1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin Bustier Set Black

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars11 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin Bustier Set Black

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin Bustier Set Black 11 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      764%
      4 star
      327%
      3 star
      19%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin Bustier Set Black
      2. Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin Bustier Set Black

        RRP
        £29.99
        Our Price
        £20.00
        You save:
        £9.99 (33%)
        Please select from the options below:
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 25 May 2016 by redscorpio2, a Straight Married Female

      Got this for the Mrs for her to wear on holiday, and wow we both couldn't be happier.

      Not only could this be worn as a bit of dress up fun but can be worn for a night out.

      Fitted amazing, showed her nice bust, and showed the rest of her sexy curves.

      Would definitely recommend this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      We both liked the look and feel of the product.
      Cons
      Can't think of anything that we didn't like about it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect item that looks very sexy when worn.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spoil me in satin

      Reviewed: 15 December 2014 by KinkyFuckery, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I bought a large as I am 5ft 7 size 14 with 36C boobs. The large fitted perfectly.

      I received it quickly, as always, and discreetly by LH. When unwrapping the bustier, the satin is so silky and shiny, and it also comes with a matching G-string.

      I love love this bustier - simple, elegant, classy, beautiful piece.

      This bustier has a classic sweetheart neckline, and an easy access zip-up front, which I love because it's not very sexy trying to fight with a lace up backed bustier and a hook and eye clasp, which comes with most bustiers, when you're trying to prepare for a sexy night in.

      The zip makes it a lot easier to get yourself in to this bustier, which amplifies your boobs when zipped up with a beautiful mesh back with a ribbon lace-up. The bustier has lace trim along the top and hemline, making this plain satin bustier have a little bit off frilliness to it.

      This has a 4 figure-sculpting plastic bones, which gave me an instant hourglass silhouette. I love that it comes with detachable metal suspender clips, which I think are fab.

      As with all the LH range, it has a beautiful silver charm.

      What I love about this new LH range is that LH have seem to looked at all the reviews received over all the lingerie collection it stocks, and when it has created its own range it has taken on board what customers love, what they want and what we don’t like.

      They've created Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin, Lovehoney Love Me Lace, and Lovehoney Covet Me Mesh. Three great amazing ranges, which I have the pleasure of collecting. God help my bank balance.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing range.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple, elegant, classy, beautiful piece.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sexy seduction

      Reviewed: 03 December 2014 by delilahxx, a Straight Single Female

      As soon as I saw this satin bustier, I fell in love with it. When I took it out of the brown box and saw it for the first time I actually gasped! I have a lot of sexy lingerie and have never had that reaction before.

      Taking it out of the clear bag, I couldn't help but stroke the satin, which looked so sexy and shiny. It felt very soft in my hands and turning it over I admired the back with the sexy ribbon lacing. It was done up perfectly, and looked amazing.

      I couldn't wait to try it on. I got size medium as I am size 8 to 10. I found it easy to put on with the zip at the front for easy access. But sadly it's too big all over, it does stay on but feels like it's going to fall off as soon as I move. This was a big disappointment and surprising, being between sizes I often go for the bigger size, but this time it didn't work.

      The size guide wasn't available when I got this, maybe if I had seen that I would have known to get the smaller size. My advice is to check the sizing carefully if you are between sizes, so you don't have the same problem. I'm sure if it fitted it would be very flattering on me, and I am very tempted to get the smaller size as I love it so much.

      The bustier has lots of plus points, it's really good quality and has sexy lace at the top and bottom to complete the look. There is also a silver Lovehoney heart as a cute detail at the front. The back is gorgeous with the sheer mesh and lacing.

      The lacing is amazing, you can undo it or tighten it to get the perfect sizing for you to look your best. The zip at the front means you don't have to fiddle with the laces to get it on and off, and can take it off easily in the middle of action if needed.

      The suspenders are easy to use and metal, which is a big plus for me as most are plastic. They are detachable whenever you're not in the mood for stockings. The G-string that comes with it is sheer and looks pretty good, but I prefer to wear other knickers with this bustier, to make it look amazing.

      Despite mine being too big, I really do recommend the bustier, it's simply beautiful.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's beautiful, the lacing is so sexy.
      Cons
      It's too big, check the sizing carefully.
      Bottom line
      A gorgeous sexy satin bustier.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not Quite Spoiled

      Reviewed: 26 November 2014 by Wildcherry

      I am one very big fan of bustiers and corsets. I love the element of teasing, and there are some very gorgeous pieces on Lovehoney that I’ve had my eye on for a while. The Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin Bustier Set I was instantly attracted to.

      Packaging being a little simplistic, the bustier set comes tucked inside a cellophane bag with a cute “Spoil Me” tag attached. It’s not very luxury but it serves its purpose and is easily disposed of (the number of sex/lingerie themed boxes I secretly dispose of this is a bit of a blessing).

      Opening up, I set it on my lap to take a very good look. The bustier to the front is made of silky soft satin panels and has an easy zip up fastening and to the back, more of a breathable mesh material where a further fastening of laces can be adjusted for a tighter fit. Finally, the edges, finished off with a fine floral patterned lace and four adjustable metal suspender straps that can be removed or used as you desire.

      When it came to sizing I decided to go for a medium. I am a 10, but looking back on things now I wish I had gone for a small. As once zipped in I had to lace this to the tightest possible, and even then it was still a little too roomy or not as tight as I would have liked it to be.

      Granted, this is the easiest pieces of lingerie I own to put on as it literally took a few seconds to zip up and lace myself in. However, here is where it loses massive brownie points, despite the sculpting it has to the sides, there is a serious lack of bust support! I am a D bust, so something is usually appreciated, even as a little help. Whether a smaller size might of helped me a little more, I’m unsure. But something even in the form of straps would have been most welcomed.

      My only positive is the suspender clips. Made from rubber backing with a metal clasp, it is really important these things stay put during a “session”, as it is damn frustrating when they pop off. But to give them their due credit they actually stayed put quite nicely and didn’t make any rips or indents in my stockings.

      I have worn this twice since receiving it. I just really wanted to make sure I was giving it a chance, but I really am a little disappointed with the lack of bust support. Part of the appeal of corsets and bustiers to myself and partner is the boosting of cleavage and this is certainly lacking on that. Again, whether a smaller size would of helped me, as a medium is too big for me, I don’t know. It just seemed a little roomy around my chest area.

      Secondly, the most minor is the G-string. There’s not much to it as it is just a piece of mesh material, but with most sets I find there is always something like this, so it’s not such a big deal for me personally.

      Despite its convenient zipper for those "heat of the moment" times, I’m not quite sold. There are elements to the Spoil Me satin bustier that I love, the sweet tiny Lovehoney heart on the bottom is adorable, and despite the lack of bust oomph, the sculpting is just right as it fits my curves beautifully. It’s just such a shame it's missing that little something for me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful material, sculpting for a flattering figure.
      Cons
      Lack of cleavage "oomph"!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for bedroom fun and kink.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Spoiled by satin

      Reviewed: 04 March 2015 by Lovehoney - Gemma, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Firstly, the satin is incredibly soft! I was really impressed with the quality, especially considering the price. The lacy detail on the bust and hem was another lovely feature.

      The front zipper worked very well and its easy to slip in and out of once I'd adjusted the lace up the back to suit my shape.

      One thing I would change is the plastic boning, but I think that's because the only other corset/bustier I own is steel-boned, and that's just what I'm used to.

      Overall, I loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice satin feel, lovely lace detail, easy to wear.
      Cons
      Not a massive fan of the plastic boning.
      Bottom line
      Pretty bustier for a great price. Love it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful lingerie

      Reviewed: 12 December 2014 by LibraLover

      This Lovehoney Spoil Me bustier set comes in a clear plastic bag with a cute Spoil Me tag. Nothing special but it kept it safe. Lovehoney also sent it in a box rather than an envelope, which kept it safer again. Their packaging is always very discreet.

      The bustier is absolutely beautiful and the satin is so soft. The strapless design is sophisticated and the quality is really high on this garment. However, there was a stitch holding the bottom of the lace trim up to the bottom of the bustier in one place, but it was easily unpicked.

      The contrast between the satin front and mesh back is beautiful. The lace up ribbon at the back is very seductive-looking, but I think it could benefit from a modesty panel. I love the little bows where the suspender clips are attached, and the little metal Lovehoney logo charm on the left front suspender is the cutest touch! But my favourite detail is the lace around the top and bottom, which gives it a vintage look with the right stockings, which I love! Having suspender straps included is a big plus for me.

      I am a size 8 and 30E, a similar size to the model, so went for the small. I had to do the ribbon lacing up to the tightest at the back, then it looked the same as on the model. It feels too big, and although it has some boning the fabric has quite a bit of stretch to it. I was hoping it would be tighter to uplift and support my boobs, and create some cleavage, but they sit quite naturally like the models in the photo. However, it is incredibly comfy! I love strapless lingerie as straps tend to hurt my shoulders unless they are nice and wide, which isn't sexy! It is also quite flattering. I don't think this will fit a size 6 or anyone with smaller boobs, and I would recommend going a size down if you can.

      The ease of wear and comfort with this bustier definitely makes up for its slightly less than perfect fit.

      The thong that comes with it is your average free thong. It's reasonably well made and will do if you don't have anything else to wear with the bustier, but it's nothing special. The small is a little too small on me as I have wide hips and normally wear a 10 or medium knickers, so I would say it's true to the size 6-8. The bustier and thong are both 92% polyester and 8% spandex (no cotton gusset) and handwash only.

      My boyfriend really likes the bustier as it's soft, thin (so you can feel your partners body, including nipples, through the fabric) and easy to remove!

      It's also really easy to put on. Leave the ribbon at the right tightness and you just need to zip this up. It's definitely the quickest and easiest piece of lingerie I own. And so comfortable! I think I'll be getting a lot of wear out of it! It's a pity it's not a bit tighter because it could be so flattering as well as comfortable. I think this would look amazing on someone just a little bit bigger!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautiful, well made, easy to wear, comfortable, suspender clips included.
      Cons
      Too big, go a size down if you can.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful and well made but would have been more flattering if smaller.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A little disappointing

      Reviewed: 13 August 2015 by BunnyLicks, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As always this came in a discreet box and very fast delivery. Cant fault love honeys customer service as it is excellent and very quick!

      I had been wanting this corset for a while now and when I saw it reduced I had to have it!

      Unfortunately when I tried on the corset it felt twisted and not supportive at all. I think the way it had been folded in the parcel has misshaped the wires, as one side sticks out bent.

      It is very pretty, and I especially like the back as it has sexy lacing detail. It also has straps to attach stockings too, with a little silver Lovehoney heart charm on it, which is lovely detailing. However, mine only has it on one, not the other side, which is again disappointing, but only a small flaw.

      Overall, although it was disappointing, to me it is still very pretty and my partner really liked it. I wouldn't have paid the full price, but I think the offer price is good.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very pretty, especially the back!
      Cons
      Definitely doesn't give you 'Jessica rabbit curves'.
      Bottom line
      Nice material and pretty detailing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A comfortable, classy corset

      Reviewed: 20 December 2014 by Fluffbags, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I don’t have 100% body confidence and as such, corsets have become my lingerie of choice for feeling sexy. They flatten the stomach, smooth your profile and cinch in your waist, giving you a gorgeous hour glass figure. The Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin Corset really appealed to my tastes and I couldn’t wait to try it on.

      My experience wearing the corset:

      The first thing to impress me was just how easy it was to put this corset on. There are a number of reasons for this. First of all, this corset comes with a full length zip at the front. You can remove or do up the corset with a simple pull on this zip and this was much quicker and easier to do, compared to the hooks and eyes found on classic corsets.

      Secondly, the boning and material is flexible, with a little stretch to it. This helps you get into the corset and keeps you comfortable during wear.

      I tightened the ribbons at the back (you may find it easier to ask a partner to help with this part), and took a look at myself in the mirror. The first thing I noticed was that this corset had very little effect on my overall body shape.

      This corset is not like your classic, steel boned corsets. The plastic boning is very flexible (even more flexible than my other, plastic boned corsets) and the rest of the material is quite stretchy. There were both pros and cons to this flexibility:

      The Pros:

      The flexible, plastic boning dramatically increased comfort during wear (compared to my firmer boned corsets). I could move and even bend over with ease and at no point did I feel compressed or squished. This meant I could wear the corset longer and enjoy adventurous sex, without feeling uncomfortable.

      The cons:

      The downside is that this corset did not change the shape of my body. Corsets are often used to cinch the waist or smooth out any lumps and bumps on the torso. My waist and stomach were the same size/shape as they were before slipping into this corset.

      I was a little disappointed by the lack of cinching, but then again, I feel insecure about my belly and prefer corsets that will flatten that area. One thing I am pleased to report is, despite the lack of firm support elsewhere, my breasts felt supported in this corset.

      They also appeared to be slightly boosted, although this effect was minimal and nothing like the push up effect I experience in firmer corsets. To really put the corset to the test, I gave my body a good shake. Unless I was ridiculously wiggly, my breasts stayed in place inside the corset.

      I like to think of this Lovehoney corset as “corset-lite”. It looks like a corset and has a small amount of support, but it doesn’t boost up your boobs, or cinch in your waist like a classic corset would. Still, I really liked the classic, black panels and beautiful lace edging. I was also impressed with the quality of the materials and the workmanship overall. When on, this corset looked classy. I definitely felt sexy when wearing it.

      Sizing:

      I am somewhere in between a size 12 and 14, with 36D breasts. I opted for the large size and I can tighten the ribbons at the back fully. The corset clings nicely to my curves, but I do feel that the large is just a fraction too big for me. It is still perfectly wearable though, thanks to the adjustments of the ribbon and the stretch in the material. I am guessing that the medium would have been a better size for me, and I do wonder if the cinching might have been more effective with a smaller size.

      Product Information:

      The Lovehoney corset has a simple design, which gives it a classic, sensual appearance. The front contains plain black panels of material with a satin shimmer. The back contains mesh panels that are somewhat see-through.

      The panels lack patterns or designs, but the corset is finished with a lace trim at the top and the bottom. A few small black bows are added to the lace trim at the bottom and one contains a small, metal, Lovehoney heart charm. Finally, like traditional corsets, the Lovehoney corset comes with a ribbon lace up back.

      The corset is made from 92% polyester and 8% spandex. It is the spandex that gives this corset some stretch. The care instructions state that this item should be hand washed cold and never ironed, bleached or dry cleaned.

      As an additional extra, this corset also comes with a basic G-string (a small triangle of material with a few strips of elastic) and 4 removable garter straps.

      Summary:

      If you are looking for a simple, elegant corset that is easy to put on and comfortable to wear, then the Lovehoney corset is definitely one to consider. It is especially suited to those who like the look of the classic corset, but don’t want to feel constricted inside their lingerie.

      Me, I would have preferred a little bit more cinching and support, but that is just my personal tastes. Overall, I was extremely pleased with the look, feel and quality of this corset and I would definitely recommend it to others.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks and feels gorgeous. Very well made.
      Cons
      Would prefer a little more cinching/support.
      Bottom line
      A very comfortable yet classy corset. Seductive and sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Unflattering for small busts

      Reviewed: 08 June 2015 by sophiefatale

      Having read all the glowing reviews, I was really excited to receive this satin bustier. Do note that there is no special packaging, arrives in just a cellophane plastic bag.

      The material is smooth, and the zip, which I concur is a lovely convenience, is fairly sturdy, doesn't catch, and zips smoothly.

      Unfortunately, there is no support whatsoever in the "cup" area, which means there is no lift for smaller busts (I'm slender build, 32A, UK size 6). Even with lots of adjustment and trying to tighten the back as much as possible, it still does not provide any boost. The only solution I could muster was to wear a strapless bra under the corset, but that's besides the point.

      I'm disappointed that it didn't work for me, but it's a nice product that should work better for bustier body shapes.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy on/off.
      Cons
      Lack of support, no push-up, boning jabs my thigh when I lift my leg.
      Bottom line
      Nice, but not for small boobs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 9 of 9
    Return to main Lovehoney Spoil Me Satin Bustier Set Black page