1. Reviews Page 2 - Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars27 reviews

      Our Price
      £24.99

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Tracked 2-3 Day Delivery - free when you spend £40

      Tracked 1 Day Delivery - £5.99

      Please click here for current dispatch and delivery information

      Collect 250 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0333 103 6969 and quote code 52088.

      1. Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps 27 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      1556%
      4 star
      933%
      3 star
      27%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      14%
      1. Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps
      2. Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps

        Our Price
        £24.99

    1. Cute, but the clamps are incredibly hard

      Reviewed: 06 January 2020 by Bogdan I., a Straight Single Male

      I like how it looks - has a very kinky air to it. The leather is decent, has that nice smell to it.

      I personally found it a bit uncomfortable to wear - there is no padding anywhere, and the leather is quite harsh on your neck.

      For some reason, I was expecting the chain to be in one piece, but they are two pieces - one for each clamp. Still, they seem sturdy enough.

      What we didn't really like was that the clamps are non adjustable, and they are incredibly painful. I thought the Miss was over-reacting, but I tried it on myself and I couldn't stand them.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice leather.
      Cons
      No padding. Clamps are a bit too painful, not adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Decent value for the money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A happy ending

      Reviewed: 02 November 2017 by Lovehoney - Alegria

      I have to say as a first-time user of any type of nipple toy. I probably shouldn't have gone for these.

      But I am quite particular about the aesthetic of my toys, which sometimes means purchasing things just for how they look and not actually liking their function during use.

      So it goes without saying that I love the way this item looks. The collar is smooth and sleek, but the overall appearance is perfect matte leather. I have a rather slim neck, so the fact that this item is quite adjustable with six buckle holes was a big plus. It fit perfectly.

      The chains are solid but flattering and look amazing, accentuating the curve of my breasts. I am so happy with the way this looks on. 10/10.

      Now the only thing I need to mention is that the clamps are not really what I would consider beginner friendly. I have to admit, the first time I tried them on I was desperate for an adjustable set instead! As leaving them clamped without applying some pressure to the lever was far too intense.

      I did, however, try again in a more pain tolerant part of my cycle. I was able to stand having them on completely, but I had to get aroused right away in order to tolerate leaving them on.

      I've been told about how awesome removing nipple clamps can be. So I took the opportunity to remove these whilst orgasming, and I can definitely confirm, sweet bliss!

      I still think I will need to purchase something adjustable for more regular use. But I'm glad I have these to call on for more intense play.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The design and quality.
      Cons
      Clamps are strong.
      Bottom line
      Great for intense nipple clamping.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginners

      Reviewed: 26 August 2016 by Fragile-Bones, a Gay Going Steady Male

      I got this as a gift from a friend, and I have to say it's good.

      The collar is comfortable, the chains are weighty, and the clamps - while not as powerful as I would like - do still have a decent bite.

      The clamps stay in place well enough, even with vigorous activity, and the chains add an extra element of fun to the whole thing as they swing. There's also enough space on the front ring for your partner to clip on a lead, a set of cuffs, or another chain.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Thick leather, decent clamps, heavy chains.
      Cons
      Clamps aren't painful enough for me, can be difficult to use with wet hands.
      Bottom line
      Good for people who want to try out nipple clamps.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New to collars

      Reviewed: 11 August 2016 by MissKitty06, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My OH has always liked collars and I was looking to get some nipple clamps so I decided to combine the two with this collar and clamp set.

      I've quite a small neck so it took a little bit of adjusting to get it to fit properly as I have to make sure one end is tucked right in under the other.

      The inside of the collar is lined and soft so it doesn't irritate my neck.

      The clamps are easily adjusted although the rubber tips do stick to the skin a bit when you removed them if you have had them on for a while.

      The OH enjoyed the look of the collar and being able to tease me by tugging on the chains.

      Overall, would recommend as a beginner's set.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Soft inside so doesn't irritate.
      Cons
      Can be a bit tricky to get on if you have a smaller neck.
      Bottom line
      Good for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Half and half

      Reviewed: 29 April 2016 by TheQueenBee

      I generally enjoy this product. The clamps are sturdy but not so much that you can't handle them and are obviously very easy to use.

      However, the collar to me feels very cheap and just doesn't fit right. I also found that with a little pressure on the O-ring that holds the chains to the collar bends and basically everything falls apart.

      However, it is very simple to put together again so I can deal with it happily.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Simple, does what it says on the tin.
      Cons
      Collar feels very cheap. Just ruins the essence a little.
      Bottom line
      Generally very good and enjoyable, get what you pay for quailty wise.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nipples at the ready

      Reviewed: 07 February 2016 by Mr and Mrs C, a Straight Married Female

      For someone who's #1 turn on is nipple play, these are the perfect match.

      The collar is comfortable (but no so much you forget it's there) as the inside has a soft covering that doesn't rub, the chains are the right weight to apply the pulling pleasure once the clamps are in place.

      As I have large nipples I was worried that the pressure would be too much, or that the clamps wouldn't be adjustable enough to get a pinch point - but they work a treat!

      One of my favourite items to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great sexy product with one downfall

      Reviewed: 05 August 2015 by emmablckbrn, a Straight Single Female

      I ordered this product to add to my collection for me and my man. I was very excited and for good reason.

      This item looks great and is very sturdy. The chains feel a lot stronger than they look in the photo. The collar is also lovely and soft on the inside for a nice comfy fit.

      Now for the negative, for us smaller girls, the neck collar is too big. I had to make my own hole in it so that I could do it up nice and tight.

      Overall, a great product for anyone. I felt incredibly sexy in this accompanied with a lead and some spanking pants, and it's safe to say my other half loved it!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, feeling, look.
      Cons
      Size of collar.
      Bottom line
      Sexy, sexy, sexy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Collar and Chains Are Great

      Reviewed: 13 October 2017 by CollarGirl, a Bisexual Engaged Female

      The collar is quite sturdy for my slightly bigger neck, and while the chain's links aren't welded together or anything, I've had no worry that it'll fall apart while tugging on it quite roughly.

      One problem I have in particular is that my nipples are quite large and so the clamps are either pinching too tight or not tight enough, no happy medium.

      Then usually they'll fall off after a few tugs. So I guess I'd say these are for smaller nipples!

      I'm going to try a few more things, but I don't blame the product, I honestly just think my nipples might be too big!

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Submissive feel even in soloplay, tight clamps, chain can be used as a makeshift leash.
      Cons
      Clamps kept falling off, not for larger nipples in my opinion.
      Bottom line
      Great collar, great chains, tight clamps. Good if your nipples are the right size!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Exciting new addition

      Reviewed: 12 February 2015 by kam94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was super excited about being sent this to review as I'd been toying with the idea of wanting a collar and also nipple clamps, then I was sent them as one.

      This made extremely well and the collar is lovely. The leather and soft on the inside for comfort.

      My one issue with quality is the plastic tips slide off of the clamps and hence are quite easy to lose if you're not careful.

      Other than that, this is a great addition to your collection and is great value for money.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Comfort, style.
      Cons
      Plastic tips slide off the clamps.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps

      Reviewed: 06 September 2016 by couplesinlove, a Straight Engaged Female

      Love this product.

      It's very comfortable and the nipple clamps don't hurt. I love it when my partner pulls on the chains during sex, it's such a great feeling

      The only letdown with this product is the collar size as I have a small neck, but apart from that, it’s great.

    2. Overall Rating
      6 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Collar and clamps are comfortable.
      Cons
      Collar size is a letdown.
      Bottom line
      Pleasure comes with a bit of pain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too harsh

      Reviewed: 01 July 2019 by Sahir, a Bisexual Single Female

      The clamps are way too harsh, they aren't adjustable and very tight. This is coming from someone who is turned on by pain. I've had my nipple torn and bleeding but these clamps are too painful.

      The collar is very pretty, it doesn't cut into the neck, comfortable, chain is a good length.

      Aesthetically, sexy. Not very practical because the clamps are too tight.

    2. Overall Rating
      5 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Looks sexy, serious and good quality.
      Cons
      Clamps are too tight and not adjustable.
      Bottom line
      Good looking, not practical.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too painful, can't use it

      Reviewed: 29 July 2020 by Mx.

      If you have sensitive nipples, choose an adjustable clamp. I read the description thinking it would be (this is my first time buying nipple clamps), but it was just for the collar.

      At first I thought it wouldn't even be that bad if I endured a bit longer, but for me personally it wasn't bearable or fun at all (and I enjoy rough nipple play).

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The collar and chains are fine.
      Cons
      Too harsh, not adjustable.
      Bottom line
      I'll remove the original clamps and replace with better ones.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    previous | 16 to 27 of 27
    Return to main Bondage Boutique Advanced Leather Collar with Nipple Clamps page