1. Reviews Page 1 - Entice Triple Nipple and Clit Clamps with Chain

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars13 reviews

      Our Price
      £19.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 54475.

      1. Entice Triple Nipple and Clit Clamps with Chain

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Entice Triple Nipple and Clit Clamps with Chain 13 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      862%
      4 star
      323%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      18%
      1. Entice Triple Nipple and Clit Clamps with Chain
      2. Entice Triple Nipple and Clit Clamps with Chain

        Our Price
        £19.99

    1. Beautiful and sexy

      Reviewed: 23 April 2018 by SwitchGirl, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      A lovely chain with clips that can be adjusted for a slight or a more intense pinch.

      The rose gold colour is beautiful and the length of the chains is perfect for me, although it may not be for everyone.

      This is a toy that can be used by beginners, or the tightness increased and the clamp pads removed for more seasoned kinksters that want a stronger sensation. A lovely piece of erotic jewellery.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, versatile.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Triple pinching pleasure

      Reviewed: 19 October 2017 by OrangeKiss, a Straight Married Female

      This is one of those items that gets pulled out every time during foreplay. I have quite a large set of clamps now, but this is by far one of our favourites. It looks great on my skin once in position; I love rose gold.

      The clamps are easy to use, which is a big bonus for hubby and they give just the right pinch. If you want a stronger or less stronger pinch, they are easy to adjust. Once they are in position it gives triple excitement: a little tug on the chain makes everything stand to attention and the feeling is quite exquisite.

      That feeling by itself can easily make me orgasm. Nipple and clit play becomes more intense when they are on, but then there’s the relief once they are taken off. There is nothing quite like it. I think that these clamps are ideal for people who like to try out clamping for the first time. So do yourself a favour and get some!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely colour and the effects are mind-blowing.
      Cons
      What's not to like?
      Bottom line
      Must-buy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. These are a must-buy

      Reviewed: 30 October 2016 by MissBarnes, a Straight Single Female

      These were so much fun and felt so good to wear. The rose gold looked wonderful with my pale skin.

      I love how nipple clamps feel, but had never tried a clit clamp before. It was amazing to use!

      I used a vibrator on my clit with the clamp on while having sex. I highly recommend it!

      My boyfriend pulled on the center ring as he thrusted and I nearly saw stars.

      And when I orgasmed, it went on and on and on with the clamp on. He took off the nipple clamps and rubbed my breasts mid-orgasm, which also felt amazing.

      At the end of my orgasm, I took off the clit clamp, put the vibrator back on and we kept going.

      Needless to say, these are a must-buy! We have a lot of fun with these...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      These cause intense and long orgasms for me
      Cons
      Nothing, this is an awesome find!
      Bottom line
      These are a must-buy! You'll have a lot of fun with these.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 29 April 2016 by jessie_boo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I must say I never expected to call nipple clamps pretty, but these really are gorgeous! I was expecting the rose gold to make it look cheap, however, was pleasantly surprised to find they really suit the colour, and have a nice weight to the chain, which adds to the pleasure when worn.

      These are a great contribution to the bedroom, I love being able to skip the fancy lingerie and surprise my boyfriend with these clamps. He loves the way he can tighten them at any point, because although at first I can't take the full strength, jostling the cold metal chain and tugging it can get you so worked up that I find I can slowly take the tightest setting.

      The crocodile clips are simple to work and I'm thankful for the rubber guards because I lost one in the throes and suddenly it had a real kick. Luckily, you can just move the guard from the handle to replace it!

      You may find the clips slip off at the beginning, or if you pull a bit roughly, but they're quick enough to get back on and tighten up a bit.

      The clit clamp is honestly amazing. I originally had a simple nipple chain, but after my boyfriend tried them on my clit during some experimentation, I had to have these. And your partner will love how easily it leaves you writhing for more.

      I think I'm going to be using these a lot, and possibly accessorising these by attaching a little bling to the centre ring!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So pretty and has a real bite.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing!
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous addition to the bedroom, with a hint of naughty!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Everything's Cumming Up Rose-Gold

      Reviewed: 05 February 2016 by KitsiKiki, a Other Going Steady Female

      Now, if you've looked at the other items in this collection, you may have noticed I've reviewed them all. If you've read my reviews, you'll already know how much I love clamps and how much more I love rose gold/ copper coloured metal. And if you know how much I love clamps and rose gold, you've probably already guessed that I flipping love this chained clamp set!

      A quick overview of the packaging: as with all the other Entice items I've purchased, the box is neither discreet nor vulgar. It makes no mystery of what's inside, showing a picture of a model demonstrating the device, however, she is fully clothed (well, as 'fully clothed' as you can be clad in posh lingerie). The photo and other labelling is in a muted matte, not fashion-mag-gloss, and all in soft neutral colours and black, creating a luxurious and classy effect. The branding on the front is in rose gilded embossed lettering.

      But enough about that, once you open the box and slide your prize out of the little plastic bag, you won't want to put it back in... ever!

      Seriously, this thing (as are all its sister products) is breathtakingly beautiful! I mean, you can take that with a grain of salt if needed; reiterating that I have a magpie pull toward shiny copper-coloured things. It is feasible that I have spent a few hours of my life overall staring at mint condition pennies. But even if you're not as obsessed with rose gold as I am (though you probably like it well enough if you are considering ordering this product), I'm sure you'll agree it's gorgeous.

      The chains have a nice weight to them and are nice and sturdy. They're nickel-free too, good news for those with allergies. They are of a fairly generous length. They dangle low on me at a hobbit-like 5' 2", so I imagine they could accommodate a good range of heights (and would look best on a fairly tall woman). I have to say that they would be much improved with some level of adjustability.

      As they are, they still look sexy even hanging low; they just lose a little bit of the aesthetic appeal of the harness-like look spreading out from the O-ring in the centre. While that might be enough of a reason for some people to give it a pass, it's only a small niggle for me.

      When in use, the rose gold looks stunning against the skin. I'm somewhat dusky, but I think it would flatter most, if not all, colourings. The first time I wore it, I coupled it with my open-cup crotchless latex body. The pairing of sleek dark latex/PVC/leather and cold shiny metal is a classic, but this puts a hot little twist on the usual silver-coloured metals. Perfect if you want something a little different or something that feels less 'dungeon' and more 'red carpet'.

      As for the clamps, they are alligator-style and tipped in black silicone (as pictured). I find that after wearing them a while, the silicone tends to stick to the skin of the nipples, which makes them a tad painful to remove. Lube might help with that, but it may also compromise the hold and mean that they'll slip off. Powder might be the answer, but I haven't tried that yet. The silicone tips can be taken off, though, which could also solve the problem; but that means they'll nip more and may be too intense for some.

      All three clamps are adjustable, ranging from a playful pinch to a hungry bite. I can't claim to be an advanced clamp user, so don't put too much stock in this estimate; but I would say that the pressure at full strength is high-intermediate to newly graduated advanced, if not beyond. For my purposes, they really pack a pinch! I have to use them at just off full-power in order to stand them for extended sessions. Otherwise I have to take them off after only a few minutes.

      Since the clit clamp is also an alligator clip, there's some versatility available here. You can clip it onto your clit, clitoral hood, labia (minora or majora) or anything else down there it can grab!

      It is a real turn on for both myself and the SO. The look, the pinch, the kink, the class, the feel of the cold metal against hot skin... What's not to love? If you're thinking about it, let me make your mind up for you: Buy it now!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. The colour, the pinch...
      Cons
      The tips can stick to the skin, chains could be adjustable for shorter people.
      Bottom line
      A brilliant piece of bedroom kit! No regrets!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 01 February 2017 by Elle32

      I have wanted a triple nipple and clit clamp set for a while, and I have to be honest, the colour was what convinced me to get these.

      The rose gold looks lovely against my pale skin and it makes a nice change from the other silver chained items I have in my collection.

      The clamps are easy to use and the screws mean they can be easily adjusted to suit the wearer. The silicone coverings mean that the clamps are comfortable to wear for extended periods.

      I am used to a tighter clamp for my nipples, and even on the tightest setting they slipped off when tugged gently, though I did appreciate the adjustable setting for my clit as this was my first experience with a clamp down there.

      The chain was a nice weight and was long enough for me to use (I am 5'11"), which was something I was concerned about beforehand.

      I was able to wear the clamps for a long time and I enjoyed the sensations triggered in my sensitive areas as I moved - the swaying of the chain triggered many positive reactions!!

      Would definitely recommend buying these if you don't already have a set, but I definitely need something a bit more severe for my nipples during more intense sessions.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look, feel and adjustability.
      Cons
      Just not a tight enough grip for me on the nipple clamps.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to a collection, particularly for beginners!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful Addition to any Collection

      Reviewed: 27 August 2016 by Chubster, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I am a first time user of clamps but have always wanted to try. These looked too beautiful to pass up so in my bag they went!

      They look just as they do in the picture, the rose gold colour is very pretty and once on they really do look beautiful - I have considered wearing these instead of lingerie when I want to impress!

      The clamps can be adjusted by turning a screw, which means for beginners (like me!) you can gently increase the pressure, it helps that the ends are nice and soft as well!

      The ring in the middle is both pleasing aesthetically and great to tug on, and the clamps held well up to some firm pulling.

      Overall, I was very pleased with this purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful set, good quality.
      Cons
      Bottom chain was a little long for me!
      Bottom line
      Gorgeous looking product, suitable for a beginner.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage beauty

      Reviewed: 30 August 2014 by Toina, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This product has a beautiful touch of elegance! I was worried it may look cheap or brass like but it's quite pink looking and pretty. Which makes bondage look a little less brutal! It's definitely a quality product, no cheap metal chain, has a great feel to it.

      The packaging was elegant, had an elegant model on the front with classic writing, nothing that will put you off. I've found some bondage gear to be put in a cheap tacky box, but this was brilliant.

      The two nipple clamps perfectly adjusted to fit my nipples and didn't quite pinch to the point where it was uncomfortable. It felt lovely when pulled on by my OH, really added to the kink factor, and lovely for him to have control over my pleasure or pain. Even in solo play adding these to my body just feels amazing and actually helps me climax!

      I've not quite sussed the clit clamp, but clamping it over the hood of my clit seemed to feel really pleasant!

      Really, when you're using these, get your partner to give it a gentle pull - your nipples really will thank you!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colour and quality of the metal, the rubber stopping it being too painful.
      Cons
      Not much really! Great product.
      Bottom line
      Perfect buy for adding a touch of class to bondage.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 08 November 2017 by LAnderson, a Straight Married Female

      These clamps look absolutely stunning in rose gold and have a perfect 'clamp' strength that's easily adjusted to your desired need.

      They stay in place well, although too strong a tug will pull them off.

      I found the clit chain a bit too long and 'fiddly' at times, but then I have a short torso, so it may just be a personal inconvenience.

      Overall, I would say these are perfect for beginners and experienced alike and would highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Colour and clamp strength.
      Cons
      Chain was a bit too long.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful chains and fantastic experience to be indulged.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty average

      Reviewed: 04 March 2016 by GyRa10, a Bisexual Single Female

      Lovely colour, makes a nice jangly sound when moved, like all chains I suppose.

      Bit hard to squeeze the clamps open because both the pads and the metal have no grip. Similarly, because the pads are smooth instead of textured, they slip off the nipples and clit too easily.

      I removed the pads; the bare metal clamps give a much sharper and more secure grip, enough to be lightly tugged. Still too gentle, though. Then again, I'm used to things like pegs and bulldog clips, which give a more vicious pinch.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pretty colour.
      Cons
      Not enough weight in the chain.
      Bottom line
      Pleasurable, but a bit too gentle for me.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun but a bit clunky

      Reviewed: 15 August 2019 by Brady

      The clamps themselves seemed to have a hope level of tightness and adjustment, and the length of the chains seemed just right. However, the chains themselves were a bit heavy, and would often pull the clamps off even when they were holding snugly, leading to being to tighten them more than desired.

      We wound up changing the chains to thinner lighter chains and kept the clamps, and the experience was improved. They were really good and fun, but couldn't help feel out was a bit of an interruption.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable clamps, visuals.
      Cons
      Chains too heavy.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy but maybe too clunky in practice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky

      Reviewed: 24 March 2019 by Couple193, a Straight Married Male

      Bought these and was somewhat disappointed. One of the screws were loose so didn’t seem like it was a great product, luckily there were two other clamps to use, so we disregarded the broken one and cracked on.

      However, we went to happy with the grip on the clamps as they tended to slip off, but when they did stay on the wife liked the pinching sensation.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Pinching sensation.
      Cons
      The screws.
      Bottom line
      Wouldn’t buy again.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Entice Triple Nipple and Clit Clamps with Chain page