1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Strawberry Kissable Massage Oil 30ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars155 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54513.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Strawberry Kissable Massage Oil 30ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Strawberry Kissable Massage Oil 30ml 155 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      10467%
      4 star
      3825%
      3 star
      64%
      2 star
      32%
      1 star
      43%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Strawberry Kissable Massage Oil 30ml
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Strawberry Kissable Massage Oil 30ml

        Our Price
        £5.99

    1. Lovely

      Reviewed: 08 June 2020 by chelsea99, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Have to say me and my partner do like to give each other massages especially after a long week.

      This oil is amazing not too greasy and definitely doesn't give you that tacky feeling like some do! It smells great although the taste isn't as good as the smell. Be nice if the bottle was bigger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell.
      Cons
      Size of bottle.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smooth strawberry

      Reviewed: 31 May 2020 by G&Cx, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This massage oil smells beautiful and prepares the body perfectly for massage.

      Your hands glide over the skin smoothly after one application and make the massage experience so much better.

      A little goes a long way, though we’d like the option of having another bottle size to purchase as we’ve used quite a lot recently.

      It can be used with other massage items, such as hot stones, and also can be used by itself to make your skin feel soft and smooth.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells nice and only needs one application.
      Cons
      Bigger bottle needed!
      Bottom line
      A quality product that leaves your skin feeling soft and smells divine.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 02 May 2020 by Pinkpenguin03, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is so good, me and my boyfriend love using this, it’s great to give each other massages and then it obviously progresses into more and it smells great, tastes great and is such a good addition to the bedroom.

      A little bit goes a very long way it’s fab because we’ve used it lots of times and my boyfriend pours it straight on me and we have so much left even after loads of uses.

      Can’t complain at all, it’s fab, doesn’t really leave a sticky feeling either when rubbed in which is good because it allows you to carry on and enjoy yourself without needing to clean before getting further into things.

      Definitely recommend, would spice up massages and sex that follows.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s flavour and smell is really nice. Perfect size to travel.
      Cons
      Nothing, it’s great.
      Bottom line
      A fab little oil to add to any bedroom for any mood.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 20 February 2020 by Malew

      Me and my partner use this for footjobs and foot fetish play and we absolutely love it! Long-lasting and doesn't go sticky like normal lubes!

      Great for all kinds of foreplay fun!

      Can't comment on the taste but smells very much like strawberry! Very silky texture and leaves your skin soft afterwards!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and longevity of the oil.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for massage

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Lovehoney - ilikecats01

      When this arrived I did not realize how small the bottle actually was, but it was absolutely perfect as we were taking it away with us!

      The travel size bottle surprisingly holds a lot as you only need a tiny bit for a great massage.

      You can pour this directly on the body or on your hands to warm it up first.

      It is not sticky and smells great.

      Taste wise I would say there is only a hint of strawberry, but the taste is fine if you did want to lick it up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for all places

      Reviewed: 03 August 2019 by xdaisydais, a Straight Engaged Female

      This edible flavour massage oil is great. It’s not sticky at all and doesn’t dry up quickly - it's long-lasting.

      My boyfriend and I use this massage oil during foreplay a lot and even sometimes use it for a sexy oily-skin look during sex.

      In terms of the edibility, I wouldn’t say it tastes of strawberry flavour, it’s quite tasteless.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Long-lasting oil.
      Cons
      It did not taste like strawberry nor seem edible.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if using purely as a massage oil or lubricant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Taste So Good

      Reviewed: 16 February 2019 by AbbieH29, a Straight Married Female

      Me and the husband enjoy buying different oils to try out for massaging each other and I really enjoyed the taste of this one.

      It isn't over the top and not sticky at all. He loved it when I rubbed it all over his chest and worked my way down to his penis and played and licked it off him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and taste.
      Cons
      Wish it came in bigger sizes.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a go.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 16 January 2019 by Bexx93, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was the first time of trying this and I loved it.

      I love that it doesn’t get sticky and taste better than I expected. Amazing. Will definitely purchase another in a different flavour on my next order!

      Will recommend buying this if you love a bit of roleplay to get you going!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Taste.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fabulous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very nice, adds to intimacy

      Reviewed: 02 October 2018 by EnjoyingNotBeingSexVanillaAnymore, a Straight Going Steady Male

      A little goes a long way, and doesn't get sticky, tastes very nice.

      Poured a little on her shoulders, and began a relaxing massage. The smell was pleasant and not too strong. As rubbed it in I began to kiss and lick her shoulders/neck, and the taste was nice.

      The GF reciprocated with a chest massage, and when she licked and got the taste she liked it too... And soon I had it on my penis and balls, and she was very much into it, rubbing, licking and sucking.

      We will be ordering more and trying some of the other flavours. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Awesome massage oil, very yummy smell/taste.
      Cons
      Wish we could order a larger size.
      Bottom line
      Great value, will order more.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product!

      Reviewed: 08 September 2018 by CharlieD232

      My partner and I love this massage oil. It smells amazing yet isn't too overpowering or sickly and doesn't dry out.

      A little goes a long way and the consistency is so silky and smooth!

      This massage oil really helps us destress after a long day and brings us closer together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great value, loved the feel of it and the smell.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Essential for a sensual night in!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells so good

      Reviewed: 16 August 2018 by Shannon41, a Straight Married Female

      I brought the oil for a romantic night in with my partner. I used it initially to give him a back massage. It smells divine. I’ve honestly never used an oil that smells as good as this. You don’t need to apply a lot of it because it goes a long way.

      We also used it along with the lovehoney oh! Sensual body massager which felt amazing. I’d definitely recommend buying the two products together.

      The oil has a really nice silky feel to it. My partner said he felt relaxed and agrees that it’s the best oil we’ve had so far. It has a really nice sweet smell, so even after we’d finished he still smelt amazing. Love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing, I wish I’d ordered more.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells lovely

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by Noodles07, a Straight Married Female

      Bought along with a massager for romantic night away with my hubby.

      Smells gorgeous, so sweet, but not sickly, and you don't need much as it seems to go a long way.

      Feels silky soft and rubs all over with ease. Hubby says it tastes great too and has already ordered more to stock up on.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells divine.
      Cons
      Maybe a bigger bottle would be great.
      Bottom line
      Favourite oil.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love it

      Reviewed: 05 August 2018 by Sexy Scarlett

      I’ve used this oil many times and I still absolutely love it.

      I’ve never found an oil that is as good as this.

      It goes on silkily and feels so good. It smells amazing and soaks in well for when you want to roll over quickly.

      It really is the best oil out there.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Wonderful smell and soaks in well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 23 July 2018 by Charlie18x, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This product smells and tastes amazing.

      Lovely thin and slippery texture. Perfect for a vairiation of types of sex. Lovely size, handbag or travel size.

      Great multi use. For massages and for pleasure.

      Would definitely buy this product again! Cannot wait to buy it again. Thoroughly enjoyed by both me and my partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell and silkiness.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Turn-on!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great feel, smell and taste

      Reviewed: 02 July 2018 by makemman88, a Straight Married Male

      Nice product.

      You only need a little bit to cover a full body massage and very nice to lick off. My wife enjoyed the feel and said it made her relax very easily. The smell was lush and its a good size bottle for discretion.

      I would definitely recommend for anyone having a romantic night in with your partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice size bottle, smell, taste, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 155 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Strawberry Kissable Massage Oil 30ml page