1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Oh! Feather Tickler

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars232 reviews

      Our Price
      £6.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 70 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52776.

      1. Lovehoney Oh! Feather Tickler

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Oh! Feather Tickler 232 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      15466%
      4 star
      4821%
      3 star
      188%
      2 star
      73%
      1 star
      52%
      1. Lovehoney Oh! Feather Tickler
      2. Lovehoney Oh! Feather Tickler

        Our Price
        £6.99

    1. Perfect foreplay

      Reviewed: 01 June 2020 by SubMrs, a Straight Married Female

      For such a simple thing this really makes all the difference in the bedroom!

      Me and my husband usually like things quite rough but now and then I ask for a massage (or he asks to give me one) well, I decided if I'm honest to order this just to top up to a 50 pound spend - so glad I did!

      We use it every single time its massage night now. I can't even begin to describe how amazing it feels, I get like a 50/50 horny/sleepy feel from it, as it's so relaxing.

      That way your skin feels raw sometimes from over massaging - well that never happens with this. It just feels so good.

      It's really cute too. And looks expensive.

      Everyone needs one of these in the bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Soft. Playful. Arousing.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to start off

      Reviewed: 20 January 2020 by Xoxodmxoxo, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I loved being tickled with this, felt so sexy and really turned me on.

      My partner loved being in control with it making me squirm, it was our first time using something like this and I loved it.

      Would highly recommend.

      I keep mine in the box so it doesn't get ruined.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great and feels good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tickled our fancy

      Reviewed: 12 January 2020 by Mr Doob, a Straight Engaged Male

      Bought this for me and the OH, the soft feathers really add a heightened sensual factor to the night, especially when paired with a blindfold as it’s a surprise as to where your partner will be next.

      A nice little product with a sturdy handle and high-quality feathers, great for the price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great way to start the night.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best kind of tickle

      Reviewed: 09 December 2019 by CurvaceousRedhead, a Straight Engaged Female

      I bought this to use on my partner as I read the reviews and thought he would enjoy... He did! But the biggest surprise was that I enjoyed it too!

      I’m that person that HATES being tickled, even my partner putting his hands on my side can cause me to jump, but this was so sensual being lightly trailed all over my body.

      This works best when blindfolded, you don’t know where you are going to feel it next, plus your senses are heightened.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very soft.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfectly sensual.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney Feather Tickler

      Reviewed: 03 July 2019 by Raiine, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I got this little feather tickler as part of the 3 for £15 offer it's regularly a part of. Not really knowing when or where I was going to use it.

      A few months down the line me and my boyfriend was getting into a bit of sensory play, so I had him blindfolded on the bed. I looked in my goody drawer and grabbed this out. I had just been using a pin wheel on him, so figured this would definitely be a change of sensation. It definitely was.

      I saw his body get goosebumps at the change of sensation. I just moved it slowly all over his body, with just the ends of the tickler touching him. Even up to his balls and along his shaft. I could see him tense. He told me afterwards it just felt so soft and relaxing after the painful pleasure from the pinwheel.

      We incorporate this into a lot of our sessions now, whether it's just a relaxing massage, sensory massage or just to feel something different.

      If you haven't got one, you should definitely get one. It comes in handy even if you don't think it will.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple and arousing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cheap thrills... but good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small but yet a senses turn-on

      Reviewed: 25 June 2019 by Mrs Mad Dog Me, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this as part of an offer and wanted to try something different that would be fun.

      The tickler is small, but really does get the senses going. Team with a blindfold and away the senses go, tease away.

      It's also small enough to take away, so you can still have fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small enough to travel, also nice on the skin.
      Cons
      Can't fault.
      Bottom line
      A nice starter to bondage team with blindfold and tie-up the other half.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual

      Reviewed: 15 June 2019 by Sexytime82😉

      Great little feather tickler! Purchased this item among a few other things to start off my bondage kit and this was definitely worth the purchase.

      It feels amazing when being tickled with it and definitely gets the senses going, especially when blindfolded. It’s small and discreet enough if taking away for a naughty weekend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sensual.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Feels amazing on skin.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely little addition

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Don’t stop, a Straight Married Female

      A lovely addition to the bedroom, feels really nice against your skin, relaxes you and gets things started nicely especially when used with other Lovehoney items such as the satin blindfold and the under mattress restraints.

      It’s a great size and feels really lovely and soft. Definitely a recommended item. :-)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and great size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for sensory play

      Reviewed: 16 May 2019 by Sammy_J

      We use this with a blindfold, so the receiving half doesn't know what to expect.

      This is great to build up to other toys, it's cute and fluffy and feels great being lightly tickled with it particularly on the inner thighs.

      It's well made and the feathers have stayed on well and it hasn't shed at all, which is what I was expecting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cute, fluffy, feels nice.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Cute and fluffy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Sensual

      Reviewed: 20 February 2019 by Charl., a Straight Married Female

      I bought this tickler alongside other things to start off my soft bondage kit.

      It does look small when taking out of the packaging but it is the ideal size for a weekend bag or to pop in the bedside table without drawing unwanted attention! It may be a little small for people with bigger hands but for smaller hands it's perfect.

      The soft feathers make my skin really sensitive. Used alongside a blindfold and restraints this cute soft tickler can make you shudder with excitement! It really does make you want more and more.

      The price and the quality are excellent!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The soft fluffy feathers make your skin tingle in all the right ways!
      Cons
      Maybe the handle could be a bit longer.
      Bottom line
      Cute, compact and does the job!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh well. Tickle my nipples with a feather tickler!

      Reviewed: 05 January 2019 by Annalise :)

      So this little pleasure was smaller than I thought it was going to be but...! It is little but gives a large feeling.

      It's lovely and soft! Good for blindfold play. My husband loves the unexpected usually I whip him so he wasn't expecting it when I used this but he enjoyed it. He said it made a different kind of feeling but still a good feeling.

      Well recommended!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's soft.
      Cons
      Nothing. 10/10
      Bottom line
      Very pleasurable if used right. ;-)
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Surprisingly useful

      Reviewed: 06 November 2018 by Gosig, a Straight Married Female

      As a general rule, I don't like things all cute and fluffy, I prefer a bit of pain instead.

      I bought it with the intention of using it on the husband, but he ended up using it on me, alternating it with the metal pinwheel. Well now, this use of cute and fluffy I approve of, as the feathers seem to make my skin more sensitive to the pinwheel over and over again, far more so than just having a pause between uses.

      From a practical perspective, the handle is a bit short for my husband's big man hands, but other than that, no complaints. The feathers have all stayed attached, and if all else fails, it can double as a cat toy. Everybody wins!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked wonders as a contrast to sensory pain play.
      Cons
      Handle a bit short for the husband.
      Bottom line
      A nice little cute and fluffy surprise.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Intimate

      Reviewed: 20 September 2018 by Lokiscotch, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I use this in my girlfriend on the odd occasion as we like a variety of soft play and bondage.

      I love this we use restraints and blindfolds with it to heighten the senses then I use it to create intensity and a strange pleasure.

      It's super intimate and intense even though it's so simple. A great way to start a night in of fun with the partner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Effect it has.
      Cons
      Love it.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft and sensual for personal play

      Reviewed: 08 September 2018 by CuriousIrishGal, a Bisexual Single Female

      As I've never dived properly into bondage. I love that this gives my a tiny taste of it without committing.

      I'm a very tactile person, so the airy, feathery light feeling of the tickler is so amazing.

      On my own I just run it up and down my arms, then to tease myself I super slowly go up to my inner thighs, it's so amazing!

      I seriously highly recommend this for everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's fantastically soft and subtly sexual.
      Cons
      Nothing to hate about it honestly.
      Bottom line
      Get it and you'll surprise yourself. You won't regret it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by Chocolate Teaser, a Straight Married Female

      I brought this Feather Tickler to use on my Husband. I blindfold him and use it on him.

      He loves it. It is so soft you can hardly feel it, but it slightly tickles soft places, and sends little goose pimples all over you.

      I think we all need a box of tricks to get out at times and have fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sends goose pimples all over you.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Great for starters.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 232 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Oh! Feather Tickler page