1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney O Force Powerful Male Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars75 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney O Force Powerful Male Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney O Force Powerful Male Vibrator 75 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      3344%
      4 star
      2432%
      3 star
      1013%
      2 star
      34%
      1 star
      57%
      1. Lovehoney O Force Powerful Male Vibrator
      2. Lovehoney O Force Powerful Male Vibrator

        Our Price
        £44.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. We're both enjoying the extreme pleasure

      Reviewed: 12 October 2016 by Stocking Lover

      I bought this as a surprise for my husband as I caught him using my Tracey Cox Supersex Clitoral Vibe by tucking the little wings inside his foreskin and letting the little 'tongue' flick his little slit! But I digress, I couldn't wait to open the package, which was as discreet as usual. it was a bit bigger than I had imagined but felt incredibly sensual being so heavy! He really loves the feel of this toy and was eager to try it out.

      The first time we used it I wanted to see if it would make my hubby's erections stronger. I coaxed his cock to full erection and lubed it up. I then lubed the vibrator and slipped it onto his hard cock gently storming it back and forth. When I switched it on he actually jumped and thrust his cock into the stroker.

      I increased the speed gradually as I stroked it back and forth and each time I increased the speed he thrust his cock hard into this wonderful toy! I kept slowing it down and speeding back up all the time holding onto the base of his cock which was starting to feel harder than ever before.

      After about ten minutes I sensed that he couldn't take make more and anyway I wanted to see how hard his cock had become. I turned it off and slipped it off his cock. I could hardly believe my eyes, his helmet was a very bright purplish red and obviously fully engorged and definitely looked bigger than ever. I gently stroked him and was amazed at how hard he had become.

      I smiled at him and said "ready for the finale?" He just smiled and guided my hand and the stroker back to his cock. I slipped it onto his cock and straddled his legs as I wanted to see if this fantastic toy had worked more wonders by making his ejaculation stronger.

      I was gently cupping his balls and when I felt them tighten and he thrust upwards I pulled the stroker off his cock and was rewarded, there's no other way of putting it, with three bloody great spurts of spunk as he came. He just screamed "oh fuck" a number of times and I just grinned!

      It seems we had found a toy that both of us would enjoy. He doesn't use my vibrators anymore, surprise, surprise, and I have taken to using it to get him hard before having sex, and he says that self-gratification has never been so good.

      Oh, and by the way, it works in bringing a semi limp cock back to life very quickly, which has got to be a bonus.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The look and the sensual weight.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An absolutely fantastic vibrator for singles and couples to enjoy together.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. One month on and I'm still in shock

      Reviewed: 04 October 2016 by PhilJones, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having used my girlfriend's wand, bullet vibrators and various other vibrating toys on my penis and gained little pleasure, I always thought that male vibrators were pretty pointless.

      This changed my mind in about 30 seconds, which was the length of time this time wonderful creation took to made me orgasm the first time I used it.

      I cannot recommend this toy enough to anyone make wanting an orgasm that feels completely different to the ones they may be used to with ordinary stroker style sex toys.

      As is always the case, it arrived very promptly in a discreet brown cardboard box, with no markings indicating what was inside, so no-one knew what I was getting. Perfect!

      The packaging was tasteful, containing no tasteless images or crude descriptions. It simply said the product name, with an accompanying full sized image, and a brief description. While not screaming luxury product, it was tasteful, attractive and made me really excited to use the toy!

      The toy is made of black rubber, meaning it is absolutely water proof, has ridges so that it is easy to hold, and a button at the top to cycle through the numerous vibrating speeds. Be aware that there is no vibrating patterns, which is perhaps something that could be improved. Overall, it is extremely aesthetically pleasing.

      In use, this toy blew my mind, and led to some of the most incredible, leg-shaking, breathtaking, world-consuming orgasms I've ever had. There are five vibration speeds, the first one only gentle and the fifth one deep, rumbly and incomprehensibly powerful!

      I apply a large amount of lube and slide my penis into the hole and cycle through the five settings until I'm about to orgasm, then drop to the least powerful to build myself up all over again! I find that my pleasure is best when I use it with a vibrating butt plug and move it around my penis in a circular motion. When my girlfriend first did this to me, I was tied up, and had been teased for about 20 minutes, and my orgasm was so intense I almost fainted!

      This toy is waterproof, so it's really really easy to clean; just give it a squirt of Lovehoney toy cleaner and run it under water to be used next time - probably very soon!

      The only real negative I can think of is that the vibrations are very loud!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The orgasm!
      Cons
      A bit loud.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney O Force Powerful Male Vibrator

      Reviewed: 21 September 2016 by mr boo, a Straight Married Male

      Arrived very quickly. Excellent packaging, a first-class service.

      The quality of the O Force male vibrator is outstanding. The results mind-blowing. Highly recommended. The best sex toy I have ever used. A build quality you don't find in items twice the price.

      I would highly recommend this product to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It works, not like some toys, and great quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Magnificent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great, but oddly shaped

      Reviewed: 19 September 2016 by MJ25, a Gay Going Steady Male

      The shape of this thing makes sense, but still looks weird. The vibration on this thing is fairly powerful, I've had stronger, but in this case that wouldn't mean better.

      It's a fairly basic design, there isn't anything special or quirky about it. You stick your penis in and out and let the thing do its magic (so, like regular masturbation, hand movement is still required... although a partner did once cum with it just being stationary in there, different people have different settings, I suppose).

      What is great about this device is the cost and simplicity. You get the usual design and vibrational goodness but without the high cost of porn star endorsed, orifice-moulded skin-like silicone stuff.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's simple and reasonably priced.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Definitely worth a go if you want an upgrade from your hand.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow, just wow!

      Reviewed: 17 September 2016 by Hanky Spanky!, a Straight Married Male

      Well, it's been a while since I've written a review on Lovehoney, but felt this deserves one!

      I saw this male toy on the website a few weeks ago and bought it at a discounted promo price. I wasn't expecting much, as I have never used one before and thought there's nothing like the real thing.

      The first time I tried it was late one night just before bed and didn't think much. However, I wasn't really in the mood and just wanted to get some sleep. However, this morning I had the house to myself and with time on my hands I thought I'd give it another go properly this time.

      I applied a little lube to my relaxed chap, put it in the hole, laid back on the bed and switched the vibrator on. OMG, it was amazing! Didn't even get to level 3 on the settings and my dick was wide awake and loving the great vibrations. It's truly amazing and one of the best blowjobs I've ever had. (Sorry, ladies.)

      Very easy to clean the toy after, as it's totally waterproof and is now a definite favourite in my toy collection.

      Boys, if you're thinking about this purchase, I can totally recommend it 100%.

      It totally takes your breath away and I'm still feeling the results down there a couple of hours after.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The best blowjob I've had for along time.
      Cons
      There is nothing to dislike about this one.
      Bottom line
      Breathtaking fun!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very surprising and something completely different

      Reviewed: 15 September 2016 by zippo, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this as a Deal of the Day just because I was really curious as I had nothing like it in my collection, honestly thinking it wouldn't work for me.

      Well, a couple of days later the postie was knocking the door and my new toy had arrived very quickly as usual.

      Impressed with the box the toy was in, no dodgy pictures, just a professionally designed box with a picture of what was inside. Went upstairs, got the toy out, forgot batteries so ran around the house desperately trying to find new ones. Found some, almost fell up the stairs going back up.

      Right, batteries in and turned it on. I was surprised how it worked and really does shake even at low speeds and it didn't look very deep. Anyway, went through all the speeds and was very surprised at how fast it actually went. Gave it a good inspection and it is really has a lovely feel to it. It's nice and weighty and very well made, no rough bits, absolutely perfect. On a noise level, it does buzz a bit but it does vibrate fast so no noisier than expected.

      So lubed it up put it on speed one and lowered it on me, actually going deeper inside than I thought it looked. Now, this is where the surprises started. It seemed to make me really hard in seconds, not sure how but it did. Got used to it and slowly increased the speed, still thinking this wouldn't take me all the way. But as I turned on the top speed I had a massive orgasm that took my breath away, probably as I wasn't really expecting it.

      Afterwards a really easy clean up as it's totally waterproof, just rinse out spray with a bit of cleaner and dry.

