1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Kama Sutra Playing Cards

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars138 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54570.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Kama Sutra Playing Cards

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Kama Sutra Playing Cards 138 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9367%
      4 star
      3425%
      3 star
      75%
      2 star
      32%
      1 star
      11%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Kama Sutra Playing Cards
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Kama Sutra Playing Cards

        Our Price
        £6.99

    1. Spicing it up

      Reviewed: 02 July 2020 by Billiejo97, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great way to spice things up in your relationship! There’s loads of variety, so you definitely won’t get bored.

      Photos of very detailed so you know exactly how to do them! Definitely worth the money and would recommend to anyone trying to spice it up! Will be buying more games.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Greatttt.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun little pack of cards

      Reviewed: 05 March 2020 by JayneandWes

      The cards are great, they cover off all kinds of different positions!

      The names of each position are on the cards too, so you can learn as you try them out ;) .

      The packaging doesn't have pictures on. They are in LH own-branded packaging, which is great because if they fall out your bag you're not going to be embarrassed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pictures and the names.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great deck of cards that provides days worth of fun!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Playful deck of information

      Reviewed: 27 October 2019 by Crystal sapphire, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great deck of cards.

      Bought as part of an offer. I cheekily mainly bought for quick reference for myself and inspiration for new positions to try and introduce when with my partner. I have already had a look through them all for ideas of positions I would like to try.

      I like how the couple appears cheerful, playful, comfortable with each other and are not too serious, which adds to the lightheartedness of the deck. I also like how each card/position provides a name, it was nice to learn the names of some of the positions I have already done. Also useful because If wanting detailed instructions you can easily and quickly research the position you weren't too sure of.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheerful fun.
      Cons
      N/a
      Bottom line
      Would be good for a fun game and is useful for inspiration of positions.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting

      Reviewed: 11 October 2019 by Jamesa93, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought these to try something new, they are brilliant, so many options!

      Also, we want to use as a game next time friends are over. Spin the bottle, whoever it lands on has to pick a card and try the moves, others have to guess the name. Can't wait! Should be an interesting party.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Variety.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Something exiting for everyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun little addition to our box of toys

      Reviewed: 28 September 2019 by Littlemisshugs, a Straight Going Steady Female

      A fun, light hearted, source of inspiration.

      It is a useful way of opening up conversation about possible future experiments.

      Or if you already do them all, a nice quick way of deciding what to do next.

      Any that are a no are just removed from the pack. Brilliant for a giggle in bed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Fun addition to our box of goodies.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 23 September 2019 by aimilouise, a Straight Engaged Female

      These cards are great to spice things up and experiment with new positions.

      There is something for us both - some he loved, some I loved. And were both having a great time trying them all out! It's a fun way to get out of your comfort zone and have fun at the same time!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There so much fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting

      Reviewed: 07 September 2019 by TheDARKninja, a Straight Engaged Male

      We really love these cards.

      We mixed them up and took a card from the deck and tried the position. Some I loved and some my partner loved. It's existing not knowing what's coming next. There are a lot of different positions and we still have a lot to try. Really spiced things up under the sheets.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      There are a lot of different positions.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Worth having in the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting and Fun

      Reviewed: 29 August 2019 by Anster, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these to try some new positions around the house with my partner.

      The fact we didn’t know what was coming next. Made it even more exciting.

      We just picked a card and followed the instructions on it to a night full of intense orgasms as you try different positions.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Never know what position you’ll be getting into.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exiting for a couple trying. New things.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kama sutra playing cards

      Reviewed: 07 April 2019 by Louise f, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      They were good to spice things up a bit. I liked the not knowing of what you were going to be doing.

      We used them to play and mixed them up with the talk dirty playing cards so you had a position and a dirty thing to do as well. I would definitely recommend if you needing a push to be a little bit more adventurous.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not knowing what you were going to get.
      Cons
      Nothing. I loved them all.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic , I would recommend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So much fun

      Reviewed: 05 March 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I bought this to see what new and exciting positions I could experiment with, there is a big variety to choose from.

      Even when not using the cards to see a new position I enjoy playing with these cards normally, it adds a quirkiness when playing solitaire.

      The cards involve positions that range from beginners to more complicated. This was useful as trying something new and out of our boundaries.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colours and very sturdy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Much fun and can experiment with positions you've never heard of before.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 08 February 2019 by Vaping girl, a Straight Married Female

      We got these on a 3 for £15 offer, which was great! Arrived as always in plain packaging and very quickly. Great size so we can take these anywhere.

      These have some great positions, we took out the ones we already do/done and got down to business with the others.

      Always fun to get out, we both enjoy playing around with these cards.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size cards, can wipe clean!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun to use, gives new ideas on positions!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting

      Reviewed: 01 December 2018 by gmrw

      This little pack of cards is ideal for making things more interesting in the bedroom.

      It includes a vast range of positions that are all exciting to try with your other half.

      Good quality product.

      The packaging is nice and they are small and portable, making them easy to take with you!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good ideas.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohhhh Karma Sutraaaa

      Reviewed: 19 September 2018 by MrandMrs_L, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered these cards as a part of the 3 for £15 deal, which I thought was a really good deal!

      As always, LH delivered next day in plain packaging which is very much appreciated.

      The cards arrived in my order and I couldn't wait to have a sneak peek before my husband got home.

      I was so happy to notice some of the positions we already know and do - not such a novice as I thought!

      And even happier to find lots and lots of positions we would never have even thought to try!

      Cards are laminated, so no need to worry about having issues cleaning them up in the bedroom. The packaging is as small as a normal pack of cards, so they are small enough to take with you, fit in your handbag or hide in a drawer.

      All in all, very happy with this product!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lots of inspiration!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the bedroom!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh! so naughty

      Reviewed: 11 May 2018 by Cheekychar, a Straight Single Female

      Have a young couple with two kids. We had a very same old sex life until these cheeky cards arrived!

      They bought back the spark to our sex life! New positions weekly! It’s a yes, yes yes! From me can’t wait to carry on trying out these different positions.

      They add excitement, especially with my little their purchases from LH!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to copy, variety.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Cheeky, fun and exciting.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by hazelm616, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Love these cards. We would play normal games like strip poker the use the to randomly pick positions fun. Cheap yet well made. Would highly recommend.

      Love the detailed pictures. Fun and very sexy for male or female. Different picture on each card, making the bedroom more fun. Partner loved picking cards for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different card pictures.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      They're fun sleek and sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 138 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Kama Sutra Playing Cards page