1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars246 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54511.

      1. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps 246 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      14559%
      4 star
      6426%
      3 star
      198%
      2 star
      104%
      1 star
      83%
      1. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps
      2. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Lovely nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 13 October 2019 by ZoeJ10, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these clamps as I thought they looked a bit nicer than the standard crocodile clips ones and I must say, these are really lovely clamps. These look really nice on and also look nice under some sheer lingerie.

      That being said, they work really well too! They provide a good amount of pressure and pinch. They can be adjusted, so definitely a good product for beginners, as well as those more experienced in nipple play. These clamps are also quite sturdy once in place and can be tugged and pulled for added pleasure.

      These are great nipple clamps that work well, are good quality and also look really nice. They make your nipples very erect and wonderfully sensitive. Perfect to use on your own, or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look nice. Good quality.
      Cons
      A little bit fiddly compared to the crocodile clip style.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 25 July 2019 by GypsyBean

      These are great little clamps that look really nice and sexy.

      They are well made, nice and sturdy. They are easy to adjust for the right amount of bite and feel great.

      I really like these clamps as they are really simple but pretty. My boyfriend thinks they look very sexy and loves tugging on them and watching the dangly hearts sway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to adjust for the right amount of bite.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy little clamps that feel amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They stay on

      Reviewed: 21 July 2019 by EnjoyingNotBeingSexVanillaAnymore, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having tried a couple of different nipple clamps, we kept going back to some to tight small wooden clothes pegs. Not any more. These slide on easily, and stay on without having to over tighten them. My partner is happy, and I can give them a good tug and they don't come off.

      Look very attractive on, and are great visual stimulation when she is on top.

      Bonus, they even worked on my smaller male nipples. Who knew what fun I was missing out on. Might have to buy another set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone tips grip softly but stay on, pretty design.
      Cons
      It's all good.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginner or long-term nipple players.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time use but not the last

      Reviewed: 12 July 2019 by Zexual, a Straight Single Female

      Excellent grip, they stay on your nipples beautifully.

      They don't leave space for a sucker to go on but the sucker isn't needed with how nice the pinch feels from this. It is not like having your nipples pinched but like having them squeezed in such a stimulating, gentle or if you want, intense manner.

      A massive turn-on. Well recommended, with your partner or alone. I know some guys like nipple stimulation, so why not share! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth nature of the material and easy to adjust tension.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal use for stimulation, stays on well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipples erect

      Reviewed: 12 June 2019 by Lauraaik, a Straight Married Female

      Husband bought these as I love nipple play.

      I have other clamps and suckers but some are large and cumbersome. These are well made and have the desired pinch to make your nipples hard, erect and sensitive.

      After removal my nipples were very sensitive amazing feeling. Made me extremely wet great for foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pinch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent foreplay addition.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Tease Me Silicone Tip Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Reviewed: 14 January 2019 by Dark Image, a Bisexual Married Male

      Bought these for my wife as a stocking filler for Christmas. She has had a few pairs in the past (not from LH) but they were either cheap and nasty looking things or too painful or badly designed. These are none of those things.

      They are very well designed, adjustable from ooooohhh to AAARRRGGHH and stay put. My wife has fairly small nipples but they were easy to put on and stayed put until she wanted them to come off. Her nipples are very sensitive and within minutes of putting these on her she was soaking wet.

      A simple sex toy that works.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very effective!
      Cons
      No dislikes.
      Bottom line
      Great design - simple but hugely effective.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pain

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by SextoyReview:)

      This is not for the faint-hearted. This toy will bring out the scream you have never mad before. It clamps so well onto the nipple that if you try yank it off it'll hurt so bad that the user who is wearing it would pass out or simply not let you take it off by pulling.

      On the max clamped... that is where the pain comes from. What I like about this most is that it can be adjusted to the level that the clamper is comfortable with.

      I lost one of them and going to buy another one now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The moans it makes from my mrs mouth.
      Cons
      The pain after we're done and she complains.
      Bottom line
      Loved it makes her moan in ways I have never heard.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Trying out nipple-play for the first time?

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by Baco, a Straight Married Male

      These were the first toys we purchased after the other half sound a liking to some selective pinching, and since then, they've had a tonne of use!

      These little beauties are small enough to stow away like jewellery but very potent! The only problem we've found is trying to open them wide enough to fit around the nipples themselves, before adjusting their tightness. There is also the obvious problem of catching them as their metal structure is very rigid and a single misplaced movement can tug them in very undesirable ways!

      However, used carefully, these clamps are an excellent addition to a passionate night and a definitely must-have for those exploring nipple play for their first time. Trust us, you won't regret trying it!

