1. Reviews Page 2 - Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars168 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1-2 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 53819.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack) 168 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      8953%
      4 star
      6036%
      3 star
      127%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      32%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack)
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack)

        Our Price
        £5.99

    1. So far so good

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by Miss.Coop

      I bought these dice a few weeks ago just for fun as something a bit different.

      We haven't had a chance to really give them a go yet but they seem to be pretty good quality and would probably be a nice little change every so often. The option to choose which dice to use is nice too meaning that if you don't want anything sexual you can still give them a go using the romantic dice instead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours. Choice of dice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice as something a bit different.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and different

      Reviewed: 20 June 2018 by B_B, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These were a very fun way to get things going.

      I posted them to my Mrs as we are long distance in an attempt to get her gagging for when we next see each other which worked and when we did finally see each other it was a lot of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, easy to use.
      Cons
      Question marks get you stuck.
      Bottom line
      Great for foreplay.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Keep 'em rolling

      Reviewed: 10 June 2018 by S.X.M, a Straight Engaged Female

      This is such a great product, it has different ranges of body areas which is fun and exciting.

      These are essential to the bedroom for some fun during foreplay, and a great way to spice things up from time to time!

      They are very colorful and decent sized.

      Great price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very good price and quality.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Keep 'em rolling.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic item, 10/10

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by TeddyBearTime, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My partner and I can't fault this item in the slightest. It adds a nice little twist to getting thing going in the bedroom.

      The dice are very well made too, which I wasn't expecting, also being what they are they are very easy to clean.

      I would suggest this to any couple looking to expand their sexual experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for all types of couples!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great bit of fun

      Reviewed: 23 May 2018 by Tryeverythingonce123

      These where great fun, spiced up the foreplay game, but it was so simple. Stops you from falling into the same foreplay routine.

      You can get apps like this on your phone, but this is much simpler and easier. It gave us some foreplay ideas we had never done before.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So simple but so effective.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Have a little fun with these.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 09 May 2018 by Macminx, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived today as part of my first Lovehoney order. Packaging on box was discreet and plain.

      Our friendly postman had no idea what was inside lol. These dice are exactly as they describe and can’t wait for the hubby to get home to try them out tonight.

      They look lots of fun and sure to spice up a dull Wednesday.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, discreet.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ideal item to add a little fun to the bedroom.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Flirty fun

      Reviewed: 02 April 2018 by Foxiiuk, a Straight Married Female

      A great little game to add some spontaneous action to the bedroom. Busy lives mean we fall into a predictable routine.

      These dice are great for adding a bit of fun and rolling us out of our routine (pun intended).

      What's particularly great is being able to mix the dice up, so it can be as romantic or steamy as you like depending on the mood.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and easy to use.
      Cons
      Small writing can be difficult to see.
      Bottom line
      Great for changing things up.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good laugh

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by Msmith1989, a Straight Married Male

      Pick these up when on offer as a little add-on item to another order.

      Can’t go wrong with this product, a great little addition to spice things up on a bank holiday weekend with a few drinks. After a few turns things certainly heated up, we chose to skip the romantic dice and grabbed the naughty one.

      Before we knew it our clothes we off thanks to this little addition, grab a bargain when you can, great fun especially with a good few drinks.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A good way to heat things up.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spice it up

      Reviewed: 26 March 2018 by Screamingwife, a Straight Married Female

      These were great for spicing it up. Every time he never ceases to amaze me. This was my cheeky way of having control. Even though he's really the one in control.

      If you don't like it, then throw again until you get what you want. Who's complaining! Fun game to play, with time between each throw for more orgasms. Make it up as you go!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extra bit of fun.
      Cons
      Needs more activities on them.
      Bottom line
      Great game with orgasmic fun as you go.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 10 March 2018 by Hellkitten, a Straight Engaged Male

      We got these to add more fun to the bedroom usually not quite experimental, but they added ways for us both to try new things and explore each other's bodies, plus making it into a little game adds more fun!

      Great packaging. They do exactly what there meant too. Fun for new couples and older couples alike.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Spiced up foreplay.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really fun

      Reviewed: 08 March 2018 by Mrs4play69, a Straight Engaged Female

      My fiancé purchased these dice and we play it every so often.

      But in this game everyone wins and it’s really good as we have a such a good time and spend ages playing it.

      Overall definitely worth the money, and you will not be disappointed. Just don’t mix it up with Monopoly dice.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use and fun.
      Cons
      Can't fault these at all.
      Bottom line
      I love them. Definitely a must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love dice

      Reviewed: 06 March 2018 by DanDan93., a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought this as a little gift for mine and my OH's anniversary.

      I never actually expected to use it but we did and it spiced thing up. It got up doing things we thought we just wouldn't do anymore. Cheered us right up but we both loved using this and now we do this every date night as a treat.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How it spices things up.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Valentines

      Reviewed: 24 February 2018 by JMJone, a Straight Married Female

      I ordered this just in time for Valentine’s Day so that me and hubby could change things around!

      All I can say is that they’re really fun, you don’t know what you're going to get and it’s even better with a blindfold involved! We’re beginners in games but it’s a great start!

      Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s a lucky dip.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great starter.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 23 January 2018 by Riri007, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner tried this product out today and we loved it! We've played games before but having these has been way more exciting and easier to play.

      We used the dice and it brought a new level of fun and playfulness to the bedroom. Anyone looking to bring fun back into sex then buy these!

      Great for beginners. Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They're small and easy to take anywhere and great fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Naughty and romantic

      Reviewed: 02 January 2018 by Lucylou755, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As soon as I got this little game I had to try it out and I was not disappointed.

      It's a good way to introduce partners to kinky play and can be both erotic and romantic. It's very discreet and can be taken anywhere with you so you can take your play time on your travels.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Something new with each roll.
      Cons
      Loved everything.
      Bottom line
      Fun little game to get closer to your partner.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 168 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack) page