1. Reviews Page 2 - Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52798.

      1. Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml 38 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3797%
      4 star
      13%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml
      2. Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. An amazing product that smells wonderful - an asset for every girl

      Reviewed: 07 March 2018 by Miss.S93

      This product is absolutely amazing. I am only young and have struggles with numerous infections due to an unbalance of PH levels.

      I have used various medications, creams, soaps et cetera, but nothing has helped me as much as this soap.

      It smells absolutely amazing, but not too overpowering. Every time I use it I felt so clean.

      I think every female should use this and fall in love with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing smell and a balances PH levels almost immediately.
      Cons
      Nothing I can think of!
      Bottom line
      A must-have for any female!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely liquid

      Reviewed: 12 January 2018 by Tattooed Barbie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      After trying this on a whim, it's now the only feminine wash I use.

      The quality is amazing, the smell is simply satisfying and the result is stunning. The fact it's cruelty-free and vegan-friendly is an added bonus. Very realistic smell, leaving me smelling like mango and passion fruit. It feels like silk.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell is beautiful.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Staple for any toiletry cupboard.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best feminine wash

      Reviewed: 16 December 2017 by Cheekylover, a Straight Single Female

      Smells amazing and feels velvety.

      It lathers nicely and I always feel extremely clean after using it.

      I've used other feminine hygiene products but they always irritated me after a few uses, but this one has never irritated me and I use it during every shower.

      I also find that it makes the aftershave less painful and less red, which is a bonus!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best product for sensitive areas.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 November 2017 by Mikess, a Straight Going Steady Male

      By far one of the best feminine washes I have ever used. It has an absolutely amazingly delicious smell. I find it smells almost like the old fashioned fruit salad sweets.

      It is great value for money and is not tested on animals, which is an added bonus.

      Simply put, this is fantastic and well worth the money and should be your go-to feminine wash.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything especially the smell.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mango Dreams

      Reviewed: 17 December 2016 by LostInEnvy, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I first ordered this product towards the end of May 2016, and have only just had to replace this size bottle in mid December!

      I was very conscious of an unpleasant smell in my genital area and it was really getting me down. Mango is one of my favourite scents, and as this product is about as natural as they come, it is non-irritating and smells divine.

      I've never been happier with a purchase!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you're very aware of your natural smell, buy this!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bathroom Must Have

      Reviewed: 16 August 2016 by NarrowRule, a Straight Single Female

      This hygiene wash is far better than others on the high street. It lathers very nicely and the smell clings to you for a while, which is great.

      I have very sensitive skin and find it so gentle (despite the strong scent) that some mornings I use it as a full body wash.

      My brother had one smell and now has a bottle to take for showers after American Football... it's that good.

      Even better, it's cruelty-free and partly organic, so highly recommended.

      Hopefully Lovehoney will get the other scents like Honeydew Cucumber in stock!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Amazing smell and lathers quickly so the bottle lasts for ages.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the money as a staple in your bathroom.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely product if not a bit expensive

      Reviewed: 24 June 2016 by Swan Oat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great product and great mango scent with a silky texture. Really good for sensitive and shaved skin, so no irritation.

      Only downside is the price as I feel other high street brands for sensitive skin compete with this product on price.

      Overall, this product is great if bought as part of the offers on this site.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Scent, good for sensitive skin.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious product to add to your routine.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fruity and fresh

      Reviewed: 17 June 2016 by 17thCenturyVenus, a Straight Married Female

      I am very sensitive down below and need a pH balanced wash in order to avoid irritation. The one I bought from the local pharmacy had an awful floral scent, so when I saw this on Lovehoney I had to have it.

      It is wonderful! A beautiful fruity and fresh scent and leaves me feeling nice and clean with no irritation.

      You only need to use a tiny amount, so it is great value for money too.

      A must-buy for sure!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fresh scent.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent - fresh, fruity scent, no irritation, and affordable.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best intimate wash there is!

      Reviewed: 05 June 2016 by sugarandspice55x, a Straight Married Female

      Well, I've used many intimate washes like Femfresh and Asda's own wash and nothing compares.

      I washed, got out the shower and my hubby asked what that lovely smell was (little did he know it was my hoo har!)

      It has never given me any sensitivity like usual shower gels. Fabulous, great buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell stays with you.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fabulous!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sweet and fruity

      Reviewed: 26 March 2016 by Rsrs_, a Straight Engaged Male

      I love this wash.

      As soon as you open the bottle, your nose is filled with a beautiful fruity scent. I would even wear it as a perfume it smells so good! (Although it doesn't smell like perfume at all, so don't be alarmed).

      When you use the wash, it makes you feel so clean and fresh, and even confident.

      It doesn't irritate your downstairs area whatsoever, it could even be used as a body wash which I'll admit I have done a few times.

      The smell lasted all day and kept me fresh. It didn't affect the way I tasted during oral sex, which is great, because no one wants a mouthful of soap.

      My fiancé even used this on himself, and it worked great for him too! He loves the scent as much as I do, it's not an artificial scent, it's so natural, it's hard to resist drinking it.

      When this runs out I will definitely be purchasing another bottle.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It smells amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My favourite thing to use in the shower.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best intimate wash ever

      Reviewed: 12 January 2016 by TayMango, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Excellent intimate wash!

      I brought this product in July 2015 and have literally just ran out 2 days ago.

      I love how the product leaves you feeling fresh and smelling great, my partner loves the fragrance it leaves me with.

      The fact that it's made from all natural products ticked many boxes for me as I am very sensitive down there.

      Works wonders when I'm on my period and balances my ph level well. Doesn't cause any irritation!

      Well deserved 5 stars, highly recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      A little goes a long way! Smells great!
      Cons
      There wasn't anything I disliked about the product.
      Bottom line
      Great value product, value for money, made from natural products and causes no irritation.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fresh

      Reviewed: 01 October 2015 by Maude, a Straight Single Female

      This wash smells amazing, a really nice fruity scent which lasts! Much nicer than the more chemical smelling brands you find at the supermarket.

      A little goes a long way, I've had my bottle for nearly 2 months now and still plenty left.

      I do agree with previous reviews that the cap is quite stiff, it would be better if it was a flip top or something.

      I'll definitely be purchasing again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fruity flavour.
      Cons
      Cap is rather stiff.
      Bottom line
      Great girly wash.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fruity fresh

      Reviewed: 23 September 2015 by Purring-Pussy, a Other Other Female

      I get terrible irritation, thrush or BV infections if I use any kind of soaps or high street-branded feminine washes, and I thought I was destined to be using the awful cream prescribed by my GP for the rest of my life. But I saw the Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash and a couple of the detailed reviews, which left me wondering if this would suit me. I desperately wanted something that made me feel fresh and was felt lighter on my skin, unlike the cream I currently used. I bit the bullet and purchased the feminine wash in the 3 for £20 essentials deal.

      The bottle is a good size, with 255ml of liquid. I loved the bold blue bottle and the zesty orange on the label. The bottle in itself is just refreshing to look at! I do, however, seem to struggle with the push button on the cap. I found it quite stiff, which was a bit more of a disaster when you're in the shower with wet, slippery hands! It's far easier to have the top unscrewed.

      Mango is a favourite smell of mine, and I was pleased that this one didn't smell too sickly or artificial, and I liked how the scent lingered on my skin afterwards.

      Now, the liquid itself comes out a slightly white colour. It's not too thick and it isn't oily. It feels very luxurious on your skin and works up a good lather, making me feel clean and refreshed.

      All ingredients are natural and haven't upset my pH balance, and with it being hypoallergenic, with no glycerin and parabens, I've had no burning irritation.

      I love this feminine was. I'll try more Sliquid products in the future.

      I'd recommend to anybody who has struggled to find a feminine wash to agree with them, especially if you get irritated by the usual soaps and washes. It is a little pricey, but you can't put a price on non-irritated, fruity fresh lady foofoos!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The funky blue bottle and no irritations. The smell too.
      Cons
      I found the cap too stiff.
      Bottom line
      Priceless.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells Amazing

      Reviewed: 07 August 2015 by Lovebee33, a Straight Going Steady Female

      When living abroad, the options for feminine washes seemed unlimited. The smells were great, the different ingredients meant there was something for everyone... But here in the UK we appear to only have the option of two brands. Or so I thought.

      This wash smells gorgeous, and is thick so easy to get a lot out of a little. The ingredients list is a good one, and the packaging is one of the prettiest for feminine washes I have ever seen. It is nice to display in the bathroom! I feel clean, smell nice, and therefore am confident after using it. Definitely recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells lovely, feels nice and clean.
      Cons
      Nothing, everything was great.
      Bottom line
      A pretty smelling wash that lingers.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 13 July 2015 by newbee2015, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is all new to me and my partner, but, as I think most women are, I'm a little paranoid about that area.

      I came across this in the 3 for £20 deal and it's fab. I wish I'd have got 3! It smells beautiful and so fresh and the smell stays, it doesn't disappear when rinsed off, like most body washes do. It's beautiful!

      And an even bigger bonus was the amazingly quick delivery!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Lush smell and freshness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 30 of 38 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml page