1. Reviews Page 1 - Fun Factory B-Balls Duo Silicone Intermediate Butt Plug with Jiggle Balls

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars73 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Fun Factory B-Balls Duo Silicone Intermediate Butt Plug with Jiggle Balls

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fun Factory B-Balls Duo Silicone Intermediate Butt Plug with Jiggle Balls 73 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4562%
      4 star
      1926%
      3 star
      45%
      2 star
      34%
      1 star
      23%
      1. Fun Factory B-Balls Duo Silicone Intermediate Butt Plug with Jiggle Balls
      2. Fun Factory B-Balls Duo Silicone Intermediate Butt Plug with Jiggle Balls

        Our Price
        £32.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Can't stop shaking

      Reviewed: 14 May 2020 by bumble15, a Straight Single Male

      As soon as I got these I popped them in. Walking around the house I can't stop shaking my butt to make the balls move inside. It's a subtle feeling, but just so good! They're not too big and stay in place, with a good handle.

      Will probably wear out as they feel so comfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feeling of the balls shaking.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An excellent plug for longer play sessions

      Reviewed: 27 September 2019 by Nyeehg, a Gay Single Male

      This is a really fun toy. The weighted balls inside are a game-changer. The more you move the more frequent and intense it stimulates your prostate. The toy is also really comfortable and isn't too heavy. I've found it an ideal toy for longer play sessions/wearing for longer periods.

      I do have nitpicks. The thin neck between the two balls means the toy is liable to bend when you try to insert it past the anus. Insertion gets much easier with practice (or a partner) but it's definitely worth noting.

      Additionally, I am not a fan of the red plastic ridges. While they look nice they are a dirt magnet. Make sure to clean those parts thoroughly after every use.

      Ultimately my nitpicks aren't enough to put me off of recommending this toy. It's quickly becoming my favourite toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Weighted balls provide a unique and pleasant sensation. Comfortable, great for longer play sessions
      Cons
      A little tricky to insert (practice helps!). Slightly harder to clean.
      Bottom line
      One of the best butt plugs on the market. A must for any anal fan.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to this

      Reviewed: 19 January 2019 by Buxzy Bee

      I an a complete novice to bum fun.

      I thought this would be difficult to use as it's quite bendy in the middle, but plenty of lube and I managed with ease to insert the first ball. Then the next bit. Errrrmm after a few attempts I decided to use the t-bar to push and hey presto... butt plug snug and in place... OMG why did I not try this before I asked myself.

      I left it in place for around half hour and the sensations were amazing.

      I need to try it out with my LH vibrator and hope I dont pass out with pleasure.

      Quite easy to remove. Cleaning a bit messy, but maybe I need to douche first.

      As I'm a newbie, any advice would be appreciated. Just wish id tried this before.

      Now I have found it I will be hoping to try more from the Fun Factory. Thank you LH. I love all your products.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and size just right for me.
      Cons
      Cleaning but I need to prepare first.
      Bottom line
      Just awesome need more of these.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun plug

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by AlyN77, a Straight Married Male

      I ordered this a while ago and as usual delivery was prompt and discreet with the usual brown Lovehoney packaging. The toy itself when I opened the box is presented in a sort of cutesy box with a picture of the plug on it.

      The plug itself isn't too big in size and looks really nice in black with wee pink sides.

      Since getting this plug I have enjoyed using it immensely. In particular, the wee balls inside the plug add the most amazing sensations to the experience. If you're looking to build up some anticipation try doing some exercise to get those moving, it's well worth it.

      The length of this plug is good and gives a nice full feeling and the fact it isn't too wide means it isn't off-putting to use either. Between the two bulbs, the plug is slightly flexible and this can make it slightly more difficult to get in if your hands are covered in lube, but a little perseverance will do it.

      My only real complaint about this toy is the tiny groove going around the pink sides - if you aren't fully prepared you could end up having to do a lot more cleaning once you are done. Toy cleaner is a must.

      Overall, this is a great toy and is my current fav plug.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The wee free roaming balls inside the plug.
      Cons
      The small groove around the pink side.
      Bottom line
      Great plug, with this free roaming balls adding extra sensations.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing jiggle balls

      Reviewed: 26 October 2018 by Melicious, a Straight Married Female

      These are amazing! They jiggle as you go about your day competing tasks, reminding you they're there.

      For added fun, add a vibrating wand to the base of them. Or vibrator inside your vagina. The balls go nuts!

      They're a blast both for public play and also intimate. Also spanking right in the balls is an intense feeling.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Balls moving especially when vibrated.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fun, exciting.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginner/intermediate

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by womb raider, a Straight Single Male

      This is a nice well made product and comfortable enough to be worn for hours. The balls can provide teasing stimulation all day and have you ready to go in the evening or can provide that something extra for masturbation.

      I've worn these while having sex with the OH and it definitely heightens the pleasure for both as your thrusting becomes more rhythmic to stimulate your anal area.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not powered, so can stimulate all day if needed.
      Cons
      Doesn't quite reach the prostate a third ball would probably get it there.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for longer stimulation.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. I’m a Fun Factory fan

      Reviewed: 07 August 2018 by atomicblonde91, a Gay Single Female

      I bought the duo because I am a huge fan of the brand Fun Factory and I buy all their stuff and also I wanted to try something a little different.

      I watched the recommended Lovehoney videos on butt plugs and I even anal douched before inserting them. They took some easing into due to the circumference. Once they were in, the t-bar slipped into place and I could feel the balls jiggle as I walked. I have a really short perineum, so trying to insert a toy vaginally while wearing these is nearly impossible, but for someone who doesn’t have my problem I can only imagine that the sex is amazing. A must-have for a Fun Factory afficianado.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours, the appeal, sleek design, sexy.
      Cons
      Couldn’t have sex while wearing due to short perineum.
      Bottom line
      Great product, highly recommend, just wasn’t for me.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Get your balls

      Reviewed: 17 May 2018 by GBR, a Gay Engaged Male

      I purchased this item because of the reviews. I'm really pleased with the product. I really like its shape.

      For some people it may be a bit too small, but for me it was perfect. Easy to put in, it holds tight.

      The balls inside the balls are amazing. Every movement you do, the moves which vibrates the toy a little bit. I'm thinking to go running in the park with this toy. :)

      Also it is very easy to clean, and it has no smell due to it has been made by body-safe silicone.

      It comes with a little but nice box, so ideal as a gift too. Five stars!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The moving balls, the safe end.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jingle jingle

      Reviewed: 24 April 2018 by Ken j, a Straight Single Male

      This plug is very fun to play with either at home or in public. Doesn't make noise at all and stays in place really nicely.

      I now the yard with these sometimes and go shopping with them in as well.

      It could be as little bigger, but it is very comfortable as is for long time play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Can use it on the go.
      Cons
      Could be as little bigger (but not complaining).
      Bottom line
      Definitely a fun toy to have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly powerful

      Reviewed: 27 March 2018 by Wildrabbit2019, a Bisexual Single Male

      My wife got these as a jokey gift for me, and I have to say I was surprised by how strong the feelings of the balls moving inside are.

      It's really hard not to succumb to them as they get me very horny and make me want to rip my wife's clothes off there and then.

      They are great for a little public naughtiness while my wife has her Kegel balls in and I have these while out on a date night. It makes for a very highly charged evening.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Build quality and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      They sit snugly and are great fun.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Duo butt plug - amazing

      Reviewed: 22 December 2017 by THE SEX DOCTOR, a Straight Single Male

      I have tested this out after receiving ultra fast delivery. It went up my butt easily with a bit of lube.

      Felt amazing, stretching me out slowly. Once it popped in, it felt amazing and the steel ball moving about inside felt amazing again.

      It made me have an anal orgasm and made me come over my head. Wow.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Little balls of fun

      Reviewed: 30 October 2017 by Fun4us2017

      Firstly this product comes in a very cute little box, very discreetly packaged.

      Very soft to touch and flexible.

      Quite easy to use, slight bit of lube may be required. First ball is fine, but second ball needs some gentle persuasion.

      Amazing feeling when you move about and very comfortable. You can definitely feel the jiggle!

      Easy to clean after use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feeling of the jiggle is awesome. And very comfortable to use.
      Cons
      I don’t really have anything bad to say about this product.
      Bottom line
      Great toy to use whilst playing with your partner or alone.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic product

      Reviewed: 05 November 2016 by NothingWrongWithKinky

      Would recommend!

      The jiggle on this is absolutely amazing, to the point where it's a struggle to walk up/downstairs! Do not try driving in them!

      The product could be a little softer, but it is very smooth. I used a little bit of extra lube on the bigger jiggle bit as it was a little too hard to go it straight away, but once in it was great.

      The other half loves the feeling on his penis through my vagina walls. We both cum in minutes!

      Great product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The jiggle!
      Cons
      A little hard.
      Bottom line
      Buy it now! this is fantastic!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It does what it says

      Reviewed: 29 September 2016 by loiusendcm, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Easy to 'install'. Just use lots of lube and head down and bum up technique!

      The base is great and slimline, so doesn't get in the way.

      The balls move, which is a sensation in itself, but not in all positions. I found many that required more pelvis moves to be the best!

      I did wear it out and felt very kinky. Don't go too far, though, as it will start to chafe.

      The balls do 'rattle' around when walking, so beware of a few knee-shaking moments!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The balls, size and base.
      Cons
      Hard to clean if poopie gets on it! But not impossible!
      Bottom line
      Shake, rattle and oooohhhhhh!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally.... A reason to do housework!

      Reviewed: 04 October 2015 by LittleSwitchBitch, a Bisexual Married Female

      I remember, some months ago, a conversation I had with a fellow sex toy reviewer about the Fun Factory B Balls. I remember the feeling of lust it left me with. I knew I really wanted them. I added them straight to my wishlist, but for some reason I never quite got around to buying them. I have wondered since I’ve owned them why it took me so long, and if you are anything like me, just stop wondering and pick up a pair, then you can join me doing a jiggle butt dance!

      These B Balls were jiggling away in my hand before I’d even opened the envelope that they arrived in. Yes, they are wonderfully jiggly! When I opened the box, I was greeted with really beautiful packaging - a gold cardboard box, complete with an outer sleeve, showcasing a lovely image of the product. Inside the box you’ll find instructions for use, along with the B Balls themselves, subtly nestled in a cardboard insert.

      One thing that struck me immediately: the plug bloody stinks! I scrubbed the hell out of it, and when I’d finished doing that, I scrubbed them some more for luck! Thankfully, the odour has started to fade away since, although it’s not completely gone yet.

      They are 100% silicone, which is one of the best materials you can grace your butt with, when it comes to being hygienic and body-safe. Sadly, though, that also means you can’t use a silicone-based lube with them, otherwise it will eat your toy, and that wouldn’t be good!

      I personally wouldn’t recommend using these B Balls if you haven’t tried any anal related activities before. Don’t get me wrong, they do feel totally amazeballs (bahahaha!), but because of the size and shape, they do cause a small amount of stretch when inserting them.

      I would consider myself an intermediate anal player, so they’re perfect for me. Going back to that stretch, I personally absolutely love that feeling! In fact, if they didn’t stretch me as they do, I wouldn’t love them so much. You get to experience that lovely feeling twice, as each ball pops into place.

      The T bar handle is really reassuring. You know they ain’t gonna be doing any unwanted travelling. They are safe to wear all day, as well as during vaginal penetration, which is what I did during my first outing with the B-Balls.

      Before this, though, I will admit to doing a lot of twerking whilst wearing them! You just have to. It feels great and they certainly do put a spring in your step. There is far more jiggle from these balls than any other jiggly product I own, and my husband is easily able to feel them doing their thing against his cock. There’s fun to be had all round!

      The B Balls are designed to be an anal toy, which got me wondering about the red plastic bits on the sides, which seem to serve no real purpose, other than to look pretty. I don’t think they need to be there, they cause horrible gaps, which can harbour bacteria and gunk. Unless they contribute to the transfer of the jiggliness of course, and if that is the case, then I suppose it’s okay and worth the extreme scrubbing! But if not... Ugh!

      Regardless, though, for the sensations they create and the pleasure they give, it’s worth putting up with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      How jiggly they are, comfort.
      Cons
      Smell to begin with.
      Bottom line
      Everyone needs a jiggle butt.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes