1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars236 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54511.

      1. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps 236 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      14059%
      4 star
      6427%
      3 star
      188%
      2 star
      94%
      1 star
      52%
      1. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps
      2. Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Great Teaser

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by MFURS, a Straight Married Female

      New to sex toys... Cannot believe how excited I am too use these again!

      Used this morning and I want to use them again tonight. Wore them under a tank top under a t-shirt and no one could tell.

      My husband was beyond excited and so were my nipples!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to put on and take off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      This will be used a lot. Looking to try the matching clit clamp next.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The nipples perfect little secret - Top Teaser

      Reviewed: 06 May 2020 by TribbingTruths, a Gay Married Female

      My partner really enjoys these nipple clamps. We love a bit of nipple play in our house and these are a great addition to any sex drawer. Small and sleek in design with a lovely soft silicone tip. The adjustable bar in the middle slides up and down the clamp depending on how tight you want them to be. My partner loves the feeling of these on her nipples and I love the look of them. With a slight dangle in length these are really fun to play with whilst on my partners nipples to tease her.

      They are comfortable to wear due to the silicone tips but pack a real punch if desired with the adjustable bar. A real bonus to our sex drawer and definitely a purchase we wouldn't be without.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simple design with the soft silicone tips.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The perfect treat. A must-have for any sex drawer.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty nipples

      Reviewed: 12 April 2020 by Sexy Dr, a Straight Married Male

      Got these to try with my partner and after a bit of fiddling due to wet lubed up fingers got them on and oh my, what a feeling!

      A naughty pinch at first which was highly arousing on its own was then followed by lots of nipple attention made all the more sensitive by becoming swollen and ultra-sensitive due to this fab purchase. Still to build up the confidence to try the clit one but if these are anything to go by then heaven awaits!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, easy, kinky.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb purchase, loved them.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun

      Reviewed: 27 February 2020 by Live to pleasure her, a Straight Married Male

      Exactly what you would expect.

      An exciting addition to the bedroom. Slightly on the small side, larger nipples don't fit too well but it only requires a small amount of persuasion. Look great when they are on, very sexy.

      Recommend to anyone, even if bondage isn't your thing. Wife doesn't like pain so not too intense.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty and exciting.
      Cons
      A little small.
      Bottom line
      Lots of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic Nipple Clamps

      Reviewed: 13 January 2020 by Debzzz, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Service from Lovehoney is fantastic once again.

      Very easy to put on and to get the right pressure. Leaving an amazing feeling on the nipples. The silicone ends are soft for comfort. My partner loves adjusting them to build up the pressure while I’m enjoying myself on top of him!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, pretty, easy to use and adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 January 2020 by Slw6, a Straight Married Female

      Definitely worth the money. Me and my husband absolutely love them.

      We had to increase the tightness gradually as too tight the first time was too much and I was extra sensitive the day after.

      But other than that they were easy to use and look really nice on. Definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      I loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Her Favourite

      Reviewed: 31 December 2019 by That's it. Just there, a Straight Married Male

      My OH has nipples which need that extra bit of grip. Whilst we have tried many such items, none have hit the combination of having a firm grip and yet not being too painful.

      These, on the other hand, provide such adjustable grip that they can be from gentle to forceful and yet the silicone tips do not harm the tender skin. She loves them!

      From my perspective, they are perfect as they can be adjusted to such a degree that they provide the ability to tease and torment to our heart's desire.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable grip. Silicone tips.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Another must-have for her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great starter for her

      Reviewed: 28 December 2019 by DragonDan, a Straight Married Male

      My wife loves nipple play and can't get enough of it. So trying these out was an easy choice.

      The beautiful design of these made her look and feel amazing. You can get a nice grip with them to enhance play and feel. They are small and easy to take away for travelling.

      Overall very impressed with these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for couples who enjoy nipple play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely nipple nippers

      Reviewed: 25 November 2019 by MissR18, a Straight Engaged Female

      The service from Lovehoney was once again fantastic.

      These little beauty's are small, pretty and pack a punch!

      Super easy to use, adjustable and gave my nipples a lovely sensitivity boost before my partner played with me! They also look fantastic on with the small charm adding to the effect when I was enjoying myself on top of the other half!

      Highly recommended for all levels!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small. Pretty. Adjustable.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great adjustable nipple clamps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 16 November 2019 by That's it. Just there, a Straight Married Male

      These nipple clamps are extraordinary. The adjustable strength of grip allows for the perfect grip. Unless you are hard core, they're really do do the job

      And the hoops allow for attachments - either weights of a chain.

      They have proved to be durable and are a must use item. In fact, they are one of the first things we reach for.

      These bad boys can be used on the clit too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Grip. Adjustable strength. Quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An essential.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 13 October 2019 by ZoeJ10, a Bisexual Single Female

      I bought these clamps as I thought they looked a bit nicer than the standard crocodile clips ones and I must say, these are really lovely clamps. These look really nice on and also look nice under some sheer lingerie.

      That being said, they work really well too! They provide a good amount of pressure and pinch. They can be adjusted, so definitely a good product for beginners, as well as those more experienced in nipple play. These clamps are also quite sturdy once in place and can be tugged and pulled for added pleasure.

      These are great nipple clamps that work well, are good quality and also look really nice. They make your nipples very erect and wonderfully sensitive. Perfect to use on your own, or with a partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look nice. Good quality.
      Cons
      A little bit fiddly compared to the crocodile clip style.
      Bottom line
      Great product. Would recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 25 July 2019 by GypsyBean

      These are great little clamps that look really nice and sexy.

      They are well made, nice and sturdy. They are easy to adjust for the right amount of bite and feel great.

      I really like these clamps as they are really simple but pretty. My boyfriend thinks they look very sexy and loves tugging on them and watching the dangly hearts sway.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to adjust for the right amount of bite.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy little clamps that feel amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. They stay on

      Reviewed: 21 July 2019 by EnjoyingNotBeingSexVanillaAnymore, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having tried a couple of different nipple clamps, we kept going back to some to tight small wooden clothes pegs. Not any more. These slide on easily, and stay on without having to over tighten them. My partner is happy, and I can give them a good tug and they don't come off.

      Look very attractive on, and are great visual stimulation when she is on top.

      Bonus, they even worked on my smaller male nipples. Who knew what fun I was missing out on. Might have to buy another set!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silicone tips grip softly but stay on, pretty design.
      Cons
      It's all good.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginner or long-term nipple players.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. First time use but not the last

      Reviewed: 12 July 2019 by Zexual, a Straight Single Female

      Excellent grip, they stay on your nipples beautifully.

      They don't leave space for a sucker to go on but the sucker isn't needed with how nice the pinch feels from this. It is not like having your nipples pinched but like having them squeezed in such a stimulating, gentle or if you want, intense manner.

      A massive turn-on. Well recommended, with your partner or alone. I know some guys like nipple stimulation, so why not share! :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smooth nature of the material and easy to adjust tension.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal use for stimulation, stays on well.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipples erect

      Reviewed: 12 June 2019 by Lauraaik, a Straight Married Female

      Husband bought these as I love nipple play.

      I have other clamps and suckers but some are large and cumbersome. These are well made and have the desired pinch to make your nipples hard, erect and sensitive.

      After removal my nipples were very sensitive amazing feeling. Made me extremely wet great for foreplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The pinch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent foreplay addition.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 236 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Tease Me Adjustable Nipple Clamps page