      Also, the fact that they're adorned with little Lovehoney hearts is a nice touch!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very practical and easy to use for first-timers.
      Cons
      Can be easy to catch by accident, as they're longer than you'd think.
      Bottom line
      Very necessary piece of kit for those looking to explore the joy of the nipple!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cute and easy to use

      Reviewed: 08 August 2018 by lilithfair

      Ordered these as an impulse buy because I loved the colour - turns out they’re far more fun than I expected.

      They’re easy to put on so no awkward fumbling and they stay on surprisingly well, even in the heat of the moment. The silicon tips make them soft in just the right way, no sharp edges in sight.

      The little heart charms are a lovely classy addition and the hoops can easily fit some rope or string through for additional fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, gorgeous colour and easy to put on.
      Cons
      Sometimes loosen over long periods of time but can be easily tightened back up.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for a first foray into nipple clamps, lovely colour and great value for money!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit the spot

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by Mr Bloggs, a Straight Married Male

      We've been talking about trying clamps for a while and finally took the plunge.

      Mrs was a bit nervous but these have been an absolute hit - used in foreplay and intercourse, keeps up the pressure and allows my hands to be useful elsewhere.

      Now going to try a set of nipple and clit camps with chain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great sensations - not too scary.
      Cons
      Can be slightly fiddly to start with.
      Bottom line
      Glad we brought these.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First-time trying

      Reviewed: 23 June 2018 by Con85

      Bought these for us both to try. The mrs loved them instantly. I’m trying to persuade her to wear them when we go out.

      She said they got her wet straight away and when I gave them a little tug her eyes rolled to the back of her head.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, good quality, look sexy on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A massive turn-on for the both of us.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Nipple Clamps

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by Lorelei Lee, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have never heard of nipple clamps until I was browsing this website. But as I like it when my BF squeezes and pinches my nipples, I thought why not, these clamps intrigued me.

      When I first tried them out (on my own) they did nothing for me! Maybe I was being a little too cautious (and not tightening them enough) or maybe I had a little too much going on at a time (I mean, I got a treasure trove of goodies to try out - so many things, so little time): nipple clamps, clit clamp, vibrating butt plug an a bullet vibrator. And the vibrating butt plug stole the show! (But that is another review for another day.)

      The second time around I decided to just use the nipple clamps and focus on how they made me feel. Oh my! That was the right decision. This time I was a little braver and did tighten them properly. The sensation was amazing. And the look of my boobs with the clamped nipples was quite gorgeous if I do say so myself. I almost made myself come just by caressing my boobs.

      I put them on without any lube, and I didn't experience them falling off, or being uncomfortable. The little slider can be tricky to push up when you're eager (and alone), but I think maybe they will soften a bit as I use them some more. To be safe it is advised that you don't wear them for more than 10-15 minutes at a time, as they do cut off your blood supply (if put on tightly).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They didn't look too intimidating for a first-time user.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use, can deliver quite a pinch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 05 May 2018 by misstinx, a Straight Engaged Female

      My OH suggested we try some nipple clamps for a heightened sensation. This is the most sensitive part of my body and I love them being played with so was not too sure how I would feel about these. However, I was so surprised with the absolute pleasure they gave me.

      The adjustable clip makes control easy and comfortable. The extreme sensation when my partner ran his tongue across my nipples was amazing and so intense I didn’t want it to stop. Really good price for a really intense sensation. I highly recommend and these will be a bedroom staple for us now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extreme heightened sensation and really easy to control.
      Cons
      Length of the bars could be a bit shorter.
      Bottom line
      10/10 amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for teasing

      Reviewed: 29 April 2018 by brufton, a Straight Married Male

      These are relatively easy to put on (best to use two hands) and allow you to vary the force applied.

      We've used these a few times now and they enhance a kinky session by adding to the pain and pleasure sensations.

      They're well built and the grips do a pretty good job, although these will fall off if not on tight enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for nipple fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Cute Clamps

      Reviewed: 20 April 2018 by Calie, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I love the look of these clamps. They are non-intimidating and would make a great choice for beginner clamps, and would make a fantastic gift.

      The clamps are easy to use, simply slide the small bar down and the silicone tips will part, allowing you to insert your nipple. Slide the bar back up to get the desired amount of pinch. This makes these clamps great for both beginners and more advanced players. You can increase the intensity as you become more comfortable with this kind of nipple play as well as during play itself.

      I am not a huge fan of to much pain in my nipples, particularly before I am really turned on and these allow me (or my partner) increase the pain level as our play progresses meaning I can get and maintain the right balance of pain/pleasure throughout the play. After using these for even a short period increased the sensitivity in my nipples.

      These are great for solo play either by themselves or to add to masturbation but they are also great for couples to use during either sex or bdsm play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great clamp set for any toy box.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 246 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps page