1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars243 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54511.

      1. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps 243 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      14359%
      4 star
      6426%
      3 star
      198%
      2 star
      104%
      1 star
      73%
      1. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps
      2. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. In a pinch

      Reviewed: 21 September 2020 by Emmylou&bobbyj

      EL: As much as I enjoy nipple play, previous clamps have been a little too tight. I've not been fussed about them since. Then BJ suggested we try these. They were an instant success. Being able to easily slide the bar for as much or as little pinch as you like is wonderful. It also frees hands and mouths for other duties, while maintaining your perfect pinch. Not sure how to size ones nipples, but mine are significantly larger than his, and we've both enjoyed the joyous pinch of these great little clamps.

      BJ: They're well made and look great on. Give them a flick and a twist now and again, and again, and again! The silicone tips are a perfect choice of material, and the colours great. They look great on EL, and go well with a choice of bedroom dress-up outfits. Great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks good, feels great.
      Cons
      Nothing. I'd buy some more designs though. ;-)
      Bottom line
      In a pinch? These are what you need. x
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love them

      Reviewed: 29 August 2020 by Airleos, a Straight Single Female

      Love these clamps, little pain, but feels so good! They are also cute being purple and with the little hearts.

      Highly recommend them. Inexpensive too! Love for them to get flicked by my boy friend throughout the night for nice fore play. Love the way the clamps work. The cutest clamps I have found.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice cushioned purple grips.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Great product! Also bought the matching clit clamp.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Honeysucklelove, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had never used any types of nipple clamps before but these were really fun.

      My boyfriend loved putting them onto me and watching me squirm as he tightened them. I really enjoyed the feeling and the pressure, it was such a turn on. Love how compact they are, they are a great addition to any night, my boyfriend gets pleasure from me using them too.

      A great experience overall.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great addition, would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Teaser

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by MFURS, a Straight Married Female

      New to sex toys... Cannot believe how excited I am too use these again!

      Used this morning and I want to use them again tonight. Wore them under a tank top under a t-shirt and no one could tell.

      My husband was beyond excited and so were my nipples!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and take off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This will be used a lot. Looking to try the matching clit clamp next.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The nipples perfect little secret - Top Teaser

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by TribbingTruths, a Gay Married Female

      My partner really enjoys these nipple clamps. We love a bit of nipple play in our house and these are a great addition to any sex drawer. Small and sleek in design with a lovely soft silicone tip. The adjustable bar in the middle slides up and down the clamp depending on how tight you want them to be. My partner loves the feeling of these on her nipples and I love the look of them. With a slight dangle in length these are really fun to play with whilst on my partners nipples to tease her.

      They are comfortable to wear due to the silicone tips but pack a real punch if desired with the adjustable bar. A real bonus to our sex drawer and definitely a purchase we wouldn't be without.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simple design with the soft silicone tips.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect treat. A must-have for any sex drawer.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty nipples

      Reviewed: 12 April 2020 by Sexy Dr, a Straight Married Male

      Got these to try with my partner and after a bit of fiddling due to wet lubed up fingers got them on and oh my, what a feeling!

      A naughty pinch at first which was highly arousing on its own was then followed by lots of nipple attention made all the more sensitive by becoming swollen and ultra-sensitive due to this fab purchase. Still to build up the confidence to try the clit one but if these are anything to go by then heaven awaits!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, easy, kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb purchase, loved them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by Live to pleasure her, a Straight Married Male

      Exactly what you would expect.

      An exciting addition to the bedroom. Slightly on the small side, larger nipples don't fit too well but it only requires a small amount of persuasion. Look great when they are on, very sexy.

      Recommend to anyone, even if bondage isn't your thing. Wife doesn't like pain so not too intense.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty and exciting.
      Cons
      A little small.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Nipple Clamps

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by Debzzz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Service from Lovehoney is fantastic once again.

      Very easy to put on and to get the right pressure. Leaving an amazing feeling on the nipples. The silicone ends are soft for comfort. My partner loves adjusting them to build up the pressure while I’m enjoying myself on top of him!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, pretty, easy to use and adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by Slw6, a Straight Married Female

      Definitely worth the money. Me and my husband absolutely love them.

      We had to increase the tightness gradually as too tight the first time was too much and I was extra sensitive the day after.

      But other than that they were easy to use and look really nice on. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Her Favourite

      Reviewed: 31 December 2019 by That's it. Just there, a Straight Married Male

      My OH has nipples which need that extra bit of grip. Whilst we have tried many such items, none have hit the combination of having a firm grip and yet not being too painful.

      These, on the other hand, provide such adjustable grip that they can be from gentle to forceful and yet the silicone tips do not harm the tender skin. She loves them!

      From my perspective, they are perfect as they can be adjusted to such a degree that they provide the ability to tease and torment to our heart's desire.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable grip. Silicone tips.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another must-have for her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter for her

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by DragonDan, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loves nipple play and can't get enough of it. So trying these out was an easy choice.

      The beautiful design of these made her look and feel amazing. You can get a nice grip with them to enhance play and feel. They are small and easy to take away for travelling.

      Overall very impressed with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for couples who enjoy nipple play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely nipple nippers

      Reviewed: 25 November 2019 by MissR18, a Straight Engaged Female

      The service from Lovehoney was once again fantastic.

      These little beauty's are small, pretty and pack a punch!

      Super easy to use, adjustable and gave my nipples a lovely sensitivity boost before my partner played with me! They also look fantastic on with the small charm adding to the effect when I was enjoying myself on top of the other half!

      Highly recommended for all levels!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small. Pretty. Adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great adjustable nipple clamps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 16 November 2019 by That's it. Just there, a Straight Married Male

      These nipple clamps are extraordinary. The adjustable strength of grip allows for the perfect grip. Unless you are hard core, they're really do do the job

      And the hoops allow for attachments - either weights of a chain.

      They have proved to be durable and are a must use item. In fact, they are one of the first things we reach for.

      These bad boys can be used on the clit too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Grip. Adjustable strength. Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 13 October 2019 by ZoeJ10, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these clamps as I thought they looked a bit nicer than the standard crocodile clips ones and I must say, these are really lovely clamps. These look really nice on and also look nice under some sheer lingerie.

      That being said, they work really well too! They provide a good amount of pressure and pinch. They can be adjusted, so definitely a good product for beginners, as well as those more experienced in nipple play. These clamps are also quite sturdy once in place and can be tugged and pulled for added pleasure.

      These are great nipple clamps that work well, are good quality and also look really nice. They make your nipples very erect and wonderfully sensitive. Perfect to use on your own, or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look nice. Good quality.
      Cons
      A little bit fiddly compared to the crocodile clip style.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 25 July 2019 by GypsyBean

      These are great little clamps that look really nice and sexy.

      They are well made, nice and sturdy. They are easy to adjust for the right amount of bite and feel great.

      I really like these clamps as they are really simple but pretty. My boyfriend thinks they look very sexy and loves tugging on them and watching the dangly hearts sway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to adjust for the right amount of bite.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy little clamps that feel amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 243 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps page