1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Adore Me Balcony Bra

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars23 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Adore Me Balcony Bra

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Adore Me Balcony Bra 23 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      1252%
      4 star
      522%
      3 star
      29%
      2 star
      313%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Lovehoney Adore Me Balcony Bra
      2. Lovehoney Adore Me Balcony Bra

        Our Price
        £16.99
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Such a well fitting bra

      Reviewed: 31 January 2018 by SH_x

      This bra is amazing and so comfy!

      The tie back makes it a bit adjustable, which is a bonus, if a little fiddly. It looks so good once it's on and in the right place!

      The lace and silk together make it that little more luxurious and sexy, so it's a good balence between the two.

      A black and red colour combo is always a winner in my book. It just adds more detail to it.

      A wonderful bra!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Little bit fiddly.
      Bottom line
      It's a wonderful bra that looks gorgeous and is very comfy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Probably the best fitting bra I've ever owned

      Reviewed: 13 September 2016 by esurc, a Straight Engaged Male

      I'm always very hesitant about ordering bras online as I find it very hard to find a good-fitting bra, but knowing lovehoney have a great return policy I decided to bite the bullet and order a couple. The Lovehoney Adore Me Lace & Microfibre Balcony Bra, being in my wishlist for a while, was my first choice and went straight in my basket before even contemplating any others.

      As always, came very quick and discreet. I can't really comment to much on the packaging because, as with pretty much all Lovehoney lingerie, it came in a clear plastic bag and a small tag that gave you the wash instructions.

      As with all Lovehoney lingerie I own (which is stacking up a bit), the quality of the material is absolutely brilliant, especially for the price.

      Thankfully it fit perfectly. Probably best fitting bra I own. I absolutely love the look of lace bras, but never find them to give quite enough support, but this being a wired balcony bra with the added soft lace you get the best of both. A great supportive bra with that great lace look, and the little Lovehoney heart on the side just adds that little extra touch of quality. Definitely going to have to invest in the matching Lovehoney Adore Me Lace & Microfibre Suspender Brief.

      Once the OH caught sight of it he was just as impressed as me and couldn't stop complimenting it/me.

      Would highly recommend for someone looking for a great looking yet comfortably bra.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks amazing and supportive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great bra, highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adored by me and by my husband

      Reviewed: 03 September 2016 by lmh95

      I ordered this gorgeous bra along with the matching knickers in the 2 for £20 offer.

      I've always liked a halterneck and the colours red and black so this was just a lingerie match made in heaven for me. It looks really expensive and the colour contrast is striking. It's sexy but also romantic looking too.

      I opted for the large as I have a 36D bust and it fits me like a glove. I love the front fastening which makes it really easy to put on and gives it a unique style and expensive quality. This design feature also means that there can be the really unusual decorative criss-cross effect at the back where bras are traditionally secured in a rather boring fashion.

      The red satin ribbons at either side form a pretty bow at the back of the neck when tied and give a really flattering, teasing look to this piece.

      This is a balcony style bra so it gives me plenty extra va-va-voom which is probably why my OH was very impressed when he saw it.

      It is underwired, which is great as I really feel that I need that extra support to make bras fit me well because I have a bigger bust.

      The red padded half cups with super soft black lace overlay are really pretty and then the lace continues up to provide the other half of the cup and this is then finished with a delicate scalloped lace edge to accentuate and frame the swell of each breast.

      There is a super cute Lovehoney silver coloured charm on the left side which complements the one on the matching knickers.

      I'm so impressed with all of the Lovehoney brand lingerie that I've bought so far. The stunning designs and intricate extra details, the quality of the fabrics and the colour combinations are second to none.

      I would recommend this to anyone who loves pretty, eye-catching yet comfortable lingerie.

      This item has been discontinued so if you want it I would definitely urge you to get it before it's gone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design, the look while wearing and quality of the fabrics.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous to look at, flattering to wear and very well made.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Massive turn on

      Reviewed: 30 March 2016 by lauren9893, a Bisexual Married Female

      This bra is beautifully naughty! The material is all soft and comfortable to wear. The colours look just as they do in the photo, so I was very pleased.

      The bottom red section of the bra gives a little boost and support and the lace allows a naughty peek of the nipples. I did find that despite being a size 12 the 10-12 was actually too small in the cup, but I should have realised this, being an E cup.

      I modelled this for my husband and he personally loved how I spilled out the top slightly so I have kept this size. It is still very comfortable to wear it's just a bit naughtier than it looks in the models photo so we are both happy! The silky ribbons are great as you can tie it as tight as you like and controls how much of a push up effect you have and they are still comfortable even if you have them on the tighter side.

      The front clasp makes it so easy getting this on and off (however my husband loved it so much I kept it on!) This bra is a must for any lady wanting to leave their partner gob-smacked and very turned on!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfortable, sexy, naughty, price, not fiddly.
      Cons
      Not sold by cup size.
      Bottom line
      Beautifully naughty!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good product

      Reviewed: 24 March 2015 by borntotease87, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this bra and, wow, it's amazing.

      The feel of it when you are wearing it is so comfortable. The style of it looks stunning on and with the matching underwear, you won't be disappointed.

      It's great value for money, too. I have nothing bad to say about this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It was the style and the look of it while you are wearing it.
      Cons
      There was nothing that I actually didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely stunning.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stunning

      Reviewed: 17 February 2015 by PurpleHeart, a Straight Engaged Female

      I was in love with this bra from the second I saw it. I couldn't contain my excitement when I saw it in the 2 for £20 deal, I had to have it. And since it's not in it anymore, I want to tell you it's absolutely worth the full price too.

      The Adore Me bra boasts unique design that makes me feel incredibly sexy, and I'm sure would leave my man swooning once he gets to see me in it. I don't think I can find enough words to describe how amazing it is.

      The red padding topped with soft black lace both covers well and gives a little sensual peek at my nipples. The red ribbon wide halter neck plus the wiring make for a beautifully supported and enhanced breasts. In addition, we have a few hooks at the front, that give a superb opportunity for a nice and prolonged stripping, and it's so much easier and more fun that way! And the heart charm of course - cute, cute, cute.

      Let's not forget the best part - adjustability. You are advised to get the medium size if you are a D+, I normally wear 30D bras, so I thought I'd be fine with a small. And that was a mistake easily fixed though with the amazing exchange policy Lovehoney offers! I was worried that the medium might be too loose and I wouldn't be able to enjoy this heavenly bra, but the brilliant criss-cross design came into play! Fully fastened, it is a perfect fit for me. So, yes, if you are worried about fitting in the cups, going for the bigger size is a good idea.

      I do have the matching panties and would absolutely recommend getting them. Also the chemise set is just as lovely. And it comes with a thong, which matches this bra too. The more choice the merrier!

      Either way, add some nice stockings and high heels and you have a killer outfit! I love love love this and you will too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Support, sensual, sexy, unique, luxurious.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      One of the best purchases you could make.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gorgeous bra to surprise your OH

      Reviewed: 16 February 2015 by Lovehoney - PrettyUnicorn92

      This is definitely a very beautiful piece of lingerie.

      I love the design - it is unusual and very flattering. The half cups at the bottom offer brilliant support and the beautiful lace overlay makes it look really sexy.

      I bought a medium, though I would normally go for a 32 inch waist, this wasn't a problem as the clever design of the straps at the back meant that I could adjust it to whatever width was comfortable. I also really liked that the bra unclips at the front, this definitely made it exciting for my partner.

      I absolutely hate tight bra straps that leave marks on your shoulders, so I was very pleased that this bra comes with two silk ribbons that tie up at the neck instead of traditional straps.

      The ribbons are lovely and smooth on your skin and add a real romantic look to the lingerie. They are also very easy to discreetly tuck away, if you want to wear it with a sleeveless dress.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stunning design!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Sexy and comfortable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So, so, so sexy

      Reviewed: 31 January 2015 by margaret.t, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I received the Lovehoney Adore Me Lace & Microfibre Balcony Bra and the Lovehoney Adore Me Lace & Microfibre Suspender Brief from the amazing Lovehoney team in exchange for my honest opinion of the products.

      Both products, alongside with many others from the Lovehoney lingerie range are currently on Special 2 for £20 offer for UK customers and 2 for $35 offer for US customers. That is fantastic because you can get the whole set for such an amazing price tag and make your Valentine's Day (or just any other day of the year) really memorable and different!

      When I first told my partner that I was going to receive lingerie from Lovehoney to review for them, he said, "They have no idea what they're up to, how are they even gonna live up to your expectations?". He knows I am really picky and very hard to please when it comes to lingerie. I buy very expensive brands, and the quality of the materials and the uniqueness and novelty of the design are all very important to me.

      At the same time he is aware how much I love Lovehoney and that I would've been heartbroken if I had to write a bad review. I didn't expect something at the low end of things, but I never thought that I would be as mind-blown as I was when it finally arrived (I was counting the minutes!). Dear Lord!

      The packaging is very simple - no boxes, just a simple plastic bag and a tag attached to the item - but this should not let you down and mislead you about the quality of what's inside because what you are up to is lingerie to knock your socks off!

      There's a perfect balance between the colours - adorable red and black, and between the fabrics: lace and microfibre. It's super comfortable to wear and sexy at the same time! It is a real treat for the eye!

      When my OH saw me wearing it, he was like "Wow, where did you get these, they are amaaazing!"

      As for the bra itself: it comes only in three different sizes, no cup sizing, but I think that's not a problem, because the lace at the front is a little stretchy and all the straps are adjustable, both at the shoulders and the underbust, so I believe it will be a perfect fit for anyone!

      The front hook is a really good call - sexy and practical for a heated night, and the back straps look really hot crossed!

      If there is anything I can pin-point to - it would be the satin neck ribbon - it looks super stylish, there is no questioning that part, but it is hell to tie and adjust. It's a little too slippery and somehow when I finally get to tie it, it loosens up a little. It will take a little bit of practice to make it work. The whole bra itself is a little tricky to put, so don't leave it until the last minute, just rehearse a few times before the big night!

      And last but not least - the Lovehoney heart logo on the sides of the bra is really the cherry on the top! It is amazingly hot and adorable!

      Just one tip - be careful when you choose your bra model. Balconettes (balcony bras) give a really good lift, but look better on more busty ladies. If the balcony bra is not your thing, go for the Lovehoney Adore Me Lace & Microfibre Halter Bra from the same range! The balcony model would most probably not even fit your nipples in the red microfibre part, so they will be slightly visible through the lace.

      I hand washed the product with cold to slightly warm water. The colours didn't mix and no damage was done. From the quality of the materials I can tell that probably even machine wash with cold water on the delicate cycle would work fine, but if you don't want to risk it - just go for hand wash!

      I hope this review was helpful and you will enjoy this product as much as I did!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super sexy and stylish, adjustable, fits perfectly, excellent quality!
      Cons
      Neck strap is hard to adjust and tie, bra little difficult to put on.
      Bottom line
      One of the sexiest pieces of lingerie I own!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy and elegant all at the same time

      Reviewed: 02 April 2016 by Juicy Booty & Mr Sex Bomb, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is one of my favourite pieces of lingerie, and my partner's.

      He loved the fact that he could undo the bra from the front and then pull the ribbon from the top like unwrapping a present.

      It's sexy and gorgeous. I recommend buying the bottom and a nice pair of lace stockings. The red and black is a perfect combination.

      I would also say, if you're stuck between sizes go the smaller because it will make yours "girls" look amazing and large.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace, the colour and appeal.
      Cons
      Nothing. Was exactly what I was looking for!
      Bottom line
      Beautiful, sexy, elegant and hot!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hot halter bra

      Reviewed: 13 February 2015 by Lovehoney - Pinch, a Straight Married Female

      I really love the look of this bra. The halter neck is what drew my attention firstly! The striking red ribbon that is tired around the neck looks great and feels fab. And very easy to remove. ;)

      I find it very hard to find lovely bras like this in my size, as I am a 32E. So I ordered this in a medium, hoping the cup would be okay and the would fit around the bust. Perfect around the bust, nice and snug. :)

      However, the cup was slightly too small. If I was to move around too much, I would be showing a little more than anticipated when wearing a bra ! However, image-wise looks lovely, and my OH was very impressed!

      The criss-cross detailing on the back of the bra is great, and adds that little extra support around, especially as these straps can be tightened. This also allows for bra to be fastened at the front - a little extra sexy detail!

      And again making this even easier to remove. The front of the bra is very pretty, with floral lace detail covering the more intimate area of the bust. Showing a little of what is under this sensual garment.

      The material of this item is so soft and feels great on my skin! However, the only thing like I was not happy with is the under-wire as this could be longer or thicker to allow more support for us bigger-busted ladies.

      I have the briefs matching with this bra and same as the briefs the colour is very appealing in the dominant red with the black. I am very impressed with the set together teamed with some lace-top stockings!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and material.
      Cons
      The underwire.
      Bottom line
      Very lovely sexy bra and set!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cheeky

      Reviewed: 27 June 2016 by roseybum, a Straight Single Female

      It arrived in the post and I practically wrestled it out of the postman's hands, I was so excited!

      I'd bought the 10-12 and it was smaller than I had anticipated, so I do spill out of the top, but it isn't a bad thing, the bra itself is just a bit naughtier than what I'd seen from the pictures.

      It was made out of beautiful material, doesn't look cheap and actually offers surprisingly good support for a bra held up with ribbons! It was super sexy to do up from the front and I feel like sex on legs when I wear it, especially teamed with those pants.

      Partner enjoyed it also!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great support, very pretty, super sexy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A hit with the partner

      Reviewed: 15 December 2015 by Lottie...., a Straight Engaged Female

      As soon as I saw this bra I thought it looked so classy, sexy and different to my normal bras. My partner liked the look of it, so when I found it in a deal I had to buy it.

      The bra arrived in the usual discreet and efficient way from Lovehoney which is excellent and much appreciated.

      The colour is just like it is in the pictures, not the brightest red, it has a slight pink touch to it which I really liked against the black. The cups looked really delicate, but very well made, no wispy bits of loose lace anywhere, which is good.

      I am a size 6 with 32 D boobs so I wasn't too sure what size to go for. The description says women with larger boobs should go a size up, and some reviews say above a D+ to go medium, as I am very small framed and a D I went for a small.

      Putting the bra on, it fitted really well around my chest, with the front fastening, and I liked the fact I could alter the fit with the adjustable rear crossed straps. My boobs felt quite squashed and pushed over the top of bra, so I adjusted the halterneck a bit looser, which helped me feel more comfortable.

      My fiancé absolutely loved this bra, how it made me look and especially the front fastening, so it was definitely a good purchase. I wore this bra with some black knickers that I already had, but the matching underwear looks amazing so will be in my basket soon.

      A slight point is that this is definitely not an all day bra in my opinion as the halterneck ribbon did start to dig in slightly, even after I had loosened it.

      Overall, I am really happy with the 'Adore Me lace and microfibre balcony bra,' and would recommend it, especially if you can get it when it is part of an offer.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and how adjustable it is.
      Cons
      Halterneck got slightly sore.
      Bottom line
      Excellent front-fastening bra.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Balcony Bra

      Reviewed: 07 October 2015 by Lovehoney - Bot

      Red and black are staple colours in lingerie, and this collection offers timeless pieces in colour and in style. The Adore Me collection captured my attention, and I intended to buy as many pieces as I could. I own the bustier, chemise and halter bra, so naturally this was my next choice.

      I was a little worried prior to purchase about this bra, whether it would fit, flatter and enhance or make me look completely flat chested. I have a relatively small chest (30-32b), so I usually find balcony bras to flatten my breasts and be ridiculously unflattering. I read some of the reviews from women with similar sizes to me and decided to take a chance on this item.

      It arrived to me in the traditional plastic packaging that comes with most items in Lovehoney’s ranges of lingerie. So wrap first if giving as a gift. I believe this would make a nice gift for your lady if you’re looking for a pretty bra to spice up her lingerie drawer.

      Moving on to quality, it’s of a pretty high standard but there were a couple of loose stitches in the bust. Not a big issue as I could sort that myself and this has been a one off from the 10+ pieces I’ve previously purchased from Lovehoney’s own ranges.

      I love that this bra has adjustable options. You can tighten up the back with the adjusters provided to make the fit as tight or loose as you prefer and this allows you to get the best possible fit. The ribbon halter tie also allows you to make this as tight as you need it and can offer a lift in your bust. (Which at times, I desperately need.)

      I got this bra in a size small and the back size fits wonderfully. Could probably fit a 34 back in this size also. The fit of this bra is great. It supports my breasts and enhances them, gives them a much needed lift and, to my surprise, a cleavage! Definitely not flattening like every other balcony bra I’ve tried. I don’t know how the designers did it, but I am very appreciative.

      I like the attention to detail of the Lovehoney charm and the mix of materials used to make this bra. The ribbon, lace and microfibre is a combination that really works.

      I got this bra in the sale for £12.50 a few weeks back, but after seeing the results this bra gave me I would pay full price if I bought a similar bra in future.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, adjustable and gives a boost!
      Cons
      Couple of loose stitches.
      Bottom line
      First bra in this style I have liked.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty

      Reviewed: 03 March 2015 by RedQueen, a Bisexual Married Female

      As beautiful as this is unfortunately I will be having to return it. Being a 34E and based on the other reviews I bought a large, which while more than roomy enough around the back and needing to be made smaller, at the front the cups barely covered the nipples and caused a 'triple boob' effect.

      The bra itself is lovely, lace is a lovely pattern and wonderfully soft, the red microfibre is a lovely change and isn't itchy or anything. The front clasp is brilliant for easy release so brilliant for the bedroom. I may try a plus size but this will probably be far too big round the back, the large size would likely fit a D cup at most.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wonderful item.
      Cons
      Sizing and fit.
      Bottom line
      Needs more accurate sizing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy bra just not for DD+

      Reviewed: 16 February 2015 by Mara88, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Bought this for Valentine's Day.

      It was delivered quickly and on the day that it was suppose to. Usual discreet packaging, which is handy when you get it delivered to work.

      I agree with what others have said that it's not really great if you are over a dd. I'm a 36E, and although the back fits well it's maybe not as spacious as I'd like in the cup, but it's not as if it was staying on long.

      Good for seduction, not good for larger busts for day use. Boyfriend loved it, especially the front opening.

      Also purchased the matching briefs and they fit great.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and material.
      Cons
      Cup size not great for larger busts.
      Bottom line
      Happy purchase!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 21 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Adore Me Balcony Bra page