1. Reviews Page 1 - Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars125 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 56649.

      1. Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup 125 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      8165%
      4 star
      2318%
      3 star
      108%
      2 star
      76%
      1 star
      43%
      1. Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup
      2. Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. I won the much-coveted Best Anal Ever award thanks to this plug

      Reviewed: 17 July 2020 by KatiaGG

      This was my first butt plug (a coronavirus purchase) after many years of enjoying anal play and part of my first ever Lovehoney order.

      And if anything should happen to it, I would order the same exact toy over and over again. So I'm going to mention a few of its main features.

      The material:

      This pretty boy is pure silicone with a steel ball in the middle, so not only is it medical-grade safe, but since it doesn't have a motor in it, you can fully disinfect it by dropping it in a pot of boiling water for a few minutes. Yes, folks, that means it will never have that unfortunate Anal Smell (tm).

      The shape:

      Most butt plugs are tapered to the max to facilitate easy insertion. Which is great until you sit down and you have an arrowhead burying into your intestines. Ouch. This boy is tapered enough that he slides in and out pleasurable - not just comfortably - but the tip is rounded off so you can actually wear it out and about without instant regret the moment you sit down. The neck is longer and thinner than most plugs, making for more comfortable long term wear, though I do sometimes wish it were even longer. At this length, the toy manages to still stretch out my inner sphincter while I'm wearing it, which makes me Very aware that it's inside me and is also good preparation for anal sex afterwards.

      (Story time: I wore this at the behest of my date, who got brave and asked if I would be willing to wear a plug for a movie night. They were then impressed when they saw the solid medium size. What happened next was one of the most intense anal sessions of my life: Real balls-deep lots-of-lube fast-thrusting rough anal, for which I was extremely well prepared thanks to this plug. It actually felt amazing. My date said they had never had someone who could take such a solid pounding anally. I win a prize! I was exceedingly smug. Some of the credit goes to the plug.)

      Suction cup:

      The suction cup isn't strictly necessary but adds a bit of fun. If you like playing in the shower, propping it up on the tiles and feeling it press into you is a lovely sensation. The base is oval rather than round or T-bar shaped, which means that for longer wear (4 hours or more, in my experience) it still chafes a little at my cheeks, but it's overall comfortable. I didn't think there would be much point to a suction cup base on a plug, but I honestly liked it in the end.

      Last but not least, the rolling ball:

      As mentioned above, most toys that create some kind of vibrating or pulsating sensation do so with a motor, which means they then have to be waterproof and even then they're finicky to clean. Motors can break down or malfunction and they need batteries or constant charging and they can be super loud. This toy sounds like a maraca if you shake it out of your body and noiselessly creates sensation when inside. To be honest, the most intense sensations are created if you're dancing, jogging or going up and down stairs, otherwise the movement is very light.

      In short, this is an ideal toy for someone who wants to be plugged for a longer period of time and/or wants a toy that can help prep them for anal sex. It's also great if you think you might enjoy an anal vibrator (I discovered I did and then went out to buy a BVibe), but you don't want the hassle, price and noise of a motorised toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ergonomic shape, incredible sensations without the hassle of a motorised toy, great for long wear.
      Cons
      The base can chafe if worn for longer periods of time.
      Bottom line
      The cheapest sex toy I've ever bought and among the best.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Butt Plug

      Reviewed: 21 June 2020 by Shrops85, a Bisexual Engaged Male

      I ordered this plug completely spur of the moment. It arrived on time and well discreetly packaged. Thank you, LH.

      The quality is excellent and a great shape. It fits really snug.

      I can wear it for hours (sometimes forget it’s there).

      The jiggle ball is an amazing sensation when you walk. Running on the stairs is the best.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent. Will hopefully be ordering a larger one soon.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 08 May 2020 by Circles.the.Pup, a Other Single Female

      I can't stop wiggling my little booty while wearing it!

      I was intimidated by the size online but in person it's perfect! It's my most comfortable plug yet and I don't think anything can live up to it.

      The suction cup is sturdy and works great for helping stabilize it while I slide it in.

      I can really see myself wearing this every day. The soft suction cup makes prolonged wear super comfy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wiggly jiggly.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Electrifying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great medium sized jiggler

      Reviewed: 07 December 2019 by -Fire&Ice, a Straight Married Male

      As a married couple, we are relatively new to anal play.

      For my wife, we started with small butt plugs of 3.5 inches circumference and she could definitely feel it in there whilst I double penetrated her.

      This one is larger at 4.5 inches circumference and stays in place really well and feels her up even more and increases her moaning and feeling of getting done DP in both holes.

      She can occasionally feel the juggles which she likes and intensifies it.

      I have also used it on myself and was pleasantly surprised but was a little bit small for me. I found it a bit harder to feel the jiggles so might buy the larger one. We also bought an LH glass plug which is great for me so we can both wear one at the same time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Low price, well built, stays in place.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great medium anal butt plug with added benefit of extra jiggles.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Butt Plug

      Reviewed: 03 December 2019 by NewDirectionCouple

      Arrived quickly from Lovehoney as usual and I couldn't wait to try it out.

      In your hand, you can slightly feel the ball move but don't be disappointed. As soon as you pop it inside you, you can really feel the ball move as you walk. Stairs are another amazing discovery, once you have walked up and down a flight you will be seeking them out, ignore the lifts and take the stairs it feels amazing moving about inside you.

      In terms of size, it is fairly small and slips inside you very easily, it is made out of a really nice silicone. I am now considering ordering the larger version for more intense play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The ball moving inside me.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing butt plug, great jiggly ball.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 11 September 2019 by Mr_Kink, a Straight Going Steady Male

      When using on myself, really enjoy it. Once in, feels very comfortable. It's one of those plugs that once in you can almost forget is there, until of course you get up and move, and feel the ball jiggling around. I find I do not need to be careful of how I sit or worry about how I move, it's very secure.

      The jiggle is quite subtle with small movement, and I like that. Going up and down stairs becomes a lot more intense.

      The other half likes wearing it too, especially when she's in the mood for a spanking. After a short time lying on my lap she will raise her butt in air to be able to wiggle. She does it as likes the feel of the ball moving, and I know it's her way of saying she's warmed up and wants a little more impact. She gets everything she likes from the spanking, and the added bonus of the ball jiggling around on impact really adds to her excitement.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very comfortable, very smooth jiggle.
      Cons
      OH finds a little to put in/take out.
      Bottom line
      One word from both. Awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get it

      Reviewed: 30 May 2019 by Put it in there, my dudes, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      Bought this the other day and tried it as soon as it came in and... fuck me.

      It was a little bit hard to get in at first but after a few minutes it went in easily and the suction cup makes so good for moving up and down on it. The ball inside when you walk is awesome it feels amazing. You kinda forget about that part ,then you move and it just goes ding ding ding and you feel every movement. Get it, my dudes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt fucking awesome.
      Cons
      That I can’t get it for free.
      Bottom line
      Boi, get that thing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't want to sit still

      Reviewed: 26 December 2018 by IC, a Straight Married Male

      Currently my favourite plug, and gets lots of use.

      Nicely tapered tip makes insertion easy with a generous dollop of lube and is nicely filling with a good sized bulbous end and a thin shaft that flares out to a good sized suction cup rim to prevent over-inserting. The size and shape are very comfortable and I can wear the plug for hours during the day, often when working, and it encourages me to be a bit more active than usual - a brisk walk or climbing the stairs is absolute bliss.

      I'm in love with this plug, the jiggle ball inside creates wonderful sensations with the slightest of movements. I have the set of three and this gets the most use at the minute, but looking forward to working up to the larger size!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Jiggle balls create great sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fits great and jiggle balls are amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best butt plug I’ve tried

      Reviewed: 10 December 2018 by Robinswitch

      Me and my partner both love this butt plug. The material is lovely. Really nice quality and the shape makes it easy to insert and comfortable to wear. But the best part about it is the jiggle ball feature.

      This really sets it aside from the other butt plugs I’ve tried and is why this is my favourite by a mile. I just love the sensation that the ball creates as my partner thrusts inside me.

      He enjoys wearing it too and it has created a bit of healthy competition as to who gets to use it.

      We also have the larger version, which is slightly too big for either of us at the moment, so we have a bet going as to who can build up to wearing that first. My money is on him. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Jiggle ball feature.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      My favourite butt plug!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome toy - the jiggling is wonderful

      Reviewed: 29 October 2018 by Nacho, a Bisexual Other Male

      Love this toy.

      It's weighty, but not overly heavy. Super smooth and tapered nicely for insertion. The stem is thin and the base a decent size to avoid too much risk of 'sucking up'.

      The jiggle ball inside is a brilliant touch. If you're sitting or lying still it's easy to forget that the plug is in once you've acclimatised. The jiggle ball reminds you with every movement, adding a little extra sensation that seems to keep on being a pleasant surprise for a long time.

      The suction cup seems strong, although we didn't get the chance yet to try it in use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feeling - super comfortable - the jiggle ball!
      Cons
      I only have one! Need a second for my partner. ;)
      Bottom line
      A great toy for beginners and advanced users alike. Highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved this plug

      Reviewed: 03 October 2018 by Nox

      I ordered this and the larger option. This one was perfect for me if a little daunting.

      I really loved the jiggle ball in this adds a little something to the experience.

      I personally do not have any need for the suction cup, but I guess it's good if that's what you are looking for.

      Well made and feels great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The movement and feel of the plug.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my favourite plugs.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everyone needs a little jiggle

      Reviewed: 24 July 2018 by KitKit A Y S

      This is a must for those of us that like to be a bit naughty and wear toys while out and about.

      The little jiggle when you walk is amazing. Wore it on a night out - dripping wet within half an hour.

      The pleasure it adds while playing either with yourself or a partner is blissful. Perfect size for comfort while moving and for during play. So glad I bought it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and the jiggle when you wiggle.
      Cons
      I love everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect fit

      Reviewed: 13 July 2018 by Abella

      This plug is perfect for a beginner looking to take on a challenge, and for an intermediate looking for just some good action.

      The rolling ball is very sensitive to movement and jiggles with every step. I can wear it comfortably for a long time. The oval shape helped it pop right in, but looks helps it from trying to pop back out. For the price, this toy is well worth the money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth, size, rolling ball.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great product, especially for the price!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Classic plug choice

      Reviewed: 17 June 2018 by pheonix, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought the smaller size of this plug. It was a great little introduction into wearing plugs out and about but ultimately felt too small, so I decided to get this one as well.

      The size is perfect, slips in nicely with some lube, and it makes me feel full. The free-roaming ball is a tantalizing feeling when you move around, though I find that it settles after a while of prolonged wear and you really have to move around to get it back to being more mobile. I've worn it out to run errands, for dates with my partner and to work, and it's great for teasing throughout the day. It's also great to wear while having sex for a little extra stimulation, moving hips and thrusts go hand in hand with the jiggle ball!

      Despite how much I love this plug, I've never used the suction cup. I find it pointless, and a narrower base would have been better/more comfy to wear long term. I've also read that people find that this doesn't retain any odour. However, I found that it does despite lots of cleaning, which I'm a little disappointed with.

      Overall, though, it's a great plug to enhance play and wear every day for a bit of fun. It keeps you on edge and can make those long work days a bit more bearable (or torturous, however you choose to look at it!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and jiggle ball.
      Cons
      Retains odour.
      Bottom line
      Great plug, would recommend to all!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Comfortable to wear.

      Reviewed: 03 May 2018 by KinkyAries, a Straight Married Female

      A well made butt plug without any irritating seams so it's so smooth to insert and wear.

      The inside ball is great but you need to be moving about to get the best out of it, so it's an ideal plug to wear all day. It leaves you feeling filled with it being uncomfortable and can be worn for long periods at a time even when doing sport or going for a run!

      The suction pad is ideal if you want a little solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of fullness and the ball moving about.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great, one of my best toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 125 | next
    Return to main Roll Play Medium Butt Plug with Jiggle Ball and Suction Cup page