1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Control Egg

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars91 reviews

      Our Price
      £84.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      FREE Tracked 48 hour delivery on orders of £40+

      Collect 850 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52423.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Control Egg

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Control Egg 91 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      6774%
      4 star
      1820%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      22%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Control Egg
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Control Egg

        Our Price
        £84.99

    1. Rocks my world

      Reviewed: 15 August 2020 by melatoninbaby, a Gay Single Male

      19-year-old FtM here. I’ve had this toy since I was 18, but barely realised I should add a review here.

      Simply put, this vibrator is the first and only that can truly get me off. I’ve had a few other vibrators in the past that just haven’t done the job right. I decided to risk it and splurge on this toy and I am absolutely not disappointed. I’ve probably charged this thing like twice since I’ve had it, but the battery life is nothing short of incredible as it has lasted this long.

      I am very pleased with how easy it is to clean, and I am even more pleased that it is conveniently waterproof. The toy reaches deep and leaves me assured that I can still pull it out with the end section. The various settings make me shake like no other toy can, and this makes me so excited to let my boyfriend control it. I love love love this toy, and I would say it’s worth every penny!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The versatility of the settings.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Worth the money if you’re looking for a high-quality toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Endless Posibilities

      Reviewed: 02 March 2020 by Chad Sexington, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great toy and we wholeheartedly recommend it as long as you know what to expect.

      We intended to use it for play in public. Unfortunately it's a little too loud for that. I can see a number of options if you did wanted to use it in public. The car, somewhere there might not be other people, a club, if you want to scare people by saying there's a swarm of angry bee's nearby, or if you just don't care.

      Where it really succeeds is as a saucy toy for foreplay, but the possibilities are endless. The obvious choices are during oral and anal sex, but there are so many more. Add in a little soft bondage while it's inserted, tease, caress, tickle, stop and start the vibrations so your partner never knows when they'll happen and hear the gasps of pleasure.

      I can control this from anywhere in my house and it does what I want. My wife actually was in the shower. I was controlling it while on a conference call. We have tested the range everywhere in the house and it has never failed. The remote has light that flashes to indicate the pattern so you know what setting you partner is experiencing.

      The Egg has a very nice quality silicone. The shape is great. It's easy to insert and remove. The vibrations are strong but a little on the buzzy side. More constant speed options would have been nice as there are only two. All the other options are patterns, but they are all fairly similar. Internally I'm told they are nice and very pleasing. Each feels distinctly different.

      The remote is single-button, which is great but has it's disadvantages too. You just need to count the number of clicks and what the indicator is showing to know where you are. The remote also feels a little cheap being plastic. Not really premium enough. Now if it was metal, that would have been outstanding. I'm also not a fan of the Fifty-Shades branding.

      None of the faults are deal breakers. At full price it is a little expensive, so wait or make use of your discounts. All this aside the fun it has and will continue to give us has been worth it.

      Pro:

      The Range is outstanding.

      Shape allows for some interesting play options.

      Good strength Vibrations

      Quality Silicone

      Con:

      It's not quiet enough for use in public.

      Remote and Satin Bag not quiet premium enough.

      Price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Remote range, play options, shape of egg.
      Cons
      Price tag, Fifty-Shades branding on the remote, expensive.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Must-have

      Reviewed: 25 May 2019 by NickyNik

      This really is a must-have. For us foreplay is hard with arthritis, RSI plus with busy and active lives we were finding it hard even to have sex once a month. Now we have great sex almost nightly (or mid afternoon in the last of ye winter sun).

      What changed? This brilliant toy. He tells me to ‘put my toy in’ or I just hand him the remote and an hour or so of teasing we are away.

      I can be in the shower and him in the lounge and remote works 20m and a few solid kauri walls!

      Not so quiet, but I’ve worn it to work and shopping. Just need a bit of back ground noise. Best one is a road trip and changing the settings with every car that goes past.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Totally changed our sex life (actually having sex now).
      Cons
      Nothing. Buy it now.
      Bottom line
      Best toy we have. Easy to charge, clean, use and play with.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. By far one of my faves

      Reviewed: 24 March 2019 by Lammmm_chop, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is honestly one of my favourite toys in my collection. The packaging was great and I just adore the little silk bag it came with.

      It’s so powerful for how small it is. The different speeds are also amazing. The overall design of it is so sleek just like the rest of the Fifty Shades line.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design, powerful, rechargeable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Phenomenal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 23 February 2019 by Lovehoney - Lo35, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I've been using kegel balls for several months now however I decided to up the ante and get some that vibrated.

      I choose these as I have other items from the FSOG brand that Lovehoney do and I've loved them all so far! This remote control egg has continued that love!

      This has a really nice weight and the quality is great. The vibrations aren't overly strong however they are certainly strong enough. My boyfriend enjoyed having the controller!

      I would say that this toy is fine for all levels of experience and would highly recommend!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The brilliant quality.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      A fun experience!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anniversary surprise

      Reviewed: 26 October 2018 by major83, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this as a surprise for our anniversary, and a weekend away from the kids. After the kids had been dropped off we charged it up and went to the hotel where we had a spa day and then for dinner. Then we went back to the room to get the toy ready for some fun. We use the Fifty Shades of Grey lube and it was easily inserted, but it helped that my wife was already excited to try it.

      At this point, the plan was to go for a walk but in the heat of the moment, we never made it out of the room. The wife loved the vibrations and different patterns it had. I can't wait for the next time we can use it and hopefully make it out of the bedroom to tease her and myself more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice packaging for the egg and remote. Strong vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun

      Reviewed: 11 October 2018 by BellaS, a Straight Going Steady Female

      We couldn't wait to try this product out and it doesn’t disappoint.

      Great excitement when out in public, and when the OH turns it on you always get a surprise as you're not expecting it. It sounds louder than it actually is when it’s inside you and you think everyone can hear it but they can’t.

      Definitely worth the buy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s smooth, powerful vibrations, quieter than you think.
      Cons
      None.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, must-buy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great fun when out at a restaurant together

      Reviewed: 30 August 2018 by Brisbane Nero, a Straight Single Male

      This was another free item that I received as part of one of Lovehoney's long-running promotions, which is one of the reasons why I keep coming back and recommend Lovehoney to everyone I meet.

      I have had a couple of these and this little wonder never fails to generate smiles on both of our faces.

      I like to hand the egg to my date in a package when she arrives at the restaurant along with a little packet of lube and I instruct her to go to the bathroom and switch it on and insert then come back to the table. Once she returns I double check that it is under my control before calling over the waiter. This is where the fun begins! I usually order for my date, but it's so much more fun getting her to order whilst I control this toy inside of her.

      I have no idea if the waiters have ever figured out what is going on, but it always makes a dining out experience doubly delicious.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The egg is silky smooth and the remote easily fits in your trouser pockets,
      Cons
      Hard to get the charging pin into the egg at the correct angle,
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Teaser

      Reviewed: 20 August 2018 by Antrim couple, a Straight Married Male

      What can I say about this little guy. So small but yet so powerful. The mrs and I attended a family gathering.

      As usual they are quite boring, but not with this nice-sized egg inserted into the wife's pussy.

      I had the remote and boy did I makes her blush. I put on full power every time she started talking to someone lol. It was so horny and naughty.

      She had multiple orgasms that night. Get this even for the fun you can have, not noisy at all.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 12 July 2018 by Evers21, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is literally one of the best toys I’ve used with my girlfriend. We love the whole secretive out of bedroom thing. And with student discount, it became a must get. I pulled it out of my bag just before going into a lecture with my OH and told her to “go and get ready”.

      I spent the next hour of my lecture teasing her and watching her from a distance trying to cope with the pleasure. It was so good that we had to leave the lecture early because she couldn’t stay in control anymore. This was a great toy for foreplay and made sex afterwards great and well deserved.

      She said it was really comfortable and the noise level wasn’t too bad, could have easily been mistaken for a phone vibrating. The fact it can be charged makes it worth the price. Nothing more of a let down than when a sex toy runs out of power. Would recommend this to anyone who wants a bit more fun in their sex life. Student recommended.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too loud. Can be charged with USB.
      Cons
      Has to be cleaned regularly.
      Bottom line
      An amazing toy that is well worth the price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best in this category by far, a golden egg

      Reviewed: 29 March 2018 by Mr happy fiance, a Straight Engaged Male

      We have owned many different remote control toys from many different brands, ranging the price spectrum completely. I genuinely cant praise this love egg's performance and quality enough.

      This toy (in particular) has the most reliable rechargeable batteries and remote performance of all. As long as you are within the 10m range, when you press the remote button, it works every time! Confirmed by the bright white light indicator. No more guessing which setting or pattern is running or having to ask the wearer as the light indicator flashes, corresponding in real time with the egg itself.

      Another of this toy's design features I absolutely love is the easy to hold remote itself, even when slippery thanks to its doughnut shape, which feels very nice in hand. The materials used are second to none, both the egg itself and the remote. Combine this with powerful deep, rumbling vibrations and this toy is hard to beat. The cord and the egg are one solid mould and feels very high quality, very strong and should last for years to come. Its more than adequate length allows perfect positioning of the egg without worry and the loop is soft enough my partner doesn't even notice it when wearing.

      I love to use this on my partner whilst giving her oral too. There are many ways you can include this in your foreplay.

      Remote toy play is exciting and versatile but it can be ruined by unreliable, poor reception. NOT an issue with this beautiful piece.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Super reliable, never misses a beat.
      Cons
      The remote itself vibrating would be awesome.
      Bottom line
      Very naughty encounters await. Use anywhere (you dare).
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lots of fun

      Reviewed: 18 March 2018 by Brad27, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This is a very sleek and attractive looking love egg, well finished and all in all a pleasant toy.

      It is silent to an extent, for use outside you are fine if there is a little background noise as the toy itself is not too loud but can easily be heard if you don't have much noise around you.

      The toy is great fun to use however. The fit is good and the ability to use it wherever is such a great turn-on.

      The remote is small and can fit into any pocket and has a fairly good range. There are many settings to choose from, and it is great to see my OH squirm when I am flicking my way through them.

      It can take a while to charge all components, and the battery length, while okay, could be better.

      All in all, it is a must-have addition to any collection.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, good fit and great fun.
      Cons
      Charging time.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great buzzing toy for everything

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by toto268, a Straight Engaged Female

      This toy is perfect. Must-buy for all occasions.

      First two pattern is great. The other ones are so, so.

      Battery housing really good.

      If you're going to use it. It was waiting for some days. You must charge it first.

      Put it on desk. She will see it. Use it like there is nothing on the desk.

      Seriously buy this asap if you haven't.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything and everyone.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product, build and size.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for vaginal and anal play

      Reviewed: 22 January 2018 by Toieesha, a Straight Engaged Female

      After looking around for a vibrating butt plug for awhile we stumbled across this egg and my boyfriend fell in love straight away.

      The sleek sexy design adds visual stimulation and the vibration is very strong. He enjoyed the constant vibration and the pulses.

      The remote control means either one of us can be in charge which makes for interesting couples play.

      It is very quick and easy to recharge and is still going strong after 2 years.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Remote control makes couple play fun.
      Cons
      Would love longer distance for remote control.
      Bottom line
      Great for men, great for women, awesome for couples!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Orgasmic discreet play

      Reviewed: 22 January 2018 by Latehotnights, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this a couple of months ago and have had a few occasions to use it.

      It comes in a very nice packaging with a lovely satin feel bag. The charger is one of a kind so be careful not to lose it and it's really easy to use. The remote control has LEDs that show you what the vibrations are so you can see what type of vibrations your partner is experiencing. It fits easily and is easy to remove.

      We simply loved it. Took it out for dinner, my fiancé put it on after the meal and we had some fun during drinks that no-one but us picked up. We had amazing sex after that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great design, easy to use, naughty.
      Cons
      It is a bit pricey but I think it's still good value for money.
      Bottom line
      Great product, easy to use and amazing foreplay.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 91 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Relentless Vibrations Remote Control Egg page