1. Reviews Page 2 - Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars126 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 56649.

      1. Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup 126 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      8265%
      4 star
      2318%
      3 star
      108%
      2 star
      76%
      1 star
      43%
      1. Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup
      2. Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Comfortable to wear.

      Reviewed: 03 May 2018 by KinkyAries, a Straight Married Female

      A well made butt plug without any irritating seams so it's so smooth to insert and wear.

      The inside ball is great but you need to be moving about to get the best out of it, so it's an ideal plug to wear all day. It leaves you feeling filled with it being uncomfortable and can be worn for long periods at a time even when doing sport or going for a run!

      The suction pad is ideal if you want a little solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of fullness and the ball moving about.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, one of my best toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Step aerobics here we come

      Reviewed: 30 April 2018 by Postillionager, a Straight Single Male

      A very good toy. Excellent quality and the ball works a treat. I have the smaller one too but that just doesn't seem to do it the same.

      It takes a bit of warming up to insert, but feels nicely filling once in. But it's the jiggle ball that really steals the show. It's safe and comfortable for extended wear, hygienic and easy to keep clean. Great fun for solo play or use with a partner.

      Nice understated packaging.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ball sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pop it in and you'll be running up and down stairs all day.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable for him

      Reviewed: 15 March 2018 by Couples, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived fast. Packaged very well and discreet. Nice job!

      Fit very good for me. Perfect for a first time and first entry butt play - has been a wonderful toy and super adorable to wear in. I've worn it to work. Cleaning the product is very easy as water can be washed through!

      Great purchase. And would highly recommend. I love it - thanks!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worth every penny!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Absolutely fantastic

      Reviewed: 01 March 2018 by Skylark M, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This butt plug is amazing.

      The shape allows for easy insertion and guarantees it will stay in place without the need to adjust it. The size is just right with a narrow stem meaning it will not require any pressure to stop it falling out - you can wear it for a long amount of time comfortably under clothes without a worry of it popping out.

      The outside is a firm but soft silicone skin around a hard material which houses a steel ball and the ball gives a unique and pleasant feeling whenever it moves - there is no noise unless you shake it (people won't hear it if you walk while it does move when you walk).

      The suction base is still too big - personally, I don't see the purpose of it, if the butt plug goes in deep the edges are sharper than ideal. I would love to see another model made which does not have a suction cup - I will be the first to buy that change.

      I would wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ball inside gives a lovely extra motion.
      Cons
      The suction cup edges are sharp.
      Bottom line
      Unique, comfortable, and stimulating.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by PhilBtm4Top

      I have a few anal plus and this by far is the best.

      There is nothing better than lubing it up and inserting it into position. Once in place, it's best to move around to get the full benefit of the weight inside the plug moving around inside you. The more you move, the more it hits the spot - it certainly gives me the motivation to go for a run!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The weight inside.
      Cons
      The suction cup - can become uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Worth it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent for wearing out of the house

      Reviewed: 01 February 2018 by MrCroissant

      The quality of this plug is excellent! The silicone is very smooth and firm with no seams or marks.

      This medium size probably isn't for complete beginners. However, if you like a light challenge you will be very happy.

      I bought this for wearing while out of the house, and it is absolutely perfect for that. The flared base is an oval shape, and is very soft, so it sits nicely between your bum cheeks and doesn't dig in when you sit. It is completely invisible to observers, unless perhaps you are wearing tight yoga pants.

      The base is also a suction cup, with helps with lowering yourself onto it, or if you want to fuck it while solo. The tab on one side makes removal when suctioned onto a surface very easy.

      Where this plug shines is the internal jiggle ball. It's not mind-blowing, but it's like having someone give you a gentle shoulder massage wherever you go. It's very pleasant and makes every action and movement so much nicer. If you hold the plug and shake it you can hear the ball moving, but once inside you it is completely inaudible.

      Cleaning is a breeze, and this plug does not retain odours or smells once dried.

      All in all, this is not a prostate-poking, colon-cramming butt plug. However, it is a fantastic plug for long-term wear (all day) and it makes going out of the house and doing things so much nicer. I found myself jogging up and down my stairs over and over to get the ball bouncing up and down!

      I would definitely recommend this to someone looking for a fun plug to wear out of the house or to wear while hanging out at home.

      Now, if you'll excuse me, my stairs need vacuuming again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      HIgh quality, great material, jiggle ball is effective.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great plug for wearing out of the house, or keeping in all day.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing butt plug

      Reviewed: 21 December 2017 by THE SEX DOCTOR, a Straight Single Male

      I fully tested this out after receiving the butt plug yesterday.

      It feels amazing and gives amazing vibrations from the steel ball inside! It can be left in while walking around with no chance of it slipping out, I would recommend to anyone, beginners or more experienced in anal.

      Cannot wait to try the large one out next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I love this

      Reviewed: 25 October 2017 by Poola

      Well, what can I say?

