1. Reviews Page 1 - Yummy Cum Flavour Drops 30ml

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars66 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 56654.

      1. Yummy Cum Flavour Drops 30ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Yummy Cum Flavour Drops 30ml 66 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3350%
      4 star
      1320%
      3 star
      812%
      2 star
      58%
      1 star
      711%
      1. Yummy Cum Flavour Drops 30ml
      2. Yummy Cum Flavour Drops 30ml

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Better taste and improved volume

      Reviewed: 09 July 2020 by LongtermCouple

      These drops definitely help!

      Good for improving taste and volume of load. Take them a couple times a day for a few days and should see results. They've worked really well for us, lots of yummy cum!

      Don't expect miracles though or superhuman results. Drinking water, eating healthily and exercising etc all help too!

      Package arrived in discreet cardboard box. Although product packaging isn't quite as discreet! Label can be peeled off bottle but leaves the bottle quite sticky.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste and volume improved!
      Cons
      Product packaging could be more subtle.
      Bottom line
      Yummy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. “Honestly” try it, it really does work

      Reviewed: 17 September 2019 by Fred F, a Straight Married Male

      After reading all the reviews I decided to give Yummy Cum a go.

      I took the drops without my wife knowing and her reaction was proof that it really does work. After taking the drops for a week we got down to the business. Started the night with our usual Lovehoney toys coming out and finished up with one of the best orgasms and certainly the biggest load I’ve ever cum.

      Her exact reaction was “wow”. Can’t rate this enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Enhanced orgasm and big difference in volume of cum.
      Cons
      A bit pricey.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It works

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by cumloads, a Gay Single Male

      I've always been a heavy-ish cummer, but, wow, this product has taken my load to a whole new level.

      20 drops in water twice a day is all it takes. The taste isn't bad at all - tastes like ginger. My cum tastes good too, no longer bitter. I'm known for having reasonably good tasting cum (I eat lots of fruit and not a smoker), the drops have made it even better. Just ordered my second bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The results.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Man's best friend.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Taste improved

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by solidius, a Straight Married Male

      I have to say I was very dubious if these would work at all having read some of the reviews I decided to try them out.

      My partner is not a lover of the taste of semen but think it's more the amount, so probably not a good choice, but will cover that subject later.

      Firstly the packaging and amount needed is a bit confusing, as others have said. There is a dropper-style hole in the top a bit like the ones on essential oils. That said, it goes from being accurate to one drop and then randomly like 4 drops in one shake.

      I would say at the 20 in drops morning and night you get roughly 14 days worth. Personally I think that for some you can get away with just 20 drops a day and still get the same effect.

      It tastes fine added to a small bit of water. Mainly ginger is what you can taste. It isn't overly bad. Just knock it back.

      As for the results, I decided to see for myself how it had worked as with volume. What I think this does is thin out your semen, making it more watery so also giving more volume.

      For me personally mine has been quite thick and this seemed to dilute it, so I guess this helps with taste, adds volume, which even though you have more may help if your partner cant stand the consistency of your normal ejaculate.

      As for taste, I would say I had to take one for the team and see for myself in the interests of this review and I would say it does work. It seemed to be devoid of flavour in a great way, not sweeter or tasty, just neutral.

      I think this is a great product if not a little overpriced for what it is. I would like to see a Lovehoney own-brand version made in the UK at a better price point.

      I would say give this a go if you have not as it does what it says. Shame it's not permanent.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It worked.
      Cons
      Price is a little high.
      Bottom line
      Works a treat and worth a go.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 30 December 2018 by Jessie Baby, a Straight Engaged Female

      So me and my boyfriend ordered this as more of a laugh because we weren't really expecting much from it but my God were we wrong.

      So he was taking 40 drops a day - 20 in the morning and 20 in the evening in pints of water. He said it tastes a bit weird but nothing major and didn't taste too bad. After two days his load not only thickened but it doubled as well, not only did his cum taste better but he also said his orgasms were much more intense.

      Definitely will be ordering again. What girl doesn't want her man to have sweet tasting cum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a try.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy Cum Drops

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by Moodie69, a Straight Married Male

      I did not expect this to work and only tried it as a joke.

      After four days of taking 20 drops twice a day my load had doubled.

      I wasn’t expect it to work, but I was proved wrong.

      It tastes okay and was delivered discreetly and promptly with next day delivery, which was good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Double my load and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing. Could have tasted better.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Will definitely get again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really does work

      Reviewed: 02 September 2018 by Goliathtrousers, a Straight Engaged Male

      Was doubtful that this product would do as it claims, but I was wrong. My partner loves to give oral and it’s her thing to always swallow so we thought we would experiment.

