1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars298 reviews

      Our Price
      £8.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 90 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54602.

      1. Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml 298 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      19967%
      4 star
      6522%
      3 star
      145%
      2 star
      114%
      1 star
      93%
      1. Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £8.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Slippery

      Reviewed: 25 July 2020 by EmmaLou69, a Straight Single Female

      This product was very good for its use.

      The pump-action made it easy to apply a good amount and not overuse like the squeezy bottles. It did what it said on the bottle and made use of toys and penis easy to glide into the tight spaces, and made lubricating easy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No awful smell, easy to use and when applied wasn't irritating to body areas.
      Cons
      Not applicable.
      Bottom line
      Easy use, made everything glide with ease.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slippery

      Reviewed: 10 June 2020 by Twilightblue, a Bisexual Married Female

      Who doesn't love lube?!

      I have some flavoured lubes for blowjobs but wanted a plain one for sex and solo play. So I use this on my rabbit vibrator, my mini USB chargeable wand and anal beads. It's not sticky, but just wet and sleek and lovely. Would definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great lube.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and Smooth and makes Latex Shiny

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by SlippySheets

      Having got the latex gloves, we bought this to shine them up, and boy this did not disappoint us.

      And we then used it for play time and it was smooth not sticky, no horrible smell, and felt incredible with the gloves.

      Amazing. We bought more as this is the stuff to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and smooth

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by B&DFun41, a Straight Single Female

      This is the first lube I have purchased from LH and it is lovely and smooth. I tried it out on my hand first to see how it dried as some are really sticky. But this stayed wet for a good while and did not get sticky at all. Washed off easily with a little soap. I then decided to give it a go with one of my toys.

      You only need a small amount and it feels nice and slippery and doesn't dry up. Won't be able to use it with a partner for a while, but I can't see him having any complaints. Might order some more to send him as a treat! I would definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use pump action bottle, a little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good value lube, nice and slippery and not at all sticky.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slipperily satisfying

      Reviewed: 04 May 2020 by KirstieJayde, a Straight Married Female

      What’s not to love?! Slippery endless fun. We love all lovehoney lubes but this one is our favourite.

      I’m a woman who’s had two children and nothing’s ever quite the same, I’m not ashamed to admit that but we always use lube now because it just adds to the sensation, wish I had discovered it when we were younger.

      I recommend it regardless of your reason for wanting it or needing it. Everything feels more amazing with lube. A few squirts of this and we’re good to go, no need to keep reapplying like water-based normal lube. Not sure about the compatibility with condoms but we don’t have that issue, something you might want to check though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lasts ages.
      Cons
      Could do with the option to purchase a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely slippery lubricant

      Reviewed: 18 April 2020 by SlippySheets

      Lovely slippery lubricant. It's non-sticky and makes for a lovely slide experience.

      The wife also used this to make some latex gloves shiny and it worked perfectly and made for a fun slippery experience with the gloves.

      We like lube but do not like the stickiness of some. This is very luxurious.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-sticky and non-smelly.
      Cons
      Could be a bigger bottle.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One pump does plenty

      Reviewed: 05 April 2020 by Rae2020

      As the saying goes, little is more this is definitely the case when it comes to this lube.

      One pump can keep you going for a while. It’s smooth, silky and with no smell at all, unlike some lubes that can leave you sticky.

      Also a nice little addition to add a little extra slide and glide when giving the other half a little hand play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smooth and silky texture.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for use with and without toys.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 02 February 2020 by clophieee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Having only ever used water-based lubes in the past, this was a really nice change.

      It's very slippery and luxurious feeling, and very long-lasting. Only a small amount is needed in comparision to water based lubes, so you'll find that the bottle itself will last longer too.

      Using it both with a partner and with metal/glass toys is highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels really good!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Definitely give it a try!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Far more effective than water-based lubes

      Reviewed: 23 November 2019 by ACM80, a Straight Married Male

      After trying this, I will never buy another type of lube. The sensations are far more stimulating and smooth.

      The other bonus is that hardly any is needed; a little squeeze or two at the most and you’re good to go, which means it’s long-lasting and therefore excellent value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very stimulating and smooth.
      Cons
      A shame it can’t be used with silicone toys.
      Bottom line
      The best lube I have ever used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 22 November 2019 by MKExploration, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We decided to try this product after using LH's water-based lubes for months.

      So far, this has been a complete success when we've used it!

      It's longer lasting and feels cooler for my OH, which makes sex much more pleasurable for both of us.

      Before we found that we were having to take more breaks to cool down as we were getting too hot and bothered. He did some research and found that silicone lubes were recommended, so we thought we'd give it a go - since using this product, it has made sex even better than before.

      Not 100% certain about the taste just yet, but I will get used to it I'm sure.

      Will definitely buy again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cooling and longevity!
      Cons
      Nothing negative to say.
      Bottom line
      Completely recommend!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant multi-purpose lube

      Reviewed: 05 October 2019 by Tttttttttttttttt, a Straight Married Male

      Great for both shining latex clothing and also very intimate lubrication.

      Doesn’t dry out like water-based ones.

      There’s nothing better than my partner rubbing this all over her her bum and us taking it wherever we fancy.

      It’s easily cleaned up afterwards. Even writing the review is turning me on. It’s an amazing product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great for everything.
      Cons
      Not large enough pack.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect addition to your playtime

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Forever his ♡, a Straight Married Female

      We are always on the lookout for new lubes to add to our collection and this was a great addition. Having tried various lubes, we have found the lids can sometimes be fiddly. However, it's not the case with this one.

      It feels great and doesn't really dry out. The pump-action lid makes it easy to get out in a hurry, but it also means it won't leak if you knock it over in the heat of the moment. We have used with toys and just on its own and both sessions have been enhanced by this lube.

      Also I found it a really reasonable size for the price and would buy again. Just make sure you are not using it with silicone toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good size and pump lid.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product for adding that extra something.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A nice alternative and a different feeling

      Reviewed: 03 June 2019 by rockstar, a Straight Married Male

      We normally use water-based lubricants as we own and use a large number of silicone toys, but if we are not using toys we find this silicone lubricant far nicer to use.

      If lubricates without feeling slimy and it does not become sticky or eventually dry up. We have not yet tried it for anal sex, but for normal penetration it feels less 'sloppy' than water-based lubes and increases the sensations we both feel.

      The dispenser is also easier to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Much nicer sensations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An excellent general purpose lubricant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for dressing aid

      Reviewed: 09 May 2019 by Jonny R, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I looked everywhere to try a suitable dressing aid for Latex. Getting fed up of talc everywhere and regular water-based lube absorbing into the skin too quickly. I read up on silicone lube. Most sites and alternatives are double if not triple the price for a very similar product.

      With Lovehoney's 3 for £15 offer I managed to get this and a sneaky toy to try with it too. This stuff really lives up to the hype, and the fact such a little amount goes a long way without the need for a constant top-up mid session means this is our go-to lube now.

      As others have posted not to mix with silicone toys, I feel I should add this too as it can react.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Texture and longevity.
      Cons
      Maybe a bigger bottle like other Lovehoney lubes?
      Bottom line
      Top lube for most of my collection.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent staple for the bedside

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by ghostonghost, a Straight Married Male

      I thought I would try this as I was getting frustrated with some of the water-based lubes running dry to quickly. The other silicone lubes being expensive and the bottles can be frustrating to use.

      This bottle is perfect. I wish more lubes used the bottle design. Fits perfectly in the bed side drawer or in my toiletries bag. It hasn't leaked and the pump system works so well while in the moment. I find other squeeze style bottles end up leaking, get impossible to use once the outside gets covered in lube and gets everywhere when you want to put it down on the bed. Not this one!

      As for the lube itself, it is long lasting. I've never felt it 'dry'. It tends to leave a silly feeling instead. I would say the consistency feels smooth and silky, but slightly concentrated so you never feel like you're swimming in lube. My go-to option now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The bottle and silky feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best everyday option.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 298 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Indulge Silicone Lubricant 100ml page