1. Reviews Page 1 - Fifty Shades of Grey Totally His Soft Handcuffs

      Average customer review 5 out of 5 stars31 reviews

      Our Price
      £16.99

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52413.

      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Totally His Soft Handcuffs

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Fifty Shades of Grey Totally His Soft Handcuffs 31 5 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5

      5 star
      2787%
      4 star
      413%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Fifty Shades of Grey Totally His Soft Handcuffs
      2. Fifty Shades of Grey Totally His Soft Handcuffs

        Our Price
        £16.99

    1. Beautiful to look at and use

      Reviewed: 12 June 2019 by JustSomeFun, a Straight Going Steady Male

      These handcuffs are such a joy to work within the bedroom. The appearance and feel just ooze sexiness. They truly are a quality product.

      Perfect for submissive play, these handcuffs look great and have a stronghold whilst remaining comfortable. The two cuffs connect together easily by two clips, allowing quick release of the restraint if necessary. Not only does this work as a safety feature but you can easily unclip your sub and reposition them very easily without having to remove the cuffs.

      Including in the box is also a lovely and soft FSOG-branded bag that is ideal for storing your handcuffs away in.

      I would highly recommend these handcuffs to anybody experienced or looking to get into restraints as the product is of such a high quality and a pleasure to work with.

      If you are concerned that they are just a novelty as they are part of the FSOG range, I can assure you that they are not.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Strong, soft, sensual and simple!
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Restrain your sub in style.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very comfy

      Reviewed: 24 May 2019 by Hearts Housewife, a Straight Married Male

      These are so smooth to wear. Even when it's time to go to sleep just leave them on so you are ready for that midnight session or first thing in the morning.

      It was an absolute pleasure being spanked with these on. They fit wrists or ankles so I think it's best to buy two pairs!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Smoothness.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure being spanked with these on.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by Jbk8769, a Straight Engaged Male

      Purchased these to try out with the mrs. We were both pleasantly surprised at how much we enjoyed using them.

      Exactly how they were described in the product description and now use on a regular basis and looking forward to expanding our new collection of toys and restraints. Would recommend to everyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and easy to use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best handcuffs I have ever owned

      Reviewed: 10 March 2019 by Beast Of Formalities, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Honestly, my favourite handcuffs.

      These came free with an order a few years ago. I was doubtful that they would be any good because of the Fifty Shades branding but I was very wrong!

      They are so versatile! They feel comfortable while still holding strong and not coming loose. The clips mean that they can easily be used with rope or bed restraints.

      I’ve had them for a number of years and they’ve shown no sign of wear or breakage - I’m extremely impressed!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High quality, soft and sturdy, long lasting.
      Cons
      Velcro means keep away from tights/stockings!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic handcuffs!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Easy to use, comfortable

      Reviewed: 01 April 2018 by WinterFoxxie, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Another great item from this line, quality is amazing, velcro isn't damaged at all even after several uses. They're very comfortable to wear thanks to the soft material on the inside.

      Design is once again flawless. Goes well with the other items from the line. The grey part isn't matte grey,but shiny, which gives it more of a luxurious look.

      The system is perfect - quick to clip together when needed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Absolutely everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Easy to use, great quality.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love these

      Reviewed: 17 March 2018 by LoveAngel23, a Straight Going Steady Female

      As a fan of the Fifty Shades franchise and a lover of the toy and bondage range, I thought it only fitting to have the cuffs. They come in a luxurious silver branded bag.

      They scream quality as soon as you pull them out. These are so comfortable and look great too, plus they match the rest of our Fifty Shades collection.

      We love these cuffs so much that we have even swapped the cuffs on a couple of other restraints for these ones. As I am quite petite, I also got another set to use as ankle cuffs too.

      Great for beginners and advance users alike. Not too intimidating and you also have the Velcro straps.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality, look, comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fifty Shades fab!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 17 February 2018 by GreyPleasure, a Straight Engaged Male

      These cuffs are really comfortable to wear and are very secure (no risk of them accidentally coming undone with a bit of force!).

      They are great if you want to have some "cuff play" without the risk of injury/pain associated with normal metal cuffs.

      Very easy to use, nicely designed and well made.

      You can also Velcro both cuffs together to turn it into a collar if you wish - and the metal attaching clips open up a wide possibility of uses if you want to incorporate a separate chain/bar or other connecting device.

      I have cheaper versions of these but these were definitely worth the small amount extra for the quality.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great quality - as usual with the Fifty Shades products.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent pain-free cuffs which won't leave giveaway marks.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Adds a little more naughtiness to sex

      Reviewed: 04 February 2018 by 123LHgirl

      These are gorgeous to look at, and feel gorgeous to wear!

      These are perfect for anyone who wants to try out a little submissive play, but the quick release clasp gives you peace of mind just in case you need to bust out of them quick!

      Super soft to wear and super durable so resist and tug on them to your heart's desire!

      My partner loves using these on me and it helps me get aroused to know that I don't have any control over what they do to me!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Durable and well made! Super soft and luxurious! Can be clipped to anything!
      Cons
      Nothing, they're perfect!
      Bottom line
      Kinky addition to anyone's routine!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Smart-looking and comfortable to wear

      Reviewed: 30 January 2018 by GreyPleasure, a Straight Engaged Male

      The handcuffs come packed in an attractive box and also comes with a light grey-coloured bag to keep them in when they are not being used.

      The inside of the cuffs is a soft material, and once secured using the Velcro straps is comfortable to wear and does not hurt/dig in to your wrists like other traditional metal cuffs do.

      They seem well made, and are easy to use and will fit a variety of wrist widths as they are adjustable.

      They can also be used as a collar if you Velcro the two parts together to make one big handcuff then secure it round your/your partner's neck. Not my sort of thing, but maybe useful to know for anyone who is in to that sort of thing and doesn't want to carry around a complete "Red Room of Pain" with them!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks smart and comes with a storage bag.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well made, comfortable and not ridiculously overpriced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stylish, Secure, Soft

      Reviewed: 21 December 2017 by SherbetWrite, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      These handcuffs are a great addition to the bedroom toybox.

      They're padded, which makes a nice change to metal handcuffs which can hurt in a not so kinky way (and unlike metal handcuffs these aren't cold!).

      The Velcro straps securely fasten the handcuffs to the wearer's wrists, while making them easy to adjust or remove quickly and safely by the other person.

      They handcuffs attach together, but the clips could also be attached to other items! Also, if your headboard has metal bars, try tying these cuffs to one using a tie, you can thank me later!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look and feel great, secure for the wearer, easily removed by the other person.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great set of cuffs

      Reviewed: 14 June 2017 by Leepsy, a Bisexual Married Female

      If you're anything like me, you may have been put off by the fact that these might be novelty items judging by the fact they come with the Fifty Shades logo. But fear not! These are actually great cuffs.

      Very comfortable to wear, easy to slip on and they look very stylish too. Big velcro straps mean that you can put them on yourself easily and the hook is very strong and easy to use. I like these a lot and would recommend them to beginners and established BDSM'ers. I've played with them a few times, on me and on him and we both loved them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft, strong, sexy and stylish.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Great set of cuffs.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. So soft and easy

      Reviewed: 04 January 2017 by Nick1907, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I got these because the handcuffs we had were uncomfortable.

      These were everything we were hoping for. Inside is so soft that you can leave them on as long as you like and as tight as you want.

      They're so easy to use, and they can be used with so many other things due to the little clasps that hold them together.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft and comfy but tough and simple.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A definite must for kinky couples.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Soft handcuffs

      Reviewed: 24 August 2016 by 😇Angel'or'Devil😈, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      I love how these handcuffs are soft they don't hurt or rub, there very strong too, not like others I've tried.

      My partner put them on me and then put my arms around the bedpost! He loved me not being open to claw at his back, I loved the feeling of him being in control of me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      I felt out of this world.
      Cons
      I enjoyed them.
      Bottom line
      I would recommend these to others.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Who doesn't love being handcuffed?

      Reviewed: 24 July 2016 by Toni_7111, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Now I'm not one to shy away from a bit of bounding and bondage!

      These handcuffs were amazing to use, I couldn't fault them! Easy to use, comfortable, strong!

      I have tried handcuffs before but usually the metal ones. They hurt after a while but these ones were great, I could go on using them for ages!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The material and strength.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Put in my place

      Reviewed: 29 May 2016 by dizzy blonde54, a Straight Married Female

      I love being bound during foreplay, we used metal handcuffs that were a bit harsh.

      I decided to invest in some cuffs I got them in the 3 for £20 bondage bundle. (worth every penny.)

      Opening them, I knew I had something really special. They are gorgeous. The satin trim finished this classy item off to perfection, inside is a luxurious fleece covering that is so soft against my skin.

      The cherry on the cake was the beautiful little f/s logo bag to store them in. I was teased for hours with no discomfort at all. Sheer bliss.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. Love them.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Bound to please and pleased to be bound.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 31 | next
    Return to main Fifty Shades of Grey Totally His Soft Handcuffs page