      After using the drops morning and night for a few days we put it to the test. After pleasuring me I exploded in her mouth and could see by her wide eyes that she had received more than expected. After swallowing it all she said that she had to gulp it down in two as there was so much and it tasted very sweet more so than normal.

      Big thumbs up for this product if your partner is a lover of cum!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look on my partner's face when I exploded in her mouth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does exactly as it states. Very good product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big load

      Reviewed: 27 July 2018 by Big Keith, a Straight Married Male

      Thought I would give this a go with a discount I got, didn't expect too much. How wrong was I!

      Increased my load by at least double the amount and made it thicker which is what I wanted it to do. Very intense and satisfying, I just took 20 drops twice a day for 4 days, didn't alter my diet or fluid intake, worked a treat.

      Next time I will let the other half have some to taste to see what she thinks. Definitely be buying this again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of cream.
      Cons
      A little pricey for the size of the bottle.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly effective

      Reviewed: 18 July 2018 by El Zilcho, a Straight Engaged Male

      After reading the other review I thought I'd give this a go myself. Actually, my other half doesn't mind the taste of my "produce" and says that it tastes alright as far as cum goes. However, it can always taste better, right? So I thought I'd give this a go and it has been a couple of weeks.

      As well as better tasting cum, I wanted increased volume as well and this little bottle has delivered. I drink a lot of water throughout the day so I drop about 10 to 20 drops from the bottle into a pint glass of water and I hardly taste anything different. Others have complained about the taste, but this wasn't an issue for me. Doesn't taste any worse than a ginger biscuit - and I love those, so win-win.

      I have seen a difference in the volume I'm ejaculating and also a change in the intensity of my orgasms. Haven't had a chance for my other half to sample the taste yet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better orgasms with more impressive loads. Doesn't taste bad, easy to drink.
      Cons
      Quite a small bottle but it seems like it will last a while.
      Bottom line
      Great, but can't wait to get my next BJ for other half's review.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yummy cumm drops

      Reviewed: 25 March 2018 by Bi couple 1974, a Bisexual Married Male

      Was sceptical about this but after reading other reviews thought we would give it a go.

      We both love cum play and these drops do not disappoint.

      After a couple of days of use we noticed a increased amount and increased thickness to my cum and even a stronger orgasm.

      In short, if you love cum get these drops you won't be disappointed. x

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quantity and thickness of cum.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Get theses drops if you love cum.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It works - I was surprised

      Reviewed: 05 February 2018 by Seddon, a Bisexual Married Male

      I did not expect this to work and only tried it as a joke as the amount of baby gravy seemed to be getting less (I am 63).

      After 3 days of taking 20 drops twice a day my volume had doubled!

      I did not expect it to work, but I was wrong.

      It tastes okay and as normal with Lovehoney was delivered discreetly and promptly

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The results.
      Cons
      Noting.
      Bottom line
      It does what it says on the label.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Made me cum so much and stronger orgasm

      Reviewed: 30 November 2017 by Batman666, a Straight Married Male

      Well, at first it does taste weird when taking it but then I just get used to it and can't taste it at all. I wasn't expecting much from it. My wife liked it and it definitely made me cum a lot more and even stronger orgasm which I wasn't expecting.

      Would recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me cum more.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, does make you cum more.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Yes yes yes

      Reviewed: 07 July 2017 by Narbs, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought these for my boyfriend, he took them once a day for 7 days, and it really did change the taste of his semen!

      It tasted amazing, and was a bigger load!

      He didn't like the taste at first, but was soon happy to use it as and when he could!

      If you ever get the chance to try this product, I would give it a shot as it worked for me and many others!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It worked really well! 100% yummy!
      Cons
      The taste was a bit off-putting but it was fine.
      Bottom line
      End results = very yummy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just Buy this Now

      Reviewed: 24 February 2017 by rt2

      If you are looking for a

      -Bigger load

      -More intense orgasm

      -Surprise your partner

      -And get head

      I recommend buying this. My GF isn't too happy with the taste of cum, but I must say she now swallows instead of gagging.

      Well worth the money if your partner isn't keen on the taste of semen. Or if you are looking to shoot a larger load.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Bigger load, GF likes the taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and will buy again.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works well

      Reviewed: 04 May 2016 by Adr24

      I purchased this to try. took it as the instructions said. It does have a horrible taste in my opinion but I had another drink after and the taste soon disappeared.

      After taking for a couple of days, me and my partner noticed a difference in the quantity of cum. She then gave me oral about 4 days after me taking it. She found that the cum did taste better but she found there was too much of it now and it was a lot thinner.

      It works well but wasn't for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Changes taste.
      Cons
      Taste of drops.
      Bottom line
      Works well but not for everyone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 66 | next
    Return to main Yummy Cum Flavour Drops 30ml page