1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars162 reviews

      Our Price
      £5.99

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 60 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 53819.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack) 162 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      8653%
      4 star
      5836%
      3 star
      117%
      2 star
      42%
      1 star
      32%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack)
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack)

        Our Price
        £5.99

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Laughter in the bedroom

      Reviewed: 18 January 2020 by MickeyMinnie2709

      These three little dice are great. They are clearly written on and have three nice colours.

      I wouldn't say these are for every time you get the romp on, but they add an extra dimension to foreplay and make it a lot of fun.

      We have used these a number of times, and they have never disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clearly written.
      Cons
      Perhaps a few more dice might be fun.
      Bottom line
      Great addition to the bedroom.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect ice-breaker

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by Secret pleasures, a Bisexual Single Female

      I ordered these for a bit of fun to spice up my new relationship. I didn't want to hurt anyone's ego by diving in at the deep end, and these worked perfect. Great fun to play!

      The little dice with a twist. Each dice literally tells you what to do, so they're great for those who are quite shy to ask for what they like.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great fun.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      These are a must-have for your box of tricks.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Added giggles to the bedroom

      Reviewed: 07 March 2019 by Bex103, a Straight Single Female

      I had loads of fun trying this with a new sexual partner.

      Was exciting waiting to see what the dice would land on. And my partner absolutely loved it. It added giggles to foreplay. I also like that there are 3 dice, most sex dice I’ve seen have only come as a pair.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Clearly labelled and pretty colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun, exciting.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So kinky to start things up

      Reviewed: 05 March 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is perfect to start things up in the bedroom.

      When you want to start things up but are struggling or wanting to spice/change things up a bit this is the perfect product!

      The dice are good quality and are easy to use. They are even fun to play with if you aren't using them for a sexy way.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful colours and very light to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant to spice it up at the beginning or in foreplay.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun in and out of the bedroom

      Reviewed: 27 January 2019 by MarriedGayFemale, a Gay Married Female

      I brought these as a impulse buy one night to make my OH laugh and they haven't disappointed!

      When in the bedroom they make foreplay more adventurous and fun, but when out of the bedroom on a daily basis they are funny.

      There is no reason why these cannot be used for enhanced play in the bedroom. Would definitely buy again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun and adventurous.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fab fun

      Reviewed: 07 January 2019 by Ceecee123

      I bought these little dice as a fun Christmas stocking filler for my boyfriend. I'm so glad I did, they're brill.

      Not for everyday use but definitely worth a go. Brilliant for mixing it up a bit. The anticipation of each throw is fab. A chilled out night on the sofa watching TV turned very hot quickly once these were being rattled. I'd definitely recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute colours.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brill wee product, so easy to use and fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little bit of fun

      Reviewed: 10 December 2018 by Kezmoe, a Straight Engaged Female

      These are really easy to use. They give me and my partner a little bit of fun in the bedroom. And got us both excited. And all the different combinations are great.

      Would highly recommend to get the fun started. They are a must-have for any couple wanted to add a bit of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to use and endless possibilities.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 01 December 2018 by Cl113, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Absolutely love these! Easy to use and a really fun and exciting way to spice things up between you and your partner and shake things up in the bedroom.

      Me and my partner both enjoy using these, and use them quite often!

      Would definitely recommend to anyone! Waiting to see what you/your partner rolls may be just as exciting!

      The suspense really adds to the effect.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and fun!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and exciting

      Reviewed: 20 November 2018 by s8rt14, a Straight Going Steady Male

      If you're looking for something to change up your usual play or just add a bit of mystery then look no further than these lovely little dice.

      They're fun and easy to use - simply open the box, take them out and roll away and if you're not up for all the hot and heavy the dice have a romantic option for the lighter nights.

      Worth the money for the fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect if you're willing to go with the roll.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loads of fun - very kinky

      Reviewed: 17 October 2018 by Lovely4, a Straight Married Female

      These sexy dice are brilliant for spicing up your sex life. My husband and I have had loads of fun since getting these!

      Sometimes it’s stressful not knowing exactly what you want to do, or what your partner wants. With these dice you don’t have to worry, just do as it says!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The possibilities!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Super fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 04 September 2018 by Lcd, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My boyfriend and I love these dices! We were a little confused as to how to use them at the start but figured out that you use the purple one along with one of the pink ones.

      Some of the results don't really make sense but we get a good laugh out of them.

      They're really fun and help build the tension/

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super fun and an easy way to build the tension!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for fun foreplay!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 23 August 2018 by Rosal

      I got this dice just to add a bit of extra fun and spontaneity to our love life for days when we are too tired to do, play or think much else.

      I must say it’s great fun for a sexy day/night in and definitely brings you in the mood no matter how you’re feeling. Highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fun and spontaneity, it adds to love life.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic for a tiring weekday or a boring weekend.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun night in

      Reviewed: 18 August 2018 by MrsJames7986, a Straight Married Female

      Arrived in discreet packaging once again. Love the delivery system in place.

      Bit sceptical about using these dice and didn't know how they would go down with fiancé, but after a drink to take the nerves away I've got to say it was the funniest and most exciting game we have played. Helped us explore and tease each other in ways we didn't no we could.

      Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to have a little fun and tease each other.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Choice of dice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Teasing fun for a date night in.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So far so good

      Reviewed: 12 August 2018 by Miss.Coop

      I bought these dice a few weeks ago just for fun as something a bit different.

      We haven't had a chance to really give them a go yet but they seem to be pretty good quality and would probably be a nice little change every so often. The option to choose which dice to use is nice too meaning that if you don't want anything sexual you can still give them a go using the romantic dice instead.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours. Choice of dice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice as something a bit different.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun and different

      Reviewed: 20 June 2018 by B_B, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These were a very fun way to get things going.

      I posted them to my Mrs as we are long distance in an attempt to get her gagging for when we next see each other which worked and when we did finally see each other it was a lot of fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun, easy to use.
      Cons
      Question marks get you stuck.
      Bottom line
      Great for foreplay.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 162 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Foreplay Dice (3 Pack) page