1. Reviews Page 1 - DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps with Chain

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars15 reviews

      Our Price
      £12.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 3-4 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52940.

      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps with Chain

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps with Chain 15 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      960%
      4 star
      427%
      3 star
      213%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps with Chain
      2. DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps with Chain

        Our Price
        £12.99

    1. Surpising sturdy

      Reviewed: 02 April 2018 by MimiWick, a Straight Single Female

      Surprisingly sturdy, with a weighty chain, these clamps don't feel like the props to a costume but equally not so scary for a toy beginner. These really worked for me who has generally flat nipples unless erect. It made them far more sensitive with flexible pressure.

      I would recommend these for the price. An investment piece!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Adjustable, sturdy, felt 'real' not costumey.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sturdy, increases your sensitivity, can be used for stimulation or pain!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipple Clamps with Chain

      Reviewed: 09 December 2017 by Barbie Lou, a Straight Married Female

      The chain is quite weighty in a good way.

      What can I say? Really sexy. Well pleased. Next day delivery too. I love the feeling it gives, makes me feel horny. I love the pressure on the nipples. Easy to use, sexy, discreet to wear. Love 'em! Great for roleplay.

      Thanks to Lovehoney, my new favourite website. Try this, you won't be disappointed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Super sexy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for pleasure or pain

      Reviewed: 22 May 2017 by Funguy70, a Straight Married Male

      We original purchased a pair of Bondage Boutique adjustable screw nipple clamps which unfortunately even when fully adjusted were found to be too small. Thankfully, due to Lovehoney's great customer service team, they were gratefully exchanged for a set of these ones.

      We are certainly glad they did as they have now become my wife's favourite nipple clamps. She has quite large nipples and these tweezer clamps are perfect as they can be open up widely, easily positioned and once clamped on stay in place well, even during vigorous play or when the chain is pulled.

      My wife especially loves the heightened nipple sensitivity she gets after they have been removed.

      These are equally a great product for either first timers or advanced users as the simple little ring which slides up and down the tweezers can be easily adjusted to achieve your desired amount of pleasure or pain.

      The clamps also looked visually great hanging off my wife's nipples especially with the nicely weighted chain.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good quality product, easy to adjust, stays on well.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Equally great for first timers or advanced users.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Clamping on to my Nasty Wifes Labia and Nipples

      Reviewed: 09 February 2016 by bdsm-newbies

      This is an amazing product.

      I clamped my wife's nipples one at a time, making sure they were extra tight. I then proceeded to put the clamp on her labia , slowly tightening it. If I wasn't already aroused I would have been watching her face.

      It was mixed with pleasure and pain. I grabbed the middle of the chain and started tugging a little. She started telling me more then yelling for me to stop. We are new to BDSM but are really learning to love it all. This is my favorite because watching her go from wanting it to begging it to stop does a lot to me sexually. I recommend this for intensifying the pleasure pain in your woman.

      I'm thinking of trying the nipple clamps with the cock ring. She said if we do so side by side and pull at each other's chains that she'd gush multiple orgasms over and over. She did experience more pain when it was unclamped from both nipples and pussy. However, the experience made her cum uncontrollably. She loves the pleasure in pain much more now having used this product. We can't wait to try more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Watching her face contort from pleasure to pain at back again.
      Cons
      That it was just her. It would be better as a couple clamping set.
      Bottom line
      This is a must-have product it is so intense for both partners.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The clamps of champs

      Reviewed: 31 December 2015 by Tinny888, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I have a number of different clamps in my collection but the tweezer clamps are my absolute favourite!

      As a woman with larger boobs and nipples, I found it hard to find an adjustable clamp that would stay in place while the chain was pulled on, but these do the job superbly.

      With a simple ring that slides up to tighten, I found these to be and feel the best for any amount of pressure desired. The 'tweezer' type head allows for even pressure while loose and direct pressure when tightened. And no matter how rough things get there is no way to knock them loose.

      Great for a beginner and even suited to those more advanced in kink, I recommend these to anyone who wants a good quality, amazing product that works well the first time around.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Can't fault them at all.
      Bottom line
      In my opinion these are the best kind of clamps on the market.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very easy to use

      Reviewed: 24 November 2015 by Aroma, a Straight Married Female

      I am new to clamps, this is my second pair, I love these, they have a good grip/clamp, they stay in place and the tension is adjustable, great for beginners (and more experienced).

      They adjust via a ring that slides up the tweezer, the higher the ring the firmer/tighter the grip.

      I found the are easy to put on, they have a balance pressure, they didn't come off when the chain is pulled (bonus), so can extend play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, balanced pressure. They stayed on during play.
      Cons
      The chain is not very long, would have liked a little more or adjustable.
      Bottom line
      If you're wanting to try nipple clamps, these are great, easy to use.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent product

      Reviewed: 27 April 2015 by eimc94, a Straight Single Female

      Due to the adjustable ring slider, I thought I might have a problem with the clamps not staying tight enough and slipping off, but this wasn't the case at all!

      Once on, they stayed put, even when I was stood up, with the weight of the chain hanging from them.

      Easy to adjust, they feel great and can be adjusted from a light squeeze to an intense hard pinch, to satisfy whatever mood you're in.

      Enjoyed thoroughly by both me and my partner, because not only do they feel good, they look very sexy too!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Tugging on the chain gave a very intense feeling - so much fun!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Sexy, naughty and fun, all for a really good price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Feel and look great

      Reviewed: 28 March 2015 by gloscouple

      These are great for nipple play!

      They feel great when you are wearing them and look great on your partner!

      When on, the rubber helps hold them strongly in place and the chain allows you or partner to slightly tug to give a great feeling on the nipples!

      The chain can feel cold at first, but this just adds to an overall great feeling!

      A great product and highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel great and look hot!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Must-have for nipple play!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to nipple clamps

      Reviewed: 13 October 2016 by newtothis2, a Straight Going Steady Female

      These were the first nipple clamps that I have brought, and I wasn't disappointed at all

      They go on really well. With a ring that you push up the tweezers to your ideal pressure.

      They stay in place even with your partner, giving them a tug on the chain.

      They feel amazing, and look sexy.

      My partner loved how I looked wearing nothing but these.

      Very good value for money. I'm now looking into increasing my nipple clamp collection.

      Well done Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      They look sexy, they don't fall off.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing for my first ever set of nipple clamps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 10 June 2016 by It'sEmma, a Bisexual Married Female

      Thank you, Lovehoney, for the discreet packaging as always, the main thing I was always worried about I the early days of buying from you. I'm never disappointed with the packaging, though, whether the product is large or small, it's always discreet and like any other delivery.

      When I was new to BDSM, these were the first nipple clamps I tried, and I haven't looked back. For a woman with large boobs, I was worried that the clamps wouldn't fit very well, and would fall off easily, however, the clamps are very well made for small and large sizes, and fit comfortably.

      For an introduction to BDSM, these are the perfect beginner product to test limits. After trying these with my OH, we have decided to purchase more extreme nipple clamps, but these give a nice tweak, and hang nicely for yourself or partner to give a pull, which enhances the pleasure and can give an even more intense O.

      The slider means that you can relax and find your limits, and experiment with the tightest and therefore hardest clamp, or the lowest and the lightest clamp. What I also love about the clamp, is the fact that the slider holds,so you don't have to worry about constantly adjusting it.

      The only thing I would say, is that on large boobs, although it doesn't feel like it'll fall off, I would like the chain to be attached to the clamps in a less... flimsy way? I can't think of the right word, but it just feels that the clamps could do with being attached to the chain tighter, without just a single chain holding it together, especially when being pulled, but that could just be me as I like them to be pulled quite hard!

      For the price, it is a fantastic bargain, and will give you more of an insight to what you like sexually.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Overall, very good product, and perfect for beginners to BDSM or just an experiement.
      Cons
      Probably just me, but felt the chain could've been attached to the clamps better.
      Bottom line
      Still use these clamps now, and still love them. Great price, too!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pinchy

      Reviewed: 06 November 2014 by Woodworker, a Straight Married Male

      We had previously bought screw style clamps as we thought that they would be easier to adjust and more likely to stay on. However, these tweezer-style were just as easy to adjust with the simple ring mechanism over the tweezer.

      In fact, I'd say they're easier to adjust mid-fun as you don't have to fiddle with thumbscrews. These actually stayed on better, too, probably due to the lightness.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easier that we expected to adjust, stays on well.
      Cons
      Not the prettiest set out there.
      Bottom line
      Excellent first set of clamps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good pair of starter clamps

      Reviewed: 12 December 2015 by Tiger123, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      I've never tried nipple clamps before but decided to be brave and give them a go!

      I was attracted to these because they look fairly easy to use and was pleased that the chain in the middle, could be pulled to stimulate both nipples at the same time.

      Upon opening these I was quite surprised at how heavy the chain actually was! I spent a good few minutes trying to put them on, which was interesting to say the least because of the heavy chain.

      I actually found the clamps hard to put on because I have quite short nipples (unknown to me previously). I had to clamp my aerola also to make sure the clamps actually stayed in place, which was a bit of a letdown. I also found that the rubber around the clamps was quite slippy so it was difficult to keep in place as I adjusted them! Perhaps it would have been easier with my partners help!

      Overall, a good buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look. The feel. The simplicity.
      Cons
      The heaviness of the chain, the slidiness of the actual rubber around the clamps.
      Bottom line
      Good first time clamps!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intense

      Reviewed: 31 May 2014 by IrishRose, a Straight Single Female

      I got these as a tester, thank you Lovehoney for giving me the chance to review these clamps.

      With Lovehoney you always get fast and ultra discreet posted. I got the clamps sent to me in a plain brown envelope.

      Even before I unwrapped the tissue paper they came wrapped in, I noticed the heavy weight.

      Unwrapping the tissue paper, I found the clamps. The DOMINIX range comes paced in clear plastic bags, so if you want to you can get them gift boxed with Lovehoney’s stylish gift boxes.

      As I said, the first thing you will notice about the clamps is the heavy weight. This is largely down to the thick steel chain connecting the clamps. The clamps are like tweezers. Each tip is coated in a thick black PVC coating. This coating makes the clamps comfortable to wear while still being able to get a very intense sensation safely. The clamps are tightened using a small ring that is at the base of the clamp that slides up along the clamp. I found mine at first to be stiff but after a few minuets of moving the ring it became easy to use. They slip into place by sliding the clamps onto the nipple.

      So, my moment of truth came. How do they feel when in place? Intense is not the word. These are more than Intense. Even using them on the loosest setting, they feel good against my nipples. Tightening them further builds up the intense pleasure. You could drive a person mad by making them tighter; making you lover squirm and then loosing them only to tighten them again.

      You can further stimulate the nipples by pulling the chain or standing up and letting the heavy weight of the chain hang down.

      The clamps are well made and are really high quality. This makes me want to add more to my collection from the DOMINIX range.

      I did find that even on a tighter setting the clamps slipped off my nipples when I pulled the chain too much. This was the only thing I found I didn’t particularly like about the clamps.

      Overall, I am happy with these clamps. They provide intense sensations and are really for more advanced users. They are very well made and are great value for money.

      These clamps are great for giving pleasure but can be used to provide intense punishment.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The good quality and pleasure they can create.
      Cons
      They can slip off if you pull the chain too hard.
      Bottom line
      Great for all advanced users.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We are clamping down

      Reviewed: 31 May 2015 by Mr. Swank, a Straight Single Male

      Long have been nipples neglected. And now we are clamping down on the culprits!

      I have had some great fun with partners, using the rustic model of a good few wooden pegs, when I resolved to buy a set of nipple clamps. These are my third set now and, being on the market for a new set, I got these as a introduction set for a partner.

      At first sight, for something that holds the label 'deluxe' on it, the packaging is lacking. It's virtually nonexistent, but do not let this cramp your style. That packaging is only there to be ripped apart for what it ensues. But still, something better would be nice to see.

      With that said and done, the clamps themselves look very enticing. They have a strong build and have a good weight to heighten the senses during play. The chain is of just the right length and visually looks very good on any body.

      The clamp mechanism is simply to use. However, I recommend not having any lube on your hands whilst you apply them. This makes it quite hard and frustrating at times, so remember, clean your hands.

      The tweezer point's rubber compound is nice and not too hard. There is a certain elasticity to it in order to make it more comfortable to feel against your skin.

      In my experience, it is best if you pull the nipple out in order to stretch it somewhat and apply the clamp to the areola region and slide the ring that presses it, slowly up until you feel a slightly painful pinch, but not too uncomfortable.

      Use your perception and look for reactions of your partner. This has the potential to make play even more sensuous. So explore and test.

      When in place, like I said before, they look great. So feel free to tug and pull on the chain for a more intense feel.

      Do not leave them on for too long, I reccommend leaving them on for 10 minutes the first couple of times and then experiment with 5 minutes increments. After you take them off, the nipples will be very sensitive, so gentlemen and ladies, please, please! Caress them, lick them, kiss them, but gently. You will be rewarded for this.

      All and all, if you are looking for somewhere to start with your clamping operations, these are an excellent choice. Not too complicated, very sturdy, look good, and a very good addition to any couple's play box.

      So go for it, and start clamping down on neglected nipples. As usual, play safe and always respect boundaries.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, weight, simplicity.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great start!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big nipples no-no

      Reviewed: 01 April 2015 by enjoys_toys, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this having bought other nipple clamps that just didn't stay on the nipple properly.

      My wife doesn't have huge nipples, but they are big enough they haven't fit in other crocodile clamp-style clamps on Lovehoney. Bearing that in mind, when fitting these, they did have to be opened up kind of like a hair clip is to fit her nipples.

      The product itself was a nice quality product. The rings around the tweezers allowed me to adjust the tightness on the nipple and the chain should provide some downward weight when having sex.

      I'm not sure if it's the design of the end of the tweezers, but we couldn't get them to stay on, even after tightening them too much for pleasure and I would say my wife's nipples can take a fair bit of play before she experiences any pain.

      Overall, a good product, but I would avoid if you have bigger nipples.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice quality and adjustable.
      Cons
      Didn't stay on the nipple.
      Bottom line
      Great for people with small nipples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 15
    Return to main DOMINIX Deluxe Adjustable Tweezer Nipple Clamps with Chain page