      It's probably the closest thing to hands-free you could get at this price as you only have to hold it in one position. The amazing thing I discovered after cleaning when I was looking at it is that I didn't actually manage to get it to top speed at all there was one more left!

      Anyway, after a few goes and giving this a good try and cumming really hard every time it's one of my new favourite toys.

      As a tip, I usually put the lube in the toy rather than on myself and you don't need much of it. And it's better with high power batteries that seem to last for ages.

      So buy if you fancy a change to the usual strokers. A highly recommended toy that's really powerful and if it works as well as it did for me, you will be a happy person.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of build and great vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's a very surprising toy.
      Bottom line
      High powered quality toy that works and looks expensive.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well, that surprised me

      Reviewed: 11 September 2016 by The Real Mr Grey, a Straight Engaged Male

      When this item arrived (as part of a larger order, in the usual brown plain box), I examined it and found what appeared to be a small hole on the material inside.

      After going on the forum and enquiring if anyone else had the same problem, and if the hole was a fault or was meant to be there, it became apparent that it was a fault. I emailed Lovehoney and asked them to check and within a couple of hours, it was confirmed it was indeed faulty and that they would send me a replacement ASAP. (Fantastic Lovehoney customer services, thank you).

      Now, down to the toy.

      On first inspection, it has a nice feel and appearance but one does tend to look at the opening and wonder if it's going to fit. Anyway, in went the batteries and I tried the different speeds. Very, very interesting.

      On actually trying it out, I can confirm that 1) it's a bit of a tight squeeze and 2) don't try it without the lube as it's difficult to insert and keep inserted.

      The vibrations are very deep and once the penis is inserted, feel very, very nice.

      All I can say is zero to hero in under 4 minutes, and it felt amazing.

      Am I glad I purchased it? You bet I am!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrations.
      Cons
      Size and shape of the hole.
      Bottom line
      A welcome edition to any toy box.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you want great orgasms, get one of these

      Reviewed: 11 September 2016 by SomersetBiGuy, a Gay Single Male

      I bought this whilst it was on offer. I eagerly went out and bought the batteries ready for its arrival.

      It turned up, and I must admit I thought that it'd kill the mood, as it resembled a food blender! I was very much mistaken!

      The different and powerful vibrations are immense! I've never experienced anything like this in my life! It's worked better than most ex-partners!

      Just lube yourself up, and slip yourself in as far as you can, it literally had me wanting to finish off in no time! I find circling it around the head of the penis really adds some more pleasure.

      It's totally waterproof, after using it in the shower a number of times. Really easy to clean as well!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Earth shattering vibrations.
      Cons
      It's not the sexiest looking mouth!
      Bottom line
      One of the best toys I've bought, if not the best. Invest in one!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hands Free Fun

      Reviewed: 11 September 2016 by The Happy Humper, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Having owned and been disappointed by many toys offering hands-free fun for men, I am always a little skeptical when buying toys (I always do though!).

      However, this does exactly what it says on the tin! The vibrating unit in this toy really packs a punch and will have you shaking in no time!

      The variable speeds are nice as well. You can have a nice slow build up, slowly moving up through the speeds, or just open up with max speed for a quick finish. It's awesome for that morning urge. Just insert yourself and wait for the inevitable explosion of pleasure!

      The only downside I have found with this toy is the volume of the vibrations! It can be loud and will wake the mrs up in bed on a sunday morning! Not an issue in my house, but in others possibly!

      As usual with Lovehoney, the packaging is nice and discreet and the product is of excellent quality!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great orgasms.
      Cons
      Noise.
      Bottom line
      Uber!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. O-Force Wow!

      Reviewed: 02 September 2016 by FuMan28

      I got my O Force free as a complimentary gift at purchase. My main purchase was a silent vibrator for my fiancé with nice lingerie set and stockings.

      When it was time to open the box I noticed how heavy the vibrator was, so I knew I was in for a treat. The box itself was well designed and the O Force inside was securely packaged. There was a small handy supplied instruction booklet that I didn't bother reading but glanced over.

      There have been some comments that rechargeable batteries were hard to fit in the device, but I didn't struggle. Although I did instead use some new batteries I bought especially for it (as my rechargeable ones were for another purpose).

      Upon fitting the batteries, in my excitement the first time I just slotted them in all negative downward, which resulted in the device not properly functioning. There are little stickers on the inside (not the screw top) which guide you in.

      Got it all working, got my favourite porn on (HD POV), applied some Lubido water-based lube inside the O force and the head of my knob and slowly put my head in.

      The O Force is not a full masturbator as you can't fully insert your member in, but you don't need it when the device is rumbling away acutely on the most sensitive part of your dick anyway...

      The actual sensation itself is quite pleasurable on the first setting, so it gets you nice and hard, and then you're ready for the second round. (Or at least think you are.) Ding ding does it half give it some. The O Force stepped it up a gear and everything began to get a little intense. I lifted the O Force off my shaft and reset it back down to the first setting. I slowly began to squeeze the toy on my now rock hard shaft as I felt it needed some more pressure, as when combined with the rumble from the vibrator it made me feel really sensitive like it was working deep inside my body.

      You can manage to insert about 2 1/2 inches into the device, but like I said, it's all you need really. I did try to start normally using it as a full stroker, but found that if you left it on your bell end and massaged it round in a circle you got so much more pleasure from it.

      The O Force has a good feel with soft like silicone that firmly presses itself to your knob when handled correctly, and when coupled with the ridges on the outside your hand won't slip off at the crucial moment.

      So, following on from round two, I stepped it up a notch. I applied some more lube as it’s always better wetter and we were off again. I gave myself a few moments to brace for impact on the second setting and away we go. My whole cock was shaking with excitement and my cock, balls and body knew it wanted to go further now.

      I pressed the button with my left hand (which I was using to hold it anyway, so the button placement is dead easy to reach) and the 3rd setting buzzed to life. I wondered to myself how far I could go with this much level of intensity. As it turned out, my cock just had about enough pleasure and I was starting to precum quite a bit (sometimes I can feel it coming out when I'm really horny).

      Anyway, I decided to switch it up and rotated the device on what was now one big throbbing cock. I couldn't stand it any longer. My breathing was so heavy and so had to place the device under the duvet (as we have really thin walls in our mid terrace). I blew my full load into the cup. I hadn't had enough yet, so I pressed it a few times to go back to the first setting as a bit of a wind down and gently massaged my cock until I started shaking again. Time to breath and relax. I pressed the button in for a few seconds and it turned off.

      Wow. What a feeling I would very gladly recommend this stimulator. Its a bit different and doesn't work like a conventional stroker, but let me tell you something. You don't really need to fully penetrate anything when you have this device. Apart from real pussy. ;)

      5 stars - brilliant piece of kit. I do, however, feel that the device could be a little tighter on entry and the silicone a little thicker in some parts. But at the end of the day I blew my load in minutes, what more could you want?

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Entensity. Felt amazing.
      Cons
      Some parts were a little thin on silicone. Tighter entry.
      Bottom line
      O Force. Wow!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. As close to the real thing as you can get with a toy

      Reviewed: 22 August 2016 by adventures in toytown, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this out of curiosity as much as anything, with low expectations of how it would perform.

      When I opened the package to see a large, black rubber device with a very wide and quite shallow opening in the end, I was concerned that my first fears would be proved correct.

      It was very easy to get the device up and running with three handy AA batteries and the vibrations were forceful without too much noise. The device is very easy to clean after use.

      I must say, I was very pleasantly surprised by the quality of the experience with this item. The range of sensations is exquisite and it easily compares with the best two or three blowjobs I've ever had. It is as good in its own way when the batteries are flat as when it is when providing an interesting range of vibrations.

      The only thing that beats it is a good old-fashioned 69!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, ease of cleaning, orgasmic experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best vibrating masturbating toy I have used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 17 August 2016 by MaleToyFan, a Straight Married Male

      I have both the Hot Octopus Pulse 2 and this bad boy. To be honest, I am not a big fan of the Pulse, but this thing? OMG!

      The vibrations are powerful both inside and out, so it is great for simultaneous play with my wife.

      With the current sale price, don't think twice. Just buy it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Powerful vibration, hefty, waterproof.
      Cons
      Not rechargeable. Stock up on batteries.
      Bottom line
      Super fun male toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ooooo force

      Reviewed: 05 April 2016 by glittergirl

      Decide to buy this item as a treat for the hubby.

      It arrived in plain brown box, and I couldn't wait to put the kids to bed this night as I had this surprise in store for him.

      I opened up the box and inserted the batteries ready.

      We had actually had already had sex. Then I pulled this out when he was left feeling done. Placed it over his cock, and starting with the latest setting, then turned up speed.

      It was easy to see how good this felt for him and was incredible for me to witness his pleasure. It had turned his floppy friend into a staggering stiffy in seconds.

      I used this to massage him whilst sucking on his balls. I found it so horny knowing he was getting the best pleasure similar to what I have from my vibrators. It's about time men had vibrators. Can't wait to use this again on him.

      Oh and another fab use which had him a wreck was slipping his balls inside the vibe and sucking away on his cock. This was an amazingly hot experience for us both. Every man needs one of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Vibrating fun will make him cum. Incredible.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 15 February 2016 by furryguy

      A parcel, discreet as always, arrived a few days after ordering. It contained a robust box with my O Force inside.

      It is a modern shape and solid black with a silver rim round the battery opening.

      The three AA batteries fitted easily inside. With a twist the vibrator jumps into life. I am not what you'd describe as well endowed and fitted into the O Force. Plenty of lube means the vibrator slides over your glans.

      Naked I lay on my back, and holding the O-Force upright turned on with the first speed setting. The vibrations started to massage my nob and soon I was fully erect and waiting for the next speed. This stepped up the sensations and I was really throbbing.

      I lay and let there, intense feelings surge through my cock and body. Finally I knew I was going orgasm and I really did. An amazing orgasm shot through my body and emptied myself into the O Force.

      Just out of interest, I turned up the speed and the vibrator kept me hard. Somehow I held on and then turned up to the top speed. Suddenly I felt the sense of being close again and I shot gain.

      Fully satisfied I lay and let things relax.

      When it came to cleaning it was really easy with hot water and toy cleanser. Then back into its box after drying.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The solidity and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A superb self-service orgasm machine. Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wife has her vibrator, I have this - great for solo play or couples

      Reviewed: 28 January 2016 by George Kaplan, a Straight Married Male

      For years men's sex toys have lagged badly behind women's. The wife has a rampant rabbit that leaves her a quivering wreck within a minute or two and cheap bullets that make her cum pretty quickly. But until not that long ago men's toys consisted of a cock ring that did something for her and nothing for us or anal toys.

      And now we are catching up - sort of. The one problem it seemed was that any half-decent male toy was pretty expensive. So this one caught my eye - reasonably priced and good reviews.

      As usual the packaging was discreet and the item arrived quickly. I was really eager to try it out, so as soon as I had collected it from the sorting office I got home and ripped open the box.

      First of all, the reviews had nearly all said that the insertable length was not great, but this didn't really matter. But I admit when I got the toy out I saw what they meant and thought: ''Jeez, I'll barely even know I'm in there.'' But as other reviews have said, it doesn't matter!

      So, I lubed up and away I went. It has five speeds, gradually increasing in intensity. The first is a nice little buzz, but then everything from 2 up is great. It then just becomes a matter of whether you want to build slowly towards a powerful orgasm (setting 2 or maybe 3) or whether you want to explode in under a minute (4 or 5). Insertable length? This toy sends vibrations all the way down your penis and boy does it feel good.

      The wife used it on me that night and said on nights when she was too tired to do anything it was a great way to stop me pestering her. But she also enjoyed using it on me.

      Then we come to the other big plus. It's easy to clean! It's waterproof so all you need to do is wipe out any mess inside with a tissue and clean it in warm water with soap before a final wipe. None of this leaving it to air dry for hours on end - where someone like your children or friends might catch a glimpse. Nope, clean up takes about the same amount of time as it would if you were doing it without a toy. Then back in the draw.

      Have yet to try this in the shower or bath - that might be even better. But this is a cool and fun toy to use as a couple. But for solo fun, no longer do I have to wonder what it would be like to have a toy that could do to me what the rampant rabbit does to my wife. Awesome product, good quality and has been used plenty of times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can make you come in under a minute, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing, this toy is awesome.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for him and him and her together that's easy to clean and amazing.
    3. 9 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 75 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney O Force Powerful Male Vibrator page