1. Reviews Page 1 - Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars38 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52798.

      1. Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml 38 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      3797%
      4 star
      13%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml
      2. Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Best intimate wash

      Reviewed: 16 September 2020 by sexylabcoat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Honestly, it's the best intimate wash I've ever tried. I've only used it for a week and I'm addicted. The smell is amazing, smells like mango candy but in no way like fake fruit, and the shower always smells delicious afterwards. Plus I love the design - looks more like a luxury body wash/oil rather than an intimate wash.

      I am very prone to yeast infections and irritation (I suffer from vulvodynia and was wary of the strong scent), but this didn't cause any irritation at all. But most importantly, and I haven't seen many reviews mention it, this soap is amazing at keeping you smelling fresh. Since I started using it, I never experienced any unwanted odour, which is amazing. I even put it to test by taking it with me on holidays in a very warm country, where I was wearing tight shorts and was sweaty all the time... and by the end of the day, I was still smelling fresh. Amazing.

      I'm in love, I will definitely buy this again when it runs out. I also found out that there are more scents available. I hope Lovehoney brings those to the UK too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, keeps you fresh, packaging.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Excellent, best intimate wash I've ever tried.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazed

      Reviewed: 14 August 2020 by Lush89, a Straight Married Female

      LH parcels always come on time and are well packaged, and most importantly, discreet packaging.

      Deliciously scented with a fruity mango flavour and formulated to complement women's natural pH. It’s soothing to use and isn’t scented with harsh soap. I was amazing how a little drop goes a long way and it foam up well. It breaks through all the different lubes. The blue bottle makes it look luxurious and doesn't draw attention to what it is.

      I will be buying this again as it good value and last a long time compare to other brands. I love the smell and my husband has also used this after sex to clean up. Overall a really good buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Luxurious.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 27 January 2020 by D6L1M3, a Straight Married Female

      I love this product! I've been buying it for a few years now and have never been disappointed.

      I love to use it daily for women's health, plus it's nice if you want to freshen up for your other half.

      Smells wonderful as well and gentle enough to use as shower gel.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100% totally buy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells lovely and doesn’t irritate

      Reviewed: 22 October 2019 by 17thCenturyVenus, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this product a while ago and since then haven’t used anything else.

      It’s got a lovely fresh mango scent to it and washes without irritation.

      I’ve used other products in the past and find I irritate easily, so it was a relief to find this.

      You don’t need to use much, so the bottle lasts a long time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The scent is lonely and I doesn’t irritate.
      Cons
      I liked everything about it.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fresh and Inviting

      Reviewed: 11 October 2019 by Vohn

      I am usually very sensitive to feminine hygiene products and this is the first one I’ve tried that didn’t cause me any pain or dryness.

      The smell is really lovely and my partner is much more willing to play after I’ve used it. This is now one of my essentials.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good, sensitive wash, amazing smell.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Best feminine wash I’ve tried.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sliquid mango fem wash

      Reviewed: 24 March 2019 by HannahB93, a Straight Engaged Female

      This item is so gorgeous and luxurious. I absolutely love getting into the shower or bath after a good sex session and use this to keep myself (and even toys) clean.

      The scent is not too overpowering and the liquid foams into gentle bubbles which can help get rid of all types of lube in the general lady area. I save this to use as a special intimate wash.

      Packaging is very discreet for the type of product it is so I do not feel embarrassed leaving this in the shower when guests stay over.

      A little goes a long way and you are left with a gorgeous scent on the skin. All ready for round two...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Scent and packaging.
      Cons
      Want a bigger bottle!
      Bottom line
      Subtle scented feminine wash.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Favourite Body Wash

      Reviewed: 24 March 2019 by Lammmm_chop, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I’ve gone through multiple bottles already! It feels super smooth and the smell of it is just heavenly. Sliquid definitely makes a killer body wash. If I had to describe how it smells, it’s exactly like an Amaretto Sour.

      My skin always feels super silky after using it and the fragrance definitely lingers on during the day. It’s very subtle but it 100% adds a sweetness to your own body’s smell.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The smell of it is amazing and it’s super silky against the skin.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      My all time favourite body wash.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells amazing, gentle and cleans

      Reviewed: 06 December 2018 by Trixiel, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Well, I'll dive straight in. It smells incredible. I was worried it might smell overly sweet (like fake fruit) but it smells really natural. The scent is quite strong but after rinsing only a slight smell remains (perfumed but not overpowering). I have a strong natural smell and other soaps tend to clash and make me self-conscious but this complements it and makes me more confident.

      It breaks through all the different lubes I've tried (silicone and water-based as well as flavoured and scented). I've never had to wash twice! It foams up, which I like and so a little goes a long way. I have also used it to clean sex toys occasionally and it really does a good job!

      The packaging is beautiful. The blue bottle makes it look luxurious and the label is stylish and doesn't draw attention (like others I've had that scream 'vagina wash').

      I love it and will definitely be buying more when it eventually runs out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells good, removes residual lube, little goes a long way.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Gentle, effective, incredible smelling. 10/10 would recommend!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smells great

      Reviewed: 02 December 2018 by Honey2 the B

      I absolutely love this Sliquid Splash Mango Passion product.

      No irritation and it smells absolutely amazing! A little on the expensive side but in saying that you only need a tiny amount each wash. I always feel super fresh after using. I have also used it to wash my intimate toys.

      Highly recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells amazing but not too strong.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing smell

      Reviewed: 22 November 2018 by MrsVR

      The Sliquid Splash Mango Passion feminine wash is out of this world!

      It smells amazing, if I could eat it I would! The ingredients are natural so I didn’t worry about using it in my intimate area. I just wish it was cheaper, however, you are paying for good quality ingredients.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell and texture.
      Cons
      Price.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful scent

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Scxrpio-kitten

      I always find that body wash can irritate me, so I decided to try this and I haven't looked back since!

      It smells amazing, yet doesn't irritate me at all. The scent isn't overpowering either, which is great. It's also great to give your toys a deep clean between sessions as you know it won't irritate your skin.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great scent, light and gentle, good value for money as it lasts for ages.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Really do love this product and can't get enough of it!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this product

      Reviewed: 13 August 2018 by UnderCoversInAutumn, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      You constantly see how you shouldn't you any old soap to clean yourself down there but you still want to smell nice and clean. It may be because you are self-conscious of smell or you just want a pH friendly soap.

      This is great. As soon as you open it, it smells lovely. It makes you feel clean and smelling fresh. Perfect for those intimate nights you are preparing for or just daily cleanliness.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell is great.
      Cons
      Nothing not to like.
      Bottom line
      It smells divine and helps keep you clean - what is not to love?
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must buy

      Reviewed: 05 July 2018 by Andy Filth, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this for my wife as she finds many other products that claim to do the same job have added chemicals and perfumes that change her PH balance, meaning irritation soon follows.

      She was a bit apprehensive about this product at first, but gave it a go anyway. And this product is amazing.

      She felt amazing and fresh and had no irritation whatsoever. And to top it off she smelt amazing! You only need a small bit at a time also, so the bottle will last ages. A must buy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smell, how it makes her feel.
      Cons
      Price is rather high.
      Bottom line
      A must buy for any women that is sensitive below.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Silky smooth luscious smelling product

      Reviewed: 16 March 2018 by kittycat94

      I've never got on well with supermarket/drug store feminine washes, so wanted to try something a little more upmarket.

      I could not be happier with my purchase! You only need to use a small amount of liquid as it lathers up into a silky moisturizing wash that smells absolutely divine! It is a little bit pricey but due to the quality and fact you only have to use a little bit, it is well worth the price!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smells incredible, moisturising, luxurious feeling, vegan and cruelty-free.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      An essential product for people who want luxury feminine products at affordable prices!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 10 March 2018 by Lovehoney - Sparkle

      I really do like using a feminine wash every time I shower. There is no specific reason why, but I like to look after my body. This wash is absolutely perfect and I actually can't believe how much I love it. It's definitely a must have.

      Of course the bottle is exactly how you see it. You really only need a small amount, about less than a palm size. The consistency is like a gel and is a cloudy type of colour.

      The smell of this wash is absolutely incredible, mango passion is definitely correct! It's fruity, not too sweet. It is hard to explain but if you do like tropical type of smells you will love it. It reminds me of summer, cocktails, the beach... happiness. :)

      When in use it lathers incredibly well and the smell lingers even after you are out of the shower. Very easy to wash off and will last you a very long time. It's also organic, not tested on animals, hypoallergenic and is natural.

      I honestly don't have anything bad to say about it. It's perfect. Just get it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The holy grail.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 38 | next
    Return to main Sliquid Splash Mango Passion pH Balanced Feminine Wash 255ml page