      It’s a good squeeze to get this in but once it’s in the fun begins. I love the sensations during the motions. It gets me so hard with a mind-blowing climax. Lovely shape and has been worn to the shops too, how very cheeky! I’m ready to try the large.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      All of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best

      Reviewed: 15 October 2017 by Luscious_lady, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have bought the small, medium and large from this set. I find the medium the perfect size. The material is smooth, there is no friction when you insert them like you can get with other materials, they literally glide in.

      I use them to prepare me for anal, about 10 minutes beforehand. I team it with fisting gel or back door glide gel.

      The medium is the perfect size for an average sized cock so this one is a good all-rounder.

      The “ball” inside gives it a nice movement so the plug isn’t stiff. I can walk around the house with this in with ease.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Glides in, comfortable, walk around easily, good preparation for anal, perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Comfortable, good prep for anal, easy to insert and take out, can wear long term.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My new favourite butt plug

      Reviewed: 15 October 2017 by missjay95, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This has quickly become my new favourite butt plug.

      It is just big enough to stretch when inserting and leaves you feeling full when fully inserted.

      The jiggle ball inside makes the experience completely different from other butt plugs.

      The first few times I used it I didn't feel the jiggle ball that much, but after running down the stairs wearing it and wearing it whilst driving around in the car I can easily say that the feeling of the ball inside intensifies the experience.

      I would definitely recommend this for beginners and more experienced anal users alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The jiggle ball inside feels amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best butt plug I have ever owned.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rollin' on up

      Reviewed: 02 October 2017 by Toyexplorer198681, a Straight Married Male

      I've had this for a little while now and really enjoy it.

      I bought the small one first but that wasn't enough, but this one is just right.

      It feels amazing walking around with this in and my wife giving me a little pat on the bum every now and again.

      Very enjoyable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ball.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Good fit and fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just right

      Reviewed: 28 August 2017 by sathoon

      Surprisingly discreet and the combination of relative girth and pliable silicone, make this perfect for beginners wanting to upgrade to a more filling plug, but want a fun extra.

      It can be easy to forget that some smaller plugs are there. But the addition of a steel ball bearing inside the bulb of the plug, means the lucky person wearing this, won't be forgetting its presence anytime soon.

      It's an unusual feeling when wearing it for the first time; each step lets it gently roll around, while more vigorous hip movements cause it to rock around significantly, creating something that could almost be described as a rummaging sensation that is initially peculiar, yet arousing. Especially during foreplay or sex.

      Very comfortable for wear over long periods of time, and the little tag on the suction cup, to easily break the seal is a feature I never realised I actually wanted.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Steel ball keeps things exciting, suction cup is great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cheeky fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jiggle ball plug

      Reviewed: 04 August 2017 by Bluebird123, a Straight Married Male

      I'll start by saying this is the best plug I have owned.

      The size of this plug I thought when I opened it was a little on the small size, however it fits that old saying of size isn't everything. It has become my favourite plug.

      I have used many larger plugs and this one, actually is wearable at all times, it sits inside nicely and doesn't fall out unlike others I have used. The jiggle ball in the plug is an amazing feeling as you move around, it provides fantastic feelings around the area it is used for.

      The plug is made of quality materials, its soft to the touch, easy to clean (which is very helpful!), the stalk of the product is small enough to remain snug and the tapered edge sits just right.

      If you're unsure, I'd recommend buying this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensation of the ball, smooth, good fit.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Fantastic and a must-buy. My favourite plug.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 July 2017 by Redwood, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought this because I have been wanting to try more than the anal beads.

      I put a bit of lube on the end of it and relaxed on the bed and popped it into my bum. To start with it was a little uncomfortable as never used anything like this. But once it was in and I relaxed and even got up and walked around the house, it felt really comfortable. And you can feel the ball moving about if you run, or move about more than just walking.

      I kept it in for about 3-4 hours, it was very comfortable and sitting down was like it was without it in, so you can certainly wear it whenever/wherever. And within a few minutes, it was turning me on so much. It certainly is going to be something I will be using regularly, and even may look for others to add to my collection of bedroom fun items. So glad I bought it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I liked the size,it wasn't too big and the smoothness of it.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was very nice.
      Bottom line
      A great addition to my sexy bedroom fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 01 July 2017 by ZaKaPo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I ordered this after enjoying the sensations produced with a smaller plug from the "Get Started Beginner's Anal Kit" (which I'd thoroughly recommend as well).

      It arrived this morning and I had to try it out. Yes, it's size is a little intimidating to begin with (my first thought was "How the hell is that going to fit in there?", but it's easier than you think and goes in smoothly with a little bit of lube!

      The balls are really noticeable and you can feel them with every step... I can't wait 'til my man gets back from work. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The balls... once you've tried you won't want to go back!
      Cons
      Looks rather large and intimidating to begin with, some people may prefer a smaller one.
      Bottom line
      Yes yes yes!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 126 | next
    Return to main Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup page