1. Reviews Page 1 - Screaming O Open Faced Textured Male Stroker

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Screaming O Open Faced Textured Male Stroker

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Screaming O Open Faced Textured Male Stroker 31 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2168%
      4 star
      516%
      3 star
      413%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      13%
      1. Screaming O Open Faced Textured Male Stroker
      2. Screaming O Open Faced Textured Male Stroker

        Our Price
        £9.99

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Feels So Good

      Reviewed: 31 May 2019 by Daveyrave, a Gay Going Steady Male

      For such a simple design this feels amazing.

      I think it works best if you apply plenty of lube to the toy and also to your hard cock, and then just start stroking. Once the lube has warmed up to body temperature it feels better.

      The design gives you full control - you can hold it around your cock, however, and wherever feels best, grip as tightly or loosely as you want, and use either side as one side is more ribbed. Once you've used one side, you need to stick to it for that particular go though because, if you get lube on the other side or you're stroking hard, it is like trying to hold a slippery eel!

      The material it is made from is really soft, soon warms up to body temperature, and doesn't feel or smell plasticky/rubbery at all.

      I won't be going back to just my hand for a while!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Value for money and simple, but feels so damn good.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Money well spent - don't think twice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 08 November 2018 by Becausewhynot

      I love this so much!

      In my opinion, it feels the same as doing anal sex. It's one of the best solo sensations I've had in my life. My only complaint is that it's incredibly delicate and chunks came off it when wiping it with a tissue (someone was in the bathroom and I didn't fancy getting semen on my bed).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Realistic feel.
      Cons
      Covered in corn starch. Delicate.
      Bottom line
      Great!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ever-so-Apprehensive Boyfriend

      Reviewed: 02 April 2016 by Lottie95, a Straight Engaged Female

      After attempts with cock rings, my partner was more than reluctant to try any kind of toy for him again... until I found this.

      The flexible material means he doesn't get scared of it being too tight or too loose, it fits to how he is.

      I must admit, blindfolding him and telling him to "trust me" was the only way I could get him to try new things on him, so that is what I did. And he loved it.

      Using the lube provided, I can safely say my boyfriend will happily now use this toy over and over again after his previous bad experiences.

      The ridges provide extra stimulation and mean any guy or his partner can control the tightness and grip making for a better experience for him.

      His new favourite toy! Even if he won't say anything other than "it's alright" he can't get enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-restrictive.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best starter toy for him!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Meat Taco, With Extra Relish

      Reviewed: 29 February 2016 by toy boy, a Straight Married Male

      I have to admit, I ignored this product a number of times when perusing the Lovehoney site for fun things to buy, mainly because I thought that it was a lesser stroker compared with the traditional sleeve variety or those from the Tenga range.

      When I eventually got round to seriously checking it out I found it actually sounded great so went to add it to my basket... only to find it out of stock, thus making me want it even more! 3 days later I got an email saying it was back in stock, so straight to the site I went to buy it along with a number of other fun toys.

      To be honest I could sum it up in one word... awesome! But I'll delve a little deeper into my vocabulary and my extensive personal experiences with it so far to give you a better description.

      Upon arrival it was displayed in fun, colourful packaging which I instantly tore apart to get to my new masturbatory toy. It is coated in that talc-like powder which keeps the softer squishier products such as this in good condition. It also comes with a small sachet of lube so you don't even have to delve into the bedside drawer to start your slippery fun.

      I first used it solo before work one morning, thinking "I'll be quick", I wasn't! Once I got this little beauty lubed up and wrapped around my stiff eager penis I simply couldn't stop. Now I'm not the kinda guy who last ages during sex/ masturbation (just average I guess, not had any complaints lol) but it must've been a very good day because I kept the urge to release away for quite some time. To the point that I had to be in work in 20 mins and I hadn't climaxed yet! Not that I was actually too bothered though, because what I was doing to myself felt ace! This was half down to the stretchy, squishy texture but also the ribbed surface.

      So I carried on until the inevitable happened, and I definitely felt stupid for not buying this sooner.

      The main highlights for me are how stretchy this toy is, how soft it feels, and how much it enhances masturbation with virtually no extra effort, and you're not restricted to keeping it in one position/ shape. After my first exhilarating experience each following use was just as fun, I'd wrap it round my penis to start then open it up and with the full palm of my hand massage over my shaft and balls, which felt absolutely amazing!

      When you really think about it, most sex toys are very simple things, giving maximum pleasure with minimal fuss, and this product definitely ticks both those boxes. It's a very easy to use and versatile toy.

      My OH has used it with me since and we have found that it sometimes slips out of her hand when the lube gets excessive (could just be her technique), and when washed it does become sticky after due to the material it is made from, I agree with these issues but then as I have said it comes coated in that sex toy powder so just buy some if you're worried and as for it being too slippery, there's no such thing!

      To put it simply, it's the most fun I've had with one hand since I first discovered masturbation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfectly ergonomic, soft, and squishy.
      Cons
      Absolutely nothing.
      Bottom line
      Possibly the best toy I have ever bought. It's simply pure pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG Best Toy Ever

      Reviewed: 14 December 2015 by Olly1990, a Straight Single Male

      This was my very first purchase of a sex toy, and let me say it was one of my greatest purchases. This masturbator is effective and will give you the satisfaction you require.

      It’s so soft and feels like the real thing but only better.

      This toy should be kept as one of your sex toys, and if you’re a beginner like me than don’t miss out on this toy.

      It’s simple to use. All you require is some lube and off you go.

      It’s easy to use and clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feels great, easy to use and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Value for money. Awesome toy. 10/10.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He loved it

      Reviewed: 25 March 2015 by chunky but funky, a Bisexual Married Female

      This is the first sex toy I have bought for my husband. I wasn't sure he would like it, but let's just say, a few minutes, and it all was over. ;) He loved it!

      He said he could feel the ridges on it, and it gave a feeling he had never experienced before. The item is very soft and very squishy, but feels lovely and works a treat. I can't wait to try more things.

      I've been with my husband for 13 years and he has never shown an interest in toys. I bought this on a whim and I'm so glad I did. Trust me ladies, if your other half is like mine and not really into these things, this is definitely the item to try. There's no going back now. :D

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and easy to use, cleans easily.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant, Exciting and Feels Fantastic

      Reviewed: 03 February 2015 by leigh leigh, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner were very happy with this product.

      Ladies, if your partner loves your handjob work but you get tiered hands and arms, well, this product is great for you.

      It feels great in your hand and makes your job so much easier. You can go fast or slow, squeeze hard or hold it lose around your partner, it will still make them moan.

      The only advice I would give would be to make sure you have really warmed it up, or you might just get your self an unhappy partner. You can put as much or as little lube on as you like. I've tried both sides on my partner, and he likes them both. If hearing your partner moan turns you on, then it is definitely the right product for you.

      Also, don't think it's just to be used on him. It feels just as good being used on yourself. As mush as us women love our partner playing and touching us down there, it can get a little sore for us. But this product helps stop the soreness and feels just as good as his hands and fingers.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wash it with out it damaging or ruining the product. and how flexible it is.
      Cons
      It can get very cold.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic to use, so much better.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Definitely screaming

      Reviewed: 06 January 2015 by Terri JJ, a Bisexual Other Female

      I bought this as an Xmas gift for Hubby.

      We both had a giggle at the taco packaging and 'sauce' (lube) sachet, but there the giggling stopped. This fits brilliantly into the hand and soon had Hubby so excited, we had to stop for a bit a few times, so that it wasn't all over too quickly!

      You don't need a huge amount of lube with it, surprisingly. Once I'd finished him off, so-to-speak, I couldn't resist giving it a rub over myself. Feels amazing rubbed over my clit and Hubby took over and soon made me cum too.

      I thought this was a bit gimicky, to be honest, when I bought it, but soon changed my mind. It produces really good, strong orgasms considering how inexpensive it is.

      Great fun, whether used solo or as a couple.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lovely soft texture and loved the ridges!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very versatile and a great price.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't believe how good this feels

      Reviewed: 17 December 2014 by Sensuous58, a Straight Married Male

      I'm aiming this review mostly at those of you who, like me, are just starting out in the wonderful world of toys, and might be thinking of trying something simple at first and working up to more elaborate equipment.

      I love masturbating and I love getting handjobs, so a stroker really appealed, and I had it in mind to buy one of the 'enclosed' models, but at the last minute I opted for the Screaming O.

      Other reviewers have gone into detail about the packaging and it really is as OTT as they make out! But don't chuck the little sachet of lube away, as the amount it contains is just right for when you come to use the stroker, and will guide you for the future.

      When you get it out of its box and protective plastic bag the first impression is of how thick, heavy and 'inert' the stroker feels: it doesn't pop up or ripple provocatively or anything, and in fact it put me in mind of an old River Cottage episode in which Hugh Fearnley-Whittingstall was trying to persuade people to eat tripe. It just kind of lies there. But don't be fooled.

      Choose the side you want to use to stimulate yourself with. I found that one side, with indentations, naturally fitted itself to my fingers, so I flipped the stroker over, opened up the sachet and spread the lube over the ribbed side. I must stress that neither side of the stroker is markedly ribbed. You could use either one quite easily, depending on how you feel.

      And so to work.

      My penis was flaccid when I started, and my first thought was: warm the stroker up first. It felt kind of cold and flabby. But the silicone or whatever it's made of warmed up rapidly enough anyway.

      My next thought was: this feels lovely, but in a very gentle, delicate way. Because the Screaming O isn't very markedly textured - no nodules, hooks, spirals etc - it feels more like a hand, or a tongue. In fact, once I'd become fully erect, it reminded me most of being given a baby oil boob job by a girl with very big, soft breasts.

      I found myself swapping hands, so as to envelop my cock from both directions as it were, and I noticed too that, rather than using the up-and-down motion of a straight wank or hand job, I was drawn to swirling and rippling the stroker around my shaft, in a slow, lazy spiral motion. Just close your eyes, clear your mind and go with the sensations is my advice.

      After not too long - three or four minutes - the sensations suddenly built up to a whole new level. Because the Screaming O is 'open', I had a lot of control over the stimulation I was giving myself - or so I thought! In reality a 'feedback loop' of pleasure develops: a slight, almost involuntary squeeze of the fingers ripples through the stroker and sets waves of pleasure coursing around your cock, which in turn makes your fingers clench slightly and sets off yet another round of stimulus, and so on. I knew that If I wasn't careful I'd cum within seconds, so I let go of my cock and rested for a few seconds before starting up again.

      I reckon that with practice you could 'edge' with the Screaming O for quite a while, but this being my first time I very shortly found myself desperate to cum. The sensations were simply exquisite, and my groin was starting to ache. So... I gave in, and rubbed my glans, and within seconds I was spurting joyfully. BUT: a tip. Some of us guys can take stimulation for a while after we've come, but others, like me, can't: as soon as the orgasm fades we become very sensitive and it hurts to be touched. I'm one of the sensitive ones, and I found that the orgasm the Screaming O gave me was so intense it actually became painful while it was still going on! So my advice is, if you're one of us sensitives, don't stimulate your glans directly for your orgasm; pull back hard on the shaft, and kind of let the orgasm have you, rather than the other way around.

      Cleaning up takes seconds, and I'll be keeping it in its plastic bag for now, although I'll get it a proper Lovehoney toy bag next time I'm ordering stuff.

      In short: a wonderful toy, much more powerful in its effects than you'd imagine; but guys, try it on yourself first, before introducing it to the OH, as you need to know how it's going to take you before letting someone else loose with it. Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture and the ease of use, the wonderful feelings it gives.
      Cons
      The packaging is a little tacky!
      Bottom line
      A great introduction to toys in general, and strokers in particular.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. You won't be laughing for long

      Reviewed: 11 September 2014 by Fun for 2, a Straight Married Male

      This item is a bit wacky, and yet it actually really works! It’s been designed with great humour in mind, and the box alone had me and the other half in stitches with its Mexican Taco theme. Open it up and you find two “hot sauce” sachets (aka lubricant) to boot!

      Whilst there is indeed a lot of fun factor about this product, make no mistake, it packs plenty of pleasure too, and is 100% a proper sex toy. The feel of the material is incredibly luxurious, and the very cleverly designed finger grooves meant that my wife had total control of it without it ever slipping, even when she really started pounding away with the taco in full swing.

      I must admit, it had me on the edge much quicker than I expected. Considering we had started the session in giggles, within a few minutes I had to tell my OH to slow down! The sensation of the thick, squashy slab of rib-textured material is insane. Two minutes later and I had to stop my OH completely as there was no way I was going to be able to hold out longer. She then teased me by using the taco on herself (use your imagination there) and she too seemed to really like the feel of the material being rubbed on her.

      Needless to say, when she moved back to using it on me I wasn’t in the mood for holding out any longer. An amazing orgasm (no doubt aided by my wife’s naughty display with the thing) with a massive load ensued. Even my wife seemed impressed!

      Whilst we bought the taco as a bit of fun to use in couples play, I will confess that I have used it myself a couple of times for a cheeky bit of solo play whilst the OH was out. From my solo experience, it is just as much fun, but my advice would be not to overdo it with lube. The material is so smooth that too much means you lose the friction that will really make the taco enjoyable. ;-)

      Hygiene-wise, we were both very impressed. Inside the box, the taco itself is sealed in a plastic wrap along with talc that seems to make the material even nicer to the touch, and we both had no concerns with using it straight out of the box. Importantly, the design of the “taco” shape is perfect for easy aftercare as there are no nooks or crannies to worry about once finished - simply run it under water, and it’s good as new and ready to be used again.

      In summary, I’d definitely recommend this product for anyone who is looking to lighten the mood, and have a bit of light hearted fun, with a very happy ending!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Luxuriously ribbed material that is amazingly realistic and erotic!
      Cons
      Nothing - it's great fun and very pleasurable.
      Bottom line
      Great fun, good to lighten the mood, but you won't be giggling for long!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Paco's taco

      Reviewed: 06 August 2014 by amiss, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for my husband for his birthday. As he is a stroker fan, he has had numerous strokers in past and not many of then last very long - they split, and start falling apart. And he find the majority of them too tight. So when I saw this I knew it was a must for him.

      He absolutely loves it. Each side has a different texture (like most strokers), and where it's open you can choose how tight or loose you want it, which is a great for every male - one size fits all, unlike normal strokers.

      He is very happy with his present, so I will be buying him another for his Christmas stocking.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must for stoker fans.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic addition to the toy box

      Reviewed: 08 July 2014 by crazy horse, a Straight Married Female

      What a good idea, an open stroker. When it first cropped up on the what's new page, I knew it was something I'd want to try out on my hunk.

      We had only tried one other stroker in the past and, to be honest, he wasn't too keen. It didn't help that I found it difficult to put it on when it, my hand and 'himself' we're all covered in lube.

      Anyway, this open stroker solves that problem. It's soft, squishy texture feels lovely and the ridges are not over the top. Using plenty of water-based lube, he soon was begging me to slow down (in a good way!).

      With the hand grips on the out side, I was able to get a nice firm grip, with out the risk of my own had slipping.

      It's easy to clean, and for storage, just dust in a little corn flour and I put it back in its original package.

      There are a few air bubbles in mine, but not enough to distract from the overall product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity of it. The hunk loved it. Great price.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great addition for the toy box at a great price.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Team Player: for him and her

      Reviewed: 09 October 2018 by PercyLovesViolet, a Straight Engaged Male

      I had never heard of an 'open faced stroker' before and so I bought this masturbator as an indulgence for us both. The purchase arrived quickly, safely and in discreet packaging, together with my additional order of lube.

      What excitement it was on arrival (and still is). The product looks attractive, is flat, thick, with textured ridges to both sides (and thus reversible), and ever so soft and squidgy. But has a firm surface to maintain a good grip on when in full stroking action.

      My wife has small hands. The stroker is moldable to the situation and I believe she found it comfortable to grip. For my part, the first things I noticed about the stroker is its softness and coldness to the touch. You may want to bring it up to body temperature first, before use. But the cold also provides another sensory stimulation.

      We read the reviews and I felt encouraged that we could both use the masturbator on each other. The stroker is not just for males. My wife enjoyed orgasm, from the sensations of me rubbing it (uncurled) against her vulva.

      I recommend using the stroker with a thicker lube, as then no mess. The Lovehoney Discover water-based anal lubricant 100ml was perfect for this. It has a pump-action nozzle and so is easy to apply in small amounts to the stroker.

      Overall, a great toy which we want to enjoy more on a regular basis. Not one for the back of the drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and lubed and changing shape when pressed.
      Cons
      The material catches hairs and lint.
      Bottom line
      Promises excitement, and much pleasurable experimentation, for both him and her.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 24 August 2016 by mr-mcdave

      When I received this in the mail it was very discreet and well packaged.

      When I opened the box I was greeted by the product. It feels amazing and I recommend you buy and try it.

      The quality was good and size was spot on. It's so good. And use lube.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Colour.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this

      Reviewed: 20 July 2015 by Shhh3, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After introducing some new male toys for my partner, I saw this on the Lovehoney website and decided that at a bargain price I would give it a go, so I bought along side some water-based lube.

      The discreet package arrived on time, which is fantastic, and I decided to put it straight to use. We loved the packaging, the Taco idea had us in fits of giggles before we had even started. It is very smooth to touch and extremely stretchy, meaning you can really cover large amounts of the manhood which personally my partner love.

      It fits nicely in the palm of your hand, meaning you have a spare one to focus on other areas as you wish. Ensuring you use lube beforehand it is apparently very pleasurable!

      The only downside I will say is that if you are a bit too generous with the lube it can get a little slippery, so be extra careful there! I had the slippery little thing escape more than once on the first try! Even though this is advertised for men, I was surprised one evening to my partner using it flat against his hand on me, the soft ridges definitely cause positive stimulation!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, stretchy.
      Cons
      Can get slippery.
      Bottom line
      Love it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main Screaming O Open Faced Textured Male Stroker page