1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars898 reviews

      Our Price
      £7.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 80 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54598.

      1. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml 898 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      74983%
      4 star
      10612%
      3 star
      172%
      2 star
      121%
      1 star
      142%
      1. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml
      2. Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml

        Our Price
        £7.99

    1. Our favourite lube

      Reviewed: 29 November 2020 by G1921, a Straight Married Female

      This lube is our go-to lube for all sexual encounters!

      You only need a little and it's not sticky and no strange taste either! It's definitely a great addition to anyone's toy box. We purchased a larger bottle after trying the smaller one first and it won't be our last.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No stickiness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fab!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube I’ve ever used

      Reviewed: 27 November 2020 by Tryingitout88, a Straight Engaged Male

      My partner and I purchased the bigger bottle as it was so good! We first bought the smaller size to try it out and wow it is great!

      We use it regularly as part of our sex. Great for toys, touching, oral (no weird taste) and anal play! Seriously, this lubricant is brilliant! If you’re looking for a decent all rounder style lube then buy this and you won’t regret it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great all rounder.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best lube we have used!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Simply the best

      Reviewed: 21 November 2020 by Yeti66, a Straight Married Male

      What more can I say. Great value, super slick, long-lasting and a little goes a long way!

      The pump bottle is a great feature and makes it so easy to use. Great to use with toys, without toys and is condom safe what more could you ask for. We have used other big brand lubes which haven’t been as nice to use and have even had discomfort from them but not with Lovehoney's own brand. By far the best lube we have used!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great value and a great lube!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Slippery

      Reviewed: 17 November 2020 by Funsize Shortie, a Straight Single Female

      Great neutral lube, love that there is no scent to it and it really is super slippery. Easy to rinse off hands, toys and body too.

      Since I first tried it, I haven't used any other lube and I use it every time I get my toys out. You don't need to use much either so the bottle lasts quite a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very slippery, no scent, easy to rinse.
      Cons
      I don't like when it's finished, lol.
      Bottom line
      Would highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for all fun

      Reviewed: 10 November 2020 by Lovehoney - Pinkandpurple

      This is a great lube for use with or without sex toys.

      It is suitable for use with any toy material as it is water-based.

      Not at all sticky. Easy to use bottle.

      Only need a small amount.

      Will definitely be buying more when this one runs out.

      Great value, would recommend to all

      Thanks again lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky at all.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Great lube for all occasions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best lube I've tried yet

      Reviewed: 08 November 2020 by Christina x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This lube is amazing, not sticky at all! It's not as thick as others I used which is nice too, not too much of a mess and clean up afterwards!

      Would highly recommend it! Great for solo play and intercourse! My partner really enjoyed it also as I bought 2 big bottles full!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not sticky.
      Cons
      Nothing, all perfect!
      Bottom line
      Best lube I've tried!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Goes a long way

      Reviewed: 03 November 2020 by MelLancs

      This by far is the best water-based lube I have used. As usual, the service from Lovehoney is excellent and the lube arrived quickly in neat, discreet packaging.

      You don't need a lot of lube as a little goes a long way - I've used it in my Pink Lady Fleshlight and also my Lovehoney Booty Buddy, in addition to masturbating with. A couple of pumps takes you to silkily, slippery, smooth sensations.

      Perfect!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Your go-to water-based lubed - very versatile.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky smooth

      Reviewed: 27 October 2020 by Mark James, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is a great-quality product. You will find it more enjoyable and even more slippery than oil-based lube.

      Can be used with toys, condoms, anal play, you name it!

      It feels silky and you will only need a drop to get going. This means it is great value for money because it will last you a looooong time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great lube. ;)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great vale lube

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by milf_hotwife

      We have tried this lube once before (250ml) and liked it so much we have now ordered the (better value) 500ml bottle!

      A little of this lube in the right places makes for one heck of an exciting silky smooth experience between the sheets.

      We use it with and without our ever expanding sex toy collections, and it stands up well to all our sexy antics! Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky smooth and great value.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended for all sexy fun and games!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Reliable Lube for Enjoyable Sex

      Reviewed: 26 October 2020 by Thrillho, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My regular go-to lube for sex with partner and solo play. Feels silky smooth and facilitates great orgasms - have used with and without toys including my new Fleshlight Quickshot, vibrators, butt plugs and more.

      A regular purchase alongside new toys. This one stays in my bedside cabinet to be accessed quickly when the mood strikes!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky texture, facilitates great orgasms through solo play and sex with partner.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Regular purchase for great sex!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little bit goes a long way

      Reviewed: 23 October 2020 by Voteforpedro, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Like in the title, a little bit goes a long way. It's fantastic, can't fault it! You can tell it's good quality and it's great value for money as well.

      It stays in my bedside locker for when I want extra slippery fun or when it's the morning and she hasn't woken up just yet lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How far a small bit goes.
      Cons
      How slippery the bottle gets when I go for a second squirt (lol).
      Bottom line
      Will buy again when I run out!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wet wet wet

      Reviewed: 23 October 2020 by matthewthompsonm, a Gay Other Female

      This lube is fantastic for both solo play with cock rings and anal play with P-spot vibrators as well as with couples.

      The liquid is viscous enough that it comes out the pot easily while also staying wherever you use it. Highly recommend this for both him and her.

      It's odourless and helps things glide into place. No friction and does not dry out or need topping up during lovemaking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Usability.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Holy Grail of Lubes

      Reviewed: 22 October 2020 by Lovehoney - Nightbabe

      This lube will always be a firm staple in my bedside drawer.

      Love the 500ml bottle. It is the biggest bottle of lube ever, but well worth it as it will literally lasts me ages! One pump of this goes a long way, so will last me months.

      Water-based lube is my favourite as it washes off very easily with water, leaving no stickiness at all, which is a big yes from me.

      This is perfect for using with toys and works amazing with a Womanizer.

      When I eventually run out I will definitely be repurchasing!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      One pump goes a long (non-sticky) way!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for everyone's bedside drawer.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 10 October 2020 by jade__, a Bisexual Other Female

      Out of others that I have tried, this is the best one. I prefer it over so many as it’s thin and is not sticky while still only needing a little.

      I have very sensitive skin and found that other water-based were still slightly irritant for me, but this one caused nothing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and overall performance.
      Cons
      I have no problems.
      Bottom line
      I love it and will more than likely be purchasing in the future.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 08 October 2020 by Lovehoney - Liberty X

      We love this product and usually buy it in the standard 250ml size, so when we saw the 500ml version we couldn’t resist!

      All-round great product. Lasts a long time and is silky to the touch without being sticky at all.

      Will definitely repurchase in this size again when we run out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size.
      Cons
      Can’t think of anything!
      Bottom line
      All-round great product. Does exactly what’s expected.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 898 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Enjoy Water-Based Lubricant 100ml page