1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars298 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54602.

      1. Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml 298 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      19967%
      4 star
      6522%
      3 star
      145%
      2 star
      114%
      1 star
      93%
      1. Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £8.99

    1. Definitely one to buy

      Reviewed: 03 January 2019 by Bored_kinkydevil90, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this product on as the doctor recommended it.

      It's so much better than water-based it doesn't dry up quickly and you don't have the stickiness. I would definitely recommend this over water-based any day. Having tried many different lubes over time this is the one I will be buying it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely one to buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slick ‘N’ Slippery

      Reviewed: 13 December 2018 by Fun&Funky, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this lube during the Black Friday sales to try it out as we had never used a silicone lube before.

      As with all LH products, the product packaging is simple and stylish with a pump top. Which makes getting the product out easy. However, if reapplying, which generally isn’t needed, it can be a bit tricky due to slipperiness. The way I combatted this was to just run my hand up my leg or body first to remove any lube residue. To be honest there was no need to reapply, but I wanted to try this due to it being mentioned a few times.

      I surprised Mr F&F by using the silicone lube as a gentle wake up handjob in the early hours to my surprise. He was already standing to attention, so it made it all the more fun. The lube just glided effortlessly and lasted so long. From the receiving end or apparently felt amazing. Silky and so slippery.

      The lube is free from glycerine and parabens, vegan and latex condom friendly, is not sticky and is scent free.

      You only need a small amount of this, so although only small bottle I can see it lasting quite a while, given the quality of the product it is definitely value for money.

      Being a silicone lube, please remember this is not suitable for silicone toys. You can only use on plastic, glass and metal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek and slipperiness.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for long lasting play, super slippery.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silicone lubricant

      Reviewed: 27 September 2018 by Mally&lynn, a Straight Engaged Male

      Well, what can I say, what a great product!

      Me and my partner use it when massaging each other and it feels great, it also is great for cock rings and penis sleeves. Before you use a sex toy buy this and lube it up there’s no stopping you great thing is there’s no smell and it’s not sticky. Me and my partner love it and we are on to our second tube. A little bit goes a long way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great product, love using it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Does what it says on the bottle and more.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery Fun

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by teacake, a Straight Single Male

      We have never tried Silicone before it is a lot better than water-based as it doesn't get sticky or dry out and you don't seem to need much at all. We were having fun in the shower together and this is perfect for those times.

      We will stick stick to water-based for bedroom fun as you don't have to worry about it getting on your bed covers or clothes, but for the times when we have fun in the shower then this will be our go-to lube.

      The pump works great to some pumps don't work too well, but this one is fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      So slippy it makes more fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slip and Slide

      Reviewed: 09 July 2018 by Chris1978, a Gay Married Male

      We tried this lube for the first time last night, and it was the first time we have used a silicone based lube and all I can say is wow!

      I was really surprised by the longevity of the product compared to water-based lubricants. There was no sticky residue once we had finished which was a surprise, and there is no fragrance, which is a bonus. The silicone-based lube comes in simple packaging and can become difficult to pump out with the product being so slippery.

      All in all this product is amazing and we will definitely be purchasing again, one thing to bear in mind is that if you’re going to use it with your toys it may be best to stick with glass or plastic toys and not with your silicone items. This lubricant is safe to use with condoms.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The longevity.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      An absolute game-changer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Non-sticky and overall really good

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by Con85

      We love this lube. Unlike others we have tried, this is non-sticky and does what it says on the tin.

      There’s no over bearing smell to this lube nor the oiled taste that some often leave. Good for both vaginal and anal sex. Wish I’d bought a bigger bottle. Would definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great inexpensive lubricant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery and long-lasting fun

      Reviewed: 28 May 2018 by Summersgirl, a Bisexual Married Female

      When I ordered this lube I didn't think it would be as good as it said, but I was wrong!

      No stickiness after or during. Just slipping and sliding fun. The pump on the top is great for application. The only thing that would make this product even better would be finger holds on the bottle because you get so slippery it's tricky to hold onto the bottle! But getting really slippery is the point!

      Not something I'd choose to put in my mouth, but not had tasting, especially as it's not intended for putting in your mouth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How long it lasted.
      Cons
      Not enough hand hold on the bottle when slippery.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic! Exactly what's promised.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's silicone

      Reviewed: 07 May 2018 by PumpkinBachelor, a Straight Going Steady Male

      As this was my first ever silicone lube, I can't really tell what fine qualities should I be looking for in it, but I did notice a rather significant difference to the water-based ones that I had previously used, especially in terms of durability.

      I am impressed of how long this stuff last, and for the price I paid for it, very satisfied too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durability.
      Cons
      Girlfriend says it's a bit tricky to clean.
      Bottom line
      5/5. Will buy again if I ever run out.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Will be my go-to lube

      Reviewed: 11 April 2018 by MrSpaceMan

      I bought this lube for myself and my partner in addition to some other items. It looked like a standard, general use lubricant, which is exactly what we needed.

      I've had a bad experience once, hastily buying a lube online to find out it had a scent to it which smelt exactly like those Fireball sweets you can get. I couldn't use it. This lube, however, thankfully has no scent to it really.

      It does everything a good lube should. You will just glide right in. It's non-sticky and it lasts longer than a water-based lube too. I'll definitely be purchasing more of this when I run out.

      Remember, guys, that this is a silicone lubricant, so you won't want to be using this with any silicone toys that you have! Glass and other materials will be perfectly fine though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky and non-scented.
      Cons
      Nothing really.
      Bottom line
      Good overall lube, will buy again.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good lube

      Reviewed: 07 April 2018 by Chrissdogg, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my partner really like this lube. This was the first lube I bought from Lovehoney.

      It's not sticky, the pump is easy to use, it doesn't get stuck. My partner does like this as it's not that cold which is always a plus in her books.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      That it's not sticky.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Very good and will repurchase.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Non sticky, easy-glide lube

      Reviewed: 18 March 2018 by S.Hardy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I love this lube. It's non-sticky, easy glide lube for endless fun. Some other lubes I have tried felt good for the first minute or two before going glupey and sticky. This lube is perfect for toys, sex and foreplay.

      It is silky soft and makes play more enjoyable. My partner prefers using this lube too. Perfect for use with his stroker toy and for intercourse. I would definitely purchase this again. Highly recommended.

      The pump delivers a good amount and I think this product would last at least a couple of months before needing to be replaced. I purchased this lube on offer but would purchase full price in the future. Best lube I've found on the market and much better than the usual Durex we were previously using.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky, soft, non-sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great General Lube

      Reviewed: 13 March 2018 by Love_101, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was a great lube just to have, as it works for all aspects of sex.

      It definitely lasts longer than water-based lubes and is a bit thicker so it's pretty nice to apply. The pump bottle is also really handy making it easy to dispense instead of it going everywhere. The lube lasted a long time during both vaginal and anal sex and definitely made things easier.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great price and performed very well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great multipurpose lube that does what it says on the bottle.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery slope to fun times

      Reviewed: 04 March 2018 by roped-n-tied, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this lubricant mainly for shining latex. It does this brilliantly.

      We've also used it as an actual lubricant and found it to be really good.

      You don't need anywhere near as much as with water-based lubes as it gives everything a slick, non-drip, coating.

      It's definitely worth trying if you fancy a change from regular lubes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The long-lasting slickness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great lube at a good price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery When Wet

      Reviewed: 22 February 2018 by Firekracker, a Straight Going Steady Female

      You'd think all lubricants are the same... But they are not... This one is fantastic.

      No stickiness, very silky and not a lot is needed... You don't need to keep re-applying either.

      All helps if you need a little help due to the menopause or you'd just like to add some extra va va voom to your playtimes.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything... All adds to a wonderful experience when playing and experimenting.
      Cons
      There is nothing I didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Definitely purchase again and again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silicone forever

      Reviewed: 05 February 2018 by CaptainHammer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This was the first time I have ever tried a silicone lube, and I have to say I'm converted!

      Compared to water-based lube it feels better, lasts longer, and goes a lot further with a little than I'm used to! Not a lot else to say on this other than its worth it an despite being Lovehoney's budget range it knocks a lot of more expensive lubes out the water (pun intended)! Finally, and as always, the postage by Lovehoney was fast and discreet.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great and lasts ages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Silicone convert!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 298 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml page