissue to protect then!

      The outfit itself is a good size, I can see it stretching to perhaps a 12 with the smaller size that I received. The material doesn't look or feel cheap and the ruching (on the cleavage, I don't know if that's how it's spelt!) is done well to enhance breasts! The only thing I disliked was how on bigger boobs it had a tendency to slip down so I had to pull the outfit up and over them.

      It's a fab little outfit, feels so amazing on! When your little hard nipples are squashed up against the mesh, it definitely turns you and your partner on! There's even a little cotton slip to catch any spill.s :P

      The cuffs are nice, adjustable to two different sizes. I had them on the smallest and they just fit and I don't have the worlds tiniest wrists ever!

      The collar fit well too. I can imagine it being a bit tight if you have a thicker neck. However, I will say I didn't like the positioning of the bow. For me, I'd prefer it to cover the popper that fastens the collar together, but it can easily be re-sewn, and the collar does look amazing on, a sign of real quality with the thick material!

      The collar and cuffs were matte, which surprised me. I expected them to be glossy, but they look great! The ears are fully flexible but strong, look much more impressive than a more expensive high street brand I own!

      A must with this is to get some stockings! Or a fishnet bodystocking! Because there is a lot of flesh on show, it just looks better with stockings!

      Overall, brilliant litre buy. My partner LOVED it, couldn't wait for me to hop on. ;) Hehe

      No regrets with this!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How sexy and kinky it made me feel.
      Cons
      The positioning of the bow on the collar.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous, no regret little outfit for bedtime!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bunny girl

      Reviewed: 04 December 2014 by Holly Love, a Straight Married Female

      Simple and sexy, the fit is great even with my curves.

      It's well made, except on the cuff. The popper fell apart, but it was an easy fix. The ears are fantastic with a wire inside to hold them in a sexy angle.

      The material is a sexy shear fine mesh, which is delicate but robust, to a wild night of bunny style. The tale is very cute - great for a little teasing wiggle.

      One of my favourite outfits, I even wear it around the house.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the tail.
      Cons
      The poppers are very stiff to use.
      Bottom line
      Great for a bit of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slightly disappointed

      Reviewed: 02 September 2020 by Ginger Bunny, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The suit itself is lovely and fits well. The collar is a little tight but still very wearable.

      However, was disappointed that even though the product description says the crotch has popper fastenings... it actually didn't have any at all.

      The popper feature was why I chose Lovehoney to buy from as opposed to another company.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Well made and comfortable when on. The collar, cuffs, ears and tail are fab.
      Cons
      Lack of poppers at the crotch. The large safety pin for the tail.
      Bottom line
      Well made and worth the money. My man loves it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy bunny outfit

      Reviewed: 30 May 2016 by Littletinker_, a Straight Engaged Female

      The sexy bunny outfit was very sexy, it turned my partner on a lot. He loved it and didn't want me to take it off.

      It's super comfy come with ears and a tail, I would recommend it if you wanna surprise your fella and have a great night!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfy, cute and discreet packaging.
      Cons
      There fabric is very see-through.
      Bottom line
      Was great, my partner loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It does look sexy for sure, but...

      Reviewed: 29 May 2020 by OneSexyGal, a Straight Married Female

      I was really excited when this arrived at it was a special gift to fulfil one of my partner'

      s sex fantasies. We looked everywhere online and this one attracted him the most.

      Quickly I opened up the pack to try it on before revealing myself to him. I simply adored the softness of the the material on my body - it feels like you're being caressed all the time! However, I'm having quite a hard time to keep it on my boobs. I've ordered the small as I'm a size 10-12 and don't have a big top - just 36C. I think the main problem is that it is a bit too short for me and if the bodice was around 2-4cm longer everything would be in place.

      Now the accessories: the collar just fits without chocking me and the bow is a bit wonky, but I'll try ironing in place; the cuffs have a double setting and that is great because I truly need the wider setting; the ears are cute and lovely; and the tail, well, is attached with a safety pin and I fear it might tear the lovely bodice.

      Don't get me wrong: I'm still going to wear it, maybe it just won't stay as long as I intended...

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The softness of the material against the skin.
      Cons
      It is a bit short on my body.
      Bottom line
      It does cause an impact as I felt excited just by looking at myself.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really cute

      Reviewed: 05 July 2020 by PowWow, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this because I have a lot of outfits from Lovehoney already!

      I didn’t have this one so wanted to add it to my collection. Hubby wasn’t as bowled over by it. I’m a size 8 with big boobs and I couldn’t keep my boobs in. The second time I wore it I wore a cupless basque over the top which meant it did cover my boobs a bit. So for me was a bit short in the torso.

      The accessories are really well made, much better than I expected. I can see why this would be a good fancy dress outfit too, cue Bridget Jones!

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very well made.
      Cons
      Too short in the torso for me.
      Bottom line
      Cute!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not great for big boobs

      Reviewed: 07 May 2015 by Kupcakes

      It's very flimsy around the top. I have a big chest and it kept falling down. I had to sew in straps to keep it on.

      The neck tie was a bit tight, too. That was surprising, given I ordered the plus size one and I don't have a big neck.

      The material was comfortable and it fits well round the bum.

      The ears are good, too.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable material and ears.
      Cons
      No support or strength round the chest, tight neck tie.
      Bottom line
      I looked like a bunny after some adjustments, job done, but could be better.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hmmmm

      Reviewed: 16 October 2017 by DreamsOfChi, a Straight Married Female

      Perhaps inspired by the recent demise of Mr Hefner, my husband decided to purchase this for me. Unfortunately, this outfit didn't really work for me at all.

      I'm a size 12 top and a size 14 bottom but I went for the 14-18 size as I knew that if the costume was too tight on the bottom I wouldn't be comfortable enough to wear it. However, this meant that it was actually too big/loose on the top for me. Adding my 36DD boobs into the equation and there was no way that top was staying up. There's absolutely nothing around the bust to help it stay in place so I would recommend sizing down (if you can) in the hope it will be tight enough to remain above your chest for any length of time.

      The material of the leotard was actually quite nice - soft, smooth and slightly shiny - like tights, very see-through tights. This is *not* an outfit that could double up as a cheeky fancy dress party outfit.

      As for the rest of the accessories, I'm sad to say that, personally, I wasn't impressed. The cuffs and collar were very creased when they arrived and the bow tie wouldn't stay in place properly due to the collar sicking up/out. Similarly the ears felt a bit 'pound shop' and flimsy. Finally the fluffy cottontail was nothing of the sort - just a raggedy wool pompom (like you used to make at primary school) - it felt rough and didn't look particularly great when pinned on the costume.

      Even if the top had fit my body shape, I do not think I would have felt very sexy in this outfit. It's certainly a cute idea/aesthetic but the overall look and feel was spoiled by the slightly poor quality accessories.

    2. Overall Rating
      4 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The leotard material.
      Cons
      The cheap feel/look of the accessories and the poor fit.
      Bottom line
      Feels cheap, looks naff, not for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Disappointing

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by Cheekygrin81

      Cheap looking and extremely small. Was meant to be a 20-26. I'm 22 42D boobs and couldn't get it up over them.

      Such a shame because everything else looked great. I'd say this was more for a size 14 not a 20, let alone a 26. I think you need to look at the sizing and made the size between 20-22 et cetera.

    2. Overall Rating
      1 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The accessories.
      Cons
      The body suit.
      Bottom line
      Crap.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main Exposed Sheer Bunny Girl Complete Set page