1. Reviews Page 1 - Metal Chain Harness with Nipple and Labia Clamps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars12 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 53629.

      1. Metal Chain Harness with Nipple and Labia Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Metal Chain Harness with Nipple and Labia Clamps 12 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1083%
      4 star
      18%
      3 star
      18%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Metal Chain Harness with Nipple and Labia Clamps
      2. Metal Chain Harness with Nipple and Labia Clamps

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Amazing product

      Reviewed: 10 September 2019 by Terra80, a Straight Engaged Female

      This was an impulse purchase after getting plenty of pleasure from other nipple clamps purchased.

      The chain was very cold which just added to its charm and provided the perfect pinch. Would recommend however the chain was a little bit heavy. For some, this would be an added bonus but not necessarily suitable for all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Coldness and the pinch.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and very glad I purchased it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense

      Reviewed: 20 January 2018 by wonderwall, a Straight Engaged Female

      Clamps are very tight and chains are so heavy, which is perfect for more experienced. I wouldn't recommend for beginners unless you have a high pain threshold as the clamps are not adjustable.

      For how much the item costs it's of a very high quality.

      I love how it looks on and the painful but pleasurable sensations it gives. Definitely a worthwhile addition to our collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The unforgiving weight of the chains.
      Cons
      Haven't really got any dislikes!
      Bottom line
      Kinky and attractive.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heavy chains - tight clamps

      Reviewed: 14 December 2014 by Sam313, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Love this item! Chains are heavy, which adds to the sensations when it unexpectedly touches your skin or gets pulled. ;)

      Like the previous reviewer, the clamps are not adjustable, so really not suitable for beginners.

      I have changed the clamps for some that are adjustable and now this is a favourite item in my collection - it is easy to put on - makes me look (apparently!) and feel sexy and ever so slightly naughty. :)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight of chains.
      Cons
      Clamps would have been useful to be adjustable!
      Bottom line
      Great item, instant kinkiness added to any playtime!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pleasure that's worth the weight

      Reviewed: 03 July 2020 by Ace12345, a Other Single Female

      Really pleasant weight and initial cold temperature, showing good quality for the metal even at the low price.

      I'm still new to this so I need more practice to wear safely for longer periods of time, however, it fits quite well and is very satisfying. The neck section is good for providing support to keep everything up and overall I find it oddly pretty to wear despite logic suggesting metal shouldn't make you feel delicate or pretty.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weight of chain and support via necklace.
      Cons
      Non-adjustable clamps so needs practice.
      Bottom line
      A satisfying pull and pinch even without any extra weights.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feeling naughty and restricted with anticipation

      Reviewed: 29 October 2019 by MissTerror, a Bisexual Single Female

      Had this as a gift from my wishlist, so I already loved the look of it. But once it was on I loved it even more!

      The adjustable neck section is nice for comfort so the pinching can be focused on.

      The clips just tweak just right, and when everything is attached you have a nice sense of restriction where every move can potentially tighten and tug on something somewhere. Gives a nice little sense of anticipation, especially if a partner pulls anywhere to tighten the chains and tug a little.

      Pop this in the fridge or run under cold water for an extra sensation to add to cold chains against your skin. It also looks really hot on, ridiculously hot!

      May not be great for someone with a really long torso.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The restriction feel from the central O-ring.
      Cons
      Could maybe do with being a bit more adjustable for extra added tightness
      Bottom line
      Definitely a nice little treat in bedroom or dungeon!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Drove her to the edge

      Reviewed: 11 September 2017 by REVIEWER 1234

      She did not understand what this was at first - only that it was going to be hard. I clipped the neck loop around her, feeling the weight of the chains. She started to understand as I clipped her nipples. Deep breaths on her end - she said the clips were pretty rough. As the two lower clips brushed against her waist, she understood.

      The labia clips sent her into shock. I asked if she was okay and she could only shake her head yes. Then the fun began as I began to pull chains and push her some more. When I released the clips, it sent her over the top. After a break, she asked for round 2.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good heavy weight, tests your partner.
      Cons
      Sometimes slip off.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely quality item

      Reviewed: 27 January 2017 by JamesF, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought this set for my girlfriend who loves clamps and chains, so this set seemed ideal as a way to really get maximum effect.

      I was very impressed by how high quality and heavy the chain was. This weight also means that the chains pull nicely on whatever the clamps are attached to for maximum stimulation and stretch!

      It looked amazing when I put it on my girlfriend and she really enjoyed the sensation of the clamps and the swaying of the chains as she moved around.

      All in all, a really great item and highly recommended if clamps are your thing!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice quality heavy chain. Looks amazing when on.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Good quality product which really enhanced our sex play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Kinky looking and easy to use

      Reviewed: 21 November 2016 by Tightrope23, a Straight Engaged Male

      As soon as I pulled these out of the box my eyes lit up with excitement. I couldnt wait to loop these around my OH neck and clamp to my hearts content.

      At first it seemed that the clamps were a little tight as you can't adjust them and they are set to a single strength.

      However, once the OH wore them for a bit they got used to it. Looking kinky and sexy stood in front of me. The weight if the chains seemed to be rather pleasurable, pulling down on both the nipples and labia while she moved and walked around.

      Would definitely recommend to anybody who would be interested in this sort of stuff.

      And will also say that the feel of cold metal against the skin is fantastic.

      May not recommend if you or your partner has a low pain tolerance.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease if use, how good they look, weight of the chain.
      Cons
      You can't adjust the clamps, which for some people may be quite uncomfortable.
      Bottom line
      Lovely set of clamps. Shame you can't adjust.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rough and kinky fun

      Reviewed: 04 February 2015 by Dunny&Smithy, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This against the skin heightens the senses, it's cool and heavy in such a kinky way. The ring connecting all the chains when pulls will have the wearer groan out with either pain or/and pleasure.

      We certainly enjoyed myself more than my other half, as the clamps aren't adjustable, so not for beginners. Plus the chains have some weight as well, which isn't for the faint heart of a newbie.

      All in all, it had me feeling very kinky and aroused, and sure enough our sexual fun was very much enjoyed.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design.
      Cons
      The clamps could of been adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Kinky fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rough play

      Reviewed: 28 June 2014 by Kittyondrugz, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I was interested in trying out how much pain I can take and if clamps really intensified sensation like I've read. So this seemed like a good product to try out.

      The harness comes in a greyish box with a naked lady on it, wearing the product (typical sex toy packaging). Inside you'll find the harness, in a clear plastic bag, and instructions, which are quite useful if you're not acquainted with bondage play.

      The harness is well built and feels like a really high quality toy. It is heavy, but not too heavy and to me it looks like a sexy outfit (quite skimpy,but still) once you put it on.

      You can wear it with a peek-a-boo or open bra and crotchless panties if you're not into the ''naked'' look.

      It is easy to figure out how to use the product just by looking at the picture on the front. And you can easily turn this into a lockable harness by just replacing the carabiner clip with a padlock. Great for power play with your partner.

      The collar is really comfortable and easily adjustable. You can also use it as a choker.

      The clamps are great, but they are not for beginners, since they are not really adjustable (you cannot adjust the intensity of the clamping, like with some other toys) and they pack quite a punch, even with the PVC tips on. Under the tips, the clamps have metal ''teeth'', which I personally couldn't put on because they were pretty painful to use.

      Removing of the clamps really intensifies the sensation in the nipples and labia and that made me come a lot faster. My man enjoyed pulling the chains, for added pleasure (and a little bit of pain).

      All in all, this is a lovely harness and I definitely recommend trying it out - but not you newbies. It is great for intermediate and expert bondage lovers that are already used to the sensation of clamps and want to take it a little bit further.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality.
      Cons
      Not adjustable clamps.
      Bottom line
      Great for already ''trained''bondage lovers.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Body Chain Design Yet

      Reviewed: 06 June 2016 by PJ talks, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I purchased this harness as a surprise gift for my partner. She and I have been exploring more sensation play (in the realm of spanking, pinching, tickling, hair pulling) so this is another stage for us.

      Out of the box this chain is exciting. It's nice and heavy, and when I put it around my neck I discovered how much the "necklace" aspect of the toy helps keep it in place. The clamps were uncomfortable for my nipples (mine are very sensitive), but felt great on my outer labia. The tug from the weight of the chain while I walk or kneel is just right.

      The clamps themselves are not adjustable, and the "teeth" are pretty short too. I found the short teeth made it difficult to grasp and pinch as much skin as I wanted to. However, it would be very easy to swap out these clamps for another set if you wanted to.

      My partner really likes the way this harness fits and feels, even more than I do. The balance of the harness makes her feel good, as if she's dressing up for the pain play. She enjoys the clamps both on her nipples and outer labia, and combined with oral and some tugging on the center ring, she came pretty hard.

      The rubber tips of the clamps did slide off a couple times in use, and so I'll put a dot of super glue inside and call it good. That's not a big deal. The carabiner clip is also a little short, if it were longer it would be easier to unclip it in one motion.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Heavy, but not too heavy. Beautiful on the body, good chain lengths.
      Cons
      Clamp teeth a little short, carabiner takes 1-2 tries to unclip.
      Bottom line
      A great harness for those ready to take pain play up a notch.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good pinch (if you can get them on)

      Reviewed: 11 June 2020 by StevieP, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I bought these for my girlfriend and I to enjoy. I read all the great reviews about these clamps so decided to buy them. I was really looking forward to putting them to good use.

      So you can imagine my disappointment when I received them only to find I could barely get them on my girlfriend's nipples. I did just about get them on but you couldn't touch/move them or they would fall off. As for getting them on my nipples, absolutely no chance. I have rather large nipples for a man and a lot bigger than my partners. To make it worse, because we had opened the bag in which they came we were unable to return them for a refund.

      So if you have a big (or even an average) pair of nipples these are not for you.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A good pinch.
      Cons
      Far too small.
      Bottom line
      Great if you have very small nipples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 12 of 12
    Return to main Metal Chain Harness with Nipple and Labia Clamps page