1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Anal Douche 225ml

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars186 reviews

      Our Price
      £14.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52671.

      1. Lovehoney Anal Douche 225ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Anal Douche 225ml 186 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      13673%
      4 star
      3619%
      3 star
      116%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      32%
      1. Lovehoney Anal Douche 225ml
      2. Lovehoney Anal Douche 225ml

        Our Price
        £14.99

    1. Great

      Reviewed: 26 August 2020 by Suicidalwolf, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Great anal cleaner, my first one and I have no issues, does what it says and cleans perfectly.

      However, it holds too much water and can be a bit fidgety however apart from that I can't argue with the cost, it does what it says it does so it's perfect for a beginner.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price.
      Cons
      Bit fidgety.
      Bottom line
      Good.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy Cleaning

      Reviewed: 23 August 2020 by TripleP, a Gay Single Male

      Easy, simple, clean device to have clean play. The material is strong. However, I found the bulb to hold too much water, and the black rod didn't go into the bulb very securely.

      However, overall the material is strong, easy to clean, and feels long lasting, so won't be needing to make a repeat purchase like other times.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simplicity.
      Cons
      The rod not going into the bulb securely.
      Bottom line
      Can't go wrong... Does what it says.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. User friendly

      Reviewed: 09 June 2020 by LJane22, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is the first douche I’ve ever used or owned. For anyone who’s a first time user and looking for something easy and simple to use, this is perfect for you!

      I was expecting it to be slightly sharp but I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and smoothness of it. It’s really easy to clean and fills up really well.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s really smooth and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      User friendly and great for beginners.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the job done

      Reviewed: 02 June 2020 by Posing-Jay, a Gay Single Male

      This douche is an average size, and great for home and travel use if you're looking to keep yourself a bit fresh.

      The best method I find is filling the sink with lukewarm water pushing into the bulb to gather until filled, insert and count for 5 seconds wipe and repeat.

      Easily cleaned after use too, would say an essential for any anal play session.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Portable, easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      An anal essential.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fill me up

      Reviewed: 24 May 2020 by Sunny Cienfugos

      Got this in a bundle of anal play toys and was really happy at its inclusion.

      One of he main barriers to anal play with a partner is the fear of being unclean so it's great to have the extra confidence this instills.

      Bulb is easy to fill, holds allot of volume, easy to clean and not hard to insert at all.

      It did feel a little sharper inside then I would like, but I haven't injured myself yet, so I'm guessing thats fine.

      If you're looking at anal douches then this is a good product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Cheap, good quality, large volume, easy to insert.
      Cons
      Nada.
      Bottom line
      Were you looking to buy a douche? I'm guessing yes? This'll work.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An essential purchase for anal play

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by Lonely_Couple123A23, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Quite simply put, this is an absolute must-buy for any person engaging in anal play. It allows you to really feel much more clean and confident going into any anal encounter to avoid that dreaded unclean moment.

      The bulb is very easy to fill and stores a surprising amount of fluid in it. Also, it is very easy to clean when you need to get around to that part.

      The spout is a very easy fit when you insert it and after countless uses never cut or nicked myself which is a huge plus! The size of it also meant that for a beginner it was comfortable to insert!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's size and practicality, absolute essential purchase.
      Cons
      Nothing at all!
      Bottom line
      Essential purchase for all anal play lovers!
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must-have

      Reviewed: 01 March 2020 by Mustang sammy, a Straight Married Female

      Me and my husband have been exploring in the bedroom department and he has always wanted to try anal. I have always been a little put off by it, more so for the cleanliness side of things so purchased this item to overcome that.

      As always it came next day in discreet packaging. I was actually quite nervous to try this but there is no need to be. It’s very easy to assemble and instructions are easy to follow. I will say that lube is a must. So make sure you have some in.

      Very easy to clean after. And drys quickly so you can put it away from prying eyes if need to.

      A definite must to have when doing anal play. I felt a lot more relaxed with the idea after using this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have for anal play.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worked a treat

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by young couple love

      Well, bought this for my girlfriend. She says it worked very well.

      She only had to do it four times before she felt she was clean enough and she said it felt comfortable and it made her very confident when trying anal. There was definitely no shit on my dick. We loved it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Worked very well.
      Cons
      Would be better if the head screwed in.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A great must-have item

      Reviewed: 31 December 2019 by That's it. Just there, a Straight Married Male

      As I have come to expect, this arrived in the usual discreet packaging and very promptly too. The Tracking service works very well.

      Incredibly easy to assemble and as easy to use as you would imagine. Having tried it without lube, I can confirm that lube is necessary. That said, it slide in comfortably and worked incredibly well.

      In fact, I am thinking of using this as a matter of well-being and not just for preparation of what is to come.

      I highly recommend it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use. Ease to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Exactly what it says. Love it.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent

      Reviewed: 15 September 2019 by Missbunny93

      For someone who wants to try anal play, try this product first.

      It’s so easy to use, no discomfort whatsoever in using it and it’s peace of mind-knowing you’ll be clean and ready for action having used this.

      I filled it with warm water and gently squirted the water inside until it was empty. I was able to keep the water inside for a minute or so until releasing it down the toilet. I repeated this four times until I knew I was all good and all clean. I recommend taking your time in using this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      No discomfort. Very easy to use.
      Cons
      Happy with all.
      Bottom line
      Recommend it. Prep for anal play also comes in handy for just a general use.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 04 September 2019 by lazza2019, a Straight Going Steady Female

      For someone who was new to anal play, making sure the process is a clean one was necessary.

      This product arrived in a very discreet package. The product itself is very simple in style and does exactly the job it is supposed to. It is very comfortable to insert and is extremely easy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, easy to use. :)
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works as intended

      Reviewed: 09 July 2019 by Typical kinker, a Straight Single Male

      I've had plenty of experience with anal play and never really had any problems except for on one occasion, which left me a bit uncomfortable, so browsing the site I came across this lovely little thing

      I bought it since it was cheap and it turned out to work as intended, it can feel a bit weird using it at first but it can also feel kind of nice. A necessity for anyone into anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, amount of water it holds, ease of use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Anyone into anal play should own this.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super Clean

      Reviewed: 16 June 2019 by Unknownpleasures, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Firstly, a big thank you to Lovehoney for their second to none customer service, fast and efficient delivery and good quality products.

      This anal douche is a nice-sized product with a soft tip for insertion. Personally, after reading the quite hilarious attempts of using this douche and the mess that follows, I decided to keep out of the bath and proceed the cleaning whilst over the toilet. With a sink full of body warm water and douche filled up to the tip, I inserted and squeezed gently but constantly until almost all of the water was gone. This gives a kinda full feeling and you know you want to release yourself. I took out douche and the water was flooding out taking unwanted debris with it. I flushed the toilet and repeated the process again until I was running clear. It took four easy and comfortable attempts until I was happy and ready for action, job done.

      Top tip - I find that after you are clean you might want to sit and relax a while and flex your abdominal muscles a bit to expel any remaining traces of water that may be lurking within. All in all, a nice tool that gets the task done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Got the job done.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Simple and easy to use and gets you clean.
    3. 16 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great

      Reviewed: 29 April 2019 by 10081993, a Straight Engaged Male

      First douche I’ve ever owned, but I'm into pegging and the result this leaves is awesome! If you’re into anal play and want a clean bum then this is for you. Easy to clean, easy to use!

      I love the flexible tip and soft feeling as it's inserted, making me fresh for some action.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bum novice

      Reviewed: 18 March 2019 by Single man 1973, a Straight Single Male

      I am very much a novice at anal play and when using a toy for the first time it got quite messy so, looking for best ways to flush out before bum play again, I purchased one of these from Lovehoney.

      It should have come to my post office Saturday but did not get till Monday but came in a plain box so no funny looks. When I got home I could not wait to try it out so I read the leaflet then got in the shower and tried it out.

      I was not sure which be the best position so I tried kneeling down with my bum in the air, water be going down. While it seemed to work I made a right mess in the bathtub so I tried putting it in standing up and found that way was better but still a mess in the bath so after rinsing the bath out I thought better doing it when sitting on the loo and think that is the best way. It took me about 5 attempts till I was happy but I felt really clean and enjoyed it.

      Mind you I did a few times get trapped air up there and making the oddest noises a few hours after.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything, good clean bum fun.
      Cons
      Trapped air events after but sure I will learn.
      Bottom line
      Want clean toys after use get one.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 187 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Anal Douche 225ml page